Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how everything was laid out clearly for someone who doesn't understand home repair, but felt I could understand the importance of specific things. I really like they pointed out that a fan was not vented correctly and was causing possible mold. The pictures showed it so I could understand how it wasn't vented correctly.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional service and knowledgeable advice.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional, you definitely get your monies worth!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough, as well as very nice and took time to go over report and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and informative. It made me feel more confident in my purchase.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promp and Professional.......always enjoy working with AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very timely and great detailed information was given to us. Would recommend

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very thorough in the inspection of our home to be!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough with knowledgable inspector. This is the third inspection we have had in the last 6 months and we will definitely recommend Amerispec to others.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very impressed with the service and thorough inspection done. Matt was very prompt, friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt does a great job. This was an reinspection before the builder's warranty expired. Matt had the prior inspection report for comparison and provided a detailed report this time around.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, very friendly. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Highly professional and experienced home inspectors. Easy to follow reports.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate the professionalism and attitude of all of your Inspectors. Your attention to detail is apparent.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, Jason was very respectful and took the time to explain things. He was clearly very knowledgeable and the fact we can bring him back out to re-examine after repairs have been done is great. I am very happy with how everything has played out thus far and will happily continue using your services.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh was incredibly thorough in his inspection. He was great with answering our questions and making suggestions about how we could improve the property.


Privacy Policy