Amerispec Home Inspection Service
116 Terrianne Dr
Taunton
MA 02780
United States
  • Phone: (508) 828-3989

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and took time to explain everything to the buyers, which I feel is extremely important, especially with first time home buyers.

Report a concern   February 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don Scott is extremely thorough conducting inspections. He takes time to review the components that are of concern and deflects final evaluations to the specialty technicians. The buyers come away feeling they got more than what they paid for and he also makes himself available for futher discussion once the full report has been sent.

Report a concern   January 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think Don is a true professional....

Report a concern   January 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our home inspection was very thourough and our inspector was awesome. The materials presented after the inspection were incredible.

Report a concern   January 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and informative on every inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very throughout inspection, great on-line report, excellent "bedside manner" with the buyers. As an agent (buyer or listing) I always feel confident that if there is something wrong it will be found AND that the explanation given to the buyer will be informative but not alarming.

Report a concern   January 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and honesty of the home inspector, Don Scott

Report a concern   January 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspections are detailed and yet not over stated. They are conducted in an efficient manner yet they are through.


Privacy Policy