Amerispec Home Inspection Service
333 Lindsay Road
Zelienople
PA 16063
United States
  • Phone: (724) 452-5025

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anthony Pruszenski Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a very detailed report and I feel like no stone was unturned.

Report a concern   January 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and informative. Answered and explained all quastions asked.

Report a concern   December 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was well done and complete. It was done on time and exceeded my expectations!

Report a concern   November 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was friendly professional a nd extremely thorough.

Report a concern   November 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have used Rich Onega for years and will continue to do so and always recommend him first. He is wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   November 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection seemed thorough and the report was detailed. I also appreciated the example report that was sent to me on my first inquiry. Other companies did not give me an idea of what their product would look like.

Report a concern   November 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich Onega was very professional. He worked around our schedule and explained everything. Answering all our questions as first time home buyers. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I had two different inspections with Rich at AmeriSpec. The first fell through on the sellers end two days before closing. Rich did such a wonderful job on the first one though I had to schedule him for the house the I ended up with. The first house Rich found close to $18,000 in problems that were not listed in the sellers disclosure. There were electrical, mold, structure, termite and so many more issues. Most of these were carefully hidden to the untrained eye, but not Rich's. To make a long story short. The second report I had was just as informative, professional, and honest. Very happy with their company

Report a concern   November 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Like the inspector was detailed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Response time to my clients as well as personalized, professional services, and detailed explanation, especially to my first time home buyers, surpasses any home inspection company that I've worked with. Keep up the good work!


Privacy Policy