Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 2181
West Lafayette
IN 47996
United States
  • Phone: (317) 845-7723

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough. We were very happy with the indepth report!

Report a concern   April 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Details - very professional - timely in reply of information.

Report a concern   April 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very friendly, professional and thorough and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   April 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.D.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the professionalism of my inspector, John, as well as my final report. My final report was very detail. I am very satisfated with the home inpection overall!!!.

Report a concern   September 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional!! He did a very good inspection of the residence. If I were to need another inspection at a future date I will call AmeriSpec

Report a concern   September 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, professional, fair price! I wouldn't use anyone else!

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Immediate feedback from a professional.

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John Watson was very informative, very thorough, and extremely nice to work with.

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Perfect 10 as always!

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A.P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast but thorough. Well organized report, very easy to understand. Nice layout of report.

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, great professional service. I would most certainly recommend Amerispec Home Inspection to friends and family! Thanks again

Report a concern   August 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional, very complete

Report a concern   August 16, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough, and timely


Privacy Policy