The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 9957 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficent service

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joycelyn Garbutt The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, on-time service
Courteous and professional staff
Reasonable rates
You relieved me of the headache of getting all the heavy, old furniture out of my home - thanks!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Not only were the gents super professional but friendly! Best part was knowing the items that can be donated will go to a good cause!!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

My job had Andrew & Charles, very professional & hard-working technicians. Overall, there was excellent workmanship from estimate to completion. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

There are many things we liked about your services including the professionalism and strong work ethic of your employees.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Your timeliness,professionalism & helpfulness.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

called to confirmed. called when on the way. Very polite On time.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Pendergast The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were wonderful! They explained pricing clearly,worked professionally and smiled! They are the best! I especially like the fact that you recycle whatever can be used again .. A great feature!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Arrived on time and quickly loaded all the items that we wanted taken away. Very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend this service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of loading a truck. Friendly. Hard working.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, timely, great attitude and really 'went the extra mile' to make sure I was a happy customer.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was good and job was reasonably priced.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

You are very good

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.L. The Junkluggers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was to expensive.I spoke to other people and they felt also I spent to much.Also I haven't received my donation sip for my taxes.I thought I was doing a good thing donated it. Much to expensive. Sorry for the negative feedback. The drivers worked well very satisfied with them.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Mccullough The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The can do attitude of the two guys that showed up to help remove the items. They were fantastic to work with!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Quick, prompt, professional and polite.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Customer Service is responsive, the moving crew is polite and prompt.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Yery
Quick response to my need


Privacy Policy