Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Many thanks!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Pat St. Louis Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thought he was very thorough and explained what he found, and showed it on the computer so that I knew exactly what he was talking about.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Zimmer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I can always get a timely scheduled appointment. Everyone is friendly and truly knowledgeable. I always recommend you to associates and friends!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your company is my #1 go to inspection company. You are timely, thorough, courteous and understanding. You don't freak people out with your findings but educate them.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very impressed with the efficiency and thoroughness of the inspector, Jason Farr. He answered all of my annoying questions about what things were and what the purpose of each item was in layman's terms and I felt like I truly understood after the conversation.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspections are thorough, the staff very friendly and responsive.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thurough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad & Phyllis Morse Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did everything over the phone. Everthing went very smoothly with no problems got my report in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh from Amerispec was great. He was professional, had a great sense of humor, and was very thorough with his inspection of the house. I have not used your services in the past, and I'm so happy that my realtor recommended you. I definitely plan to use you when I buy my next house. recommend you to friends definitely recommend you to friends

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Overall - great! The reports are easy to read and thorough. My only suggestion would be to allow more times with the buyers for questions during the review. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Hansey Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt is very professional and his attention to detail is amazing. I am a realtor and have been searching for a good inspector for a year now. I finally found my guy.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thought the report was very thorough and your pricing was very fair.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice people and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Torrence Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, and informative. Jason was very helpful to explain where things are located within the home, and what to look for if problems may arise. As a single female, this was very much appreciated. The handbook that was given to me will be a great tool to use. Jason provided excellent customer service, and was very polite. I would highly recommend your company to everyone I know.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Kalstad Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast. complete. Great explanation of home to buyer Verbally and in print. A Plus

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The information and booklet given to my client was great! Great pricing and not to nit picky about things.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thourough

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg & Kim Phipps Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection. Customer service/office support was also great - nice to work with - made sure all our questions were answered.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very professional and thorough. We were confident that nothing was missed.


Privacy Policy