Amerispec Home Inspection Service
21 Merino Road
Peterborough
ON K9J 6M8
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 750-4663

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Profesional, detailed and very informative.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and patient home inspector. Reg Last name removed did not rush through any aspect of the inspection, and was careful to take time to ensure that we were fully acquainted with the house we are buying.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgable, competent, quick response, friendly staff

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very proffesional and informative

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim & Leslie Bergin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response time. Also very easy to pay with the online etransfer

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service. Friendly staff. We felt included in the inspection and been explained all the issues, steps etc.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg Last name removed was our inspector and he was very thorough in explaining. We have him inspect a century house and he told us tips and tricks in what to look for in an old house. He explained everything to us and wwhat and where to get some of the repairs or minor changes that we needed to do.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very organized, timely, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerard Sullivan Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector (John Last name removed) was very knowledgable and detailed and explained everything as he went along.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg is fantastic. He is very professional and very thorough but is not an alarmist.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Keith & Sue Beam Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very professional, thorough, and complete. Inspector was courteous, showed up on time, conducted the inspection in a timely manner, encouraged/answered our questions, and offered helpful suggestions/recommendations. Reg's report was detailed, professional, and summarized the key points. Based on the inspector's input and report, we were confident in completing the deal on our new home!

One suggestion is to clearly indicate (e.g. through bold or italic font) the inspectors comments, so that they stand out from the standard text in the inspection report.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Calback Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg was on time, knowledgeable, respectful and made me feel confident that he knew what he was doing.
He completed the paperwork in the time frame that he stated that he would and gave me helpful referrals and information about the issues with the house.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg (inspector) was friendly, thorough and knowlegable. It was a very interesting learning experience.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your reports are thorough and complete. You double check all appliances for recalls and you keep the client informed during the whole procedure.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Ireland Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector was very personable, professional, courteous. The home inspector John, never made me feel my questions weren't important and answered them to my utmost satisfaction. The home inspection was done in a timely manner working to my time frame.. When I e-mailed John with questions about the contract he responded quickly.

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, friendly inspector, binder had good information, inspector answered questions well

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Jones & Jim Harrison Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was professional, thorough, and communicated well with all parties.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg is always very thorough and client feedback is exceptional!!! My current client has moved many times and always had his homes inspected. He said Reg was the most thorough and professional of all the companies to date. As a real Estate Agent, I am always happy to refer your company!

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional. Reg is a great guy to work with


Privacy Policy