Amerispec Home Inspection Service
1761 West Hillsboro Blvd Ste 326
Deerfield Beach
FL 33442
United States
  • Phone: (954) 630-9593

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 366 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, professional, thorough, accurate.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease of setting the appointment, as well as being punctual. Professional and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Aslanian Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough professional detailed

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Malachowski Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was completed promptly, at a reasonable cost and enabled me to know before finalizing the deal what added expenses I could expect upon taking ownership. It helped me avoid expensive surprises after "closing".

I particularly appreciated the invitation to contact AmeriSpec with any questions I had about the report and the courteous and thorough explanation I got when I did.

Amerispec took the guesswork out of going through with the transaction and let me once again get a good night's sleep.

Thanks.

Mike Last name removed

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by La Tanya Damon Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very prompt

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, caring, knowledgeable, thorough and on time.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were on time and very professional

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Fletcher Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, described what they would inspect, and provided a written report on their findings.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report came very quickly, and was clear and easy to understand. The entire transaction was very professionally handled. I was very satisfied with your service and would be happy to recommend you

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was excellent. They were punctual and they were eager to explain the process which was very helpful towards my decision in buying the property.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Vallon Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, very nice people, good job, very professional.

A pleasure to work with people we can trust.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I expected a complete inspection , to include roof, termite, complete a/c system. What I got was the appliances work, a/c needs cleaned then it might reach the correct temp, could be a leak under the sink, we don't do termite, we don't go on roof, we don't check the valves , we don't check outside part of a/c... Waste of money inspection

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very professionally handled.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George was the man that did my inspection. I felt he was very efficient . I felt he really knew what he was doing. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Armstrong Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism as well as the sense of priority. We received the services within a day of calling to schedule an appointment and I received the extensive inspection report the very next day. It made our home buying experience less stressful.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, courteous and thorough

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

reports

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They show up,when they are suppose to. And they do what they are suppose to do.


Privacy Policy