Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 592 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.M.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1. The inspector told us the roof was in "very good" shape. We had to have an A/C tech out (that story to follow). Shingles on the roof had been improperly repaired, individual shingles glued in place, not properly done, cost just over $450 to repair all the shingles repaired this way.
2. The AC guy was here because when we turned on the AC the first time it didn't go on. I don't have any idea how to fix these things. The problem was the door to the air handler was not properly put back, unit would not work. $168.00 repair bill.
3. We will never recommend you and will share our experiences with anyone who will listen.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kathy Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector took their time, was thorough and explained everything clearly afterwards. He was also very friendly in general.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Staff is outstanding!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Putelli Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The customer service I received was outstanding and VERY through. I was made aware of lots of aspects to home maintenance that I was not aware of and the inspector went above and beyond in every aspect.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

expertise, customer awarenes and enjoyed the individual!

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The information you provide gives the home buyer a chance to understand what you do AND do not do, but your information still is worded in order to keep buyer paying attention to what might need to be looked at more deeply and suggests how to do that.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francisco Roybal Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and very friendly and honest inspector

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Really nice guy's and know there job well.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane & Michaela Dodson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick to get the inspection scheduled and done. Friendly costumer service.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and well done

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frankie Mesa Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We had a very professional & knowledgeable inspector who was very thorough & methodical.
We were left with a great impression with no suspicion of any major issues arising from our newly bought home.

Thank you Mr. Last name removed

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lora Bright Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He confucted a very thorough inspection and took the time to explain his findings to me.
I really appreciate it!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely complete, comprehensive, easy to understand reporting and quick considering everything he inspected. The inspector was polite, respectful and explained everything he was asked so that I could understand him and know what to do about it. The report was very quickly processed and forwarded to all interested parties.

P.S. He was very nice looking too!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Not much. To get a ten, the radon and sheetrock tests would be free.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness and the inspector was very thorough and polite.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Sarah Hammond Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian was very thorough in his inspection and explained what he was seeing and took the time to investigate areas that I had concerns with. A very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly knowledgeable inspector, thoroughly inspected house and explained things along the way.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly employees who show respect. clear explanations.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The owner masked a lot of damage in the casita of the house we bought with furniture. The inspector did not look behind anything which could have shown us the water and floor damage.


Privacy Policy