Amerispec Home Inspection Service
10218 98 Ave.
Fort Saskatchewan
AB T8L 4E4
Canada
  • Phone: (780) 992-9240

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill did a very thorough job

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough. Answered all of our questions and had the right equipment for the job. Very well done.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thourough! Caught a major leak with the dishwasher prior to purchasing. Very happy with their service.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill Lucas is truly amazing, not only did he do an amazing job of inspecting our new house but he also dealt with the contractor to tell him and force him to correct the errors that were made. I would highly, and will, recommend Mr. Lucas to all my Canadian Armed Forces friends and other as well.

Thank you for all the hard work you did for us Mr. Lucas

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and very thorough. Impressed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report was wonderful, very detailed with great pictures. Bill was kind and helpful. It was a bit expensive since the full duplex was charged as 2 homes.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very thorough and took the time to ask if we had any concerns, he was able to pinpoint deficiencies that could have cost $$$ to fix.
The report was concise and easily to understand, coupled with the e-binder feature, makes the buying experience so much easier.

GJ

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional thorough inspection. Very happy with inspections done.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.W.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service. Bill explained everything. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very friendly, prompt and willing to explain everything he did. As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions and bill was very willing to engage me and answer everything I asked. He also acted as the go between me the buyer and the seller, as we were engaged in a private sale. I also really apperciate the follow up notifications and recall notices on all of the appliances. To me that is going that extra step. I would recommend amerispec and Bill to anyone who asked. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was great! Very professional, thorough and knowledgable. Definitely made the whole process much easier for us! Would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and efficient!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, through.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very thorough and explained everything so that I could understand

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill is very personable and answers any questions that we had. If he couldnt figure something out. He found out the answer.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

not an alarmist. Thorough.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Lysak Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was incredibly friendly and very knowledgeable. He was very thorough and provided useful information for maintaining our home in the upcoming years.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very easy to deal with. Very helpful with all my questions and seemed very knowledgeable. It seemed to be a very thorough inspection. A lot more detailed than I was expecting.


Privacy Policy