Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough. He explained everything that he was checking for and what liabilities there could be.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, professional, & caring.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector we had was Billy. Very good at his job. Pointed many things out to me, I was trying to say out of his way but Billy would say, take a look at this, stop and explained why he was writing something up he didn't like or was bad. No sir had no complaints about the service.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the inspection was greatly appreciated and the detailed explanation of each item made understanding the report so much easier! Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was so nice!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and very thorough. Explained the finding with pictures.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timeliness and thorough service

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were able to get us an inspection the next day and were super helpful about answering any questions we had. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Billy was very thorough with his inspection. Also, very professional and timely with the report.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy process. Helpful people. Executed efficiently. Many thanks.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, work done in a thorough manner. Very easy to work with

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was done on schedule, the report was submitted promptly after, and the inspector, called me back in the evening to discuss the issues listed.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Arnold McLaurin is always thorough. In addition he takes the time to explain to his customers any issues he uncovers. He also asks them if they have specific questions for him.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was very through in our inspection and I believe did a great job.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and expedites reports immediately.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very one on one and explain things very well!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Realtor. Use you on EVERY inspection

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspection report seems to be very complete. I appreciate the recommendations offered in the report.


Privacy Policy