Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver
BC V5R 5W2
Canada
  • Phone: (604) 430-0343

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough and most importantly, inspector does not scare the Buyer by accenting and pointing out trivial and or cosmetic issues

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough, and I was able to make an appointment to suit my timing.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorne Davis Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The knowledge and professionalism shown by the inspector was evident. Gave us some good tips to improve different things. Also we requested the inspection on short notice and they more than helped us out.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly and quick service

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Podsadowski Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough comprehensive reports. Very ready explanations and support from staff

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Gu Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional, thorough, and friendly. He took time and effort to thoroughly inspect the property and then walked us through. We were very happy with his service

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

His knowledge and easy going personality . Easy to talk to and understand .

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and freindly

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was conducted in a professional manner, the findings were presented in a concise and useful manner. Conall is a real pro and would absolutely not hesitate to use his expertise again in the future.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was thoroughly & professionally explained

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Focus on detail. Explained everything to me and helped me to understand the evaluation process.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was Very through. The inspector is very experienced and knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pierre Matthee Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional service by Conall and practical advice/feedback.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Mc Luhan Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector, Robin, was able to fit me in quickly to his schedule. He was very thorough on the walk-though and did not "talk down" to me which sometimes happens when you are a single woman. I felt he was honest and fair. I also liked the binder that I was given which contains a lot of helpful information about home repair that I can use in the future - a very nice touch!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast response, and good service, friendly and easy to understand. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lian Cao Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

That s great

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed explanations, very knowledgeable inspector.


Privacy Policy