Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really like the Home Binder and Matt really does a great job!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the service that you give and the knowledge that you have. Thankd

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was exceedingly thorough, which we certainly appreciated. Since we live out of state, we are especially appreciative that we can rely on his inspection to request several things be fixed before we continue with our purchase. The many photos are invaluable. We made the choice to share our inspection with the seller because the information is so thorough that it supports our request for corrections. We believe it will be difficult for the seller to see the written and visual evidence and not agree that it must be fixed before we can continue with the sale. Thank you so much for your service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitchell & Drew Urmson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Walked around the property and showed the problems, didn't just write up a report.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Laura Spawn Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection report was extremely thorough. Photos were very helpful to elucidate individual problems.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys do good work

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, efficient, good communication.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job in finding repairs, both minor and major, that need to be addressed both now and in near future.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through, professional service. The inspection report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness, report received in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Corbett Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and friendly

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector went over everything with us and made it a great experience, even pointing out things that we hadn't noticed.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and gave good information.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

no hold ups. good suggestions when finished. very thorough.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack & Kazuko Cooper Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. What more would you want?

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Prosinski Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, explained things well, personable, complete.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Shaffer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

That you took aerial photos to inspect the roof and to view the neighborhood. Also liked the photos from the attic and crawl space. The inspector went over every detail of the home including the underground roof drainage downspout trap and how this works and how to inspect during a down pour. The inspector was very through and thoughtful of all aspects of my home. I appreciated his comments and recommendations.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!


Privacy Policy