Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 4480 6364 Pinecrest Road
Smithers
BC V0J 2N0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and knowledgable took his time too check every as spect of the property also report was well laid out , definally will use terry again thank you

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Verna Mc Donald Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Exceptional communication on email, phone and in person.
Husband and wife team who really know what each is doing, and how to coach client for the inspection.
Outstanding educators about the process, the inspection, and what could come next.
KUDOS to Kim and Terry,
Verna

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Completed in a very timely fashion, very thorough. Time was taken to discuss all of our concerns and items in the report.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stepheny Vossen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I enjoyed everything about the experience! The price is higher than most others but I enjoyed how detailed the report was and as a soon to be home owner tips like cleaning the animal hair out of the furnace are very helpful tips.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative, gave me lots of info

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris & Chelsea Heyer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he was very personable and knowledgeable. Took the time to answer any and all questions that we had, regardless if it was for the house inspection or other.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie And/Or Kurt Biagioni Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The high quality service throughout the whole process

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly advice, professional documentation.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by 0719778 Bc Ltd. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am often not on site during the inspection but with I get a full and complete picture of the building. He has never disappointed. I also like the information briefs that he includes.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Have previously used his services.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.M.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent communication from inquiry, through booking, meeting at the property and follow up. I appreciated the offer to be contacted for follow up questions. Our inspector (Terry) was very thorough, personable and knowledgeable. Having the binder to refer to for years to come is a major bonus.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Dalfuoco Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very pleased with knowledge and materials provided, completed on time and accomodated some unforseen scheduling issues. Would recommend to others.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, very professional, LOVE the binder!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Willingness to answer questions in detail.
Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and in depth. Inspection report is neat, easily understandable and very informative.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very precise and detailed feedback after the inspection, went over everything and explained any problems until it was clear and understood.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quite thorough, inspector explained things very well and answered any questions we had. He also offered us to get a hold of him if we had any other questions or concerns. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, very good explanations when answering my questions, provided me with a good sense of what exactly I was buying. The pictures and binder of information was excellent, I really liked the additional information provided with the supplemental booklets and pages.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.O.S.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Complete comprehensive consultation. With time for questions. Very relaxed delivery of information. Thanks Terry

Definitely recommend to others.


Privacy Policy