AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2309 Alpine Drive
Lake Havasu City
AZ 86403
United States
  • Phone: (928) 854-2595

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 501 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were great!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Mc Mullan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra & Hector Mariani AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Michael was very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A.R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Time Frame. And the personal service and availability I received when I had questions

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timeliness, due-diligence, and concise, specific report of the inspection and Technician. Inspection was conducted while our Real Estate Agent was on-site, as planned, (though we were not there personally), and was very thorough, our agent mentioned, as expected. Follow-up report and Summary Report were very accurate.
Very nice photos also, no guesswork, very specific on details. Thank You.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eva White AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough I can recommend to Buyers

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Vergara AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very fast and professional

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Very friendly and informative about major and safety issues

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jack Skinner AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector(Michael Johnson) was given inaccurate information by the realtor so he had to come twice to the property. He was very flexible and issued his report in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Colleen Faucher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and proffessional

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A.G.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This is the second time we have had AmeriSpec. They are highly professional and answer any questions immediately and bring issues to your attention prior to the final report. There was not an inch of the home (inside/outside) that wasn't inspected! Plus they were friendly and on time for the inspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melaney Bossaer AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The FaceTime discussion was thorough. Dave was happy to answer all questions and we didn't feel rushed. Happy to receive the report so quickly. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and thorough we got the report the same day

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramiro And Carolyn Morin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professionalism displayed by inspectors, expertise of the inspectors in their field and courteous explanation of questions posed by buyer.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

It's hard to give a fully accurate assessment of my opinion since I wasn't physically present at the inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hope Waldner AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed walk through and inspection report

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This was a brand-new home inspection and nothing of relevance was found. we moved in the following weekend and found numerous issues that should've been caught during inspection.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave Doubrava was very thorough and professional during the inspection, and prepared a very comprehensive report.


Privacy Policy