Amerispec Home Inspection Service
35 Twilight Lane
Springfield
IL 62712
United States
  • Phone: (217) 529-5354

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Lorraine Mozley Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec raises the industry standard for honest, thorough and accurate home inspections. They report home inspection findings as they are regardless of pressure or threat from the industry not recommending them to future home buyer sand sellers. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Farney Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was clear that Dana knew what he was doing. I was confident that I could trust his judgment and that he would provide an honest and thorough report.

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Pedersen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and there were things that I did not have a clue that needed to be addressed. This was well the money. I would not buy another house without a home inspection that would hire Dana

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, and matter-of-fact, no nonsense inspection.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy & Michelle Neumann Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We decided to go with Americspec for the inspection of our new home based on a recommendation from a family friend and we are glad that we did. The report we received is very detailed and we feel comfortable with knowing the condition of the property we hope to soon call home.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very nice and thorough.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and inspector was very nice and polite.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate how thorough and honest Dana is.

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Groesch Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate how thorough the inspection was, the amount of time that Dana took inspecting the home & explaining the results of the findings & the integrity of Amerispec! Dana was very knowledgable about the issues that were addressed in the report & I feel confident purchasing the home because of the explainations that were given. I highly recommend using Amerispec & will definitely use their services in the future!

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M.B.L.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

VERY THUROUGH

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Feipel Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana Was very professional and detailed. He helped me understand the inspection process and most importantly the results. He made himself available for further questions.He went above and beyond. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec.

Report a concern   June 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shea & Andrea Owens Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great, and honest people. Inspection put in to terms anyone could understand. Will walk you thru the whole home and explain in detail what is what.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your reports are put together nicely.

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was very polite and provided me all the information about what to look for in a house. He was very professional and i would highly recommended or use him again.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana is very thorough and the report is easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Maguire Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was very thorough and took time to go through all his findings and what they mean, also gave us a very nice binder with a lot of helpful information. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Vickie Burton Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a very good job.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana did a thorough job.


Privacy Policy