Amerispec Home Inspection Service
763 Lake George Drive
Melbourne
FL 32940
United States
  • Phone: (321) 752-0811

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The AmeriSpec Report, professional documentation.

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul is very professional, thorough and willing to answer questions, including making practical suggestions of how to address situations. He certainly does not rush through his exam.

Also, while some might say it is a cosmetic, the binder which he uses to deliver the final report is not only good looking, but a convenient place to organize papers.

Report a concern   May 4, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

In other home inspections that I have had done, the inspector explained to me as he went along what he was looking for and what he saw. By the time the inpection was over I felt like I knew my house and what had been looked at and what hadn't. The inspection in the past has been a big stepping off point to me as a new homeowner. I have been able to tell exactly where to focus my renovating energies. I missed walking and talking about the house with the inspector. I missed being able to pick his brain as we went along for local codes or ways of doing things. The at the end summary was not the same. An "everything looks good" although appreciated is not of much value past closing date. The home renter recommended gutters installed, I consider that of great value. By the time we got to where I could ask about local practices it was almost three hours and I had to run. I do feel like the inspection was thorough but it's just a feeling.

Report a concern   April 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, professional, informative, and on time. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

EFFICIENT USE OF TECHNOLOGY TO HELP THE INSPECTOR COVER ALL ASPECTS OF THE INSPECTION AND THE KNOWLEDGE LEVEL OF THE INSPECTOR

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Paul is very professional and i recommend him to my clients

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Friendly inspector. Took time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   February 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Not only the thorough nature of the inspection, but the professional representation of the paperwork.

Report a concern   June 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the job Paul Bowker does on all my inspections.

Report a concern   June 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thorough inspection and the report. The REPORT was great.

Report a concern   June 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and followed up with photographs a very nice package.

Report a concern   June 20, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good and thorough review

Report a concern   June 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Competency of inspector, systems approach which thoroughly examines the house, and the review by the inspector in laymans terms is exceptional

Report a concern   May 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Report provided with photos of area of concern - Extremely valuable as we do not reside locally.

Inspector made himself available to answer questions about the report outside of "regular office hours".

Report a concern   May 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

punctual, thorough, clear, unhurried, friendly, honest

Report a concern   May 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector is always there for me. He's my business partner...always dependable, on time, knowledgeable and thorough. His reports are well written and easy to read and they come in usually the same day, which is very impressive to clients.

Report a concern   May 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul did a very thorough job and informed me of exactly what I needed to know. A true professional who enjoys his work and dealing with customers.

Report a concern   May 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timeline from initial request for inspection to receiving inspection report superb. Inspection very thorough. Explanation of inspection very understandable. Price very reasonable. Inspector very professional, accommodating and friendly.

Report a concern   April 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul is very professional and thorough. Tells it like it is.

Report a concern   April 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough job. Always willing to answer questions.


Privacy Policy