Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, prompt, thorough, transparent.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Amerispec team is friendly, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The reports are always prompt and easy to read. If I do have questions I can count on a quick phone call back to explain things. AmeriSpec is the the best!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, on time, taking time to go over inspection report/ issues. Presentation of home inspection report & easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough. Explains everything in a way that even a novice can understand and know what to be concerned with.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was very thorough, professional, and helpful

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service was professionally done: on time, courteous, explained what was included in the inspection, described the standards for the checks, what could and could not be inspected and why, i.e., obscured by seller's goods, etc., verbal debrief and a final electronic copy of the report. Also provided a notebook of house maintenance items to be checked that will help the home owner.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt is very thorough and his attention to detail is appreciated. I'll continue to use him exclusively in the future!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very pleased with Amerispec. Always professional, courteous, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The level of detail put into the inspection and the education that was provided to me, the buyer, on the findings of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was kind, informative, communicative, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like your professionalism and always knowing that when you are doing the inspection I can rely on it to be done right.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable & thorough.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely detailed inspection. Very happy.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and had very helpful ideas and suggestions. Thank you for your help.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Microscopic detail with solutions

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was on time, steadfast, and knowledgeable. He conducted the inspection in a timely manner, explained his findings clearly, and asked if we had any further questions. I walked away having a whole new appreciation for my home, and I now know what needs to be addressed immediately. Thanks, Matt!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt is always great to work with :)


Privacy Policy