Amerispec Home Inspection Service
35 Twilight Lane
Springfield
IL 62712
United States
  • Phone: (217) 529-5354

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thouroughness and the clear cut nature of the inspection

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Ashley Allen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and Dana did a great job explaining everything in a way that even I, a first time home buyer, could understand.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the inspector he made me feel safe and that he enjoyed what he was doing and it wasn't about the money.

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Bohnhoff Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was very thorough and clear in his explanations. Very detailed report!

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was not present during the inspection because I live in Chicago, so I have no comment on that. However I was very impressed with the format and contents of the written report and the speedy turn around time. I really appreciated the photos which indicated areas of concern, especially those in the attic and crawl space ! Thanks for a top quality report.

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff & Rhonda Hooker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Mills Hawkins Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detailed account of the condition of the house

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate how thorough the inspection is. I also appreciate the color coded report, makes it easy to review with clients.

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection that covered all the bases

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F.R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and helpful, explanations were clear. Inspection was easy to read.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Pedigo Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys are awesome. I recommend you every single time.

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.V.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We thought it was thorough. We liked that pictures came with recommendations.

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

personal attention and ability to ask questions
also like how thorough Dana was in his inspection

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian & Stephanie Talbott Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was. Very helpful for us

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The quick and professional customer service. The thorough inspection and great communication.

Report a concern   March 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian & Rae Anne Littrell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed report on the state and condition of the house.

Report a concern   February 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was excellent. Very professional and great on the small details!

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and honest... We appreciate the time you spent ...we will use you again

Report a concern   February 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and nice inspector.

Report a concern   February 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gotway Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The complete inspections your company done on the home I had inspected.


Privacy Policy