Amerispec Home Inspection Service
1761 West Hillsboro Blvd Ste 326
Deerfield Beach
FL 33442
United States
  • Phone: (954) 630-9593

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 406 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

personal and immediate inspections

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, prompt and friendly technician. Great online tools.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and high quality job done

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and delivers on what they say they will.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, experienced and accurate service provided in a timely manner. Best service accurate reports provided quickly.
I have used in the spec for many years your excellent service is consistent they took the time to answer my clients questions thoroughly and professionally. Clients always have a positive comment and I are very pleased with their service as well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very though & quick, pleasant etc.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We really satisfied with the work performed by the inspector, he really surpass our expectations; since the beginning he offers to answer any question which we may had; he shows a high level of knowledge and took the necessary amount of time to go over every detail and place at the house. We really please we his high level of customer service and job performed .

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Better communication... it has been difficult to get in contact in a timely manner. Also, I was not copied on the reports as I was assured I would.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was quick, efficient and pleasant, will use you again for other clients.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional. The man that came out was very thorough, did the inspection in a timely manner. i received the reports in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very pleasant and thorough.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Laperuta Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector answered all my questions and checked everything I asked.
Also the written report was in great detail!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Barker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the thoroughness of the inspection and the neatly prepared report; very professional!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You keep me informed with requirements and provide me with additional information, very quick response. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.W.S.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Technician was a true pro. Took time to explain to us in detail his findings and the severity of each.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On Time and Professional. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptitude and friendly

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional.


Privacy Policy