AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2309 Alpine Drive
Lake Havasu City
AZ 86403
United States
  • Phone: (928) 854-2595

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 480 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ThTHEY WERE efficient and very helpful

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a thorough job.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Mc Auley AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was helpful in answering my questions. He loaned me a measure to check the windows. His report was very comprehensive and thorough. That was the most important factor. He pointed out things that I wanted corrected before taking possesion

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Several items were highlighted in the report that were in error. This dishwasher was report as inoperable and work fine it just required that the start button be held for 3-5 seconds. Also it was reported that there were no Carbon dioxide detectors n the home when there were actually several combination smoke detectors/carbon dioxide detectors. Also the screens were reported as missing when they were in the master bedroom closet but not installed on the windows.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty Melendrez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very complete Dave looked at things I did not even think about. It was nice to get a copy of the report onsite that surprised me. Dave was also very informative about the property and any potential problems.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Curwick AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On Time and does an outstanding job. Very good with clients and very well designed reports.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Beller AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

was on time and very thurrow eplained every thing to my clients and they were happy with you

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A.C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice to see more pictures. My report had very few

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thourough on time and expiedent.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough report. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Can get both home inspection & termite inspection at the same time. Plus Dave & Linda are great to work with.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Debbie Hellem AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and complete

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The serviceman was abrupt and rude. My husband asked the inspector if the garage door worked. The inspector advised my husband that the garage door was locked. My husband went to the bank representative and asked if she had keys to the garage door so he could see it work. She replied yes and they proceeded into the garage. The inspector entered the garage and yelled at the bank rep and my husband. He pulled the electrical plug checking device out of the plugs so hard that the plugs tilted out of many sockets. He was condescending ""you are in my workspace" "If you want the report come here"

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Matusky AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I can only go by how thorough Mr. Doubrava was. I think he followed your specs completely. We were there for part of his inspection and he was totally thorough. We will definitely use you when we sell our house.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.P.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector answered questions or asked about my concerns as a buyer

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, thorough, informative

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Shaffer AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate the detailed inspections we receive from Dave. He is always on time and never hesitates to explain in detail to the buyer any questions they have regarding the home. Very professional and polite to everyone.


Privacy Policy