Amerispec Home Inspection Service
1761 West Hillsboro Blvd Ste 326
Deerfield Beach
FL 33442
United States
  • Phone: (954) 630-9593

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On Time and Professional. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptitude and friendly

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

willing to stop and answer questions, and explain things to buyer.
Very thorough

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John J & Debra S Mc Hugh Jr Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, knowledgeable, friendly

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

accurate, thorough, timely

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Verena Swyer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice detailed report. Age of appliances .

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

price

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It took the time the explain what was wrong and also I receive the report very fast

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ispector was very profession and we are satisfied with his report

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Feingold Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is wonderful to work with, as are you Chuck.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lecia Scotford Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, prompt and courteous

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt courteous service. Report is easy to understand with a very good summary.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response to request for service and work promptly and competently completed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professional and the way we were treated.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, prompt, thorough, and consistent!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.S.S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was prompt.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and follow up good service.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time professional


Privacy Policy