AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3745 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Really liked our inspector/ non-reactionary, thorough, and knowledgeable.
I would definitely request him in the future.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricki Forman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Got an appointment the very next day, the inspector was prompt , efficient and very professional.
I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilary Peter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike is always on time and does a great job of explaining his findings to my buyers.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and the inspector walked us through the home and explained everything. He was patient and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Stanislaw AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was on time, very thorough and explained everything to me, my wife and the realtor, no surprises in the report

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec is 1st CLASS from the moment you call in to make your appointment. If you are lucky enough to get Connie to take your order, it is a very delightful EXPERIENCE talking with her and getting everything scheduled. The way AmeriSpec sends the notice to your buyer regarding your inspection is Tops. Then you have Justin Woodford do your inspection the condition of the property and any questions you have are 500% taken care of!!! These is Nobody Better than Justin Woodford to do your inspection for you & your clients!!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like Steve Hufford. He has been doing a good job for me.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was disappointed to find out Home Inspectors are not licensed in California. I just assumed AmeriSpec inspectors were licensed, qualified inspectors and the company would stand behind any damage caused by inspection. Your contract is with the prospective Buyer and you do not have protections to Seller.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James R. & Kari L. Plush AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian was all business and explained everything clearly and professionally.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose And Dave Kuhn AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Kept us from buying a house that wold have turned into a "money pit."

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough. Explained everything, so I could understand it.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely through ...great job by the inspector...very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lena White AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were thorough, fair and efficient.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional inspector


Privacy Policy