Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 100
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark the inspector , was absolutely phenomenal, I have been in industry for 30 years , I was impressed by his knowledge and customer service , I will ask for him next home I purchase.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, complete, fast.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kimble was professional and very educational for being first time home buyers. Pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was done in very professional way, from the first call I made to the office, to the inspector doing an outstanding job of explaining and pointing out things with fine detail. You guys are great!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline Rohrman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, knowledgeable inspectors who respect my clients and give full service. They communicate well and answer all questions with thoughtful, calming answers.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Available, timely, knowledgable and no problems

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Anderson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rob was great! He was very thorough and explained the whole process completely. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice emailed report after inspection. Things found in inspection help reduce some of my closing costs.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very thorough and explained what he was finding while he was doing the inspection. I will most definitely recommend his service!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Camlyn Nowak Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was great! He was very thorough, explained things in an easy to understand manner, & answered all of my questions. He has given me more confidence in owning my first home.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very thorough, timely, and attentive. He answered all of my questions and looked into the things that I had specific questions about. I did not feel that he rushed through the inspection at all.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, timely, efficient

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

good inspector

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.H.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rob was thorough and explained everything to us at a leve we were comfortable with. I highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Deshon Smith Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough and friendly. We will definitely use Amerispec again!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reliable friendly service plus loyalty discount too.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Answered all my questions I had.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

responsive to our customers, point out things in the home ( do your job) without freaking out the buyer so I can ( do my job).

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rob was great! Very knowledgeable and thorough in checking everything. He has the carpentry background that everyone should want in their inspector. Great customer service!


Privacy Policy