Amerispec Home Inspection Service
10218 98 Ave.
Fort Saskatchewan
AB T8L 4E4
Canada
  • Phone: (780) 992-9240

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found your inspector very friendly, open and honest. Completed his work in a very timely fashion and throughly .

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very happy with the service and time spent inspecting the acreage. Probably save us financially.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough & informative inspections for buyers.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional inspection done.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Friendly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional .....awesome job

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill Lucas came on very short notice. We booked on a Thursday night for Saturday afternoon. He was extremely approachable and answered all of my questions. He took the time to walk me through the filters on the furnace and air circulator and showed me what I was looking for in the attic to maintain my house for the future. I have already made sure that my realtor put him on his list of inspectors for clients.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough Bill was great to work with

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very friendly and professional. He was on time, thorough, explained everything to me and the I had the report back so fast!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Found and checked things I wouldn't have even thought about.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love the way Bill communicates with the clients. He is very receptive to questions from the buyers and always has their best interests in mind. Bill is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Family has had inspections done twice now and has been happy with the job both times. Good advice was given, and things were explained well that even first time home buyers can feel at ease. Great service.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B.D.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough, did not overlook or rush anything. Thoughtfully answered any question we had prior to and during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very thorough with everything from IR scans, to checking for water leaks, drainage issues, checking appliances, and so much more!

Thank you for making us feel that much more comfortable with our new home!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.G.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and informative. Thanks for the help

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast, friendly, professional service

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and was pleasant. Booked the day I wanted so I was pleased.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough with the inspection from start to finish. I was impressed with how detail oriented and pleasant he was. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill did a very thorough job


Privacy Policy