Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and quality work. Complete and clear report provided quickly after request. Courteous communication by email and on the phone.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt did a great job we know exactly what was going on with the house.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed inspection & report. My Clients were pleased with the "fine tooth comb" of the report. The descriptions & ease of understanding as clients...professional nature of the report. And speed of delivery of the report all proved excellent per my Clients.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Meiers Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional and detailed

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.M.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought AmeriSpec was very professional, friendly and fast. The inspector was very knowledgeable and took the time to go over his inspection results with me. The inspector also was very patient with all my questions and had an answer for everything

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Jeremiah Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, detailed company. Matt always provides a thorough inspection and is willing to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicola Calvert Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec Inspectors are always courteous and professional. They are very knowledgeable and explain things in a non alarmist way to clients. Very helpful!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike & Barbara Dumford Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional yet approachable. Seemed very thorough. Appreciated the presentation notebook and the follow-up report via computer.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isis Truman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was scheduled quickly. It was thorough and Mark did a great job explaining everything, The report was back quickly and easy to read. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janina Podwika Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ewriting

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh is great!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was not present but looking through every thing, I believe you were pretty thorough in your inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explained everything in full!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was thorough and efficient. He took the time to explain his findings on the spot, and then the report really dove into the details in a way that I could make informed decisions about my requests of the sellers. The materials they provide, both online and in print, are incredibly helpful, both at the time of purchase and through the life of the home.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Allen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a good job

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism. Explained everything he found as he was going along.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast friendly helPaul.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trinity Real Estate Services Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always great service and friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Nancy Evenson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, with clear explanations and recommendations.


Privacy Policy