Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Delavega Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike and Billy are very professional and provide great feedback.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great communication, quick sevice but best of all a very professional inspection .

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This was our first home inspection and it couldn't have went any better. Mike was magnificent he helped us and taught us a lot in the process. He made us fell very settled and assured. I will use Amerisoec for any or future inspections.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch was very friendly and informative. However we found several things missed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Alexis Beckman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was extremely informative and answered every question we had.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was thorough and professional. Inspector was efficient, courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and professional. Worth the money to know what is going on with your home.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed pictures

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Travaglione Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

An exhaustive and complete inspection and clear results of deficiencies that need to be corrected - a few major and others minor.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspection tech Tim was friendly and knowledgeable. He conducted himself as a professional and inspected the home thouroughly.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, easy, thorough!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and super friendly staff!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Norris Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough, and very personable. Provides an excellent report

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.O.V.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and thoroughness

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Stanley Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You get a full report with pictures

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time service ,professional and courteous

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Sweat Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite and very friendly staff. They were very helpful
And made me feel very comfortable.
Service was fast and through and explained in detail
With what they found and pictures to go along with
Explanation.
Will diffidently use again and recommend highly.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional, polite, and very thorough

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed inspection by a knowledgeable inspector. The report was easy to read, clear and transparent.


Privacy Policy