AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
P.O. 5614
River Forest
IL 60305
United States
  • Phone: (708) 743-3573

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and customer service was amazing. Would recommend.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadia Joseph AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was extremely thorough. He was early to the job and answered all of our questions. He put our minds at ease about a lot of red flags we saw in our potential new home.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector is always on time. Inspector is thorough and takes the time to answer any questions my client has.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott Last name removed

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was very quick and was able to do the inspection the next day. He was also very willing to show me things as he was completing the inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional, made sure I understood everything

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott is really great I liked everything what he did

Report a concern   June 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated that Scott was very communicative. I was also impressed by the report.

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

available, easy to contact, thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott is through, his summaries are clear and easy to follow.

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Mc Cabe AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott did a very thorough and professional job

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection with understandable explanation of needed repairs to the buyer during inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

polite, thorough inspector who answered questions patiently without making us feel ignorant.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is a thorough inspection and you receive a detailed report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prpfessional and courteous inspector. thoroughness of the inspection. Willingness to answer all of the client's questions.

Report a concern   March 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough. Very professional as well

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Carrier AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott Last name removed is very thorough, friendly and tech savvy. My clients have found working with his simple and painless and his reports complete and helpful.

Report a concern   February 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service and a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Andrews AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely fast turnover from the actual inspection to the final report. The detail in the report is impressive and will serve as a guide for home improvement for the foreseeable future.

Report a concern   January 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott Last name removed is professional, thorough and prompt. He is accessible and responsive.


Privacy Policy