AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2309 Alpine Drive
Lake Havasu City
AZ 86403
United States
  • Phone: (928) 854-2595

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 471 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Can get both home inspection & termite inspection at the same time. Plus Dave & Linda are great to work with.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Debbie Hellem AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and complete

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The serviceman was abrupt and rude. My husband asked the inspector if the garage door worked. The inspector advised my husband that the garage door was locked. My husband went to the bank representative and asked if she had keys to the garage door so he could see it work. She replied yes and they proceeded into the garage. The inspector entered the garage and yelled at the bank rep and my husband. He pulled the electrical plug checking device out of the plugs so hard that the plugs tilted out of many sockets. He was condescending ""you are in my workspace" "If you want the report come here"

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Matusky AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I can only go by how thorough Mr. Doubrava was. I think he followed your specs completely. We were there for part of his inspection and he was totally thorough. We will definitely use you when we sell our house.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.P.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector answered questions or asked about my concerns as a buyer

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, thorough, informative

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Shaffer AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate the detailed inspections we receive from Dave. He is always on time and never hesitates to explain in detail to the buyer any questions they have regarding the home. Very professional and polite to everyone.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Got right on it.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspection made sure every concern was address

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Nothing noted at this time.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are very thorough and weren't bothered by my questions or concerns.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Good job

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

With me not being there receiving report and pictures was easy to read section by section I really like it thank you First name removed

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Banks AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was early for inspection, very professional, and started inspection immediately. Dave was through on the inspection explained everything and answered questions. It was convenient to have a printed document immediately and an electronic copy emailed.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim And Deb Mc Carter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Dunham AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They saved us froom buying a house that would have caused us unwanted and unneeded heartache

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ralph And Carolyn Pitlock AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and through. Great final report book and info.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was very helpful in answering all of our questions.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Brannies AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thorough inspection, Dave is pleasant and always willing to meet with the buyers and go over the inspection report at the home. The presentation of the report is amazing.


Privacy Policy