Amerispec Home Inspection Service
1189 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg
MB R3T 2A5
Canada
  • Phone: (204) 942-6390

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough but also very timely. Give great information to my clients along with a booklet that can be used when selling down the road.
Over all, great inspector and clients are very pleased.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional, answers all the buyers questions

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susanne Adamson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through. We'll explained

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and I liked that we were being informed of the concerns and how to take care of them during the inspection.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick response and professional report generated to the purchaser.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Takes less time than other companies to complete the service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olan Lawal Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Satisfactory.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and doesn't waste time

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The information provided by the inspector was very accurate and clear.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very customer focused. Very relaxed as to not alarm the clients. Very thorough in over tires and presentations at the end of inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, professional, thorough, explained everything to the client without scaring them away. :)

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Do a good job.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Wakeling & Jason Hildebrandt Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was friendly, professional and very knowledgable regarding all aspects of our housing inspection. I was very impressed with the service provided.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhylee Kirsch Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a very professional and thorough inspection, myself and the clients I represent were very pleased.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was thorough, very professional, conveyed confidence as well as education about any issues with the house.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dallas Rosenblat Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec personel are very qualitified and very personable which is wonderful for my clients. They are put at ease right away and come away so knowledgeable and relieved. Their binder is so knowledgable for the new client and they use this binder for years and years. thank you for always being there and look forward to many more inspections.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Hill Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Earle was very thorough and explained the inspection from beginning to end. We were very pleased with the inspection. This was the second house Earle inspected for us.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I just think that Earl is very professional,plus he gets the inspection done in reasonable time

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert White Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Earle is professional, skilled and very good with customers.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Nicholson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Earle


Privacy Policy