Amerispec Home Inspection Service
21 Merino Road
Peterborough
ON K9J 6M8
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 750-4663

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Mc Alpine Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were thorough and respectful of my home.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Les was great. Very helpful with my first time Buyers.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Les was very thorough and patient with us. As first time home buyers, we didn't know much about the ins and outs. Les explained them all and never made us feel silly for not knowing things. It was a great experience!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

- we were able to schedule an energy assessment at a convenient time for our renovation deadlines
- Gavin Hutchison completed a very thorough review of our house and then took the time to answer lots of questions
- recommendations were both effective and practical/feasible
- website is user-friendly with much valuable information

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection. Friendly tech. Good recommendations.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Howe Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain every process. Also took the time to answer all questions. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.C.O.M.M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The email reminders - the promptness of the inspector - friendly staff

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, and very friendly

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast , friendly and efficient

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.U. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Attention to details

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorne Lingard Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector (Dustin) fully explained what he was doing and allowed questions which helped me in the process. Very friendly attitude and knowledgeable. Thanks and appreciate the time you spent.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and make me feel comfortable and confident

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your service man Gavin Hutchison was very well spoken & demonstrate true knowledge in his home inspection. I would recommend his services to any one

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B.K.L.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was polite and pointed out all the small but important things.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good and detailed inspection by a friendly and knowledgable inspector.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Hie Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found Gavin to be such and easy going person who made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything I asked about.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Les Carr, was very thorough and advised on any issues that were noticed even if they were not large issues but felt it was good to know. Very friendly and professional also. Report was very detailed and any questions I had was answered right away. Would highly recommend to any new home buyers.

Thanks again


Privacy Policy