AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3608 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay De Right AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec inspectors are the best! I feel confident they are thorough and take time to explain the findings of their inspection!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Level of detail needs to be equal to other inspection firms

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledge
Patience
Explanation
Good manners
Punctual

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alona Tetter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian is such an amazing professional! Have need using him for over 10 years & trust him completely!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Inspector was great with first time buyer. He was very patient and explained everything.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dario was very kind and respectful and answered al of my question. Very patient.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Inspector was great overall but, home buyer, the client, asked the inspector if he was going to go under the deck to inspect the supports and the answer was no. The deck is off a slope and there is about 4'-5' of space there. The access is not convenient however (on the slope). This area is still a concern for the buyer.

Response from AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service:

Hi Brian,

This is Justin Woodford, co-owner of AmeriSpec Orange Coast Home Inspections. Thank you for taking the time to review our company. I'm sorry your inspector didn't get under the deck to inspect the supports. I can see why this would be a concern for your client. I am down that way tomorrow and maybe will have time to swing by and take a look. Please call or email me and let me know if you would like me to do that.

Best regards,

Justin Woodford

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zarohi Tutundjian. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, professional and friendly service

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great follow up on appointments.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Esther Behnam AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Highly professional and competent. Very complete inspection with courteous responses to questions.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explain very clear in details

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dario!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Osterman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec always try's to accommodate my needs and is always on time. The inspectors are informed, experienced and current
On all building techniques and potential problems and remedies

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Otto L. Smith Jr. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

through...helpul inspector...fast turn around of report..through

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and detail oriented. Made the first time home buyer process a little less stressful!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yun Gao AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abder Yacoby AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael was very thorough and honest in disclosing all items that needed attention in the house.
we were satisfied with his work.
thanks.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dario was very professional and took the time to do everything the right way.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S.S.A.J.D.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough ..everything was explained completely

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Wheeler AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician was very thorough and explained things clearly.


Privacy Policy