Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was prompt,through and courteous.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was honest and thorough. He was nice and polite while still being timely and efficient. He walked us through the entire house after to point out the issues and the positives as well.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate the detail of the inspection and how the information is relayed to my client.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional and documented.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection. Matt was very detail oriented and observant

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good inspection, interact well with clients, don't overly alarm buyers or sellers, report the facts.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, knowledgeable,knew what to look for!!! And helpful with preventable tips!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good explanations-----very helpful

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I very much appreciated everything about the services that were provided. Matt did a really thorough job and provided quick turnaround of a comprehensive, professional report.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was fast and pretty thorough. The inspector was awesome.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick. Thorough

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Underwood Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason was very thorough with his inspection and timely manner. He also did a terrific job of explaining things to me!!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam & Anna Bennett Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough! AmeriSpec caught stuff I wouldn't even think to look for.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explain findings very well. Detailed report is a good reference document. Very courteous and considerate of property.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Beer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was very friendly and willing to explain things to me. He answered all of my questions and gave me recommendations. I appreciate the great customer service. The report was available quickly, and the payment method was convenient.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Finn Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly and fast service

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent customer service & very thorough!!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy