Amerispec Home Inspection Service
21 Merino Road
Peterborough
ON K9J 6M8
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 750-4663

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Drury Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the way John inspected and then came to us and discussed it with us and showed us.. He was very thorough and I liked the way he did the inspection and so did my buyer. I would use John again. Helen Drury

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henriette Moelker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John Joyce was very knowledgeable and sociable

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very knowledgeable and have great advice

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Birch Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rebate money

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie & Ken Kerrigan Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything. Polite, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Rigden & Adam Stevens Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough and detailed

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amanda Rolfe Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As a first time home buyer, we loved that everything was broken down and explained to us. We appreciated the fact he spoke with us, rather than at us or not at all. All of our questions were answered thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly fast service

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explains the technical things clearly and always in communcation

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was prompt and professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It war timely service that met our needs

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Hennekam Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate the language that the inspector uses. Information is given, but he does not talk over the general person's head.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional, well organized, on time. Reg Deck works well with clients and agents alike while providing top quality service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the inspection was a welcome surprise. All information was recorded in great detail and a full explanation of the findings and recommended repairs was very helpful. I look forward to Les returning for the Post-Retrofit inspection to determine the value of the upgrades.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt, courteous service. Pleasant, professional staff. Informative.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through inspection by knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Stevason Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and honest! And shared info with me right away.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did the job real well. Explained everything

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, detailed, efficient and timely


Privacy Policy