Amerispec Home Inspection Service
1816 - 61st Street NE
Calgary
AB T1Y 1N2
Canada
  • Phone: (403) 280-0854

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Marinucci Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed and Educational. Excellent Service. Thank You
Frank Marinucci

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Love that they give my clients a detailed binder with everything they need to know about there new home.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z.G.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and thorough. We were able to ask many questions and felt like everything was checked. The service was excellent and we received the report in a timely manner. Very happy with the service we received and would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fred was very, very thorough.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivan Baharally Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reliability and knowledgeable. Used your services for years now.

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, professional, and informative. Fred answered all our questions and has made us feel confident in purchasing our first home.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Qiang Gao Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fred had demonstrated his professionalism during the whole inspection job, I will definitely recommended Amerispec Home Inspection to others.

Report a concern   May 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Doiron & Dawna Griffin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found Fred Brown from AmeriSpec to be very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. He was able to show and explain to me everything that he saw and even gave me suggestions as to how to go about fixing/repairing some of the minor issues. The final report was very well done and ended up helping us finalize our home purchase with no concerns. Fred answered all of my questions and did not rush the process at all. I was VERY satisfied with the service provided.

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are very thorough and provide important information verbally and written to clients.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fred was very thorough and professional. The inspection took 3 hours. He did not miss anything. Was also impressed with his technical knowledge. The degree of comfort in knowing what we were purchasing went up significantly. This is the second time I have used Fred and I continue to recommend him to family and friends.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Herzog Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, informative, and frindly

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were very impressed with your services. I liked that you checked everywhere possible and took pictures and the way you documented all the details. Very professionally done. We would definately recommend your services to any and all of our family and friends. Thank you for a job done well. First name removed and Leon

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a very good experience for my client.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explained all concerns to myself, thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great, Fred knows a lot

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptly attention and excellent

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and honest. Very respectful of house. Gave suggestions to fix things. Fancy binder with great information.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fred was awesome at explaining everything to me!

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Rice Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty and integrity I have seen in Fred Brown.


Privacy Policy