AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3339 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative, thorough, personable and professional! On time too!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.I.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Last name removed was very knowledgeable and very detailed. We really respected him.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanna Chan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He is very professional and knowledgeable. Ed is very trusty and honest, very hard worker.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

more detailed explanation of the issues and longer time spent in the inspection for client to ask questions. It is a great service! We are very happy.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was well versed and did a fine job

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian was very comprehensive and explained everything he was doing
and then some! He took his time and provided a complete report the
following day. I was very satisfied with his service.😄

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Lozada AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have been using Amerispec for 15+ years and they have always been very thorough and professional. They are knowledgeable regarding construction and point out in the inspection, items to be concerned about and the items that are not a big concern.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest and sincere approach. Loved that our inspector did not use scare tactics when describing items in layman terms.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dario, my inspector, was very thorough and did a great job explaining everything he did and found

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through and frendly

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Vargas AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgable fast efficient service. Very personable and friendly to work with and did not waste time doing the job! Very thorough during the whole inspection!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Genet Gomez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service person showed me all aspects of his inspection. He did a good job, and was very personable.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service inspection by Ed Last name removed. He was prompt, professional, and thorough with the home inspection. He explained all his concerns in language I could understand, and provided me with resources that will be helpful through the escrow and move-in process. I couldn't be more pleased with the value and quality of AmeriSpec services.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick and thorough. not alarming, states issues simply

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Biljanic AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and explanatory!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

VERY THOROUGH

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pegi Di Rienzo AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness, professionalism, experience level

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Details

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Langford AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec is fantastic! They were quick to schedule with me, took their time at the inspection for their thorough review and reporting, and I received the completed report very quickly. Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you for your great work!

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and very friendly.


Privacy Policy