Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver
BC V5R 5W2
Canada
  • Phone: (604) 430-0343

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin was awesome!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

smooth process with Professional service form the team, Robin did an excellent job and explain all details to me as this is was my first house inspection.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Office explained before hand what we should expect answered our questions. Donall was prompt and again explained the process. He answered questions along the way, provided the detailed report that confirmed all of our discussions and his comments on the inspection.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and friendly service from booking to inspector, straight forward comments and assessment of issues, practical recommendations for remedies, professional and trustworthy interaction, fair pricing, clear and comprehensive written reports. Everything was first class, thank you so much for helping us with our short notice request and explaining which of our worries were not issues, and ways to remedy those that remained. Kindest regards, Harold and Name removed

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin.
Detailed and kind!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Young Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

For the fact that we had a very tight timeline to get our inspection done, and Amerispec had no problem fitting us in to meet our deadline.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Written inspection was very thorough as well as the walk through.
Listened to questions and answered with clear and concise explanations that were easy to understand.
Didn't rush through the inspection.
Friendly and approachable inspector.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule on short notice, thorough and good communication.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt reply, reasonable price without adding unneeded services, thorough.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin Holmes completed our inspection and he did a great job. As a first time home buyer, I had lots of questions and concerns. Robin adresses all of my questions, even after the inspection was completed. He went above and beyond.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly inspector. Great service!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were prompt and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Connolly Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Also a pleasant personal touch.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and answered all our questions patiently

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thoroughappy n reports r in detail

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were able to respond very quickly to my need for an inspection which was important because of the real estate closing. As well you were able to execute a thorough professional inspection with me present and explain things as you went along. This is the second time I've used you and I'm very satisfied with your service. William Last name removed

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.M.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough inspection and explained well.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.G.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to book and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional, make appointment easy fast.., and the inspection report FAST.


Privacy Policy