Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr Tim was very nice and explained everything that he was going to do he even took the time to inform me about his findings and answered all my questions and really made me feel safe and secure about the home. he was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Billy was extremely professional and very polite amd curteous. He emailed the results immediately, and provided extensive information. Highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, fully automated, fast turnaround to receive fully completed report.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good inspections and always on time.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlyn & Zack Blake Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and very thorough. We are very thankful for all the stuff you found in our new home prior to closing

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was done thoroughly and received the inspection report promptly

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very easy to work with and professional.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the level of detail provided in the inspection report.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Battles Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

super service, the best of the best!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He took his time and really the smallest things'nothing was over looked andbthat was great..

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How they were able to check everything out to make sure things were working the way they should be.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was not there myself, but judging by the inspectors report, we feel he did a thorough job.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Grullon Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional & thorough. We highly respect your services and recommend you to everyone!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharonda Bey Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone provides professional service from calling in order to the inspector assigned to the property. Timely return on reports and inspectors always available for questions. Thank you for your great work.
Sharonda Bey
Keller Williams Realty

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very personable. When he found out I have never been through a house inspection he explained what it was and what he was going to do very clearly so I was never confused. A very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He is very good at what he does. I really love his work. I will always use this company.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryant & Keeley Shuler Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report is easy to read.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thoroughness and availability on a short notice


Privacy Policy