Amerispec Home Inspection Service
5082 - 1st Avenue
Delta
BC V4M 1B5
Canada
  • Phone: (604) 513-1989

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector responded immediately and was readily available

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and efficient. Explains results well.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter was very thorough and explained everything to a tee.
We would use his services over and over and would recommend him to anyone who is wanting a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very clear explanation of inspection.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how Peter explains issues to clients, is not alarmist at all. I like also that he checks appliances for clients

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harvinder Sandhu Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough feedback provided by the inspector - no question unanswered. Thank you. Already recommended to my clients.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Hinrichsen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter was very friendly, professional and also thorough with the inspection. He explained everything in detail and gave options and suggested timeframes for "fixes" which helped with calculating budget requirements for both immediate and long term work needed. He also answered all of our questions patiently and advised us accordingly if he felt we needed to ask the owners more questions to get clarification on anything.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service is professional, and final assessment is realistic. Some inspectors overlook major issues, while others make mountains out of molehills.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and was explained to easily understand everything

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Donald Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter Wright was great! He was thorough, prompt, and took the time to explain the report to me. I got it right away and felt confident taking the subjects off of the property we were buying. Sincerely appreciate his help. Sharon & Mike Donald

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter explained each item in a report in a clear and concise way, and was able to answer all of the questions that I had

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter is very knowledgeable and informative. He always answer any questions my clients have and takes the time to tell them home to care for there new home.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judi Webb Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The delivery of the report. The buyer needs to know if there are issues but how they are delivered by the inspector is crucial if there is a need for further negotiations with the seller. Some inspectors make the report a power trip and alarm buyers when there is a reasonable fix to the problem or that some of the findings are just normal wear and tear on the house.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and took the time to explain in detail and question I may have had. Peter was also very patient and easy to talk to

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated that the inspection was able to be booked to accommodate my buyers timeframe.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kenyon Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very punctual, trusting and efficient.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter was very informative and told me many things to watch for in the near future that I wouldn't have known about otherwise.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.U. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Feel that it was very detailed and the customer service aspect was good

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Shawaga Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter Wright was our inspector. He was very thorough and detailed. It was the best $500 I spent and saved me from making a big mistake on our purchase. I highly recommend him for an future inspection.


Privacy Policy