Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time and complete

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was knowledgable, thorough and answere all questions willingly. His great attention to detail allowed us to request several repairs when going through the home-buying experience. We really think highly of Amerispec and think Mike Warson is a great representative of the high standards your company stands for.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are throurgh, reports are easy to read and delivered Ina timely manner, almost always same day!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and made me feel very confident that the job was done right....Thanks again.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the thoroughness that was presented in the report, and that the inspector was able to catch everything that could be a safety issue.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated how quickly we were give. Results

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very informative.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt,proffesional and friendly. I've had two inspections in last thirty days, two different inspectors and they were both very thorough.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and getting the report emailed that same night.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very nice and knowledgeable. He explained everything he wasbgoing to inspect. Made me feel very comfortable that I picked a good company.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was very thorough with his inspection. Arrived on time.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was through, detailed and easy to read.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous, thorough and quick

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector (Mitch)
Brochure with DVD and warranty.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast friendly service by a very knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Last name removed Higgins was a very thorough and knowledgeable inspector. He helped answer all of our questions about the home we are buying. The 90 day warranty is so helpful and eases the mind for first time home buyers. Price was wonderful as well. Amerispec exceeded our expectations indefinitely. I will most certainly be recommending them to friends and family in the future. Thanks again.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very approachable and informative.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

LOVE YOU ALL

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He on time Did A very Good Job Tell You what he was during Very Nice man.


Privacy Policy