Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 100
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very impressed with all aspects of our interaction. First name removed was very through and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to use, email confirmation of appointment, friendly inspectors, take photos of items of concern, radon testing, good availability.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really liked getting the report right after the inspection ended.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.A.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very friendly and upfront of potential issues that he may have with the house we are planning to purchase. He was very thorough and was willing to teach me things that I did not know.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought the inspector was very thorough and answered all of our questions. He also was able to teach us a few things in what to look for going forward.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The end report format

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Britney Ahlmann Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector walked us through the whole house talking through everything he was reviewing and never made us feel like we were asking too many questions. He was super patient, helpful and thorough.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick, professional, knowledgeable.
Everything went great

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great scheduling time time, pricing , Ease of understanding the report and friendly inspectors

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

knowledgeable and informative inspector

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, professional, while being friendly and personable. He took his time and went over everything with us and on a level for us to understand.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything! Prompt, reliable, conscientious of homeowner, professional, review at end of inspection, available for explanation.....

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was on time, very thorough, he explained his inspection as he went, he did not talk down to me, ( except when he was on the roof and I on the ground), he was a joy to work with. Anything I brought to his attention, he checked out and informed me to my satisfaction.
I am very satisfied with the inspection!

First name removed

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, easy to communicate with and very helpful in explaining things.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin explained everything as he went through the inspection and was easy to talk to.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl & Louise Pickering Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough to make sure everything was checked and assessed. Their reports are professional and easy to understand. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec,

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Christine Weber Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Mark did a great job of explaining what he was checking for and why it was important/relevant to us as future homeowners. He was professional, friendly and extremely pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark explained everything to me as he was doing it and answered all of my questions


Privacy Policy