Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was great! Thorough, responsive, personable and honest. I called with a follow up question and he got right back to me. Even recommended some follow up contractors. I'd definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast response to email and voicemail, great rapport with customers, easy to schedule

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought Josh did a great job during the home inspection! He was thorough, friendly and very informative - all of which were very important to me since I lacking knowledge regarding homes in the northwest as compared to homes in the southwest where we hail from. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and informative

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was terrific and enormously helpful. His inspection was precise, detailed, and thorough. The final report was extremely professional and we can wholeheartedly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick in a busy housing market. Got inspection report same day!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to understand reports. Clear explanation for clients. No alarming attitude or conversation when not needed. Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very knowledgeable. He did a great job of going over problems he noticed with the house; making suggestions how to make the repairs. I wish I would have had him inspect the house I'm currently in when I purchased it.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection, inspection detailed well in report.
Enjoyed meeting Matt - very professional.
Would definitely recommend to others, and use again in the future.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient inspection and the inspector, Jason, was great to work with. He was thorough and we felt really pleased with the results and his professional approach. He also addressed all of the concerns we had. Thanks Jason!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My Inspector was very nice and professional. He took time to go through it with me even though the report was officially typed up yet. From all the pictures that were taken he seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was great. I walked with him during the report. He explained what he saw and gave repair suggestions. I fix pretty much every thing that I can and it was very helpful. He had solid construction knowledge and felt confident in his abilities to do a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason was very friendly, knowledgeable, and informative! If we ever need another inspection I will absolutely request him again!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspection official was very courteous and understanding of our circumstances.
Our elderly mother recently passed away and the house is cluttered with years of accumulation and packing materials.

I think the evaluation was very fair and impartial and very professional.

Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The reports are very in-depth and project the knowledge of the inspector

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I've had great experiences with Amerispec, very quick response time.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt is knowledgeable and answers clients questions respectfully. He never rushes through the inspection and is very thorough.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appeared very thorough. I would have liked to have been present during the entire inspection, but was told by the realtor to come at the end. Next time, I'll go at the start of the inspection so I can be shown issues that the inspector finds.


Privacy Policy