Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 4480 6364 Pinecrest Road
Smithers
BC V0J 2N0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Cooper Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very in-depth inspection and was given the opportunity to look for myself which I appreciated. Also, each issue was reviewed with my best interests at heart. Thank you for a job well done.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry is very friendly, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought Terry was wonderful. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. We also didn't feel rushed when we met with him to review the home and inspection. My partner and I really appreciate the pictures and detail provided in the binder we got to keep, as well as the books on how to's.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O.J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Every aspect was professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You pointed out a few things that we would never have noticed, but which are important to know.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amelia And/Or Ben White Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, Mr. Fulljames is incredibly easy to talk to and happy to explain anything you don't understand. You can tell he really enjoys his work, knows what he is talking about, and cares about the current and future well being of his clients. He came highly recommended by multiple people, and we weren't disappointed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Germain Francoeur Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed. Very friendly. I didn't feel rushed. Overall great experience.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good thorough report. Spent the time to go over everything.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast service. excellent report and report was delivered very quickly.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. Any concerns or questions I had were fully explained to me and the package I received was very detailed with great tools for home maintenance.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.O.B.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Felt confident that the inspector was experienced and able to offer solutions when identifying concerns

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.O.T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detalied and organised service. Terry was very professional to deal with. Great serivce

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient scheduling, Mr.Fulljames was on time, very thorough, knowledgable, very helpfull

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent professional fast service.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis Young Mercer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry and Kim were great to work with! Very professional and efficient throughout all stages of inspection services. From booking an inspection time, to the final walk-through, I was thouroughly impressed. Would recommend to family and friends!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very thorough and comprehensive. The report displayed many contextual photos and explanations, and loads of tips to keep the maintenance up.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Done quickly and good detail.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the thoroughness, the recommendations and discussion of what could and should be remedied, the risk assessment of the problems and deficiencies, and the advice on how to deal with the problems and deficiencies.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional personable service, high quality inspection for a reasonable price.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn Bertrand Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both Kim and Terry were very professional and knowledgeable but also very approachable and down to earth. The presentation binder that was provided at the end of the inspection was thoughtfully put together and provided great resource materials.


Privacy Policy