Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 100
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the knowledgeable Inspector and friendly communication. I will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and thorough!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reliable,efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

quality inspection and immediate electronic reports

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough description and pictures in the report. Personal walk through while inspecting the mechanicals.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charles & Bobbie Young Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very accommodating in scheduling the inspection and reliability.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the completeness of your reports and the highlighted summary page.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.W.K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was thorough and very helpful when it came to explaining his findings. He not only told us what he was seeing, but also have suggestions on how to fix things as well. Would recommend to anyone, especially those buying older homes.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

That they check everything excellet explaining with detail great service.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, professional, give great advice and recommendations and took the stress out of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was prompt, polite and thorough. Our inspector was careful to explain to us what he was looking for and why he was looking for it!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time. He answered any questions my clients asked and was well educated about all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was very helpful in explaining the nuances of the home to us as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, friendly and informative

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.B.L.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very thorough and explained things well. He was great to work with!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability to speak directly to the inspector after inspection report has been issued to follow up on questions that rise later.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Walton Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice and explained everything

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.U. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and helpful when asked questions.


Privacy Policy