Amerispec Home Inspection Service
10218 98 Ave.
Fort Saskatchewan
AB T8L 4E4
Canada
  • Phone: (780) 992-9240

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector i had was very friendly, and knowledgeable. He was able to answer whatever question I had and recommend solutions to any issues that came up during the inspection. Great experience all around.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Fletcher Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was friendly and informative, and extremely thorough. He explained each aspect that he reviewed and outlined his findings prior to the report. The report was very informative and provided me the opportunity to ask questions and make an informed decision before finalizing the purchase if my new home. I also look forward to the additional information that I will recieve with respect to the key components of my new home and reminders to service them.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was extremely honest, helpful, thorough and easy to get a hold of. Couldn't have asked for a better experience with our first home inspection !

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very friendly and seemed extremely proficient and professional while at work. As this is my first time buying a house I had a lot of questions and he happily answered and explained everything to me. I was very happy with the service.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt that Bill was thorough in his examination of the home, and was very honest and upfront. I also feel like he was kind, informative and just generally awesome. I would not hesitate to recommend his services.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thourogh

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and walked me through the house during

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darcy Hale Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, very thorough, explained everything in great detail and additional services are a great perk.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough explanation

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was explained clearly. All questions was answered. The inspector is knowledgeable. I learned a lot from him.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, informative, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Job well done

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Bolt Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Bill was very personable and professional. He was also extremely knowledgeable and quick to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service. Was available when needed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was thorough and frank, and answered all of our questions to the best of his ability.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Accurate and thorough inspection with timely reporting for a reasonable cost.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Weiss Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As a Realtor I appreciate the professional approach by your inspector Bill Lucas, his knowledge, the tools and devices he uses to check the integrity of the property and of course the excellent report complete with photographs.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Martens Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always very professional, gives buyers the proper information
so they can make the right decision , Takes time to explain any issues that show up on the inspection

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Brown Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Simple and straight to the point ... no technical mambo jumbo. Covered everything that needed to be covered. Impressive use of technology for both inspections and admin processes.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and answered any questions I had about my property. I would recommend him to future family and friends.


Privacy Policy