Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very impressed with the service and thorough inspection done. Matt was very prompt, friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt does a great job. This was an reinspection before the builder's warranty expired. Matt had the prior inspection report for comparison and provided a detailed report this time around.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, very friendly. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Highly professional and experienced home inspectors. Easy to follow reports.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate the professionalism and attitude of all of your Inspectors. Your attention to detail is apparent.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, Jason was very respectful and took the time to explain things. He was clearly very knowledgeable and the fact we can bring him back out to re-examine after repairs have been done is great. I am very happy with how everything has played out thus far and will happily continue using your services.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh was incredibly thorough in his inspection. He was great with answering our questions and making suggestions about how we could improve the property.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and professional. Also open and honest about what is not included in home evaluation and why.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Tendick was very through. Was not pushy. He was candid about certain limitations. For instance, he reported that the roof "looked good" but because of certain structural elements, he could not really examine it - therefore he was unwilling to state that it "was good." He was friendly and accommodating. His report arrived within a few hours of the inspection and was very complete. In short, we were very pleased with his proffessionaism and the service he rendered.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness of inspection and clarity of explanation. Very professional service. Thank you

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and professional.
Thank you.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh always does a great job taking to time to explain the summary report to my clients. I appreciate his professionalism and thoroughness during home inspections.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, timely and thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything! :)

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness of report. Inclusion of pictures to demonstrate problem areas. High readability of report. Promptness of receiving the report.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Amerispec!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledge, professionalism, customer service

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very throng

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional and really explained all the findings during the walk through

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very informative. Broke it down and spoke in a way I could understand about this things about the house.


Privacy Policy