Amerispec Home Inspection Service
21 Merino Road
Peterborough
ON K9J 6M8
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 750-4663

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Charbonneau Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very businesslike in his duties, which was appreciated. He set up the appointment to suit our needs and also completed his job in a timely manner and was efficient as well as neat. He also answered all our questions to our satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. He took his time to make sure he covered every area and any questions I had.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elda Pirie Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John always does a great job and he is excellent with my clients.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C.S.C.O.R.J.D.S.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I live 2 hours away from the house I purchased, John Joyce was recommended to me and am very glad I followed said recommendation. He went over the house completely with me and pointed things out which I would have never found or thought of.
Because of John Joyce, I give AmeriSpec a 10+ rating. Thank you much!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Les was very pleasant to deal with and explained things

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.D.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John himself. He was incredibly warm, funny, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very friendly and cleaned up after

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Les was prompt, friendly and efficient with the procedures he needed to complete.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Suggestion given were appropriate and seems easy to apply.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are thorough...they highlight the areas that will improve the air flow within our house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty and personablility.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Answered all questions I had. Kept me informed about everything he was doing.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Mitchell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really enjoyed meeting your rep. He was very informative and took time to explain a lot of things. I was very impressed with the service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Mazzara Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the feed back from the inspector
The report is very detailed and professional
Also the additional support

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, efficient, friendly

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and educational

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Fisher Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thourough and focused on big ticket items.


Privacy Policy