Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very complete job.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness & personal verbal report discussion

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Schuster Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, professional. Josh took Buyer's concerns about water in the crawlspace seriously and did not dismiss the problem. As it turned out, the drainage on a nearly new home was installed incorrectly and had to be redone. It would have likely cost our clients thousands had this been missed!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason is thorough, detailed, and punctual. He communicates well with my clients, and promptly delivers clear reports with sufficient amounts of information and photos. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Candanoza Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, personable inspectors. Detailed verbal explanations as well as written reports.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Episcopal Church Of The Good Samaritan Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to set up appointment, on time, knowledgeable, rapid delivery of final product.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seems very through all.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate the promptness, professionalism and knowledge of each inspector!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very upfront and honest. Josh was great, very friendly and unbiased. His findings helped us to make a very important decision.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herb Hasselman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Professional, Very Detailed, Very useful information.
I will recommend you highly every chance I get because you have proven to be a valuable asset when it comes to making the right buying decisions.
Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, thorough, and friendly. Did a great job!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism & honesty.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have had trust for their honesty and objectivity without causing alarm or undue fear. However, I'm not sure I agree with, and will check further on this, if you are automatically suggesting a radon test when there is a concrete slab. I think if there's a concern it should be initiated from the person hiring the inspector. It appears to be an area with much potential for undue expense and alarm.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was very knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, responsive, thorough and customer oriented.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly, competent, and thorough. He answered questions, explained issues, and offered useful maintenance tips. I've purchased homes two times previously, and this was by far the best inspection experience I've had.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt , professional and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Serra Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was timely, it was done professionally and thoroughly, the price included a return customer discount (which I did not expect).

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was very knowledgeable and took the time to walk is through some of the bigger action items on the list.


Privacy Policy