Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and encouraged any questions while he worked.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kind and friendly , answered my questions in a polite way.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledge, and very professional. Mike Watson was exceptional. Thank you

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chase Robinson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough. Reports are easy to read. Having them returned in such a fast manner is what sets you guys apart. I went from no appointment to a full report in my inbox in less than 24 hours.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Buccieri Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was thorough and the inspector was very friendly and informative

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and knowledge of the service technician

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Actually I was not at the house when the inspection took place, so I can't really say.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Were very satisfied

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John (J.J.) White Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendliness and Professionlism

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ortiz Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Byrd Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your Techs are extremely professional, on time and very personable with my clients.
Thank you for always doing an outstanding job!
Lori Byrd
Coldwell Banker
Team Elite

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The buyer was very pleased with the items that were identified to be deficient on her on inspection.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ALWAYS ON TIME AND VERY THOROUGH INSPECTION. ALSO ALL THE INSPECTOR IS TAKING THEIR TIME TO ANSWER ALL THE QUESTIONS THE BUYER HAS.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duy Nguyen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Dotson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch was awesome. This is our first time having to do a house inspection and he explained what he was looking for and was very thorough. I felt confident with the things he was telling me and he is very personable. It was a wonderful first time experience and really helped to put my mind at ease during the stressful Ness of doing a first home purchase.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Bill Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike goes above and beyond to explain everything and answer any questions. I highly recommend. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness of the inspector and taking the time to explain the findings. Easiness to make an appointment and the follow-up phone calls.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very easy to use and easy to pay. Everyone I've talked to was very nice and helpful

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lokeshwaran Chinmayananda Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great experience

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Gill Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The customer service, reliable, honest, trustworthy and dedicated. I appreciate Tim Mitchell he is knowledgeable and doesn't mind educating my buyers.


Privacy Policy