AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3499 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease of process

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

consistency and follow up

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sunil Ramchandani AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personal service, thorough, complete job

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Fortain Hall AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eddie Mullin is a wonderful inspector! He knows his stuff and he is very helpful and knowledgeable. He made it so exciting for my clients from Colorado, buying their first house so easy here in South Orange County, CA. Eddie was very pleasant and my client felt very comfortable with him. He answered my clients questions and he told them the house was a very nice house well maintained. It is so nice when you get an inspector who is so caring and compassionate. Eddie loves what he does and it shows! Keep up the good work! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

More detail explanation of areas of concern as well as the general things like meter location, water heater location, etc.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Mezger AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian Callahan is a true professional. He interacts well with my clients--he takes the time to explain any concerns while being calm and pragmatic.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both Mike Hendricks and Ed Mullin were professional, friendly and made the inspection an enjoyable experience and not stressful!
Thank You for another great INSPECTION!
Name removed

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Job always done professionally; always complete and accurate, without being 'scary' :)

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly..

Informational..

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both guys very nice... thanks guys

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve is always on time, professional, thorough and answers all my clients questions.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed is superb!! Use Amerispec every escrow!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and I liked him

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.U. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, excellent communication, very smart technician.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.W.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, thorough, clear explanation.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspecter is very efficient and friendly. He took time to explain everything to us. We felt very comfortable. We like him a lot.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough, and on time!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We have used AmeriSpec twice recently (both as Seller and Buyer) and each time the job was handled in a very professional and thorough manner. Justin and Tom both showed up early, so they were ready to begin on time. Not only are they both extremely knowledgeable, but they explained and showed us all areas of concern when they were finished.


Privacy Policy