Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and prompt report. Responsive to questions through the realtor as we could not be present.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness and the inspector was friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason was thorough and his report quite specific.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and authoritative.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They did a very through job and we are very happy with them.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the thoroughness of the report and the explanations given for items called. The inspectors are friendly and informative and informed. There are color photos of areas that need to be addressed. The inspectors are timely and professional and use booties where appropriate. I trust the inspectors at Amerispec to find anything my clients should be concerned about and to give them detailed information of when maintenance or replacement should occur for other items.

Name removed
Principal Broker/Owner
Coldwell Banker Advantage One Properties

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, explains things well, points out concerns. Quick to answer request for appointment. Thorough. Could not do better. Thank you, Matt

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh was amazing as always!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The wonderful guy who did mine was diligent, educated, and genuine. He was also very personable talking about his twins! He did a great job and explained things thoroughly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease of setting appointments, thoroughness of inspection

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Well organized report. Good information and feedback after phone contact regarding report. Thorough and Professional! THANKS

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector. Nice, honest, straightforward.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and informative. Like the re-inspection option.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You accessed all the important spots. Thanks

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have always used Amerispec for my client inspections. They do a great job, getting my inspections booked right away. Always accommodating my clients needs for scheduling. You won't find a better company that offers a complete report.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh was very friendly and professional. He took the time to explain the results to me and even give me some tips for fixing problems found.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh was very helpful, friendly and explained everything thoroughly. He answered all my questions.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

good job - thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were friendly, timely and provided a detailed report shortly after the inspection.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was scheduled timely and the detailed report was delivered on the same day of the inspection.

Thank you!


Privacy Policy