Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver
BC V5R 5W2
Canada
  • Phone: (604) 430-0343

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very helpful and answered all our concerns.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector was excellent.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Azita Nouri Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledge, and experience.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabrielle Martin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough, pleasant inspector, helpful information provided

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Wasn't able to attend inspection, but clients were very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.V.D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and easy

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Robin is very thorough and responsible. Knowing that we are first time condo purchaser, he went over and above the call of duty to explain every details and slo provided a lots tips for us to pay attention to.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holsen Chang Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think Lori at the office is such a hard worker, replying back on her days off. Robin is probably the best inspector I have had the chance to work with. He's extremely knowledgeable, personable, humble, and respectful. Great company and employees!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough . Good inspector. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Goodsell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and walked us through everything. He really knows his stuff and I plan to use him for all future inspections.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and approachable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John & Karen Curry Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector has a good reputation and was pleasant and helpful. The quality of the report was quite good. Use of modern technology also impressive.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As usual Conall Barr was very great and explain the key details to my client. I have been using him for the last few years.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Its very thorough and the inspector enggaged the buyer to show the deficiency or the things that the buyer should be aware of.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough and careful

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Also a great booklet about home repairs and maintenance

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We always received thorough home inspections and Robin always email us the inspection report the same day.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appeared very thorough, explained things very clearly and patiently. Friendly and professional.


Privacy Policy