Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector Mike was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was very through with the inspection and provided me with the report as well as his recommendations promptly.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

amerispec is very professional

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really in joy your inspection you did a good job and I was pleased will your work Thank you so very much

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was quick and easy. The report was received immediately and was very easy to understand. Everyone I spoke to on the phone was extremely professional and nice. Very helpful. I would use Amerispec again and again and will be sure to recommend them to other people.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism. Inspectors are always willing to answer questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explained everything to what was wrong . Very pleasant. Would recommend .

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

What like about the inspection is that Mike explained everything that he was going to do before the inspection, he listened when I asked questions, that he was very experienced in his job and professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.T.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Perfect

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Pleasent person to work with.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.H.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The company was very responsive. The inspector was knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it’s very thorough and the inspector guy was very clear on why he was doing and he was very helpful to let me know what was going on it was great

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael was very knowledgeable. He invited us to take a look at any issues that there were and discussed what would be needed to make the repairs.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspection was great and he was polite and informative

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector, Mike Watson, was great! I felt as though he was very honest and thorough in his inspection. He did a wonderful job of explaining things to me in a way that was not confusing nor complicated. Mike was friendly and willing to answer my questions. I would recommend!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone was a true professional.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to read inspections report

Knowledgeable inspectors who spend time with the customs of need be to deer questions and explain anything


Privacy Policy