Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, explained process and results, gave suggestions for fixing the few issues we had.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Natalie Gregory Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec provided great communication before, throughout and after the inspection process. The inspector (Josh Tendick) was prompt, professional and thorough. I appreciated the question and answer session with the inspector afterwards to fully understand the finding of the inspection and to address key findings.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Angier Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough service. Detailed reports. Jason gives my clients the facts, without causing fear about any of the necessary repairs.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection reviled a lot of hidden problems that will need to be fixed before I buy the home and will not buy if they are not.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The quality and comprehensiveness of the insection coveage. It gave me insight of the property I am considering to buy.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Calm, precise, knowledgeable, investigation of a home.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough report. Inspector was willing to discuss topics not required by law in an informal way.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought it went very well. The inspector was very knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick response, very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough report

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daren Roberts Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice and professional inspectors.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professioanl

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good value to cost. Thorough inspection & follow up conversation & good customer service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton & Kellie Rushing Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and clear report and friendly inspector

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You noticed that there were signs of rodents under the house - I am wondering what kind of rodents - I don't think my cat will like that and I don't either, but I do like that you noticed their presence. So I guess I will find out what kind of rodents when I move into the house. Thank you. You did a fine job.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick appt. Friendly inspector! Office staff that answered were very nice

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Wonderful, thorough work. Great customer service

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason was very thorough, efficient and professional. He was quick to send a very detailed report. He was also good at explaining any concerns or findings. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean & Diana Smieroth Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable, thorough inspector. Fast service. Received report same day


Privacy Policy