Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3244 Alexander Way
Broomfield
CO 80023
United States
  • Phone: (303) 494-1188

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I've worked with Lou and Eric at Amerispec for many, many, years. Their inspections are thorough and their explanations to my clients are balanced, informing without alarming, allowing them to see the condition of property in an objective light. From that perspective, my clients can make a calm and informed decision on how to move forward through the inspection portion of the contract. Five stars.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lou and Eric are prompt, thorough and concise. It is also apparently rare but highly appreciated that they arrange property access on their own.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was thorough and direct in his inspection and analysis. The report was exhaustive, complete and delivered within hours of completing the inspection. He saved us from buying a real mess.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thoughtful and thorough in review of the home.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Story Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the professionalism and thoroughness that Amerispec performs their inspections with. The high level of knowledge that Amerispec has around homes is very helpful.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable inspectors and able to answer questions while on site. The report was thorough and had been explained in depth on site.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lou, it's always terrific to be able to refer you and your business. The Lepere's had a great experience with you and the entire process throughout the Inspection. This process does not exist in France where the Lepere's are from and have extensive experience with buying/selling properties in France. Thank you for your valuable incite and time spent with the Lepere's. I refer you because I trust you to communicate all of the items they need to know about a home and you do this professionally and competently. Your Inspection Report, Sewer Scope Report and Radon Report with color images help new buyers understand the issues and the strong points of a home. Your tools to assess a home are also very impressive. Many thanks - again! I don't want to share their names online - and know I appreciate your professional services and is why I would refer you again.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job, thanks! First name removed

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough. Dave did a great job and I especially liked that he took a few minutes afterward to talk to only me (without my agent). He clearly understood I was the customer and wanted to give me an honest assessment of the strengths and weaknesses of the places. Honestly, I felt like everyone else was trying to sell me something where as he just wanted to give me the information and acted in a way that made me trust him. I actually ended up backing out of the purchase because of what I learned, but this isn't a bad thing at all. I learned a lot from the process and came to realize buying that house would have been a huge mistake, as all my time and money would go into maintenance and repair, which is definitely NOT what I wanted in a home. I really appreciate the help.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Explained each step and what they were looking for.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and detailed

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colette Herwitt Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric has been so personable with all of my clients. He has been thorough in his inspections, yet has a great "bedside" manner that does not cause inspection panic!!
I have been in the business 23 years and have worked with many an inspector. I highly recommend Eric Conda!

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability, great reports, great at answering questions

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was able to call and schedule an inspection on a Saturday. The receptionist was very helpful and took care of everything. The inspector who came out was very accommodating and knowledgeable. He explained everything thoroughly and made recommendations based on his findings.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lou and Dave were very thorough with the inspection. They were very friendly, on time and efficient. They answered all of our questions, they were patient and provided us with a very detailed report.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lou is always helpful and available if I have questions.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. I like how they collect every finding into a single report binder so that you are not only well-informed, but also have an accurate to-do list!

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule, clients feel like they are getting the service they xpect.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Found several issues that we would not have noticed.
Appreciate the attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough


Privacy Policy