Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 122
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection was performed. The inspector was very friendly and did a nice job explaining inspection topics.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service. Thorough explanation of the process and a very Engaging and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Like that the report is available right at the end of the inspection!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and thorough services

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The man was thorough, friendly, and shared tips on how to do things.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was great. Very thorough, explained everything well.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough and informative!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark was very personable & friendly and explained the whole process along the way.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, thorough, instant report, was willing to add radon test

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledgable inspectors.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John checked all I asked. Answered all questions. I'm very happy with the outcome!

Thank you

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark Slotvig was amazing in his detail and knowledge! Not to mention very funny and conversational. I wasn't sure what to expect since this is my first home and imagined a stuffy, uptight person but is the exact opposite. He was extremely informative as we walked the property and through the house, and explained why things were the way the way were. It was a really good experience for me and I believe Mark made it that way.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark was great. Very helpful.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was so helpful and thorough!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

we always use you as we like your report and think John is great.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything went quick and in detail. All of our questions were answered with thorough answers.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector did a great job checking the house over.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Love you guys! Thank you for being part of my team for over 10 yewrs!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman made it so easy to follow along, answered any and all questions I had. He was very professional but did not make me feel dumb when it came to things I had no knowledge on. He was very thorough with his works, and explained every action he made in great detail. I highly recommend Amerispec to anyone and everyone!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very complete


Privacy Policy