Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 800 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The pricing is fair, it's always easy to get an appointment and the reports are easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent communication.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Adrian was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, professional service with post-inspection follow-up consultation. Very much appreciated!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will our inspector was extremely efficient and courteous. He let my husband know everything that he found and even showed him what he was talking about. Definitely will recommend Will to anyone needing inspection services.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is hard to answer a question such as this as we are unsure of the information they provided as they excluded so much in their report by assumption such as someone living at the property when in fact the home was merely staged, not lived in.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty and thoroughness

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were very pleased with the inspector. She was very professional and nice. She answered all the questions we had.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will was extremely nice and friendly and made me feel very comfortable about the inspection process. I would recommend him to anyone that needs an inspection!!

Thanks!
Name removed

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

James Parra is great and an asset to your company.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cordial, informative, quick and listened.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was informative friendly

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and I appreciated the follow up call to discuss findings.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

A very professional, thorough inspection. The inspector, Christine, answered any questions I had at the time and after receiving the inspection report. The report was received less than 24 hours after the inspection was performed. After reviewing the report, I feel very confident about the home I am purchasing. Items that I hadn't even thought of were inspected and commented on. If/when the time comes to purchase another house, I won't hesitate in using Amerispec or Christine.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was impressed with the knowledge of the inspector and the thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

James was a great inspector! He showed me everything he was inspecting and answered all my questions. Thanks a lot!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough, very friendly, very knowledgeable and in the Spring when we are ready to put our home on the market, my daughter will be calling to have this same gentleman to do the inspection on our present home.
Name removed
616 Running Water Circle, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice guy , good service

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it seemed very thorough and well examined


Privacy Policy