AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3460 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like that the inspectors are always thorough and kind and ON TIME for at each appointment. I have used Amerispec now in both San Diego and Orange Counties, and will continue. I like the book that is given out as a reference for my clients as well.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have nothing new to say! As I have been saying for the past twenty years, YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl Taylor AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always on time and always thorough.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt & Maegan Kawgzynski AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, thorough, good value.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

present the positives about the property right upfront. Keep the negative in a realistic framework depending on age of home. Love the 3 ring binder with homeowner upkeeps and seasonal suggestions.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and well explained.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Williams AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec did a get job for my Buyer. We were on a tight schedule and they exceeded our expectations. Ed was very detailed in his review of the home and its many different features. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec for your home inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Kruempelstaedter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and complete

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve Hufford is the best ! Very knowledgeable !

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was candid and did not dwell on minor issues.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection and report were incredibly thorough.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Liked your inspector Keith. Professional and relaxed, serious and thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, accurate, nice inspectors, complete and professional.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

everything, and Ed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.G.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Hendricks was friendly, patient and answered all our questions
Very thorough and forthcoming.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve H. is great..my clients like him.. I think he is just ok..lol.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Bogs AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication and Reports!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The rep was honest, truthful and verbally explained and showed us all the things he put in the report. His verbal overview of all the issues avoids a lot misunderstandings and wasted time trying to understand the report later. After hearing his explanations and showing us exactly what needed to be fixed and why, the report was very clear and accurate. No surprises.


Privacy Policy