Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 4480 6364 Pinecrest Road
Smithers
BC V0J 2N0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector took the time to explain how the inspection report is done. And very receptive to all my questions.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed report with full explanations of defects found along with recomendations and suggestions on how to improve the house. Thank you very much, Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Answered any questions that I had and told me to contact him if I think of any other questions. I definitely feel more confident with the purchase of my first home :)

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and very happy with the service provided for my wife and myself. As fire time home buyers our inspector was able to answer and questions we had

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry does really good job very particular and elaborate on issues.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The prompt service and the explanation of the inspection was well done and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O.B.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and knowledgable took his time too check every as spect of the property also report was well laid out , definally will use terry again thank you

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Verna Mc Donald Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Exceptional communication on email, phone and in person.
Husband and wife team who really know what each is doing, and how to coach client for the inspection.
Outstanding educators about the process, the inspection, and what could come next.
KUDOS to Kim and Terry,
Verna

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Completed in a very timely fashion, very thorough. Time was taken to discuss all of our concerns and items in the report.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stepheny Vossen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I enjoyed everything about the experience! The price is higher than most others but I enjoyed how detailed the report was and as a soon to be home owner tips like cleaning the animal hair out of the furnace are very helpful tips.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative, gave me lots of info

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris & Chelsea Heyer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he was very personable and knowledgeable. Took the time to answer any and all questions that we had, regardless if it was for the house inspection or other.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie And/Or Kurt Biagioni Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The high quality service throughout the whole process

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly advice, professional documentation.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by 0719778 Bc Ltd. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am often not on site during the inspection but with I get a full and complete picture of the building. He has never disappointed. I also like the information briefs that he includes.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Have previously used his services.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.M.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent communication from inquiry, through booking, meeting at the property and follow up. I appreciated the offer to be contacted for follow up questions. Our inspector (Terry) was very thorough, personable and knowledgeable. Having the binder to refer to for years to come is a major bonus.


Privacy Policy