Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt is very though and explains everything in terms a woman can understand. We have had him inspect 5 different houses for us and it had always been very special.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I trust your experience and knowledge.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very informative and friendly ,also gave us a binder with information on how to care for the home.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough, which is exactly what we hoped for. The inspector finished in a timely manner and provided us an on-site visual and verbal report of the problems he found, including the most critical items (those that would impede getting a home loan approved). He provided us with very complete written documentation that same evening to help us complete our home purchase.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the thoroughness and the friendliness of the inspector.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was prompt, thorough, and honest. I liked the detail of the report (which included pictures). Limitations of the inspection were clearly set out. The report was emailed to me very quickly after the inspection ended.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough, the inspector was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. They have quality work and I would trust them in any future home buying experience.

Thank you!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection Jason was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Simpson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The responsiveness and comprehensive approach to the inspection and the report itself.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am a first time hime buyer.your associate was very informative and made my experience less stressful. Much appreciated

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was thorough, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He went above and beyond compared to the last inspection company we worked with. Plus, he gave us a lot of ideas and tips about things to look for in the future and preventative measures we could take while caring for our new home.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The process was efficient and informative.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to deal with, efficient and had great communication.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Henker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough in the process, easy to read report

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really like the Home Binder and Matt really does a great job!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the service that you give and the knowledge that you have. Thankd

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was exceedingly thorough, which we certainly appreciated. Since we live out of state, we are especially appreciative that we can rely on his inspection to request several things be fixed before we continue with our purchase. The many photos are invaluable. We made the choice to share our inspection with the seller because the information is so thorough that it supports our request for corrections. We believe it will be difficult for the seller to see the written and visual evidence and not agree that it must be fixed before we can continue with the sale. Thank you so much for your service.


Privacy Policy