Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver
BC V5R 5W2
Canada
  • Phone: (604) 430-0343

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Boothroyd Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable,respectful, on time and handsome. Thanks Robin!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.K.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Connol is incredibly knowledgeable, and the AmeriSpec team is incredibly efficient and friendly. Sharon was on top of it and had us scheduled in for an inspection right away.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and appreciated the detailed walk through

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pazhoh Holding Ltd Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

warm and friendly inspector,he was on time, considered all details.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, efficient, good at communicating with clients

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin was thorough and did not rush the inspection. Very friendly as well.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Lewis Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed very thorough and explained everything to me in detail as he took me around to show me what was inspected as well as gave me valuable information about things inside my home that I wasn't aware of.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ideal scheduling and friendly service

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Really fast and effiecent service! Would defiantly refer clients here.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector took his time to explain issues to us and issued his report within a few hours.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was quick and easy. Everyone was on time and super friendly!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was totally professional and knowledgeable.
The explanation is very clear.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Connell very very knowledgeable and professional which gave us a lot of confidence

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Stauffer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great people and service from start to finish.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hans & Quyn LĂȘ Erichsen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You actually travelled to our small town

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Conall is very organize and profisional .I thank him and wish him the best.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Rickman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Conall is great. Thorough, friendly and non alarmist.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikita Hiebert Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how the receptionists are really friendly and knowledgeable about their services. The inspector we had was Connell Barr, he was amazing,friendly and thoroughly explains everything in easy to understand terms. We will definitely be using him again and will reference him if anyone needs any inspections done.


Privacy Policy