Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, efficient service by a very pleasant inspector, who explained things well.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job! The service was quick and prompt.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are great with my buyers. Always willing to answer questions and help them understand the process.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the staff and that the job done seems to be reasonable as far as not being too nit picky but also thorough on items needing attention. Also that you are able to schedule pretty quickly on almost all occasions.
Thanks for your excellent service.
Name removed

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are well knowledgable, professional and I know that they will do a good job

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Christine was very good, super attentive to details. She took the time to explain things to me I never knew to do with certain things in the house, like water heater draining for example. She made sure I was aware of shut off valves for all major components such as water, electrical and gas. I not only observed her work diligently but also learned a lot of things needed for home ownership.
Thank you very much for all your help.
First name removed :)

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Explained in an understandable way.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

James was friendly, willing to answer questions, helpful, informative, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

James was great! I will be using him again

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely thorough and shared pertinent information with us as he walked through during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector (James Parra) was extremely thorough, and could not have been more professional. All questions were answered with a thoughtful and educated response.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely thorough. He was polite and professional.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How you pay attention to every detail.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was extremely friendly and patient. He took the time to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Amerispec!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will did a great job explaining everything to me and I was not confused at all about what he had found in the inspection

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We appreciated the expertise, professionalism, and personal manner of your inspector, James Parra. He was amenable throughout the process to each and every question that we asked, and made us feel a viable part of our home inspection. Thank you for such a fine company representative! Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the ease of getting an appointment. The report was laid out in an easy to read format and was sent out promptly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your great! You are thorough, well priced and the inspectors are friendly and informative!!


Privacy Policy