Amerispec Home Inspection Service
21 Merino Road
Peterborough
ON K9J 6M8
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 750-4663

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Lodwick Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My local inspector, Reg Deck is excellent. He takes the time to explain everything to my clients and gives them a very detailed report on the home at the end. I also like the fact that your company emails out a confirmation of date/time of inspection to all parties involved, as well as a reminder. Great service all around.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and professional. Took time to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

IAN DOES A GOOD JOB

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, respectful, did the job, gave good advice, followed up, reminded us about impending deadlines, ...

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

- Professional, informative and a desire to make a difference.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Arrived on time, very thorough. Friendly gentleman. Explained services to us and rebates from government.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I find Reg Deck to very easy to deal with and his inspections to be quite thorough. When there is an issue the home owner needs to be aware of Reg relates in a way that is frank and without "drama". As a Realtor I have used other Home Inspectors over the years but since meeting Reg he's the only one I feel confident with.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very detailed inspection

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Luloff Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable, friendly, thorough, addressed any questions.
Overall fantastic!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alexandra De Haas Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Just had heat loss heat gain done for a number of customers

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and showed us opportunities for energy savings that we had not considered before.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very polite and explain everything really good on how we could safe money and was very good on answering all the questions.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very clear and explained everything. Both appointmentsides were on time. I have already recommended and past the gentlemansame card and info on to several friends.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good and they explained everything for me. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like everything about the way Les Carr conducts his inspections. What I would suggest is to not send 5 emails requesting feedback. I've given 10/10 or 5 stars every time I've worked with Les. These emails are annoying and offputting for a realtor who's been working with your company for years now.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold Newton Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and efficient

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How things were explain to me and make good about the things I could fix around the house to saves money

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Salesman was very thorough and explained the complete process.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Morris & Jackie Barrett Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and informative. Reg was very friendly and explained things well.


Privacy Policy