The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 12180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Taylor Pontikos The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The guys who removed my furniture were awesome. However, on the booking side of things, I was given an incorrect price estimate. The guys who removed the furniture worked with me to find a price that met in the middle from the price I was told.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Your communications with us were timely and your service efficient.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

On Time - Courteous- Careful - and Cooperative!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

On time, very courteous,

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Wallace The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The workers were friendly,respectful and did the large job in a timely manner!!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

These guys were terrific. Friendly and extremely quick in moving out my things

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Easy, capable and friendly

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is courteous, helpful and very professional.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and efficient. They did a great job.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

First, my call was returned promptly & courteously. A time was arranged to pick up my freezer for the following day! The men arrived on time & were very nice as well as professional. I will definitely use Junkluggers again. In fact I placed them in my Contacts list.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, very friendly and did a great job!!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

They showed up on time, were polite and respectful, quickly and carefully removed everything, and managed to fit what I was sure was going to take two truckloads into a single truck. They even agreed to move a desk and small cabinet to another room.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Junkluggers was easy to deal with. THey picked up everything that I wanted to dispose of, and promise to send me a receipt for items donated.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The Process to evaluate the Cost, before starting the work was clear, concise and pricing was very fair. The two owners who performed the work ( Rainey Brothers ) were extremely polite / efficient, and demonstrated the highest level of professionalism. Their helper Tony was also excellent with these same attributes. I have not had Contractors at my house of this caliber and professionalism in 10 years. This Team and their Service was EXCEPTIONAL, and I plan to use them again in 30 - 45 days.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Carruthers The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Your people were efficient, friendly and courteous. The whole process was stess-free. We have our garage back!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were so friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and did the job quickly.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Weiler The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Professional movers. They plan well and work hard to accomplish the task in a timely fashion. Clayton and Matt we gentlemen and my complements to you for hiring them both.
Maryellen Toland
Project Manager
8116

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Huey Alcaro The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

I am impressed with the high level of professionalism on the part of those spoken to on the phone and those who gave the estimate and removed what needed to go. The men who removed books and other items were efficient and gracious, delightful to work with. The cost was lower than the estimate even though I added items to the original request. I have already told three other potential customers about my experience.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, did what you said you would. Prompt.


Privacy Policy