Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Kieran Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are knowledgeable and thorough. I want the client to go away from the inspection with as much information as possible. This equates to less liability for all parties.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick, reasonable, and more than fair priced for everything AmeriSpec offers.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanece Green Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was extremely thorough and very awesome to deal with.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh was very easy to talk to and very informative. We also appreciated his attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh was extremely thorough, professional, and really great to work with. He took a lot photos, explained things along the way, and sent the very detailed report the same evening. We are extremely satisfied with our experience with Amerispec. Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh was professional and personable. He summarized the issues he discovered and explained them thoroughly. We received the full report within hours of the inspection. All in all, we're impressed with the service AmeriSpec provided.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Baker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the emails prior welcoming to your service and reminders of date and time, I felt like the experience kept me up to date and aware of the process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Highly thorough and professional inspection. Outstanding inspectors!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jinhee Kim Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Not only timely and fast they were able to relay information in an easy way for regular consumers to understand.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven & Pamela Mayfield Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason Farr was obviously knowledgable, competent, and attentive to detail. He was friendly and took pains to explain his findings without rushing through it. I've bought a lot of properties and Jason was one of the best inspectors I've met.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, professional and prompt service

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary & Mary Jane Henderson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection appeared to be very thorough and we appreciate knowing that all areas of the house were covered.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Storm Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

through, on time, professional.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough, good service all around!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was thorough and the Inspector informative.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Berlin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is very thorough. The inspector took the time to clarify some things.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicola Calvert Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Really personable Inspectors who don't scare buyers.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional appearance of inspectors and the written reports.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough report and very professional service.


Privacy Policy