Amerispec Home Inspection Service
21 Merino Road
Peterborough
ON K9J 6M8
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 750-4663

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

QUALITY OF THE SERVICE MAN

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.W.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detailed report and the way the inspector went over the details with us. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lana Donnelly Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response, ability to fit into a short time frame as needed

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clarence Collison Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very trustworthy and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good and professional

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Focused and completed in the amount of time stated. No mess was left!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was wonderful. He was very knowledgable and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did an excellent and thorough inspection. Was very professional.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by George Caron Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Beatty Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional execution.
The rebate payments take too long.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, elaborated and explained his findings in a clear and understandable way, with a good sense of humor as well. It was great to see that AmeriSpec inspectors are up to date on the latest trends in home renovations. I would certainly recommend AmeriSpec to a friend if the opportunity came up.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Mc Griskin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and willing to explain everything found/noted during the inspection.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Deanna Mac Donald Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and efficient service

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very satisfied

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Smith Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector very helpful and professional.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated the employee, Gavin Hutchinson. He was thorough, explained what he was doing, and was knowledgeable in suggesting small improvements.


Privacy Policy