Amerispec Home Inspection Service
21 Merino Road
Peterborough
ON K9J 6M8
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 750-4663

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was great and the staff was very knowledgeable. When they were wrapping up the inspection they gave me loads of options for each problem they saw needed fixing. Couldn't be more happy.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, informative and friendly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg is absurd very thorough and we always feel confident in our decisions regarding a purchase afterwards.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg Deck

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness, professional and knowledge

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominic Cole Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything! Reg Deck is fabulous. He confirmed the appointment ahead of time twice.
He is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He helps the Buyer recognize any potential issues without sensationalizing them and provideds valuable insight to any resolution.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the home inspector was very willing 2 answer all my questions and to make helpful suggestions to the general Improvement of the home even when it wasn't a critical issue.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Kitchen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly inspector, and thorough. Answered all my questions and informed me of the new Home Binder website which is an absolutely amazing way to keep up on maintenance and log improvements to your home.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional, friendly, and definitely thorough. The work was on a huge property and the inspector (Reg) worked very hard and helped with any questions or concerns beyond expectations, thank you.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

A thorough investigation of the mechanics of a house provided us with information of possible issues that may not be obvious now but could potentially be a problem if not dealt with in the near future.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Johnston Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

profession and knowledgeable service...polite and considerate...good listener and good at explaining anything he finds...good and bad. very open with his opinion and understanding of what his clients want, need and expect.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

well done

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Woodcroft Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg is reliable, knowledgeable and I trust him with my clients. My
Clients are always happy with his service.
Lynn Woodcroft

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.E.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and useful
thank you.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christan Wilton Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I've used AmeriSpec twice now and was more than satisfied both times. Service is prompt, informative and trustworthy. I love the new online services as an added bonus. I would use AmeriSpec again and would highly recommend AmeriSpec to family, friends and coworkers. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

complete and informitory. Reg took the time to answer all our questions and offered to come back for any reason.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Profesional, detailed and very informative.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and patient home inspector. Reg Deck did not rush through any aspect of the inspection, and was careful to take time to ensure that we were fully acquainted with the house we are buying.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgable, competent, quick response, friendly staff

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very proffesional and informative


Privacy Policy