AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3808 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Chudzicki AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, knowledgeable, on time, friendly, honest!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was a very nice man and I believe he was thorough. Ed helped ease my fears about purchasing this home because he was very detailed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are always on time, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional inspector, punctual, clean reports

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec consistently gives good service and makes my buyers feel secure in their purchase. Buyers feel that the inspection was thorough and that the inspector knows his stuff!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tom was very professional, clear, invited me to ask questions

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.P.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was great and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, very thorough, communicative and professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and detailed. Our inspector was very friendly and helped walk us through all of his findings while providing us tips on the repair.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and easy to work with. Explained things very well

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ben & Barbara Thomas AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, competent and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was awesome! Very detailed and always punctual. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Wilkinson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

In my professional captivity as a Realtor in Orange County, I have utilized the services of Amerispec in my buyers behalf for almost 30 years. I am working with the second generation of the management team there , and still believe they are one of the best third party inspection companies . I will continue to conduct business with Amerispec because I know they are detail oriented, honest and trustworthy.
Jamie Wilkinson, RE/MAX Premier Realty,Irvine, California.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nannette Chaplain AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentlemen was very professional and informative. Did not talk forever proficient.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule and great home insoector!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The two associates were extremely knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was thorough & explained things well

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Shively AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed is the best inspector I have ever have ever met. He is very professional, detailed and nice to work with. thank you. I have another inspection coming shortly.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, professional and thorough


Privacy Policy