Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, professional service.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, friendly and accurate

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was wonderful and answered all questions. He also explained the process in detail.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very detailed and thorough. He provided a lengthy report with photos in less than 24 hours. He was extremely polite while he was with us and took care to keep the house tidy.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Awesome service and fact younprovide warranty from time of home inspection to closing.
Very user-friendly staff too as well S thoroughness of inspections.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was completed as promised and the report was thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the detailed photos and the detailed report that comes with the home inspection.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The customer service was outstanding. Also the inspector explained everything he had found to us as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

customer friendly, on time and efficient

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy and no hastle.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Kinlaw was the nicest person and so very thorough. Because we are a young couple with a growing family he constantly talked to us about issues/concerns that he would find within the inspection (all while working and reviewing every part of the house). He spent a good amount of time underneath the home and in the attic of the home (regardless of the 115 degree temps). He had immediate pictures and feedback and we received his report 12 hours later. We were (and still are) very much impressed with your company because of Mr. Kinlaw's work ethic and professionalism.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very nice and professional. Gave good feed back on his findings.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and informative. Mike the inspector took his time to go over everything with me and explained the process and what to expect. Answered questions I had and even took the time to show me physically the findings versus reading it off to the report. Very friendly and great customer service.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection and timely follow up when there were questions. Mike Watson is very professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Love Amerispec, I recommend them to every client!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector did a thorough job and took photographs that things that we did not know about and that's beautiful

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very quick.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You all were very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy