AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4048 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.T.G.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, competent inspector.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and had meaningful comments. It was a pleasure to deal with him.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very detailed in his inspection?

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.E.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Mulligan!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thought inspector was very knowledgeable, made me aware of the items i needed to be concerned about and the ones that were minor too.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was all great!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, very thorough and took his time to explain everything.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and honest

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, great at communicating and very thorough with inspection. Would use again for sure.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Mullins is so good and helpful.
Great job, love the summary pages.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.I.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was knowledgeable and was always willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

did a great job and talked to the client

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

great

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was professional, knowledgeable and timely. Clearly explained condition of home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always on time, Bryan does a great job.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z.N.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed is great!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tom was very professional and very forthcoming in inspecting my property. He explained everything from room to room what he was doing and how the process of his inspection went. He even went on my roof and attic to make sure all was well. I have been a homeowner twice before and his services far exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Be able to inspect on short notice & report on the next day. Knolegable & curtesy inspector.


Privacy Policy