Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver
BC V5R 5W2
Canada
  • Phone: (604) 430-0343

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.G.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to book and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional, make appointment easy fast.., and the inspection report FAST.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection. Doug was very knowledgeable and willing to repeat himself when we did not understand.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin's punctuality, knowledge and courteousness.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

CONALL BARR IS VERY PPROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST HIM FOR FUTURE.
THANKS,
First name removed

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Experienced with years of experience. Friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease (and speed) of booking, ease of payment

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Mc Queen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love how professional your team is, and how simple they keep their explanations for those of us lacking the construction "know how".

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin was excellent, punctual, and very detail oriented

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and professional communication via email and throughout the inspection. It was very complete and well explained. I never responded to the first request for an evaluation as I didn't have the report yet. I read the 3 sections at different times. I found the evaluation of the house hard to understand but the report regarding improvements was much clearer. The inspector showed us a sample so it made it easier to read and understand.

Name removed

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector (Conall) was prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and explained things to me in ways that made sense to me. He offered a balanced and honest perspective on the features of the house, and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. He truly seemed interested in the work that he was doing. I felt very confident that I had a good assessment of the house that I was thinking of buying. This was a potentially huge personal investment that I was about to make, and he provided the perfect level of serious consideration, while still being respectful, approachable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector is very knowledgeable, and did the inspection meticulously.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector, Conall. Very knowledge and great with the buyers.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thyra Mc Killigan Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Experience, Professionalims and calm demeanour of Connal Barr...Thanks,

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My buyers are extremely happy with Conall's expertise and the way he explains everything in detailed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.K.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fellow was thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Readily available, knowledgeable, friendly, thorough agent and service staff. Also, excellent post inspection consultation.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and knowledgable.


Privacy Policy