AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4001 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian Callahan is the best

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian did a very thorough and detailed walkthrough of the home we are purchasing. He pointed out and explained things as he went through the house. The report he put together was great and we had it before the end of the day.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent services!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast service

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have had a good experience with all of the inspectors and I like the structure of the report itself!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always excellent service !!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service man was very good. He did a great inspection

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.G.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed and Steve were thorough, polite and overall terrific.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very happy with Steve's service!

Thank you AmeriSpec!!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve is great. Always on time, professional and available for questions. Very good with clients and well liked!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

always good service

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clear and fast.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ease of scheduling

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dario was very friendly, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian Callihan was very helpful and professional and I learned a lot about my new home.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector explained everything to my client, and took the time to show my client the issues he was noting on the Summary Page.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was very nice, informative and helpful.


Privacy Policy