Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 630 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Herrera Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, informative and professional. Is there anything more you want from a company? I didn't think so wither.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Hensley Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

promt and knowledgable inspectors.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian was very thorough and clear in his explanations as to what he was inspecting and why. I learned a great deal about my future home and appreciated his professional and courteous attitude.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will was thorough, knowledgeable and polite and took extra time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carl Thoma Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

James was very good at communicating the issues that arose during Inspection. The detailed explanation while performing the inspection was very much appreciated. The suggestions on what to ask seller to address on the final inspection was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and comprehensive.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian was friendly and very informative when explaining the process and findings. He walked me throughout the house to better explain everything. Anywhere I did not have access to observe, he provided photographs as a reference.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough; inspector was very professional, knowledgeable and informative; inspection was completed in a timely fashion and report was available to us the next day. There wasn't anything we didn't like about this inspection - zero complaints.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response. Easy to schedule and complete.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.O.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and quick for completion

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy And Howard Milliren Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judah Sarracino Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector will is friendly and thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Parra explained each item in clear terms that we laymen could understand.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Mclaughlin & Harvender Sandhu Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

James Parra was very thorough and completed the job in a timely manner. L

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael & Kimberly Berg Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He did a very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the inspector, as well as their friendliness in demeanor and explaining their observations.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dealing James Parra and the office ladies

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

If you can't get something done, notify the client quickly so they can make other arrangements


Privacy Policy