Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 100
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill Lindmeier Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Murphy Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, courteous staff, great service

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shauna & Allen Mc Afee Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin Schick was on time, very friendly, me very thorough

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and helpful service for a first time home buyer

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He explained his report. He explain areas of the home & how thing works.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was personable and did a thorough job. I felt like he was sincerely and honestly looking for everything that may be a concern.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Jauran Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark Slotvig was exceptionally helpful and took time for us concerned, 1st time home buyers. Very friendly reception upon 1st call to schedule an appointment. Had the best rate in town as well!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative about little repairs that needed to be done. Answered questions willingly.
I would strongly recommend your services to others.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and prompt.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark was very thorough in the inspection and kept us updated on his findings. Would recommend highly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kimball Martin was extremely thorough, respectful, and cordial! His explanation was clear and understandable, and the written report very useful.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark Slotvig was very professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were not present at the inspection because we are out of state so can't comment.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are willing to answer questions my buyers have about the house they are purchasing. always on time and very friendly.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Answered all questions, was very knowledgeable and helpful by explaining each part of the inspection. Gave advice as how to improve certain areas of the home.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You can do a home inspection quickly

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tex Johnson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John Kaiser the Inspector was prompt with the Scheduled Appointment.
Very Professional, and business like.
I can hardly wait to get a copy of his report and comments.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very nice and informative!


Privacy Policy