The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 11295 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Jackson The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and courteousness with which they handled my situation...

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

On time at price agreed upon

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The employees were professional and very helpful

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Cody The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

There were no surprises. Angel and Aaron and Josh were on time for both the appraisal and the moving. The time it took was was accurately predicated as well as the price for the job.
Great care was taken to insure that objects worth donating would be in good condition for donation. At all times they were courteous and respectful as well as hardworking.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional, fair.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Tom and Avery were great. Very competent, knowledgeable and respectful. They made the move very easy on me. I will use Junkluggers again in the future.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, friendly and thorough follow-up and confirmation, straight-forward pricing, helpful and efficient staff allowed for a very easy process.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous service

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The crew - 4 wonderful young men - were terrific. They were efficient, careful and a delight to interact with. We couldn't ask for better service.

Have already recommended junkluggers to friends. We will definitely call you again.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and prompt

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt follow up phone calls & delivery of digital files.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Borges The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Commitment to service. Punctual and professional. Stood by quoted price range. Very easy process.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, prompt,responsive, careful, and I like,that you donate items that are useful.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Came quickly. Professional and prompt.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

I didn't have to wait long for an appointment.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Libby Steckler The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Carl and Demetrius were just the best. I also loved that they called in advance--were early even--and just were so efficient as well as so personable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were extremely thorough, efficient, friendly, and punctual. We love the Junk Luggers!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Skinner The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and respectful.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Esther Kim The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, super helpful, and hardworking with a great attitude!


Privacy Policy