AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3348 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very kind and took the time to explane everything we needed to know about the new house.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael was very friendly, thorough, and was able to answer any questions we had and explain things we didnt understand.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

consistently providing reliable work.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Have used Amerispec for many years. Thorough but inspectors don't scare buyers by making things sound worse than they are. Inspectors explain remedies to buyers.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very thorough, seeing many things I would have overlooked. Very professional

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was knowledgable, thorough and not bothered by our many questions as first time buyers.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.X.K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, very professional, very knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was great he was very thorough with the inspection. He answered all our questions and was very helpful!

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Trapp AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec is great. Name removed is terrific and my client really respected his knowledge. We had to get a structural engineer due to the appraisal and he told us about the grading problem which was exactly what Name removed said. It made my client appreciate your inspection even more.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courtesy

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative, thorough, personable and professional! On time too!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.I.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very knowledgeable and very detailed. We really respected him.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanna Chan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He is very professional and knowledgeable. Name removed is very trusty and honest, very hard worker.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

more detailed explanation of the issues and longer time spent in the inspection for client to ask questions. It is a great service! We are very happy.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was well versed and did a fine job

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very comprehensive and explained everything he was doing
and then some! He took his time and provided a complete report the
following day. I was very satisfied with his service.😄

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Lozada AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have been using Amerispec for 15+ years and they have always been very thorough and professional. They are knowledgeable regarding construction and point out in the inspection, items to be concerned about and the items that are not a big concern.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest and sincere approach. Loved that our inspector did not use scare tactics when describing items in layman terms.


Privacy Policy