AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3999 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent services!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast service

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have had a good experience with all of the inspectors and I like the structure of the report itself!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always excellent service !!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service man was very good. He did a great inspection

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.G.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed and Steve were thorough, polite and overall terrific.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very happy with Steve's service!

Thank you AmeriSpec!!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve is great. Always on time, professional and available for questions. Very good with clients and well liked!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

always good service

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clear and fast.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ease of scheduling

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dario was very friendly, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian Callihan was very helpful and professional and I learned a lot about my new home.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector explained everything to my client, and took the time to show my client the issues he was noting on the Summary Page.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was very nice, informative and helpful.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have used AMERISPEC several times now in both Orange and San Diego Counties, and I LOVE the way they do business and my clients are VERY HAPPY too!

I believe AMERISPEC will always deliver a professional, honest, caring and experienced inspector to provide my clients with accurate information with printed easy to understand data about the homes they wish to purchase, allowing them to feel educated and secure about their negotiating process.

Keep up the great work AMERISPEC! I will ALWAYS reccomend!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

throughness

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector is great and explains findings.


Privacy Policy