The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 13466 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, quick service. They call you make sure you're available

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Pete and Jesse were timely, professional, and got our junk loaded and were off to their next stop in short order. They loaded all our items very compactly so that it took the least amount of the truck necessary. Since the pricing is based on the truck space used, this saved us money. In fact, the cost for the service was less than I had estimated. Will have another load soon and won't even consider calling anyone other than Junkluggers. Very pleased!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Everything !!! It's easy to schedule an appointment. They are reliable, hard working, accommodating. . . and very pleasant.

I have used you 3 times in the past 3 months and will continue to do so when I need it in the future !!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.Z. The Junkluggers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn't think price was going to be as high as was. Couch, chair and ottoman and area rug. Didn't get pre estimate but discussing over phone wefigured 175.00

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The Junkluggers' team arrived on time and removed of all requested items professionally. Very satisfied with this company, a good and professional company. Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Your team came the day after we called and hauled away our giant oversized sofabed. Staff were courteous and efficient. They took that thing down two flights of stairs, through narrow apartment doors and stairwells and out of our lives. Thanks, Frank & Raymond!. We'll use you guys again.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

People were on time and very pleasant. I will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

You were efficient, reasonable, respectful of property. in short very pleased. the gentleman were very professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

They did a wonderful job. Nothing was too much for them.. Very professional and I may need them to come back and take a few more things before I move.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

You were easy to do business with. It was easy to set up an appt with you in order to get an estimate, your price quoted was reasonable and when time came to do the job your people were timely, efficient and very courteous.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Carl and Jordan were awesome! Extremely friendly and customer service oriented.
They made quick work of clearing the furniture out. I'd welcome them back anytime.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

They were great to work with. Arrived during the window and were very efficient removing the items. Price was very reasonable.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, courteous and prompt.
Sorry but I CANNOT permit you to publicly share my name.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Caleb, tony and JD were extremely professional and answered all of my questions before starting to work. They were very conscientious about making certain they cleaned up the area, asked before moving their truck and making certain I was please with their work before I wrote the check! I will definitely be calling them again.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very prompt, efficient, and polite.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

On time. Owned it.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Your guys are beyond AMAZING!!! Most companies have slack workers who could care less about the quality of the job..... not this company. Their customer service is too notch and their employees work their butt off busting out the job. They don't nickel and dime the customer and their work is outstanding. I could not believe how quickly they removed 2 truck loads of junk out of an Estate home. They take pride in their work and they are there to please. This company has my business forever and I will recommend to everyone I know. They are family owned and very honest. They help you sort through the junk and haul away everything you tell them. Just amazing how clean they left the home. This is one very happy customer. Don't waste your money with other companies, give this company your business you won't regret it!!!!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and even came early ... but called first ! Lots of communication ...great service

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff- super polite and helpful. Very organized too.


Privacy Policy