Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great looking out for the home buyer! Thanks!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was so personable and helpful. He was willing to answer any questions and was very thorough and detailed in his work.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hattie Cobb Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He did a very good job, thanks

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are always very kind and thorough.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.O.R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional approach to the job. Knowledge of home construction. Appreciation of good work.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monesha Bass Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AMERISPEC WAS VERY THOROUGH WITH THE INSPECTION. I WAS INFORMED ABOUT EVERYTHING AND I COULD ASK AS MANY QUESTIONS AS I NEEDED TO. I WAS ABLE TO FULLY UNDERSTAND EVERTYHING.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very courteous, and very professional. I knew what was going on before I had received my report and felt secure about my decision.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Brasier Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Billy, our inspector, was extremely polite and professional. He was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns with very clear and respectful answers. I couldn't imagine anyone better.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitchell was very pleasant and informative, and answered all questions to that my husband and I had.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable Inspector; thoroughly covered ; and personable.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, courteous and very thorough!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Jackson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was easy to talk to and covered everything I asked

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Back Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was extremely knowledgable, personable and took the time to explain each and every detail. I would absolutely recommend Mitch Huggins. He went above and beyond my expectations. He walked us through each step of the process and was extremely detailed on what steps to take next. Can not thank him enough for giving us the confidence to purchase our home.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The timeliness of the report. Mike was very personable and eager to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike from the time to explain everything and answer any questions they might have had. That meant a lot to them

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me, answer my questions, and give recommendations even if it didn't directly pertain to the inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, responsive, worked with me on payment (was coming from a self-directed IRA).


Privacy Policy