Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2268 Crimson View Drive
Ellisville
MO 63011
United States
  • Phone: (636) 458-5300

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 257 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have been recommending Fred for years. I like the fact he does not alarm my buyers, and always does a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are extremely thorough in your inspection. And quick in getting the report to the client.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and professional!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was easy to schedule and you did a thorough job. Even my contractor was impressed with the tiny things you caught. It was incredibly helpful to know exactly what I was purchasing.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very nice, and took care of business

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fred was knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this company in the future.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You have your own supra key & I had the Inspection Report in a timely manner & it was easy to read.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Smith Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Technician was very friendly and very informative.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Campbell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fred was happy to explain all the steps in his process and make sure I understood what was happening.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My experience was with a highly qualified inspector, Mr. Fred. First, he was on time and proceeded to perform his job with tack, care, and concern for the home owner. I was impressed with his vast knowledge. The report sent me was professionally completed. High marks in all departments! First name removed P. Last name removed

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and efficient

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough explanation and professional, articulate, and helpful inspector.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You All called and emailed me right away. You were prompt and able to access the house. Fred spoke with my Buyer. He explained the process and answered any questions. AmeriSpec did a thorough job and the completed report was delivered and professionally done within hours of completion. Very impressive.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism of the Inspector, the follow-up calls and/emails from office, the binder for the client, quick turn around on the inspection report, quick response from Inspector to clarify a comment on report.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough :)

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaye Roberts Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We enjoy working with Fred. He does a great job!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fred Rathjen is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he explained everything

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly staff. Willing to allow pay at close. Seemed thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very Helpful and Good inspection..


Privacy Policy