Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 4480 6364 Pinecrest Road
Smithers
BC V0J 2N0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

If there was an 11 that's what I would check.

I appreciate the detailed inspection. This is the third time I had one done and the best one by far. The sevice and the follow ups were quick and very professional. I'm very satisfied about the whole experience.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raeanne Colville Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry was so helpful and thorough! We asked many questions and he was so great about answering them. I love the fact that we can call anytime to ask more questions too! The binder and report we got were remarkable. I showed it to someone who has bought a few homes and said they have never seen anything like it! Would definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C.A.O.B.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detailed report

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Parker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This is the second time I have used Amerispec services for inspections on properties, in two different locations. I appreciate knowing generally what to expect in terms of the report and its quality, regardless of where it is being done. Both inspectors have been very capable and informative, once for a property with only minor issues and once for a property with major issues.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry was very thorough

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough in his inspection. Explained in great detail of his findings and what needed to be done to correct the issues.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Cooper Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very in-depth inspection and was given the opportunity to look for myself which I appreciated. Also, each issue was reviewed with my best interests at heart. Thank you for a job well done.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry is very friendly, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought Terry was wonderful. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. We also didn't feel rushed when we met with him to review the home and inspection. My partner and I really appreciate the pictures and detail provided in the binder we got to keep, as well as the books on how to's.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O.J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Every aspect was professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You pointed out a few things that we would never have noticed, but which are important to know.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amelia And/Or Ben White Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, Mr. Fulljames is incredibly easy to talk to and happy to explain anything you don't understand. You can tell he really enjoys his work, knows what he is talking about, and cares about the current and future well being of his clients. He came highly recommended by multiple people, and we weren't disappointed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Germain Francoeur Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed. Very friendly. I didn't feel rushed. Overall great experience.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good thorough report. Spent the time to go over everything.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast service. excellent report and report was delivered very quickly.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. Any concerns or questions I had were fully explained to me and the package I received was very detailed with great tools for home maintenance.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.O.B.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Felt confident that the inspector was experienced and able to offer solutions when identifying concerns

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.O.T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detalied and organised service. Terry was very professional to deal with. Great serivce

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient scheduling, Mr.Fulljames was on time, very thorough, knowledgable, very helpfull

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent professional fast service.


Privacy Policy