Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jade Elms Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough ainspections and personable inspectors with endles patience!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Polansky Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Highly professional/knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the knowledge and his ability to answer questions

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tiana Irving Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason was awesome as usual!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough. The reports were also completed very quickly.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marnie Mc Cannon Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was very knowledgable, congenial and helpful while inspecting the home.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reeta Duval Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt is thorough and very professional. He's the best!

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very complete job.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness & personal verbal report discussion

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Schuster Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, professional. Josh took Buyer's concerns about water in the crawlspace seriously and did not dismiss the problem. As it turned out, the drainage on a nearly new home was installed incorrectly and had to be redone. It would have likely cost our clients thousands had this been missed!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason is thorough, detailed, and punctual. He communicates well with my clients, and promptly delivers clear reports with sufficient amounts of information and photos. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Candanoza Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, personable inspectors. Detailed verbal explanations as well as written reports.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Episcopal Church Of The Good Samaritan Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to set up appointment, on time, knowledgeable, rapid delivery of final product.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seems very through all.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate the promptness, professionalism and knowledge of each inspector!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very upfront and honest. Josh was great, very friendly and unbiased. His findings helped us to make a very important decision.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herb Hasselman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Professional, Very Detailed, Very useful information.
I will recommend you highly every chance I get because you have proven to be a valuable asset when it comes to making the right buying decisions.
Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, thorough, and friendly. Did a great job!


Privacy Policy