Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver
BC V5R 5W2
Canada
  • Phone: (604) 430-0343

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Conall is very organize and profisional .I thank him and wish him the best.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Rickman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Conall is great. Thorough, friendly and non alarmist.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikita Hiebert Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how the receptionists are really friendly and knowledgeable about their services. The inspector we had was Connell Barr, he was amazing,friendly and thoroughly explains everything in easy to understand terms. We will definitely be using him again and will reference him if anyone needs any inspections done.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The advisor was available to complete the inspection very soon after my call for an appointment and I got the report in 2 days.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Doug was very knowledgable, professional, punctual. His site visit was completed on time and the report arrived just two business days later as he promised.

Thank you!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin took time ahead of the inspection to go through engineer report, and very detailed explanation with his mechanical and specialized knowledge, and gave honest opinion to my client. My client made informed decision on his advice.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jacquie Wilson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Their fast and effective.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.N.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Dosdall Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Conall was very professional and friendly and was willing to answer any questions I had during and after the inspection.
I would definitely recommend him!
Thanks again Conall.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carollyne Sinclaire Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Staff is intelligent and very professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Filler Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection and well written, clear and informative report. In a follow up conversation with Robin, he was quick to get back to me, very helpful, pleasant to talk with and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec in Vancouver to anyone in need of a reasonably priced, complete home inspection (response time was less than 24 hours, also!!)

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was thorough, informative.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Shafer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have used Connal for. Number is clients and my clients as well as myself find him.
Professional and very informative.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always fast reliable professional service and very knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin made such extraordinary effort to notice everything at his high level of knowledge, and then explain it to me in non expert terms. He was outstanding.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea & Christopher Lowe Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gary was outstanding! He was available with 1 hour notice, and explained everything in a clear and understandable manner. He was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. We would recommend Amerispec to anyone and will definitely use them in the future.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim De Geer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector is very professional, and the report was really detailed.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Proficient, accommodating, knowledgeable, Timely, thorough


Privacy Policy