Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver
BC V5R 5W2
Canada
  • Phone: (604) 430-0343

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin is very good at what he does,

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and clear.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin Holmes, who came to inspect our house was very professional and very thorough in his services. We've had many inspections done in the past and he is definitely one of the best that we have ever experienced. Thanks for the great jobs he did.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked Robin

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.T.A.M.R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very informative. He explained in detail but in easy way so we understood everything and learned a lot.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Making an appointment was easy, the inspector was knowledgable and professional

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin is my number one choice of house inspectors. He is thorough, knowledgable, honest, straightforward (without being an alarmist) and just a good nice guy. I highly recommend him to any realtors wanting to recommend a good house inspector to their clients..

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really the STARBUX Cards that we used to get as Thank You's

First name removed

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnson Morris Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Doug Martin was "very helpful" and easy to talk with. WE APPRECIATE HIS ADVICE AND RECOMMENDATIONS in helping us to understand and analyze our home heat-loss and HOW TO FIX IT ? We have started our upgrades! As I told Mr. Martin I will contact him for a POST-TEST to measure the improvements. I will send Doug a personal email of THANKS !

Kind Regards, Johnson

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed. Inspection findings presented in easy-to-understand language, both in person @ time of inspection and in final report. Clear and concise.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick, very thorough, very informative. Would highly recommend
Thanks

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.E.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detailed home inspection, walk-through and explanation of the property by Robin Holmes was absolutely fantastic!! He did an extremely detailed and high quality job with the home inspection. We are very happy with the work completed.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Mui Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest fair assessment. Very knowledgeable inspector team.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Roch Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional receptionist, accommodating and willing to customize your needs and provide best service.
Our inspector was Conall, he was on time professional, knowledgable and answer all our concerns and provide useful freedback and tips. We will use them again! Highly recommend

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Wood Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and extremely client friendly

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Qinhua Chen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fully recommend !!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mara Zaurini Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked that he went thru everything and explained all the issues that need it attention , I would hire him again if need it .

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim Chu Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As a company, they are completely professional and thorough. They came promptly and on short notice on a time scale that was convenient to me. My objectives were not quite met however. I was expecting to have, after the review, an exact plan of what to repair in two rooms where I already knew there were problems with insulation. I expected to have either temperature readings done, or drillings in the wall done to examine the actual state of the insulation. Although some time was spent in the rooms of concern, the inspection service rendered was more general to my entire unit. While that was helpful, I will still need to hire someone to do the exact examination I am looking for. Furthermore, the inspection yields a theoretical home efficiency result. If the insulation in the rooms has failed, my replacement of it will not improve that theoretical result, and hence won't be eligible for any home energy efficiency rebates. The service itself was probably exactly as described, and the only improvement I could suggest is to explain what the service will *not* cover prior to offering the service.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very helpful and answered all our concerns.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector was excellent.


Privacy Policy