Amerispec Home Inspection Service
35 Twilight Lane
Springfield
IL 62712
United States
  • Phone: (217) 529-5354

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt. on time. and very professional. gave me background info on services and how long hes been doing it for. made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. took great pride in his job and i felt that he was looking for everything that would be important to me, as a first time homebuyer. i had my daughter with me and he told me specifically why things were a concern, especially having a young child in the home.

Report a concern   June 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Goodman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and professional! Wouldn't recommend anyone else!

Report a concern   June 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, thorough, professional

Report a concern   May 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very friendly and knowledgable and honest.

Report a concern   May 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene George Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the complete thouroughness of the service, plus the time he took to explain everything to us and answer any qiestions we had.

Report a concern   May 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was extremely thorough and detailed. The inspection report was well formatted and applied directly to property. The images included in the inspectors report made it very clear as to where some maintenance issues may arise in the future. Although the property was relatively sound, the inspection allowed me to plan for future maintenance upgrades without haveing to find out about them the hard way, i.e. when they break.

Report a concern   April 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob & Rejeana Meado Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was wonderful. He explained everything in person and in his report. He did exactly what we paid him to do. Although, the listing agent didn't agree. I am very sorry about that. We appreciate your service and saving us money!!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, thoroughness, prompt, responsive and willingness by staff to inform the client.

Report a concern   April 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David & Amber Brainard Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and courteous, and I believe to be very thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.N.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the inspector and felt he was very thorough. Some of the language was too technical for me since I have little experience and knowledge in the field.

Report a concern   April 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughess of your inspection and attention to details.

Report a concern   March 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was personable and easily approachable for questions.

Report a concern   March 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness , knowledge , friendlyness ,compassionate about your work.Thanks for the great job with both our homes!!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness , very thorough and very personal.

Report a concern   March 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Austin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detail in the report and the care given to my first time homebuyers!

Report a concern   March 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, Dana was very personable. The inspection was thorough

Report a concern   March 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and explained everything that needed to be fixed

Report a concern   February 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reed Koester Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection of my house was done with professionalism and care. Nowadays companies try to get by with charging the most, while providing the fastest cheapest service possible. Amerispec is one of the few that is quite the opposite. The friendliness, diligence, and pride that was shown to me throughout the who process is incredible. I would recommend Dana Strumpher and Amerispec to anyone looking for a quality inspection provided by quality people.

Report a concern   March 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Took the time to go through the home in order to find both obvious and (for me) not so obvious details. He explained the system for reporting and walked me through the results.

Report a concern   February 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, and Dana spent more than an hour with me the day after receiving the report answering all my questions.


Privacy Policy