Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You all were very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector took the time to explain things thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna & Jacob Barnoski Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Arnold made himself available to us to go through the entire report.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was present with Michael when he conducted the home inspection and was impressed with his knowledge and thoroughness. He explained any concerns as well as positive attributes about the home. He explored the crawlspace in detail and discovered a situation that would have cost us thousands if not addressed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was quick, easy and have a very thorough report.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

In depth summary and ease of understanding of deficiencies

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys are awesome all the time. Professional, Precise and Prompt.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick return on reports!!!!! Your professionalism from beginning to end!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Huffman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person who did our inspection was super nice and informative without being condescending!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very thorough, and made every effort at doing so under not so favorable weather conditions. Thank you so very much,

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism of employee, Inspection results and timeliness of making an appointment

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was very professional.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt and detailed report

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Sawey Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, friendly, professional

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It seems like you did a very broad and deep inspection, you presented a lot of information that one would need to know when you are trying to buy a home.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Lucus Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was awesome. He took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher & Rose Gallagher Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspections and everything was explained to me. During the inspection I asked several questions and everything was answered

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and professionally done.


Privacy Policy