Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report was provided the same afternoon that the inspection was done. Quick and thorough. The inspector was very clear about what he was not able to get to, which wasn't much. The recommendations he made may save us thousands of dollars. Well worth the reasonable fee.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Mary Beth Earley Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very thorough, experienced and personable. He identified items that were not mentioned at all in a recent inspection by another firm. Getting our report emailed to us that night was also wonderful! You provide an excellent service at, I felt, a very reasonable cost. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Patterson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was thorough and explained everything clearly and answered questions in ways I could easily understand.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspectors are better looking than the competition

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, informative service.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Pollock Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was very helpful and generous with his time and advice. The report is well organized and issues are well documented.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Many thanks!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Pat St. Louis Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thought he was very thorough and explained what he found, and showed it on the computer so that I knew exactly what he was talking about.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Zimmer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I can always get a timely scheduled appointment. Everyone is friendly and truly knowledgeable. I always recommend you to associates and friends!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your company is my #1 go to inspection company. You are timely, thorough, courteous and understanding. You don't freak people out with your findings but educate them.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very impressed with the efficiency and thoroughness of the inspector, Jason Farr. He answered all of my annoying questions about what things were and what the purpose of each item was in layman's terms and I felt like I truly understood after the conversation.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspections are thorough, the staff very friendly and responsive.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thurough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad & Phyllis Morse Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did everything over the phone. Everthing went very smoothly with no problems got my report in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh from Amerispec was great. He was professional, had a great sense of humor, and was very thorough with his inspection of the house. I have not used your services in the past, and I'm so happy that my realtor recommended you. I definitely plan to use you when I buy my next house. recommend you to friends definitely recommend you to friends

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Overall - great! The reports are easy to read and thorough. My only suggestion would be to allow more times with the buyers for questions during the review. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Hansey Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt is very professional and his attention to detail is amazing. I am a realtor and have been searching for a good inspector for a year now. I finally found my guy.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thought the report was very thorough and your pricing was very fair.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice people and thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy