AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2309 Alpine Drive
Lake Havasu City
AZ 86403
United States
  • Phone: (928) 854-2595

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 491 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This is the second time we have had AmeriSpec. They are highly professional and answer any questions immediately and bring issues to your attention prior to the final report. There was not an inch of the home (inside/outside) that wasn't inspected! Plus they were friendly and on time for the inspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melaney Bossaer AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The FaceTime discussion was thorough. Dave was happy to answer all questions and we didn't feel rushed. Happy to receive the report so quickly. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and thorough we got the report the same day

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramiro And Carolyn Morin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professionalism displayed by inspectors, expertise of the inspectors in their field and courteous explanation of questions posed by buyer.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

It's hard to give a fully accurate assessment of my opinion since I wasn't physically present at the inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hope Waldner AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed walk through and inspection report

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This was a brand-new home inspection and nothing of relevance was found. we moved in the following weekend and found numerous issues that should've been caught during inspection.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave Doubrava was very thorough and professional during the inspection, and prepared a very comprehensive report.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Coltrin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Marriott AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Watson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection,

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ThTHEY WERE efficient and very helpful

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a thorough job.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Mc Auley AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was helpful in answering my questions. He loaned me a measure to check the windows. His report was very comprehensive and thorough. That was the most important factor. He pointed out things that I wanted corrected before taking possesion

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Several items were highlighted in the report that were in error. This dishwasher was report as inoperable and work fine it just required that the start button be held for 3-5 seconds. Also it was reported that there were no Carbon dioxide detectors n the home when there were actually several combination smoke detectors/carbon dioxide detectors. Also the screens were reported as missing when they were in the master bedroom closet but not installed on the windows.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty Melendrez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very complete Dave looked at things I did not even think about. It was nice to get a copy of the report onsite that surprised me. Dave was also very informative about the property and any potential problems.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Curwick AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On Time and does an outstanding job. Very good with clients and very well designed reports.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Beller AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

was on time and very thurrow eplained every thing to my clients and they were happy with you

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A.C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice to see more pictures. My report had very few


Privacy Policy