Amerispec Home Inspection Service
10218 98 Ave.
Fort Saskatchewan
AB T8L 4E4
Canada
  • Phone: (780) 992-9240

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and walked me through the house during

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darcy Hale Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, very thorough, explained everything in great detail and additional services are a great perk.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough explanation

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was explained clearly. All questions was answered. The inspector is knowledgeable. I learned a lot from him.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, informative, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Job well done

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Bolt Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Bill was very personable and professional. He was also extremely knowledgeable and quick to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service. Was available when needed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was thorough and frank, and answered all of our questions to the best of his ability.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Accurate and thorough inspection with timely reporting for a reasonable cost.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Weiss Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As a Realtor I appreciate the professional approach by your inspector Bill Lucas, his knowledge, the tools and devices he uses to check the integrity of the property and of course the excellent report complete with photographs.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Martens Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always very professional, gives buyers the proper information
so they can make the right decision , Takes time to explain any issues that show up on the inspection

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Brown Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Simple and straight to the point ... no technical mambo jumbo. Covered everything that needed to be covered. Impressive use of technology for both inspections and admin processes.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and answered any questions I had about my property. I would recommend him to future family and friends.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was fast and thorough for what we wanted checked.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Roger & Lynda Lefebvre Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very informative, they were open to questions, with good input

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

honest, easy to understand

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.H.A.B.D.B.A.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Erickson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill Lucas is the epitome of what it takes to be a great inspector! I can expect a thorough, considerate, well-balanced approach to the home inspection process each and every time. I always know my clients are in safe hands. Thanks, Bill!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anu Khullar Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Bill Lucas :)


Privacy Policy