Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 100
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was super nice and easy to work with. He involved us in the inspection and thoroughly explained everything.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease of scheduling; timeliness; friendliness

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was friendly and professional. On time and easy to talk to. Answered questions!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good jop

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherman Lightfoot Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection process was very thorough and professional. Items were explained in depth.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The availability to drop a Radon test kit in advance and perform a Saturday inspection allowed me to meet a short inspection timeline and salvage my transaction. Having a great group of qualified inspector's helps meet tight timelines!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, knowledgable, and friendly

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, seemed thorough

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything especially mark

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R.K.H.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and informative inspector

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick scheduling. Very professional and thorough inspection. The followup report was very easy to read. Extremely helpful having highlighted areas for suggestions on what needs attention first

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The people! Professional and helpful from start to finish! Very impressed!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional. He took take to explain us every details about the inspection. I also like to add pictures in the report.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detail, knowledge, and professionalism

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Pittman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional, communicated clearly and in a way I could understand. very timely.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough. very friendly

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and prompt detailed inspection

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

That I was able to be there and see what was found rather than just read a report afterward.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The flexibility, Amerispec was able to accommodate the day I needed to have the Radon Test dropped off and picked up. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector made sure to go over everything with me including mechanicals. Very personable and friendly.


Privacy Policy