Amerispec Home Inspection Service
10218 98 Ave.
Fort Saskatchewan
AB T8L 4E4
Canada
  • Phone: (780) 992-9240

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love the way Bill communicates with the clients. He is very receptive to questions from the buyers and always has their best interests in mind. Bill is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Family has had inspections done twice now and has been happy with the job both times. Good advice was given, and things were explained well that even first time home buyers can feel at ease. Great service.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B.D.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough, did not overlook or rush anything. Thoughtfully answered any question we had prior to and during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very thorough with everything from IR scans, to checking for water leaks, drainage issues, checking appliances, and so much more!

Thank you for making us feel that much more comfortable with our new home!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.G.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and informative. Thanks for the help

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast, friendly, professional service

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and was pleasant. Booked the day I wanted so I was pleased.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough with the inspection from start to finish. I was impressed with how detail oriented and pleasant he was. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill did a very thorough job

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough. Answered all of our questions and had the right equipment for the job. Very well done.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thourough! Caught a major leak with the dishwasher prior to purchasing. Very happy with their service.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill Lucas is truly amazing, not only did he do an amazing job of inspecting our new house but he also dealt with the contractor to tell him and force him to correct the errors that were made. I would highly, and will, recommend Mr. Lucas to all my Canadian Armed Forces friends and other as well.

Thank you for all the hard work you did for us Mr. Lucas

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and very thorough. Impressed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report was wonderful, very detailed with great pictures. Bill was kind and helpful. It was a bit expensive since the full duplex was charged as 2 homes.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very thorough and took the time to ask if we had any concerns, he was able to pinpoint deficiencies that could have cost $$$ to fix.
The report was concise and easily to understand, coupled with the e-binder feature, makes the buying experience so much easier.

GJ

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional thorough inspection. Very happy with inspections done.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.W.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service. Bill explained everything. He was very thorough.


Privacy Policy