Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 762 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough inspection. Inspector took the time to walk me through the different things she was looking at and the issues she saw.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman who reviewed the inspection with me was thorough and patient with me as he explained everything. Adrian, I think?

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Dunbar Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector took time to explain what to look for

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. Both Lance and James were willing to explain things to me and build my education.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspecter was on time attentive and offered help when asks. They were very informative and knowlegable. They came prepaires

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

First name removed was very professional and very kind

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were very conscientious,noticed little things and paid attention to detail. Also the report with photos was very helpful for me as I'm visual and detail oriented.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thw inspector was on time, explained what he was looking for, and very friendly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your agent James Parra is extremely thorough detailed and friendly. he's excellent to work with.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I feel Christine did an excellent job inspecting this home. She helped us getting closer to our decision. thank you.

Name removed

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna & Marco Pantoja Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed. Well defined scope to inspection. Responsive inspector to questions. Thoughtful and true to the integrity of the inspection. Homeowners, sellers or buyers can be assured to secure the value and investment in identifying areas that require remediation. Keep up the standards. More can be said. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was considerate and answered the questions.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Nitti Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, prompt, friendly

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Scheduling inspections should be easier; allowing payment at closing is a BIG PLUS.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain items of note so that a lay person as the buyer could understand.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The tech was great! Very informative.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great People. Thorough inspection. Good Buisnuss


Privacy Policy