Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 707 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Every aspect was well done!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and helpful to clients.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaimie Khatam Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian Ramos provided excellent customer service and was very detailed and through when explaining.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrianna Navarro Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec representative was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maggie Ebbens Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are knowledgeable and friendly. They are straight forward without being sensational or causing alarm over their findings.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, accurate, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

You do a good job.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, Knowledgeable and honest to all parties. Honest about how the house may have little things that need correcting by it's NORMAL...Thx

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas And Yvonne Martin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was knowledgeable, thorough, and responsive to questions.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milton Bienenfeld Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It's complete and comprehensive. Personnel are very cooperative and work well with the client.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Impressed w Will. Professional and friendly. Liked the fact that he took the time to do the job right.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very honest and professional. He performed a very thorough and thoughtful inspection.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how quickly you can accommodate the buyers and sellers

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very knowledgeable and explained in detail what he had found and what needed to be done to fix

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian was professional and knowledge. Fantastic attention to detail. I would recommend him to any one I know.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are professional, polite and thorough. I always feel comfortable that my buyers will be given a comprehensive report of the home so they can make fully informed decisions.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian was our Inspector he was very friendly and explained everything to us and made sure we understand what he was talking about and showed us what was wrong with the home we are about to purchase, not only are the inspectors very friendly, I also got an appointment reminder in my email a few days before our appointment which was very helpful, being a mother I Sometimes forget

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Clint Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt, efficient thorough and adds to the sense of resolving things we may have missed.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule, not a long wait, very polite inspectors

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was thorough and inspector was focused on task at hand


Privacy Policy