AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3873 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector took time to explain everything to us in detail. He was personable and helpful.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian shared his knowledge during the inspection and gave information about recommended next steps and what to focus on. He also helped understand the severity of the findings by putting them into a context with similar houses in the same area.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian did a wonderful job. Please thank him for us!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark did an excellent job.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

10

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thoroughness, efficiency, honesty.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very reliable and knowledgeable as well as dependable ~ just all together wonderful service

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reports Are Easy To Read!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability is good on short notice technicians seem to be knowledgeable ad do a thorough job

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector, Brian, was on time and he took his time as I walked with him during the inspection. He told me what he was looking for and gave suggestion on different items. He is very well informed. Over all it was a very well experience. The material and the report after words was very informative. I want to thank AmeriSpec and Brian for a nice experience.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

STEVE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE. HE'S ALSO SEEMS LIKE A GUY I
COULD HANG OUT WITH. HE ESTABLISHED FROM THE START THAT HE WAS WORKING FOR THE BUYER (US) AND NOBODY ELSE. HE DID HIS JOB SPEEDILY AND SAFELY. GAVE US INSIGHT TO LOT'S OF ISSUES. ALTHOUGH I WORK IN THE TRADES I DID LIKE THE FIXIT BOOK GIVEN AT TIME OF INSPECTION. REORT CAME VERY FAST AND DETAILED. WILL USE ALL INFO TO OUR ADVANTAGE. THANK'S STEVE FOR A GREAT JOB. THERE IS NO SUBSTITUTE FOR EXPERIENCE. STEVE SHOULD GET A RAISE IN MY OPINION.

THANKS, Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough, and polite as he gave us our summary.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.D.P.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Dario said that there was no asbestos in the ducts. When I showed my HVAC technician the pictures of the ducts that Dario took, he did not want to go up the attic because he noticed right away that there was asbestos in the ducts. I had to pay for a specialist who took a sample to analyze it in the lab and there was 20% asbestos in the attic ducts. I am an agent and the buyer and we will not be using your company again. Dario was not friendly and easy to speak to.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tom is great work with...Professional and knows his stuff

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, honest, knowledgeable. Great people work at AmeriSpec

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A.Q.M.B.B.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was comprehensive, yet fast and right to the point! :)

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Getting the Home Inspection was a breeze and Amerispec is very professional. Brian Callahan did a great inspection.


Privacy Policy