The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 10945 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Easy and immediate

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Hahn The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy and courteous careful team members

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alissa Winkler The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

I was moving out of my apartment and I had Salvation Army cancel on me at the last minute, so frantically I panicked, googled furniture removal, found your website, loved that you donate what you can and try to recycle the rest! And most importantly you were available the next day in the morning. That was amazing, you guys saved me!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Anthony and michael were extremely courteous and respectful. They made everything so easy for me. I will recommend JunkLuggers to anyone that needs to donate household items.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff in Scheduling appointment. The pick up crew was terrific! They were On time, efficient, friendly, helpful and professional in every way! Plus I appreciated how easily and quickly you got the insurance certificate to me in proper form. Plus a good website with helpful info. Definitely will recommend and use you again!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt and professional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.U. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Employees were courteous and arrived on time. We were very with Junkluggers

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diep Pollen The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

On time and Pleasant

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Great service, excellent communication. Nick and Kenny were excellent, super guys.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Terrific - friendly and helpful, especially when I made a last minute change to the pickup time

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Taylor The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Rob and his assistant were polite, very professional, explained company policy and answered my questions. Kudos!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Starace The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and fast working.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, came as scheduled.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Angelo The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, and extremely professional.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Rodman The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The two young men who came to my home were gentlemen, patient, efficient and careful with all m household things..

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

On a large clean out with a large number of black plastic bags, furniture, piano and some unboxed stuff, the trucks were very well packed, no damage to house or mess from snow and mud from the outside. I would definitely use them again. The realtor, it was a rental, who was also watching the job, requested business cards for future reference for her clients.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

personnel

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Staff was excellent, friendly and efficient! Would absolutely use your service again.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very friendly, quick and efficient in removing all my old furniture and other items. They were respectful of my home being careful not to scratch or damage my walls. As soon as they finished I posted on Facebook about Junkluggers recommending them to anyone who needs to purge items from their homes. I would definitely use them again if needed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so easy to work with from beginning to end. Price was also very reasonable.


Privacy Policy