Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 122
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found Amerispec to be very professional, the inspector seemed to be very knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all my questions and appeared to have up-to-date equipment and tools. He provided a quick and thorough report and sent it to me and my agent the same day. My inspector Kendall was friendly and approachable. I will recommend Amerispec to friend and family if they need this service in the future.

First name removed

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and helpful, explaining in laymans terms

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The practical identification of repairs and practical time frame.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, detailed, professional

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly and well knowledgeble.. He answered all of my questions and also give very good feedback.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection included things that as a soon to be home owner I would need to know about how to take care of the little house quirks. The price was right, the man inspecting the house was friendly.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Flexible schedule, quality inspectors, easy to read and understand reporting, always on time!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and explained findings clearly.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and thorough!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, on point, on task. Clients liked Kimball Martin, and will use him again.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and patient

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed check.Good communication and advise and taking questions. VERY SATISFIED

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We love the ease and flexible scheduling. The quality of the reports is top notch with details and photos. Our clients have been very pleased.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took his time to explain all aspects of the inspection and his findings with the buyer. He also took the time to explain maintenance of the home which was great for the first time home buyer. I would highly recommend and continue to use in the future!

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.S.L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You're inspectors are thorough and explain defects to clients without alarming them.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rob was thorough and explained his findings throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was not only about whether the house is in a good or bad condition but instructed how I can manage house once purchasing it.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always happy with Amerispec's services!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your reports are organized and provide useful details that bring our buyers to reasonable conclusions.


Privacy Policy