Amerispec Home Inspection Service
10218 98 Ave.
Fort Saskatchewan
AB T8L 4E4
Canada
  • Phone: (780) 992-9240

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramie Browatzke Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill goes through and checks everything he possibly can. He uses a thermal imaging camera and makes sure to note all of the deficiencies in a printed report when before the client leaves. He is knowledgable and can answer lots of client questions about the systems of a home and how things work.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.T.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough with his inspection and was very detailed in explaining any possible issues. During his explanations he was able speak in terms to myself and girlfriend in terms we could understand as we weren't experts in certain aspects of general home up-keep.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly, informed us as he went along about things and then again after

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Art Hum Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and detailed and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jon Burton Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easiest way to sum it up?... Thorough, knowledgable and informative. He was a really nice guy to boot!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darcy Hale Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely thorough and knowledgeable and was very helpful in teaching us about the features of our new home we were unaware of. Bill was fantastic to work with.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The great service and professionalism.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Answered all questions.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He explained everything to me and was nice about it. He explained things that were code requirements and what wasn't and any questions I had, he helped answer then for me.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Transparent and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen & Cory Deguire Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was thorough with his inspection and answered all of our questions and concerns. The report clearly identified areas that we'll need to address and put our mind at ease about areas that appear in good working condition. The value-added bonuses (maintenance book, insurance checklists etc...) are also very much appreciated.

Most of all, we appreciate that Bill respected our desire for discretion with the report results. The home selling/purchasing process has been a highly stressful one and we have felt pressured throughout. Bill was discreet with the report which allowed us the time to fully absorb the results and make a decision without outside influence. We truly felt that Bill was working for us! We would not hesitate to recommend AmeriSpec, and Bill in particular, to any friends or family!

(you can feel free to post our feedback without our last name please)

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and how he took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very through.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlin & Robin Padanyi Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was timely, thorough and helped to explain things to me in a way that I could understand. Professional and friendly service.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was clear and very thorough. Very helpful!

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

good service

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professionally done, personable, and helpful.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty, reliability and respect.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and detailed


Privacy Policy