AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3554 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We received a thorough report the next day and we got a binder to place our documents in and a homeowner repair book.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ken Heskett AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector is always early, does a thorough job of inspecting the home and communicates findings to the buyers. He also does a great job of communicating what is "normal" for that particular home vs. items that are of a concern.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Simmons AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness that Ed does

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to make appointment
Professional
Did a thorough job inspecting the home
Patiently answered all of our questions

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dario and Justin are awesome! Do a great job!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Tom was very informative and seemed to be thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tom was thorough & efficient.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian Callahan is a pleaaure to work with!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norbert Gaia AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve, our inspector was a terrific guy! he was thorough and thoughtful, walked us thru the whole process and pointed out things as he saw them (I agreed with his opinion on almost all)and at the end he gave us a folder that included a Home Repair Manual ( not that I need one as I am an experienced Do It Yourselfer) that is one of the best I have seen in a long time.
Thanks Steve!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable home inspector.
Throughly explained findings.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was prompt and extremely professional. He asked me what concerns I felt needed looking at and he took the extra time to examine these areas and then explain his findings.

Thank You AmeriSpec

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Spitz AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I believe the inspectors do a good job but are not alarmist. They seem to be able to help clients understand if something is really important and should be investigated further. I also like the fact there are many inspectors so that I don't normally have a problem getting an appointment that works for my client.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

VERRRY thorough and report is easy to read

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Craig AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appreciate prompt timely service and return of my clients' inspection reports.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.V.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clear and comprehensive information delivery. Plus a friendly, kind service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector. was very thorough

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, supportive, honest.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T.L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was great! very patient!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Doug & Pattie Reinhart AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian our inspector was very thorough and explained everything in good detail. He was very helpful

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Les & Sally Starnes AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, efficient, detailed report and explanation! Ver professional!!


Privacy Policy