Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver
BC V5R 5W2
Canada
  • Phone: (604) 430-0343

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector (Conall) was prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and explained things to me in ways that made sense to me. He offered a balanced and honest perspective on the features of the house, and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. He truly seemed interested in the work that he was doing. I felt very confident that I had a good assessment of the house that I was thinking of buying. This was a potentially huge personal investment that I was about to make, and he provided the perfect level of serious consideration, while still being respectful, approachable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector is very knowledgeable, and did the inspection meticulously.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector, Conall. Very knowledge and great with the buyers.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thyra Mc Killigan Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Experience, Professionalims and calm demeanour of Connal Barr...Thanks,

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My buyers are extremely happy with Conall's expertise and the way he explains everything in detailed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.K.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fellow was thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Readily available, knowledgeable, friendly, thorough agent and service staff. Also, excellent post inspection consultation.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection and detailed explanation of the report.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, efficient, clear communication to the client and very accommodating at time of booking.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, comprehensive, and well-informed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, efficient yet thorough, explained findings in an easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We love Robin Holmes.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

you are very thorough

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Goleco Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector Conall Barr was very professional and helpful as he shared a lot of great feedback about the house we were looking to purchase at the time.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly office staff, inspection was knowledgable and I felt confident in his abilities

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Hicks Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We booked our inspection on very short notice and Robin was very flexible. His inspection was thorough and we felt he made sure we understood exactly what he meant. We would have no trouble recommending Amerispec to anyone.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Technical information explained understandably.
Your very pleasant, professional and thorough rep.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin is a consummate professional. In addition to the inspection process, he will help with looking through depreciation reports and other documents which is a service that ultimately helps the buyer when they have questions about the property they will be purchasing.


Privacy Policy