Amerispec Home Inspection Service
21 Merino Road
Peterborough
ON K9J 6M8
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 750-4663

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

seemed very detailed, good explanations and communication of what was inspected and results. Very professional and friendly service. Prompt and knowledgeable. I would highly reccomend

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He did a great job and told us what was going on when he did I it.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Les was very professional and passed on great tips.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Showed where key things were and how they operate.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Les was very helpful to answer, in a way I could understand, any questions I had about this inspection

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient. Thorough.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Falls Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was thorough, knowledgeable and professional. I particularly like the summary at the end of the full report - it will help me with checking off the things that need to be done as they get done. Thank you very much, Reg.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick but thorough. Answered all of my questions!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Precise information and good recommendations save energy

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Agent arrived on time and was very friendly. He explained everything he was doing and gave us lots of suggestions.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything!.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl & Steve Carmichael Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg Deck was excellent a very efficient worker!! Explain him self very well from start to finish
He is very friendly and speaks very well I would highly recommend this company!!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, helpful inspector.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Drury Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the way John inspected and then came to us and discussed it with us and showed us.. He was very thorough and I liked the way he did the inspection and so did my buyer. I would use John again. Helen Drury

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henriette Moelker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John Joyce was very knowledgeable and sociable

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very knowledgeable and have great advice

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Birch Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rebate money

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie & Ken Kerrigan Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything. Polite, knowledgeable and thorough.


Privacy Policy