Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 818 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lance Ellis [Email address removed] Need I say more? I paid for a service not to be hounded.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspections are thorough and reports are easy to read. Easy to schedule inspections as well. The warranty program could be explained to brokers and buyers much better.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Christine is fabulous- very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked that I was able to talk to the inspector at the time of inspection and ask questions as I had them. I felt like each concern and question I had was taken seriously and left the inspection feeling confident in the status of the house.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspections seem to be thorough and inspectors knowledgable. One thing I would like to request is that if items are noted needing attention, and they are on the roof, it would be nice if the inspector was able to First name removed them with chalk or tape or something to help identify.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Christine did a very thorough inspection of our new home, identifying several items we needed to have the builder address before the 1 year warranty expired. All utilities were exercised; the roof was inspected inside and out; along with all appliances being reviewed. Overall a good review of the property.

Thank You
First name removed and Kathy

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

James was professional, thorough, and friendly. It was a pleasure.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked that you took pictures of the damages or I wouldn't have seen the real damages especially the roof damage. Your report was thorough and yet concise.. thanks

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors very knowledgeable and great at explaining all details!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman that came out was very friendly and very informative took time to ask me questions and answer my questions

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very satisfied checked everything they had access to.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are very through & inspect the important items.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Christine was very thorough and informative. She made sure I understood what she was looking for and showed me her concerns.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

There was just one thing I asked the inspector, Christine, to check out: the floor in the bathroom, where the tile was uneven- didn't see anything about it on the report, one way or another. Otherwise, very complete and professional.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Wil was knowledgeable and caring

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time. Very thorough. Professional. Received our results the same day.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Wow! Are you guys thorough! I liked the way the inspector knew what had to be done, was very quick without losing efficiency, and was very happy to answer all my questions. Any concern or question I had was answered politely, and to my satisfaction. I think you need to use Amerispec if you really want to know what's going on with a house before you buy it.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Them scheduling all of the other inspections at the same time as the general home inspection.


Privacy Policy