Amerispec Home Inspection Service
35 Twilight Lane
Springfield
IL 62712
United States
  • Phone: (217) 529-5354

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report was the most thorough report I have seen. I have completed many real estate purchases that require home inspections and this was THE most well done report I have seen.

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How thorough he was and the length of the report. It gave all the information we needed to understand the house we were purchasing and what needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough work. Thanks

Report a concern   September 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thourough and great people to work with.

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and how clearly it was explained at the end of the inspection and in the detailed report .

Report a concern   August 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and look at things in a home that you would like to be looked at in your own if you were buying it. Very educational and informational.

Report a concern   August 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough with his inspection and was a help in my final decision to buy the home he inspected for me.

Report a concern   August 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough and trustworthy

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick service

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was very professional, concise and explained areas of safety concerns. He pointed out positives too - which were nice to hear for both the buyer and the seller. He seemed very experienced and confident in his assessment. The appointment was easy to make and they were able to schedule in a timely manner. They were very efficient in completing the report and getting it to us immediately. The findings helped us determine what repairs were needed and also gave us peace of mind regarding the investment we are about to make.

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was very thorough in the inspection. He was good in explaining what he recorded and why. We were very happy with his written report.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough, he went through everything and gave recommendations.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism exhibited by your inspector. But what especially got my attention, was the information provided in your report that went above and beyond a mere inspection: background information for why certain requirements were in place, regarding electrical, plumbing, foundation, etc. I only wish that that information was given to me when I became a new homeowner years ago; it would have alerted me on what to look for, and what improvements to make to insure our home remained in top notch condition, not to mention being more knowledgeable so I could better deal with home contractors I made need in the future, in my own best interest. I highly recommend your business to all buyers and sellers who need your services.


Privacy Policy