The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 13993 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

The two individuals where polite and courtesy. They worked efficiently to clear everything out in a timely fashion. Super impressed with the service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Easy schedule on time =reliable

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. The Junkluggers
What could we do to improve?

Just would love to know if my items were donatable - otherwise the services were GREAT!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by Q.B. The Junkluggers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did like pricing. I inquired regarding a discount and was told 10% discount was for repeat customers. I did receive $50 coupon, but discount would have been greater if I scheduled 2 pickups instead of one.
Definitely would not recommend the company.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very reasonably priced, on time, hauled my stuff quickly and cleaned up area which I was not expecting. Definitely will use these guys again on my next home project.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Ecofriendly, courteous, and economical

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and being true to your word. You said you'd arrive at a certain time and you did. You said it would depend on how much space on the truck was used and it did. You said you'd honor the estimate given and you did.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Fabulous! Very responsive. Caleb is amazing, and so is his team.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, clear about pricing, and extremely punctual.

Fast, friendly and efficient service.

And I am so delighted that some of the furniture lugged away will go to someone who can use it.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.P. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Your drivers were very courteous and professional. They worked continuously to get the job done. They arrived right on time.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, and affordable service!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to reach you by phone, your website was clear and well detailed, and everyone I spoke to was very helpful, and very nice.
The team arrived on time, and were skilled with the removal of large, heave items.
I love that you are contributing to charities, and using green disposal.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly great customer service. Prompt. Easy to use

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.P. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Promt, professional, courteous service.

Glenn is very professional, and runs a well organized business.

Name removed Plumbing

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Nice guys. Very clean work. Efficient and accurate with estimates.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, friendly workmen, very competitive price and were two nice young men. Excellent service overall.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Amazing response time and availability for booking time slots!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, extremely professional. Fernando, Kevin and Prince, helped remove our junk.They were courteous, efficient and I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Junkluggers
What do you like about our services?

Professional from 1st call to clean-up after pick-up. Courteous, clean, efficient and very reasonable. I will recommend highly, without reservation!


Privacy Policy