Amerispec Home Inspection Service
1761 West Hillsboro Blvd Ste 326
Deerfield Beach
FL 33442
United States
  • Phone: (954) 630-9593

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 381 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Feingold Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is wonderful to work with, as are you Chuck.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lecia Scotford Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, prompt and courteous

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt courteous service. Report is easy to understand with a very good summary.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response to request for service and work promptly and competently completed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professional and the way we were treated.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, prompt, thorough, and consistent!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.S.S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was prompt.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and follow up good service.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time professional

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the professionalism the attention to details

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.A.M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything went fine.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My wife and I were well aware of any issues with the property at the end of the inspection. Everything was explained clearly, and the inspection was done very thoroughly.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina De Paula Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and friendly, when we need the documents they send it fast, I like a lot, I will work with Amerispec Service always and recomend.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time and professional

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional very polite and verified all that was required

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, inspection itself quick, nice and neat.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, professional, thorough, accurate.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease of setting the appointment, as well as being punctual. Professional and very knowledgeable!


Privacy Policy