The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 10537 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Gordon The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

kevin and james were professional, efficient and committed to excellence....they arrived on time and removed what we had quickly and carefully....the job was stress free for us and it was a pleasure to deal with them...i will definitely use their services again and recommend junkluggers whenever i have the opportunity to do so...thank you for helping us with this part of a complicated move..

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and do wonderful work.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The two Junkluggers men arrived early. They were very professional; both shook my hand. Three piece entertainment unit was removed quickly and efficiently from the house. Price was also less than my expectations.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very polite employees

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Crew arrived on time and called prior to coming
Price was reasonable
Person at call center who explained services and pricing, etc was very pleasant, professional and couteous

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Eby The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent! Did not keep us waiting when we were given a timeframe. Courteous and took care with moving furniture through house.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Both men were very thorough and nice. They did a great job explaining how our donations would be handled. I would use again and recommend.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Your men were very friendly and professional. They came when promised and promptly removed my old bed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. The Junkluggers
What could we do to improve?

Remember to take everything, they left big pieces (a metal cabinet, a ping pong table, a wrought iron table, part of a projected). They are coming back today after I called them this morning..

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The "Luggers" were on time and efficient. They removed items I could not do myself. The explained the charges and were courteous and cleaned up afterward.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The crew very friendly and helpful in the
Process.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harvey Edelman The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

On time. Clear estimate. Get the job done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

They arrived when they said they would. Took care of everything and would not let us help. Removed large freezer from basement. We are very happy with service.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, very easy to deal with

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Able to schedule within the day. Friendly phone help and excellence in workers at the move.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Burke The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

On time and neat.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leann Hiatt The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, same day service. Junkluggers did a pick up at a rental unit for me. I appreciated the communication they had as well as an email follow up with the invoice that included a picture of the work completed. Will use them again for sure.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julius Towers The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, fair prices, and friendly staff. I appreciated the service and will definitely consider reaching out to Junkluggers again for all my junk removal needs.


Privacy Policy