Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 122
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rob was very thorough and answered all my concerns.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and informative. He kept me involved in every step of the inspection. I would highly recommend this company to others great customer service!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As a Real Estate Agent, I like that my buyer and I are both welcome to be present for the entire inspection and ask questions.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time. Explained the services so I could understand them. Courteous.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything. The inspector (John Kaiser) allowed me to follow him around asking questions, and he explained things so that I could understand them (mostly). He was patient and pleasant, and seemed like he knew his stuff (I am not the best judge of that, because I have very little knowledge in those areas). He found some issues (nothing that changed my mind about the house) and gave me suggestions about what needs to be done.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have had AmeriSpec inspect three potential homes and each inspection has been very thorough and helped me make the right decision about each house. Also, the inspectors are very helpful with explaining everything they are looking for and find during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark was thorough, knew what to look for, efficient, and explained the details clearly and was friendly.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and answered my many questions.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, reliable, prompt response and followip report.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was professional yet friendly at the same time. The inspector spent time with my husband explaining things while he was going through checking on potential repairs in the house. He also explained things that I had questions on that as the new owner it would be nice to know. Lastly, we felt he was very thorough in checking over the house . . . didn't seem to miss a thing - inside and outside!! Thank you, AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very friendly and professional and through

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Awesome!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rob did a good job

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough & complete

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark was very thorough and took the time to explain which is very appreciated.
He seemed very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional,thorough and on time!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

That Johnny owns it!!! Lol


Privacy Policy