Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 100
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very accommodating in scheduling the inspection and reliability.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the completeness of your reports and the highlighted summary page.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.W.K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was thorough and very helpful when it came to explaining his findings. He not only told us what he was seeing, but also have suggestions on how to fix things as well. Would recommend to anyone, especially those buying older homes.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

That they check everything excellet explaining with detail great service.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, professional, give great advice and recommendations and took the stress out of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was prompt, polite and thorough. Our inspector was careful to explain to us what he was looking for and why he was looking for it!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time. He answered any questions my clients asked and was well educated about all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was very helpful in explaining the nuances of the home to us as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, friendly and informative

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.B.L.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very thorough and explained things well. He was great to work with!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability to speak directly to the inspector after inspection report has been issued to follow up on questions that rise later.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Walton Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice and explained everything

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.U. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and helpful when asked questions.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Dexter Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The tine was take to explain things to me and to review at the end. I appreciated Robs patience and knowledge.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your professionalism is above reproach. Inspector is very knowledgeable and always on point of with valid information. EZ to relate to sellers or buyers.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan & Amber Donnette Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative and thorough and was completed in a timely manner. The inspector did a good job including us and showing us what he was seeing.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ron not only did the inspection, but, he was very helpful in showing me many of the "working" details of the unit.
He was there early and very personable too.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Carlson & Haley Konsela Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We just bought our first home and were encouraged to use Amerispec. We were worried that following our inspector around asking questions would be annoying for him. Turns out this was the opposite. We were encouraged to walk with him and ask questions. He explained everything he was testing for and looking at, and gave us suggestions on what we could do.


Privacy Policy