Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 100
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

U guy good at what u do

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector went throughout everything complely

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and Rob Timm explained everything- gave me good information and always asked if I had questions. I like how the items are listed in the report as well.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability, experience of inspectors.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He answer all the questions we had and that he make sure everything was working properly.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, very helpful explaining to us possible issues with the house.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Dusbabek Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector Kevin was great at explaining everything and extremely knowledgeable s he deserves a raise.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Kohanek & Andrew Meyer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was friendly, thorough, and took the time to explain everything. I trust his opinion 100%.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Remsbottom Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and friendly inspector, Kevin Schick. Quick response time for appts and submitting the report.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough...explained everything to homeowner

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob & Lydia Ruehling Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and very polite!!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and yet focus on pertinent issues. Prompt scheduling and helpful inspectors.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt & Janell Torgerson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was courteous,knowledgeable, thorough, fast and answered all are questions with good recommendations.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bev Fiedler Jk Only Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt - knowledgeable. John always does an excellent job and is good at educating the buyers.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector, i.e. his knowledge, willingness to explain, he was early, easy to talk to, friendly and thorough. I also liked my discount.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick & clean

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and efficient


Privacy Policy