Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 4480 6364 Pinecrest Road
Smithers
BC V0J 2N0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was thorough and detailed allowing the potential home purchaser to make an informed decision.

Any issues that were identified the Inspector is available to go over the report with you. This allows the purchaser to do a cost analysis, allowing the potential purchaser to work with your realtor and seller on coming to an price agreeable to everyone or to look at other homes on the market.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good communication and a very detailed report made our decision much easier.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.A.O.C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was done quickly

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I find Terry to be very professional and thorough in his inspections. As a realtor, I know how important it is to have accurate information on a home inspection, and Terry has never failed me. Great job, as always!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.A.O.L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry was great and seemed to check everything. A great info package also came with the inspection. highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.O.T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional!! Definitely knew his stuff. Loved that he was picky and pointed out even the small stuff!.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and efficient. I have piece of mind knowing what i am buying

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.A.O.H.D.M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone seemed very friendly and helpful throughout the process. Very efficient; nice to have report nearly immediately

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Had a great experience with Terry, he explained everything in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazing service, went through every little detail and tips on what you can do to improve it.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry was attentive and responsive to any questions I had, also the days after the inspection.
Provided clear and concise information.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

how he is always able for calls after incase of any questions

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N.A.O.M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and friendly

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They found problems that I wouldn't have.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.O.J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry was extremely thorough and pointed out things that we weren't aware. Thanks for the great service to both Kim and Terry!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.N.D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service and professionalism were excellent!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.N.D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly, and the service was done in a professional, and convenient!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H.A.O.P.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought the inspection was thorough and complete. the inspector was professional and friendly; also very knowledgeable. The report was produced quickly; within a half hour after the inspection was done. The inspector gave accredited information and spoke about priorities.
Excellent work.


Privacy Policy