Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 4480 6364 Pinecrest Road
Smithers
BC V0J 2N0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Done quickly and good detail.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the thoroughness, the recommendations and discussion of what could and should be remedied, the risk assessment of the problems and deficiencies, and the advice on how to deal with the problems and deficiencies.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional personable service, high quality inspection for a reasonable price.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn Bertrand Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both Kim and Terry were very professional and knowledgeable but also very approachable and down to earth. The presentation binder that was provided at the end of the inspection was thoughtfully put together and provided great resource materials.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector took the time to explain how the inspection report is done. And very receptive to all my questions.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed report with full explanations of defects found along with recomendations and suggestions on how to improve the house. Thank you very much, Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Answered any questions that I had and told me to contact him if I think of any other questions. I definitely feel more confident with the purchase of my first home :)

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and very happy with the service provided for my wife and myself. As fire time home buyers our inspector was able to answer and questions we had

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry does really good job very particular and elaborate on issues.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The prompt service and the explanation of the inspection was well done and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O.B.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and knowledgable took his time too check every as spect of the property also report was well laid out , definally will use terry again thank you

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Verna Mc Donald Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Exceptional communication on email, phone and in person.
Husband and wife team who really know what each is doing, and how to coach client for the inspection.
Outstanding educators about the process, the inspection, and what could come next.
KUDOS to Kim and Terry,
Verna

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Completed in a very timely fashion, very thorough. Time was taken to discuss all of our concerns and items in the report.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stepheny Vossen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I enjoyed everything about the experience! The price is higher than most others but I enjoyed how detailed the report was and as a soon to be home owner tips like cleaning the animal hair out of the furnace are very helpful tips.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative, gave me lots of info

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris & Chelsea Heyer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he was very personable and knowledgeable. Took the time to answer any and all questions that we had, regardless if it was for the house inspection or other.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie And/Or Kurt Biagioni Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The high quality service throughout the whole process


Privacy Policy