AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3449 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve H. is great..my clients like him.. I think he is just ok..lol.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Bogs AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication and Reports!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The rep was honest, truthful and verbally explained and showed us all the things he put in the report. His verbal overview of all the issues avoids a lot misunderstandings and wasted time trying to understand the report later. After hearing his explanations and showing us exactly what needed to be fixed and why, the report was very clear and accurate. No surprises.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professionalism & expertise

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Very professional service, thank you!
But, would have liked more in depth inspection...

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon & Stacy O'brien AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very through and took the time to explain/show what certain items were and what it should be once corrected. He took his time and gave a great summary at the end.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ronnie & Giselle Evaristo AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mister Ed was professional, knowledgeable and with 30 plus experience in his field. AmeriSpec is highly recommend for the any buyer whose looking for their future home.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The staff is very professional, very careful examination. I am very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors arrived on time, very professional and informative. Took time to point out any issues/answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Said Abolhoda AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Being on time, Knowledgeable and willing to answer questions with patient.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve and his team are always on time, professional, informative and thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan & Dash Dornbush AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was very thorough and patient explaining issues around the home. I appreciate his attention to details, and his willingness to explain any and all questions I had while he was at the home, and after he left.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherie Lucas AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian was very thorough and explained his findings clearly to us. We are very satisfied!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Answered any questions I asked and wash very helpful in explaining what he was noting.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Brownell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors were very professional--because the inspection was set for the day before
Thanksgiving in the afternoon--you office sent out 2 inspectors so that they could do the inspection faster. Very good service and both inspectors were very good!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and honest

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Ed Mullin is awesome!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and efficient. Report arrived on time and was detailed.
Wound up speaking with Chris a couple of days later to clarify the naming of the rooms. Would have been better if I had done that before they left.


Privacy Policy