The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 12554 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

It was easy, crew that showed up were great! Polite and very customer service oriented. Would do business again!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and polite. Went out of the way to help. Will recommend them and use services again!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Viable items go to charity. Employees were friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. The Junkluggers
What could we do to improve?

Modify the pricing

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Pete Ybarra was very nice and very professional. They were able to break apart the old basketball goal and haul it away!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Print on time and very professional!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Easy. Professional. Environmentally friendly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and thorough!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

On time! Polite! Respectful! Each worker shook my hand. Used my name. Worked quickly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Great service, willing to get to work with us and packed the truck tightly to get the most out of the space.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.D. The Junkluggers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed. Felt average/indifferent towards service. Was acceptable but not great or bad.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

They were affordable, quick, friendly and did i say affordable? Great guys and cleaned up my mess even after hauling the junk! Will use again if i need someone!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is super friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Good people efficient service

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Good service and prompt. Easy to deal with your people.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

you guys are easy to book and easy to work with. Your prices are fair.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The 2 guys were professional,very careful and thorough and very nice to work with. They were excellent...thank you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, nice people, very efficient and accurate. We were so happy with the four gentlemen and impressed how fast they were working. Your company was also very good with confirming the appointments, calling and emailing. In addition, the team came on time, as promised. Thank you very much.
First name removed

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel and Richie were awesome!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient! Very courteous!


Privacy Policy