Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hal & Susan Parks Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was cheerful, very polite, and worked quickly.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Mc Manis Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Well, we weren't there at the time of the inspection, but the scheduling was easy and it seemed as though a thorough job was done.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kimberly O'neal Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and when reporting his findings, he actually showed me the problem areas.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Aurand Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, punctual. Easy to read reports. Confident if Their skill level

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You came recommended by our realtor, who erroneously told us that your service fee would be paid in closing, but you graciously, and wisely, reached out about the balance. Reminding us about the upcoming inspection date at the same time was appreciated and then made it easy to contact you by replying to your email about payment.

Every thing has gone according to plan, thank you for keeping it that way :)

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Schwab Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt is a thorough inspector, with a very good knowledge of construction and modern codes etc. Every question I had, he had good answer for. My realtor agreed.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and always fast service and 100% great job

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like that the inspector was very personal. Obviously my husband and I aren't contractors or inspectors, I liked the way that our inspectors talked to us as normal people. There weren't very many issues with our home but the things that were not in ship shape were explained to us in terms that were so understandable to us. Thank you AmeriSpec!! We will definitely recommend you to other people that need inspection services

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh was very easy to work with, and he explained his findings so even this white-haired grandmother could understand!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good look at all the major and minor details of the home. Also very well explained both verbally and in writing. Excellent job.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt & professional service

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh is a very thorough inspector and does a good job summarizing the report for the clients so they can understand it better.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Coots Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely competition of inspection

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and well organized

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time. Friendly. Very personable. Did a very thourogh job.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection with a highly qualified and knowledgeable inspection team.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Bryan Switzer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

All inspectors are efficient and through in inspections and notes without scaring people with unnecessary or in significant items that are common for inspections. Great responses and follow up after reports for questions. Easy billing set up and always fast to respond to coordinating bookings. .


Privacy Policy