Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 664 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and timely with report

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian was very helpful explaining the process. Very professional and knew what he was looking for, made it a pleasure to work with your company.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian Ramos was very easy to work with. He explained what he was looking for, pointed out minor items he found and gave us some advice on maintain the house. Very professional work.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and explained everything

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don & Lorraine Fjelseth Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly and knowledgable inspectors

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good communication before and after. Excellent inspector...informative, friendly, thorough, considerate.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.B.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will was very thorough, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

James is awesome. He took the time on a very complex inspection to go over everything not only to my satisfaction but also informing me about some things I had never even thought about.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, knowledgeable, thorough,

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector took time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Mc Bride Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will Greene did an excellent job. Thank you Will!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable, knowledgeable, courteous inspector, who took time to explain findings and answer all questions.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

William was respectful and willing to address any concerns or questions that we had along the way. He was focused and very professional

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian Ramos was very professional, friendly and thorough. He arrived right on time and spent nearly three hours going over the home from top to bottom.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and detailed inspection provided in a timely manner, quicker than expected.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Turn around from the initial request for an inspector to the actual report was well under a week.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lucero Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will was a very patient & helpful inspector. The next time I schedule an inspection with AmeriSpec I will request Will.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Convenient scheduling, thorough inspection and very prompt report

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very courteous, friendly and informative in all aspects of the inspection.


Privacy Policy