Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 100
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Fleetham Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank You!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and helpful with any question that I have regarding problem with the house.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are non-alarming when issues arise. You are straight forward and factual. You do not try to tell the client how to negotiate their contract as a result of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast yet reliable

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec was able to perform my inspection on short notice. The inspector was thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Adam & Jessica Kersten Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jon was very knowledgeable about the various systems, many of which we had not used before. His thoroughness was greatly appreciated in that he found an issue with the central humidifier of a new construction he inspected for us. Turns out the unit was wired incorrectly and burned out. Not having used a system like this before the issue might have gone unnoticed and not been addressed by the builder.

Jon pointed out many things to watch for that were not currently deficient and offered creative ways to avoid or repair future problems. We'll definitely recommend AmeriSpec to others in the future

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Nelson Necklen Oakland Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector Mark Slotvig was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job! I have used him before, and we will deffinately use him, and AmeriSpec again in the future!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Electronically generated report.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very thorough and polite and thoughtful.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

you do a thorough inspection and give a detailed report of condition of all areas of home.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I always like how calm the inspectors are - always answering the buyer's questions so that they have a complete understanding.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job. Went over the whole house with us. Made us feel good about buying the house.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug & Jodie Lewis Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection-very knowledgable

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman who did our inspection was very professional and thorough which we really appreciated.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Ramon Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

His knowledge and guidance through the whole inspection process. He gave also great advice and tips for few improvements, besides he was very friendly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very good and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what the systems were like and wanted us to be at the inspection to go over everything with us.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable inspectator😘

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Karia Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and clearly explained what it would take to resolve the issues that he uncovered. Also, the price was great! Me and my buyer were very satisfied.


Privacy Policy