Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was very professional and very thorough in full inspection, informing us of every finding and honest with the results and making us very confident in him , I would highly recommend the gentleman and your company , matter of I have preferred two families who are in the process of finding homes.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the fact that I got the results so quickly.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was great, very personable!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything! Scheduling was easy and great customer service. Got a appt set quick and the inspector was very nice and very thorough!!! Took his time to explain everything and answer all our questions along the way! We also received the report the same day and it was very detailed and included all concerns! Couldn't of asked for a better experience!!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As far as I can tell y'all did a great job with quick service at a reasonable price

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec was wonderful to work with and my buyer clients are ore than happy with the professionalism and work received by them. I will highly recommend to any clients I have.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was very thorough and explained everything to me. Very kind gentleman.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You don't need to send these you are my number 1 soPhone number removed01010 across the board for service and inspections

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Complete inspection

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were prompt and very detailed. Made note of all issues regardless of how small.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike's professionalism and eye to detail makes the whole experience much easier. From the moment he began the inspection, I felt like he had my best interests in mind and wanted to make sure I knew about anything that could be harmful or the potential of a problem. He took his time and did a thorough check of the home I was purchasing. I would recommend this company to anyone!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was a veteran. He was very nice. It's great to see people that sacrificed their freedom to defend this great nation get a job after.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and professional. Feel confident about the quality of the inspection

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was very helpful and took the time to explain his findings in detail. Very professional and courteous also, thank you!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

No issues

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike is very thorough and explains things clearly and without alarm

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the fact that the inspector was able to answer all my question.and showed me what he found that needed repairs.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable in all aspects of home repair. Very pleasant experience with Billy and the service that was provided.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You pretty much get all my business!!!


Privacy Policy