Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 789 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

A very professional, thorough inspection. The inspector, Christine, answered any questions I had at the time and after receiving the inspection report. The report was received less than 24 hours after the inspection was performed. After reviewing the report, I feel very confident about the home I am purchasing. Items that I hadn't even thought of were inspected and commented on. If/when the time comes to purchase another house, I won't hesitate in using Amerispec or Christine.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was impressed with the knowledge of the inspector and the thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

James was a great inspector! He showed me everything he was inspecting and answered all my questions. Thanks a lot!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough, very friendly, very knowledgeable and in the Spring when we are ready to put our home on the market, my daughter will be calling to have this same gentleman to do the inspection on our present home.
Name removed
616 Running Water Circle, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice guy , good service

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it seemed very thorough and well examined

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very friendly and explained very clearly what I was doing. The report was concise and told us exactly what needed to be rectified.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thoroughly check what is needed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

You did a great job we were very satisfied thank you

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very happy with my inspector, Will Greene. He is very professional and excellent!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not report all problems on inspection report. No mention that touchup paint did not match in color or finish to wall color. Numerous places where damage to walls was not repaired, re-textured,and the painted.

No mention of window condition except for broken seal window. Other windows have broken plastic frames and mismatching frames. No mention of gate which can not be opened.

There are at least 3 smoke detectors and only one mentioned in report.

Misrepresented house as having small problems but not substantial deteriorating maintenance,

We suspected kitchen and bath cabinets old but no mention in report. Serviceable today but not for very long.

Response by you should be to return most if not all of fee charged.

Response from Amerispec Home Inspection Service:

We have tried contacting the buyer without any luck. Our clients did not attend the inspection whereas many of their questions, concerning cosmetic items, could have been addressed by the inspector. If they do call us, we will more than happy to review the report with them.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The narrative of the report is succinct and understandable. The inspector worked diligently for over two hours, and then accompanied me on a tour of the points of concern. He was straight-forward and well spoken, and explained issues well.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very throrough and extremely professional. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will was very thorough. He explained all the issues (and many of the positive features of the house, as well.).

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent work for the price. My inspector went through everything in great detail and explained to me what he was looking at. The inspector was cortious and made it an educational experience.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian Ramos was great! I am an Arizona licensed home inspector and was very impressed with Adrian. He was sharp, professional and very knowledgeable. I will recommend Amerispec at every opportunity.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector adrian

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was prompt and professional.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Christine was very professional and was very thorough in her explanations of what she inspected. Took the time to answer any and all questions we had best to her knowledge.


Privacy Policy