Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We appreciated the expertise, professionalism, and personal manner of your inspector, James Parra. He was amenable throughout the process to each and every question that we asked, and made us feel a viable part of our home inspection. Thank you for such a fine company representative! Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the ease of getting an appointment. The report was laid out in an easy to read format and was sent out promptly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your great! You are thorough, well priced and the inspectors are friendly and informative!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough, and knowledgeable inspector. Well presented and organized Inspection Report.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Top notch people and service.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will Greene was fabulous! Both Seller and Buyer felt very confident with him
As did both Realtors. Great Inspector!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.P.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great Service! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec provides a thorough, knowledgeable inspection with detailed reports.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will Green was great! He is very professional and punctual. He was very willin and helpful following the inspection. I will definitely request Will and refer him in the future.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Christine Dwyer was very professional and knowledgeable. We felt comfortable with the inspection of the house. She was very through and detail oriented. Appreciate the unbiased inspection and the ability to communicate concerns.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report was thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think they were thorough than some companies

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How good Christine was..she was very good 😊

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Love James
Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They we knowledgeable and efficient with the inspection. Were able to come out quickly.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Christine was very thorough & excellent at explaining what it should be vs. what was there.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The best detailed inspiration, with photos explaining every thing, very pleased with the inspection

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always Great customer service, the inspector's are very meticulous


Privacy Policy