Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2268 Crimson View Drive
Ellisville
MO 63011
United States
  • Phone: (636) 458-5300

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 252 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Campbell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fred was happy to explain all the steps in his process and make sure I understood what was happening.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My experience was with a highly qualified inspector, Mr. Fred. First, he was on time and proceeded to perform his job with tack, care, and concern for the home owner. I was impressed with his vast knowledge. The report sent me was professionally completed. High marks in all departments! First name removed P. Last name removed

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and efficient

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough explanation and professional, articulate, and helpful inspector.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You All called and emailed me right away. You were prompt and able to access the house. Fred spoke with my Buyer. He explained the process and answered any questions. AmeriSpec did a thorough job and the completed report was delivered and professionally done within hours of completion. Very impressive.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism of the Inspector, the follow-up calls and/emails from office, the binder for the client, quick turn around on the inspection report, quick response from Inspector to clarify a comment on report.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough :)

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaye Roberts Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We enjoy working with Fred. He does a great job!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fred Rathjen is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Essman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good inspector, communicates well with buyers.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he explained everything

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly staff. Willing to allow pay at close. Seemed thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very Helpful and Good inspection..

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fred was great!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your secretary was informative, helpful and kind when I called to schedule the appointment. I appreciated her attitude and helpfulness. I called 4 other Home Inspection companies to get quotes and your secretary was the most helpful of all the companies I called. She is honestly one of the main reasons we chose to go with your company instead of another.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Sargent Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job and attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

VERY THOROUGH AND PERSONABLE


Privacy Policy