Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2268 Crimson View Drive
Ellisville
MO 63011
United States
  • Phone: (636) 458-5300

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 249 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You All called and emailed me right away. You were prompt and able to access the house. Name removed spoke with my Buyer. He explained the process and answered any questions. AmeriSpec did a thorough job and the completed report was delivered and professionally done within hours of completion. Very impressive.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism of the Inspector, the follow-up calls and/emails from office, the binder for the client, quick turn around on the inspection report, quick response from Inspector to clarify a comment on report.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough :)

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Using AmeriSpec has always been a great experience. Every person you encounter is over the top nice. Name removed is such a great inspector; he is super thorough and doesn't mind taking time to explain anything and everything to the buyers!!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaye Roberts Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We enjoy working with Name removed. He does a great job!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed Name removed is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Essman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good inspector, communicates well with buyers.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he explained everything

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly staff. Willing to allow pay at close. Seemed thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very Helpful and Good inspection..

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was great!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your secretary was informative, helpful and kind when I called to schedule the appointment. I appreciated her attitude and helpfulness. I called 4 other Home Inspection companies to get quotes and your secretary was the most helpful of all the companies I called. She is honestly one of the main reasons we chose to go with your company instead of another.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Sargent Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job and attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

VERY THOROUGH AND PERSONABLE

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are punctual and honest.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Myla Hite Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy friendly. Fast. Efficient. Came highly recommended. Did a great job

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Mc Keever Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very detailed and with pictures


Privacy Policy