Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 100
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Rob did a great job of walking me through the house and showing me his findings.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Answered my questions, seemed knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, professional and John Kaiser is the best. My clients love him.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Carlson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, and Kevin really knows his stuff.
Right guy for the job.
Saved us a lot of money!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazing and detailed inspector. Highly knowledgeable and we very much enjoyed working with him!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite, prompt, clean and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Tieben Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark helped me understand what he was looking for and even how to resolve some problem. He was thorough and kind.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector gave us knowledgeable and useful information about our house, but did not instill undue fear or recommend unnecessary work.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, helpful, explained everything well

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kimball was very thorough and walked us through the entire inspection. He was very knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very prompt, thorough, and took the time to explain everything! We appreciated his candid recommendations regarding what we need to take care of prior to moving in, versus what projects we can tackle later on. Thanks!!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Hi was very helpful in everything.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the notification sent letting me know when the inspection takes place. I have called your office and always get very polite person eager to help. The inspectors are always knowledgeable and give solid inspections.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was very concise and thorough. His views gave me an opportunity to get the best home for my money. I think I would use this service just to keep up on home repairs.
Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt our inspector was extremely thorough and took the extra time to explain things to us as this is our first home purchase. I was also very happy with the appointment availability. We only had a few days to complete the inspection due to a seller's contingency and while other companies weren't willing to help yours was. I called and was told they would save me an appointment if I wanted to shop arouind first and I knew I just had to go with this company.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very friendly and professional. Also answered all my questions and took time to explain things I didn't understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Castro Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Every inspector I have met through Amerispec is very knowledgable and friendly. This makes my client feel at ease when the inspector is explaining certain parts of the house to them even if it needs to be fixed- the inspector speaks calmly focusing on where the issue is and provides steps you can take to fix it which makes my clients feel better about purchasing the home.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Pierce No Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, friendly and helps new home owners learn the home they are about to buy.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through and excellent at explaining everything.


Privacy Policy