The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 12967 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, courteous, professional. They did a wonderful job!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.C. The Junkluggers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The two gentlemen who came were very professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend them again.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

You guys where awesome...
Called Jake on a last moment hail Mary to get my dads house cleaned.And he made it happen .
Pete showed up a couple hours later and knocked it out of the park.. He even swept out the garage. very professional and great to talk with . And not to mention it is the middle of July in Texas,

Name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Our experience was "as advertised". The luggers we very professional. A very painless process.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.Y. The Junkluggers
What could we do to improve?

Not wait till the last minute to take care of coi with coop manager

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous and efficient and they recycle and donate.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and efficient. Communication with customer and service are really great. The guys are very nice and careful.
Thank you.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

John and Lavern were respectful, hardworking and careful. Would highly recommend if all employees at junkluggers handle themselves as they did!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Junkluuggers was responsive to my request and very professional.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The men were businesslike and conscientious. When our load was bigger than one truck they came back later the same day.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time that I have booked Junkluggers and I continue to be impressed with the level of customer service. The booking process was extremely easy and the guys that come to the house have always been super nice and accommodating. I will definitely continue to use Junkluggers and recommend the company to others.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.K. The Junkluggers
What could we do to improve?

Service was excellent. Price quote was accurate, representatives arrived when expected, and everyone I spoke to on the phone and in person was very professional and pleasant. Only negative is price.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Quick. LOVE that they take your junk and sort out the recycling. Will hire again. I have already recommended to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, prompt service and accurate pricing estimate. A very good experience.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Promptness

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative customer service representatives.
Expedient response for estimates, pick up and required documentation.
Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt new easy work to work with.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The guys are very friendly, polite and they get things done in a timely manner. They are also very thorough with their job.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.L. The Junkluggers
What could we do to improve?

Absolutely wonderful! Just very expensive


Privacy Policy