Amerispec Home Inspection Service
35 Twilight Lane
Springfield
IL 62712
United States
  • Phone: (217) 529-5354

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bruce & Victoria Orman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rapid response to our request and a quick report to what needed repairing.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, prompt, and thorough

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We had used Dana in the past for an inspection of a previous house we were buying & had such a good experience with Dana. He is very professional, knowledgeable, & thorough. We recently used Dana to inspect a house we are wanting to purchase & once again have had another great experience. We would definitely highly recommend him to others for their home inspection.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and careful.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report was easy to understand. I liked that the important issues were highlighted in red. I would have liked a summary page listing only the red lined items. I will include Amerispec on my list of recommended inspection companies.
Name removed. RE/Max Professionals

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent & Gwen Childs Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything especially the inspector, Dana Strumpher.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marquis & Andrea Boyce Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love the owners of the business they are great! I would definitely recommend Amerispec to my associates, family, and friends. The inspection was detailed and the inspector is extremely knowledgeable. This company has strong business ethics and a professional attitude. The report we received was clear and easy to understand. Pictures were attached, as well as ideas to professionally correct any deficiencies. This inspection is worth every penny!!!!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough with inspections and explaining everything

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Siz

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The man who did the inspection was very knowledgable and he explained everything very good!

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The format and color coding of your reports.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explanations given

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was very thorough and took time to explain everything that he found during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed explanation of key findings, on site, right after inspection is one. Fast turnaround for the written report, is another.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the thoroughness

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

was surprized at amount of detail covered

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracie Taylor Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The reports you offer are thorough and make it easier for buyers and sellers to distinguish between cosmetic issues and actual defects. My clients have always been happy with Dana and the quality of his inspections. He is very good at giving the customer a summary at the end.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very comprehensive and thorough. Gives you peace of mind that if there are obvious defects, or other issues with the home, they will be noted. It also points out areas that are not defective but might need to be addressed in the near future.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

through and clear to read report...with blue and red highlight lettering so makes easy and quick review...

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tresa Tucker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I have used Amerispec in the past and never had an issue arising from the inspection points. I like the recommended maintainence pointers it really helps a first time buyer or any buyer with their home maintenance schedule. The C D on basic home repairs is a nice added bonus.


Privacy Policy