Amerispec Home Inspection Service
1761 West Hillsboro Blvd Ste 326
Deerfield Beach
FL 33442
United States
  • Phone: (954) 630-9593

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 415 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was throughout and fast.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional and timely. knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were very happy with your service.
We were only available a short time and were accommodated by very friendly personnel.
The inspector was very through and informative .
Hopefully we will be spending many happy years in this location,looking forward to our new home in Florida.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles does a wonderful job and your pricing works.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rapid response to a very short deadline. Inspector was thorough and explained all questions in the detail I needed.

When discrepancies were corrected, fast response to get 4 point inspection paperwork to insurance company.

Overall excellent service and communication during entire process.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast service

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Services were very professional, prompt, and thorough.
Dave was very respectful in all communications.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and reliable service

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, very informative, willing to help and answer questions.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The response from Amerispec for Home Inspection for Home Inspection services is outstanding.

Chuck is very responsive and Home Inspector is very thorough in inspecting the residence.

I highly recommend Amerispec Home Inspection services,,,

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

personal and immediate inspections

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, prompt and friendly technician. Great online tools.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and high quality job done

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and delivers on what they say they will.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, experienced and accurate service provided in a timely manner. Best service accurate reports provided quickly.
I have used in the spec for many years your excellent service is consistent they took the time to answer my clients questions thoroughly and professionally. Clients always have a positive comment and I are very pleased with their service as well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very though & quick, pleasant etc.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We really satisfied with the work performed by the inspector, he really surpass our expectations; since the beginning he offers to answer any question which we may had; he shows a high level of knowledge and took the necessary amount of time to go over every detail and place at the house. We really please we his high level of customer service and job performed .

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Better communication... it has been difficult to get in contact in a timely manner. Also, I was not copied on the reports as I was assured I would.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was quick, efficient and pleasant, will use you again for other clients.


Privacy Policy