Amerispec Home Inspection Service
10218 98 Ave.
Fort Saskatchewan
AB T8L 4E4
Canada
  • Phone: (780) 992-9240

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and efficient!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, through.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very thorough and explained everything so that I could understand

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill is very personable and answers any questions that we had. If he couldnt figure something out. He found out the answer.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

not an alarmist. Thorough.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Lysak Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was incredibly friendly and very knowledgeable. He was very thorough and provided useful information for maintaining our home in the upcoming years.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very easy to deal with. Very helpful with all my questions and seemed very knowledgeable. It seemed to be a very thorough inspection. A lot more detailed than I was expecting.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was great. He explained all of the systems in our new home and also helped with some tips for our walk through with our builder. Very professional. We are satisfied customers.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and knowledgable service

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough. Being a new home owner, I appreciated that that Bill took the time to show us how to operate things.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie & Shanon Walker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nothing is missed and they give lots of good information. I have used the service a couple times now and it has always been a good experience.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personal Service, quick and complete.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony & Claudia Farnese Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it was timely, reasonable and accurate.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Van Dalfsen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was the best person I have ever had inspect a place. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home. He was thorough, exact and gave me feedback on every piece of the home. Highly recommended

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service and quality of inspection

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything! Our home inspector, Bill Lucas, was friendly, professional, thorough and also took the time to give excellent explanations about his findings. His follow-up report was completed in a very timely manner too. I was extremely impressed throughout the whole experience and couldn't have asked for better customer service.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very up front and really helpful

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg & Leslie Rideout Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was incredibly nice, approachable and helpful. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and colleagues, he is most definitely the type of employee you want facing your customers.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick action


Privacy Policy