The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 12979 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.M. The Junkluggers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The lugers refused to take my advice and remove the sofa thru 8 ft wide sliding door and insisted on bringing the sofa out the front door (a tight space) because the truck was parked in front . At the rear of my home is a 3 car driveway an a unobstructed path from the house to the driveway . It should be noted the driveway is accessible from the rear street with the turn around just 4 houses from the trucks position . In removing the sofa and failing to put a blanked on the hard wood floor when turning the sofa and resting it on the floor the lugers damaged the flooring and molding .Several wood planks need to be replaced and the molding needs to be repainted . The workers worked twice as hard and did damage to my property because they were to lazy to move the truck . It would have made their job less time consuming to move the truck and they could avoided the damage to my home .It should be noted the lugers were not concerned about the damage stating "that's y the company has insurance" Bad attitude and no remorse.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Easy

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Your service was great...

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Received a call to let me know when truck would arrive. Pleasant, friendly, professional and efficient haulers, affordable prices ( as compared to other junk removal companies), no surprise costs, great communication before and after service.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, clear communication about the process and the cost and easy to use. Junkluggers very polite.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was so easy. The pick-up date was firm and the crew arrived within the time slot. The price to remove the furniture was reasonable. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, courteous and professional. Priced right.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and efficient movers who were very careful about moving heavy furniture without causing any damage to walls and such. Reasonable price.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

On time, explained all aspects of service and pricing thoroughly, were courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Great staff

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

They were professional and timely. They got the job done.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Your team was very friendly, efficient and respectful of removing the items without damaging anything. They did a nice job of explaining the value proposition of the company and I'm glad if my items can be of use to someone else or disposed of in an eco friendly way.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, courteous, professional. They did a wonderful job!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.C. The Junkluggers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The two gentlemen who came were very professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend them again.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

You guys where awesome...
Called Jake on a last moment hail Mary to get my dads house cleaned.And he made it happen .
Pete showed up a couple hours later and knocked it out of the park.. He even swept out the garage. very professional and great to talk with . And not to mention it is the middle of July in Texas,

Name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Our experience was "as advertised". The luggers we very professional. A very painless process.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.Y. The Junkluggers
What could we do to improve?

Not wait till the last minute to take care of coi with coop manager

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous and efficient and they recycle and donate.


Privacy Policy