Amerispec Home Inspection Service
10218 98 Ave.
Fort Saskatchewan
AB T8L 4E4
Canada
  • Phone: (780) 992-9240

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and professional

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest & Leslie Tessier Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professional conduct of the inspector.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eloise Leckie Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest feedback to the client while going through the inspection, good or bad, and allowing the client to make an unbiased decision to proceed, or not with their purchase. Much appreciated as the Realtor.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Always kept me in the loop of everything needing to be taken care of.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personal experience, great customer service

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very complete inspection. Answered any questions we had, professional, friendly service.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explained every step to two new home buyers, can't ask for more than that!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Having no experience at all with home buying, Bill answered all of the questions I had and encouraged us to ask more, or to contact him if we had any afterwards. He was very thorough and knowledgeable, and wasn't trying to rush through the inspection. He made us feel confident that we knew what needed to be taken care of moving forward. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector i had was very friendly, and knowledgeable. He was able to answer whatever question I had and recommend solutions to any issues that came up during the inspection. Great experience all around.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Fletcher Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was friendly and informative, and extremely thorough. He explained each aspect that he reviewed and outlined his findings prior to the report. The report was very informative and provided me the opportunity to ask questions and make an informed decision before finalizing the purchase if my new home. I also look forward to the additional information that I will recieve with respect to the key components of my new home and reminders to service them.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was extremely honest, helpful, thorough and easy to get a hold of. Couldn't have asked for a better experience with our first home inspection !

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very friendly and seemed extremely proficient and professional while at work. As this is my first time buying a house I had a lot of questions and he happily answered and explained everything to me. I was very happy with the service.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt that Bill was thorough in his examination of the home, and was very honest and upfront. I also feel like he was kind, informative and just generally awesome. I would not hesitate to recommend his services.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thourogh

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and walked me through the house during

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darcy Hale Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, very thorough, explained everything in great detail and additional services are a great perk.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough explanation

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was explained clearly. All questions was answered. The inspector is knowledgeable. I learned a lot from him.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, informative, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Job well done


Privacy Policy