Amerispec Home Inspection Service
5082 - 1st Avenue
Delta
BC V4M 1B5
Canada
  • Phone: (604) 513-1989

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and was explained to easily understand everything

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Donald Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was great! He was thorough, prompt, and took the time to explain the report to me. I got it right away and felt confident taking the subjects off of the property we were buying. Sincerely appreciate his help. Sharon & Mike Donald

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed explained each item in a report in a clear and concise way, and was able to answer all of the questions that I had

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed is very knowledgeable and informative. He always answer any questions my clients have and takes the time to tell them home to care for there new home.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judi Webb Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The delivery of the report. The buyer needs to know if there are issues but how they are delivered by the inspector is crucial if there is a need for further negotiations with the seller. Some inspectors make the report a power trip and alarm buyers when there is a reasonable fix to the problem or that some of the findings are just normal wear and tear on the house.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and took the time to explain in detail and question I may have had. Name removed was also very patient and easy to talk to

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated that the inspection was able to be booked to accommodate my buyers timeframe.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kenyon Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very punctual, trusting and efficient.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very informative and told me many things to watch for in the near future that I wouldn't have known about otherwise.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.U. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Feel that it was very detailed and the customer service aspect was good

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Shawaga Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was our inspector. He was very thorough and detailed. It was the best $500 I spent and saved me from making a big mistake on our purchase. I highly recommend him for an future inspection.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and explains all aspects of the inspection and suggestions on any improvements needed.

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cameron Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service we received from Name removed was professional, puntual, thorough and very helpful!! Name removed helped make our first time home buying much less stressful! Thank you very much😄

Report a concern   September 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection of all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great timely service. Patient when explaining results in findings.
One issue - the original email said 4 hours of service, but the actual evaluation as 3 hours Makes me believe I paid for 4 hours and only got 3.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very thorough and a comprehensive report was prepared complete with pictures. He was very patient and explained any problems with the home in layman's terms. He was sincere and kind with me.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative, Name removed was great and answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Taylor Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgable individual


Privacy Policy