AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2309 Alpine Drive
Lake Havasu City
AZ 86403
United States
  • Phone: (928) 854-2595

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 508 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Team was fantastic

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. The report was issued quickly.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Very professional! Will definitely recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Scanlan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The honesty and how up front and realistic response. thank goodness we are out of the good ol'boys attitude. thank you for your time Shelly Scanlan

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very prompt and professional

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Somers AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

timeliness of service and quick turnaround on the reports

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The timely responsiveness to the home & termite inspection request.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were great!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Mc Mullan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra & Hector Mariani AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Michael was very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A.R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Time Frame. And the personal service and availability I received when I had questions

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timeliness, due-diligence, and concise, specific report of the inspection and Technician. Inspection was conducted while our Real Estate Agent was on-site, as planned, (though we were not there personally), and was very thorough, our agent mentioned, as expected. Follow-up report and Summary Report were very accurate.
Very nice photos also, no guesswork, very specific on details. Thank You.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eva White AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough I can recommend to Buyers

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Vergara AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very fast and professional

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Very friendly and informative about major and safety issues

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jack Skinner AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector(Michael Johnson) was given inaccurate information by the realtor so he had to come twice to the property. He was very flexible and issued his report in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Colleen Faucher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and proffessional

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A.G.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Nothing


Privacy Policy