Amerispec Home Inspection Service
6614 Manchester Lane
Eden Prairie
MN 55346
United States
  • Phone: (651) 641-7567

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 206 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very professional and friendly! He put up with my dog jumping all over and following him around. He changed his shoes when he came inside so he didn't track dirt all over, he explained everything he found and gave me advice on fixing a few items. I will definitely use him when I need another inspection done.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Every questions I have,i get a right answer

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My representative was thorough and explained things so I could understand it.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Bush Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Completeness, Professionalism.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marshall Freeman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector did an awesome job of involving me in the inspection. He did a great job of telling me not only what he was inspecting but WHY he was doing it. It really made me feel comfortable in knowing he knew what he was doing!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable, thorough,informative. Wulling to answer questions and offer suggestions. Obviously has years of experience and knows this field.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Jeanne Johnson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice Man, explained all questions we had. It was a fantastic and great experience,l would definitely refer your company to any family or friend.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knows there stuff and gives great detail on reports.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was friendly personable took the time to explain things polite and respectful and extremely professional Would definitely recommend in the future

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

I am used to the inspectors doing a complete walk through and felt like we had to ask to see the various issues identified in the report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Kelley Wagner Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Name removed, was thorough, professional, and friendly. He answered all of the questions we had in a reassuring and honest way, and took the time to point out possible issues to us when they arose. Overall, my wife and I are very happy with Name removed and will be recommending Name removed to anyone that asks!

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I feel I have a good understanding of the condition of the house before I own it.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Explained certain things about the house to me. Showed me pictures. Asked if I had any questions, wanted him to look at anything, if I wanted additional pictures..

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel & Nate Ulrich Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was super! Very professional and thorough and friendly! It was a complete and total pleasure working with Name removed and I will be recommending Name removed to EVERYONE I can!!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dixie Ewing Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Attitude. Very thorough and fine..

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very detailed and friendly!

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very nice, was able to schedule inspection right away, and explained things in a way that was easy to understand. The price was also very reasonable.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough inspection! I wasn't able to be present for the whole inspection but once I arrived my inspector walked through the house with me and pointed out all the issues he had found. He answered all of my questions and even gave me advice on what would need to be done to fix a few cosmetic issues he found.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how knowledgeable and friendly our inspector, Name removed, was. He did a thorough job of looking through the house.


Privacy Policy