Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate the service from appointment setting to the inspection report. It is always a pleasure doing business with AmeriSpec.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricky Barnard Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Billy Kinlaw was my inspector. Considering that I am an out of state buyer, he took his to ensure every crack and crevice was inspected. The companies report was very detailed including items as small as a nail not being completely flush to a board. I was told 24 hrs to receive my report back and ended up receiving it the same day. Inspectorwas happy to answer all questions i had about the report and made sure to make me feel like it wasn't a hassel.I definitely would recommend this company and Billy Kinlaw to anyone in Cumberland County.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Vargas Sullivan Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism. Reasonable prices

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike showed that he was the subject matter expert and if he did not know the answer to the question he educated me on where to find the answer.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Baker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim, our inspector was very personable and profession. The whole process was smooth and very informative. Tim really took his time to explain things to us and gladly answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was the best money i have ever spent. I myself will use this service again.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch was super nice and answered any questions we had. Would recommend him and this company to anyone.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very happy with the gentleman that did the inspection. Was willing to let all of us there know what he was doing.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

N/a

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was amazing.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was polite, professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely service....

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and encouraged any questions while he worked.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kind and friendly , answered my questions in a polite way.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledge, and very professional. Mike Watson was exceptional. Thank you

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chase Robinson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough. Reports are easy to read. Having them returned in such a fast manner is what sets you guys apart. I went from no appointment to a full report in my inbox in less than 24 hours.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Buccieri Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was thorough and the inspector was very friendly and informative

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and knowledge of the service technician

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Actually I was not at the house when the inspection took place, so I can't really say.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Were very satisfied


Privacy Policy