Amerispec Home Inspection Service
21 Merino Road
Peterborough
ON K9J 6M8
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 750-4663

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good and professional

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Focused and completed in the amount of time stated. No mess was left!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was wonderful. He was very knowledgable and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did an excellent and thorough inspection. Was very professional.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by George Caron Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Beatty Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional execution.
The rebate payments take too long.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, elaborated and explained his findings in a clear and understandable way, with a good sense of humor as well. It was great to see that AmeriSpec inspectors are up to date on the latest trends in home renovations. I would certainly recommend AmeriSpec to a friend if the opportunity came up.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Mc Griskin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and willing to explain everything found/noted during the inspection.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Deanna Mac Donald Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and efficient service

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very satisfied

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Smith Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector very helpful and professional.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated the employee, Gavin Hutchinson. He was thorough, explained what he was doing, and was knowledgeable in suggesting small improvements.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg is flamboyant and exciting. His personality keeps me coming back.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Reynolds Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I received communication from my Inspector, a complete and thorough report was sent to me which outlined all of my concerns and interests. I particularly found the comments by the Inspector with regards to some areas that could present some problem if left unattended

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marc Richer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism of your employee

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian is very easy to talk to and explains what is going on. He also follows up with you and keeps the process moving.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector arrived on time. He was polite and answered all my questions. He responded to emails and phone messages.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The man was fast answered any questions I had great service

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was explained to us in a very logical, clear manner and we were encouraged to ask questions.


Privacy Policy