Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 620231
Woodside
CA 94062-0231
United States
  • Phone: (650) 369-8800

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris Lopez, from Amerispec, has been performing property inspections for me for a few years now, and he is incredible! Very thorough in his inspections, professsional, and explains his findings very throughly, and in easy to understand terminology. I will continue to use Chris as my inspector, and have and will continue to recommend him to collegues.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through, friendly, informative, and the report was delivered quickly.

Report a concern   April 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great Servise

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris is thorough with great communication skills. The presentation materials were also very professional. He gives the client confidence that he has inspected the house carefully. The report was emailed promptly.

Report a concern   March 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough job and explaining what needs taking care of.

Report a concern   June 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris Lopez- Great job on my inspection, you were able to get this scheduled so quickly!
Thank you,
Name removed
Coldwell Banker

Report a concern   June 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was professional and competent. His report and it is very thorough and understandable. Thanks for making this step in our home buying process go smoothly, and thank you for taking the time to completely explain your findings in person as well as in the report!

Report a concern   April 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, insightful, representative was courteous and took time to explain all of his findings.

Report a concern   March 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent Service, prompt and honest input, good insights

Report a concern   March 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

chris at Amerispec takes time with clients and does a great job in doing his reports.
If you need something clarified in the report, he gets right back to you. Fabulous customer service. I will use Chris at Amerispec for all my inspections. I will also refer him to my fellow Real Estate friends.

Name removed


Privacy Policy