Amerispec Home Inspection Service
1818 W Francis Ave, Suite 350
Spokane
WA 99205
United States
  • Phone: (509) 893-4490

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 191 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were timely and accurate

Report a concern   June 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very nice gentlemen, and seemed to be knowledgeable at their trade

Report a concern   June 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought they were very honest and answered my questions to where I could understand them, and I will use them again with my next inspection coming up
Very friendly and made me feel comfortable

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

was very informative and answered any questions that I had and my family also used amerispec when they sold their homes a few years back. My relative was very impressed with the service that was given at the time of the home inspection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and easy to set appointments.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and personable, but also professional and businesslike.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection seemed very thorough and done professionally.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lew Archer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good communication with the inspectors, appreciate the recommendations and the binder information with CD.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly service. to extra time to show how everything works. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Russell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fantastic Service, Professional Workmanship, Product Knowledge and Accountability. Everything I require in a Home Inspection Company.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good communication

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Be just a bit more thorough on the plumbing leak and clog tests. We discovered some big problems that almost caused the deal to fall apart.

Report a concern   May 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors were very friendly, informative and thorough.

Report a concern   May 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Butch Hames Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were very friendly and when I had a question you took the time to help/answer it.

Report a concern   May 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed and Name removed do a great job and provide good service and reports to my clients.

Name removed, Managing Broker, Coldwell Banker Tomlinson West Plains.

Report a concern   May 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really like the 2 gentlemen who did the inspection--they explained everything, answered my questions and were very helpful. Truly professionals

Report a concern   May 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication..

Report a concern   May 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cate Holdren Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Provided written report in timely fashion. Competent and friendly.

Report a concern   May 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Flexible schedule, thorough inspections and common sense approach


Privacy Policy