Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 4480 6364 Pinecrest Road
Smithers
BC V0J 2N0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quite thorough, inspector explained things very well and answered any questions we had. He also offered us to get a hold of him if we had any other questions or concerns. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, very good explanations when answering my questions, provided me with a good sense of what exactly I was buying. The pictures and binder of information was excellent, I really liked the additional information provided with the supplemental booklets and pages.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.O.S.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Complete comprehensive consultation. With time for questions. Very relaxed delivery of information. Thanks Name removed

Definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have now heard twice from my clients how pleased they were with Name removed. They said he was very thorough in his work and gave knowledgeable advice on any issues. Name removed also came and introduced himself to me at my office to let me know how things went. I will be recommending my clients to Name removed in the future.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.N.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was great! He was very knowledgable and informative!

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

good communication and presentation of report.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Wurban Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very informative. I felt like he showed me everything I needed to know about the house we were buying. The report was extremely well laid out and was excellent in helping us make an informed decision on the biggest purchase of our lives.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was easy to deal with, knows his trade. The inspection was thorough and the report available right away. as a side note we would hope that we are not on a junk mail list as a result of this feedback, if so be sure to disable. thank you Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very thorough providing pictures and comments on everything he saw. A lot of useful information was also provided in the binder after the inspection and he was happy to answer any questions we had later on.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed inspection report and Name removed has excellent knowledge of residential and Comercial buildings. In addition to that he is very professional and has great communication skills.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspection was very thorough and I like how pictures were provided with the home inspection report. Name removed was very good at explaining things, and providing me detailed information.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.F.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was fast, efficient service while being thorough and comprehensive.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgable and thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The knowledge and professionalism combined with the nice report.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by 0719778 Bc Ltd Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service is thorough and insightful. I also like the offer to speak directly with the inspector.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helena Samzadeh Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed does a wonderful job, and I have many repeat clients that use his services for their home inspections. He is very thorough and ensures his clients are completely satisfied.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspection was thorough and detailed. I appreciate the supplemental information provided.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed and professional.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and great at explaining things, is very knowledgable in advice.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike And/Or Lesley Rauschenberger Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. He took the time to explain and demonstrate (where relevant) everything that went into his report. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.


Privacy Policy