Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 733 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman who helped me was very patient and willing to take time to explain. He answered each and everyone of my questions and ensured i understood before moving on.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very helpful in explaining his findings. The inspector was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, Prompt Friendly Service

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough,detailed,professional and informative

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Greene was thorough, very detailed, very polite and kind. He came very highly recommended and we were not disappointed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosella Montoya Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

GREAT INSPECTION

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time service, efficient work during inspection, fast results in publishing report

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice people, thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.K.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

James, the inspector we worked with, was extremely open about the inspection process and explained everything he was doing and telling us what to look for. It was definitely a great learning experience.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thanks

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I do not like that we have to depend on the responsible party to pay before we can see the report. This delays the transaction.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and competent staff.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Readily answered questions and provided thorough explanations especially regarding any concerns

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark O'Keefe Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection, technicians were very personable and professional. The day of the inspection, weather conditions didn't allow technician to get on the roof to check Swamp Coolers condition, technician (Lance) came back a couple days later to complete the rooftop portion of the inspection. Very detailed report, made deciding repairs needed, much easier.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not likely because I don't talk to friends about inspections. I am disappointed with the courtesy of the person I spoke to who processed my payment. I felt he was short, unfriendly and discourteous.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

I generally don't recommend services to others in case they are not happy with it. So it's not about your service.

The trainee with the inspector did a good job catching some items the inspector didn't note.

Response from Amerispec Home Inspection Service:

Part of the training process is for the trainee to catch undetected items in the inspection process. We always encourage our trainees to push their trainer to the limit visually and verbally during the inspection. For your information, our trainees are required to take 40 hours classroom education, 60 hours on the job training, and finally, pass the national home inspection test.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Will always does a thorough and dependable job.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courtesy of the inspector.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed, like that you provided photos of problem areas. Quick scheduling. Very satisfied!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good pictures of what was found in need of repair. Inspector was extremely friendly, honest and knowledgable.


Privacy Policy