Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and highly professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was such a polite and friendly inspector . He made me aware of what he was doing during and after ! He was thorough in his inspection !

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Billy Kinlaw was very helpful in pointing out any and all defects and we will use you for the sale of my home.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pearlie Alston Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He came and told us what to do then to recall for the completion of the service!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch allowed me to follow along as performed the inspection, and answered every question that I had.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt appointments. Inspector arrived on time. Thorough information was provided.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.C.U. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Billy was very friendly and very professional!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bem Minor Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, very thorough, customer friendly, and worth every penny.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was very professional and thorough. I appreciate his attention to detail.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very friendly and professional

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication back to client, thru reports were excellent, just not sure if that "old dude", you sent out to do the inspection, will last very long....

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The candid information provided

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Robinson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitchell did a great job explaining the entire inspection to me and helping me understand what needs to be done before buying and moving into our new home! He took his time and was very thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

speedy service

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Canopen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was quick, the inspector polite, and the report very thorough. I definitely appreciated the pictures showing everything that needed to be fixed. Amerispec made it so easy for us!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough, and was scheduled quickly.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was convenient and easy to work with Amerispec - especially from afar.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kecia Ray Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how he was concerned about my input on things about the house. My concerns were addressed in a positive way.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and answered any questions in great detail. He explained his findings and recommendations to us on site. We are appreciative and had a great experience as first-time homebuyers.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Burke Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, timely response


Privacy Policy