Chad Eusea
339 Meadowsweet cir
Loveland
CO 80537
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.R. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Amazingly knowledgeable and thorough during my home inspection!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, kindly,and super specific explanations. I'm very happy. :)

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very thorough and took the time to answer our questions. He gave us tips for keeping the home in good shape from an inspection standpoint. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.L. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Chad was on time, explained what was going to be inspected and what was not, he was very thorough and went through the report in great detail, making several recommendations for handling each defect he found.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Chad answered all my questions and did an excellent/thorough job inspecting our new home!

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and trustworthy

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Good eye contact.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and experienced

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Chad was efficient, knowledgeable and thorough! The report has been very helpful. I'm especially grateful he was able to fit us in on a tight schedule to keep things moving along fast.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and highly efficient. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Chad wad very thorough in his inspection.
Took the time to point out ways toain't in certain things so we don't have pRobles later on & went over each item in the report with us.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, kind, efficient and accurate

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.S. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

He's upfront ,honest and explained everything to where I understood everything he was saying

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Chad did a great job at the end of the inspection to walk us through what he saw and did a great job of explaining things.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.N. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

chad was very professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I.B. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, reasonable price, flexible with schedule.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Does a good job explaining what he found in inspection.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Chad Eusea
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and very thorough. Would definetly use again. Owner VERY nice!!


Privacy Policy