Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 122
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule, same day report, friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great experience, friendly, easy to work with.
First name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good experience! Very informative and detailed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is always a very high quality professional experience!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

does a good thorough job, delivers results to buyer without scaring them, and a good professional report emailed to them and me right away.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rob was great with great feedback

Very very thorough and patient.

highly recommended

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and convenient. Scheduled next day inspection with immediate report notes and conveniently available for follow up questions.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really liked the inspector because he was patient, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for setting up an appointment in a timely manner and providing professional and detailed service.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Mark was very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Impressive job...

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Well done. Agent was thorough and answered any questions which came up in a very
friendly manner.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.N.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very thorough and explained everything in a way we could understand.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and reliable service.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The process was easy, and the staff was professional.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very thorough and professional. AmeriSpec saved us from buying a house that could have had potentially very serious and expensive problems! Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and friendly making it easy to communicate certain terms or conditions to my clients.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and very kind.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and great service!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, efficient and puts the buyer at ease.


Privacy Policy