Amerispec Home Inspection Service
10218 98 Ave.
Fort Saskatchewan
AB T8L 4E4
Canada
  • Phone: (780) 992-9240

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Derech Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional,informative and friendly service

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Attended on a long weekend holiday with 2 days notice. Accepted the reduced gov't RCMP rates as well. Report received within hours of inspection. Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional service

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan March Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was fantastic, very professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, fast, and honest.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Miller Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was courteous kind knowledgable and extremely thorough!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very friendly, answering our questions. Talking about areas my husband was unable to get to (disabled). It reassured us of our decision to purchase property.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Mezenes Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very proffesional and good at his job. The report was very detailed and easy to follow. The whole possess was very thorough and at the end it made my decision much easier when it came to my first home purchase.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill Lucas!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheriza And Govinda Hussein And Persaud Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector took time to explain and provide exceptions with repairs to be done

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill is very knowlegeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Nisbet Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How he explained everything he was doing and what he found. How to fix things, how to operate systems in the house.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was clear and well explained. Bill knows what he is doing, I felt very confident. And all questions or concerns were answered.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill is very thorough and personable and tells you the issues outright and has adequate knowledge to tell me what things will cost, or if i would be biting off more than i could chew.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and professional

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest & Leslie Tessier Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professional conduct of the inspector.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eloise Leckie Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest feedback to the client while going through the inspection, good or bad, and allowing the client to make an unbiased decision to proceed, or not with their purchase. Much appreciated as the Realtor.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Always kept me in the loop of everything needing to be taken care of.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personal experience, great customer service

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very complete inspection. Answered any questions we had, professional, friendly service.


Privacy Policy