AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3685 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness of report

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Unbiased and professional

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tarek El Nabli AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

First, the professional communication level, the followup on confirming the appointment and the ease of making the prepayment on line so that one does not have to be bother at the time of the inspection. We wanted to fully consent rate on the inspectionnof the house and here out the specifics and ask questions.
Second, the professionalism of the inspector in addition to his thoroughness.
Over all, we felt that the inspector was giving us a full and honest evaluation and report.

Thank you. I would both use your services again and recommend you to others.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin King AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were prompt, extremely thorough, and sent the report immediately!!!!! :) The inspector was very thorough. We really feel as though he looked at everything and gave us his honest opinion about what needed to be fixed. He took pictures to put into the report which helped us catalogue what needed to be fixed. This company is top notch.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Drucilla Mc Elrath AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, meticulous

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike, the inspector, was very knowledgeable and thorough. He was able to explain what he was doing and gave us direction on how to repair certain things.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough, reports easy to read

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough inspectors

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Anderson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As soon as our inspector left, my client said, "Good call on Steve! I sure wouldn't want to be working against him!" Needless to say he was very impressed with Steve. I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was prompt, courteous and, most importantly, thorough. As a first time home buyer, I appreciated him walking me through the process and pointing out defects I wouldn't normally have looked for up front.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick, very professional, and very thorough

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve ~ from AmeriSpec ~ was very thorough in his inspection, walking through the property with me and pointing out some issues that he saw. He was a delight!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Inspector did a great job of explaining the findings with me while at the property during the inspection. This helped me understand the extent of the issue and remember the detail for when I read the report.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, honest, and very thorough!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Wallman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The tech came on time, actually a few minutes early. He went through the inspection thoroughly and took the time to discuss any findings with us at the end. Our broker recommended AmeriSpec and I will definitely use them next time I make a home purchase.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reliable schedule, always on time, friendly and very knowledgable. Neat about their work and always makes sure appliances are off before they leave.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve is always thorough and gives the client a great overall evaluation on the condition of the property.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The price, on time arrival on the job site, polite and professional crew.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Edelyn Baron AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and informative. I felt our inspector took the time to perform a complete inspection and he also answered all of my questions. I would definitely use AmeriSpec again and thank you for providing such a great service. Home buying is stressful enough and your company makes this process easier.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Gardner AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec send 4 inspectors for the inspection of a Four Plex. The inspection went very fast with 4 inspectors.


Privacy Policy