Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 122
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable and thorough!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was great, knowledgeable! He gave me good advice and instructions

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice inspector! Thorough and efficient. Explained everything so I completely understood.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, timely service. Professional staff. Easy to understand reports, and helpful advice on maintenance and care.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was open to listen to my concerns and what I wanted special attention placed on.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service person was very friendly and helpful with questions we had about the report. He offered to speak with someone we knew who has a construction background to give them an understanding of the repairs, concerns, etc.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec was timely, efficient, and easy to work with. Inspection was thorough and clear. I also love that they include the gift of an electronic home binder to keep track of maintenance, upgrades, and other work we will have done in our new home. It was a pleasure to work with such a friendly and professional company.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.I.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were very thorough and provide insight into aspects that a prospective home owner may not generally think about. Also provided instructions on operation of various appliances and also tips as to what to expect during the different seasons.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kimbal was very good. i appreciated the demeanor and manner in which he answered my questions and the report was informative.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was friendly, very knowledgeable, and efficient. Answered all of our questions and made the process fun.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was great! Professional, honest, willing to answer our questions!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and helpful. Takes time to answer buyer's questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it is very complete, and inspection report is great for buyer

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.N.A.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked Rob Timm very much. I liked the easy appt. booking and the quickness of getting
someone into my home. I would like to see a clearer disclosure that these are not
state licensed inspectors. I am however completely satisfied with the process and especially
the quality of the people I came in contact with starting with the gal on the phone.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service has been good. There were a couple things that I didn't think were the best for my buyer from the inspector's results. There was a garage door roller that was out of the track and the inspection report didn't mention it. Additionally, when talking about the Radon results, 2.6, I thought they were within the safe guidelines. The inspector mentioned a mitigation system that could get it lower. I didn't think this was a comment that was warranted with the buyer (first time home owner) feeling ok with the results.

Other than that, the inspection went fine.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great guy and awesome service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, reliable, straight forward.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kimball was very nice.


Privacy Policy