Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver
BC V5R 5W2
Canada
  • Phone: (604) 430-0343

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, comprehensive.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick, realistic and bottom line view of the property in an easy to understand discussion

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr. Ali Rayhni Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Every thing was perfect

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N A G Construction Co. Ltd. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient,courtous and patient

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and freindly

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through investigation and informative reporting

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

our inspector was thorough and on time and the inspection was presented well

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How well it was explained to me.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Vachon Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician gave me lots of information and helpful hints on how I can do the work myself to improve energy efficiency

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliot Mandelcorn Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin Holmes is exceptional:)

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin is very good at what he does,

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and clear.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin Holmes, who came to inspect our house was very professional and very thorough in his services. We've had many inspections done in the past and he is definitely one of the best that we have ever experienced. Thanks for the great jobs he did.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked Robin

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.T.A.M.R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very informative. He explained in detail but in easy way so we understood everything and learned a lot.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Making an appointment was easy, the inspector was knowledgable and professional

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin is my number one choice of house inspectors. He is thorough, knowledgable, honest, straightforward (without being an alarmist) and just a good nice guy. I highly recommend him to any realtors wanting to recommend a good house inspector to their clients..

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really the STARBUX Cards that we used to get as Thank You's

First name removed

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnson Morris Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Doug Martin was "very helpful" and easy to talk with. WE APPRECIATE HIS ADVICE AND RECOMMENDATIONS in helping us to understand and analyze our home heat-loss and HOW TO FIX IT ? We have started our upgrades! As I told Mr. Martin I will contact him for a POST-TEST to measure the improvements. I will send Doug a personal email of THANKS !

Kind Regards, Johnson

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed. Inspection findings presented in easy-to-understand language, both in person @ time of inspection and in final report. Clear and concise.


Privacy Policy