The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 11770 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

pleasant, quick, professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. The Junkluggers
What could we do to improve?

If you could make it clearer up front how many hours you think it will take. I had never had to deal with anything like this before so I had no idea it would take as long as it did so I ended up paying quite a bit in the extra hours charges.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Practical. Efficient.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Fair price. Great staff. Prompt. Able to help us with not much lead time..

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Lucca The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and quick.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

These young men were everything business owners should be. Timely, courteous, genuine and hard working. I needed junk removed and a load of items picked up from an auction as I work through the day, they went above and beyond to get it done. I will and have recommended them to anyone needing their vast array of services whenever I have had the chance and look forward to my next encounter with them. Good Luck Seth, you guy's are awesome!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone from initial call to actual pickup was very courteous and customer oriented. And no hassles.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, clean

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Same day pick up and criendly service.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, came on time and quickly accomplished the tasks. I will highly recommend your company.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Quick and good response between an estimate and removal of the furniture.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Porco The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Quick service!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Juan The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, friendly and professional. We love working with Avrey; He has helped us twice now removing unneeded office furniture.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The guys did an amazing job. Working in a corporate environment, noise has its limits. The JuckLuggers guys were very professional. They came did the job quietly as possible. They got the job done. In less then 2 hours they filled 2 truck loads of my junk. Wish saved me a ton of money with Freight service's

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Pete was prompt and did an excellent job. The fee was quite reasonable too.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

prompt, courteous, did what they said they would do

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Mc Namara The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Ease of doing business

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.W. The Junkluggers
What could we do to improve?

keep a complete list of what you take

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Accomplished exactly what I asked for. Patience,efficiency and speed.
Much Appreciation,
Last name removed


Privacy Policy