AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4073 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always a pleasure! Always on time, reliable and a great job. The Report wsa back to us in record time! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional and prompt service and follow-up, we don't use anyone else.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was very thorough and was able to point out potential problems, future implications if those problems aren’t fixed, and how easy/hard those repairs might be.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, professional, and thorough!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian is a professional knowledgeable friendly man. Very impressed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was great

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

always very satisfied!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed is great.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledge and efficiency

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was very thorough and answered all my questions clearly.
Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.P.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and professional services

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve is very thorough and knowledgeable. We are very happy to have him doing the inspection.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledge and honest. Made us feel comfortable. Friendly.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time inspection with quick reports

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time, thorough

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tom was very thorough with his inspection and answered all of our questions. Inspection report was turned around quickly and reflected his thoroughness.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The reports are very detailed as well

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent and friendly service!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly appointment makers and Steve is always reliable and helpful.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and timely service.


Privacy Policy