AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3913 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You never miss anything!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love Steve Hufford as a person, but after taking a break and trying other inspectors, I tried again on Friday and he seemed irritated by his job. I had a picky client who asked a ton of questions, but that's what a buyer wants to be able to do during their home inspection, right? I would like this critique to be candid as I really like Steve, but I can't imagine choosing him again, and I thought you should know. I hope this private commentary is helpful and of course I'd never post anything online. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, high integrity, thorough,

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and professional.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.A.C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

You were great!! Just don't think we will be talking to anyone in need. But surely will if the opportunity presents itself. Thanks for all you've done.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian also does a thorough inspection and explains everything in detail to the buyer.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and I thought thorough...he explained things

which made it easy to understand

Name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Responded quickly and very courteous.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We love working with Ed Mullin. He is fantastic. Nothing escapes his eyes.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was great and fast but thorough!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was Great !!! truthful and honest I appreciate everything he did. I even called him yesterday and left a message on his phone and he called me back right away.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was professional and very thorough!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was extremely thorough with everything, and a true professional . I would use AmeriSpec again and refer them. Thanks so much! Lynette Last name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough & knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough & professional.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very pleasant, competent inspector. Inspection and report completed promptly.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve Hufford is professional, one time, knows his craft and is great with clients!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.W.T.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was friendly, on time, efficient and thorough. All items were explained and all questions were answered with honesty and integrity.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was very informative. His expertise made all the difference.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed is amazing. His knowledge of inspecting homes is incredible. He is practical and very thorough. Know we wish he could only fix all the things he found wrong!
Thank you! So glad we had this home inspection done!


Privacy Policy