Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It seems like you did a very broad and deep inspection, you presented a lot of information that one would need to know when you are trying to buy a home.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Lucus Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was awesome. He took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher & Rose Gallagher Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspections and everything was explained to me. During the inspection I asked several questions and everything was answered

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and professionally done.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Delavega Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and professional. And your inspectors don't scare off potential buyers. They keep it professional

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You give every detail

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Perry Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service been using them for a while...

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.L.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed report

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was very thorough and explained everything during the inspection

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was knowledgeable about what he was doing and he walked me through the whole inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Detailed Inspection report. The inspector was very thorough during the inspection. Highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always very professional & Do an outstanding Inspection!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriel Carr Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time report

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.C.U. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Billy Kinlaw was so friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Mc Cloud Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness and friendly service when asking questions

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Watson was very thorough and explained things I didn't understand.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and very informative. Also Amerispec was very quick when setting the appointment


Privacy Policy