Amerispec Home Inspection Service
21 Merino Road
Peterborough
ON K9J 6M8
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 750-4663

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marc Richer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism of your employee

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian is very easy to talk to and explains what is going on. He also follows up with you and keeps the process moving.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector arrived on time. He was polite and answered all my questions. He responded to emails and phone messages.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The man was fast answered any questions I had great service

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was explained to us in a very logical, clear manner and we were encouraged to ask questions.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Competent, professional and friendly

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the service and the after service products that you supply, I was also impress with the quick response and availability of the inspector.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg was thorough and took the to explain everything and answer way too many questions from us.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was great and the staff was very knowledgeable. When they were wrapping up the inspection they gave me loads of options for each problem they saw needed fixing. Couldn't be more happy.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, informative and friendly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg is absurd very thorough and we always feel confident in our decisions regarding a purchase afterwards.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg Deck

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness, professional and knowledge

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominic Cole Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything! Reg Deck is fabulous. He confirmed the appointment ahead of time twice.
He is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He helps the Buyer recognize any potential issues without sensationalizing them and provideds valuable insight to any resolution.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the home inspector was very willing 2 answer all my questions and to make helpful suggestions to the general Improvement of the home even when it wasn't a critical issue.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Kitchen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly inspector, and thorough. Answered all my questions and informed me of the new Home Binder website which is an absolutely amazing way to keep up on maintenance and log improvements to your home.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional, friendly, and definitely thorough. The work was on a huge property and the inspector (Reg) worked very hard and helped with any questions or concerns beyond expectations, thank you.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

A thorough investigation of the mechanics of a house provided us with information of possible issues that may not be obvious now but could potentially be a problem if not dealt with in the near future.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Johnston Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

profession and knowledgeable service...polite and considerate...good listener and good at explaining anything he finds...good and bad. very open with his opinion and understanding of what his clients want, need and expect.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

well done


Privacy Policy