Amerispec Home Inspection Service
35 Twilight Lane
Springfield
IL 62712
United States
  • Phone: (217) 529-5354

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and professional.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Let me know what was going to happen and discussed.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Report was thorough and had pictures to show what was meant.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was very easy to work with and the inspection report was very detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Troy & Kristi Adams Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the short time between calling and getting the inspection finished.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Marsha Stout Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The complete thoroughness! Appreciate the time Dana took to go over everything with us.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Brent Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana gives an excellent, understandable written report. He explains things well to the buyers too.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith & Selena Redd Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personal hands on approach and explanation of services.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We felt that you did a very thorough job. Very prompt in returning phone calls. Very flexible when needing to delay our inspection. Very happy with our decision to go with you!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

HE TOOK THE TIME TO WALK ME THOUGHT THE HOUSE AND EXPLAIN THINGS THAT I COULD UNDERSTAND.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are extremely attentive to accuracy and detail

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Braasch Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana is knowledgeable and easily and readily passes that knowledge on to you. Even a brief conversation with him gives you the firm impression that his number one concern is that your house is safe and that you know what you need to keep it safe and in good condition.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Martin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything. The knowledge and time taken to explain findings or future issues is amazing. The thoroughness of the inspection and following report is extremely high quality, and as a first time home owner, I had a lot of questions, and Amerispec was patient and answered all my questions!!! I would recommend them to anyone who needs or wants a home inspection!!!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As a first time homebuyer, I can rest easy knowing of any issues or potential problems now that the property has been thoroughly inspected by Dana. He is professional, and takes the time to go over every issue with you, be it minor, major or simply something you should look out for in the future.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ALWAYS reliable and honest! My clients have never been disappointed!! Thank you Dana and Marsha!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Laskowski Amanda Smith Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The pertinent issues and possible mitigation plans were thoroughly explained to me.

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection is thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were professional.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough and fair


Privacy Policy