Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 100
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector Kevin was great at explaining everything and extremely knowledgeable s he deserves a raise.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Kohanek & Andrew Meyer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was friendly, thorough, and took the time to explain everything. I trust his opinion 100%.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Remsbottom Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and friendly inspector, Kevin Schick. Quick response time for appts and submitting the report.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough...explained everything to homeowner

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob & Lydia Ruehling Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and very polite!!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and yet focus on pertinent issues. Prompt scheduling and helpful inspectors.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt & Janell Torgerson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was courteous,knowledgeable, thorough, fast and answered all are questions with good recommendations.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bev Fiedler Jk Only Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt - knowledgeable. John always does an excellent job and is good at educating the buyers.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector, i.e. his knowledge, willingness to explain, he was early, easy to talk to, friendly and thorough. I also liked my discount.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick & clean

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I could ask questions and get feedback on issues.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guy was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector (John, I believe) was very friendly and encouraged us to walk around with him and really went through everything and made us feel as if he cared about the house as if it was his own home.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Melissa Lasch Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kimball was very thorough and patient, as I am a first time homebuyer. He pointed out some minor things that I may want to fix in the future, but presented how to's DIY on a budget and the level of concern I should have regarding certain repairs.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was prompt. Results were received very quickly.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job and very informative

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and yet focus on the substantial matters. Very responsive in regards to scheduling. Inspectors are personable and helpful with their explanations.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clear expectations laid out. Willingness to have prospective owner present and ope to any questions. Builds confidence in owner to understand and mai twin future hone

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative, friendly, easy to understand summary layout


Privacy Policy