Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W.T.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will Greene did an excellent job with my new home inspection.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How thorough it is.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick results.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, thorough and polite.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thourough and knowledgable. He answered all the questions i asked and took his time when completing the inspection.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection and report. Timely reception of report.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good, thorough coverage
Pleasant and helpful, but no-nonsense, inspector

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will was thorough and thoughtful and informative.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian did a great job, and was incredibly detailed in both his debriefing and his report. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M.K.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very very ..................good

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Christine was extremely thorough and took the time to explain the implications of each thing she noted and whether it was major or minor. I have spent some time in the trades and could tell she knew what she was doing. I would gladly recommend the service to other potential customers.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The employees are the best and always on time they also have the widest range of inspections

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian was very professional and polite. He answered all of our questions and explained all he was inspecting.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest and accurate

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspections are thorough and reports are easy to read. Easy to schedule inspections as well. The warranty program could be explained to brokers and buyers much better.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Christine is fabulous- very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough


Privacy Policy