AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2309 Alpine Drive
Lake Havasu City
AZ 86403
United States
  • Phone: (928) 854-2595

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 456 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ralph And Carolyn Pitlock AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and through. Great final report book and info.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was very helpful in answering all of our questions.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Brannies AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thorough inspection, Dave is pleasant and always willing to meet with the buyers and go over the inspection report at the home. The presentation of the report is amazing.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast & thorough Thanks

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything, Dave at Lake Havasu Amerispec Always does a great job. Office staff is incredible as well.
Name removed/Associate Broker
Pioneer Land and Realty

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Professionally done

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Brown AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service and answered all our wuestions

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are always on time & always call back or e-mail right away. I did like the inspection booklet that you always gave to the buyer.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Speed at which the testing was completed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appear to be honest on their observations and recommendations as to maintenance issues

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Purchasing a home can be a very stressful time and AmeriServ did their best to step to the plate and make this a great transition thank you

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable. Very thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike And Debbie Eshelby AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We have used other inspection companies in the past and can honestly say that AmeriSpec came in as our favorite. Your report was very easy to understand and also very detailed. Thank you for the honest report.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional & fast response time.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always on time, polite, professional & report is easy to read!

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was quick to respond, on time, professional and informative.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Lee AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave Last name removed is an excellent inspector and can be trusted completely.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was inspected and covered in the report. And was easy to understand. Thank you

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough and honest!


Privacy Policy