Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 122
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Got a date and time that worked out great. John did a thorough job, was helpful and professional.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and informative staff. Made sure all my questions were answered. Thorough inspection of home.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was awesome! He answered all my questions and even mentioned some things that I wouldn't have thought to ask. He provided a very thorough inspection, was very professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a very thorough inspection .

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were able to get an appointment within 2 days of calling. They were very efficient, polite, and professional.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and easy to schedule, the inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very complete inspection. Inspector was very helpful and polite.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick efficient and fair!!!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N.U. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through and helpful.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Really like the guy that worked this one.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very informative and thorough. Kevin was very helpful and did a great job.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The expertise and experience of the inspector.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. The inspector looked at things I never thought to and helped guide me in what needed immediate attention as well as less critical things to be aware of for preventative maintenance. Great way to become familiar with the layout and operation of the mechanicals that were specific to an existing (20 year old) home that my wife and I planned to purchase. Such things are often assumed to be good until something goes wrong. Increased my confidence in proceeding on purchase. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and their detailed explanation on any findings.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We have used Amerispec on our last 6 purchases. Rob has been very good and thorough in his review and explanations.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kimball was very nice! He was very patient with my questions and very thorough when answering them. He showed me things about the townhome and gave me approximate dates on how long item such as a water heater lasts.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rob Timm was very professional and efficient. He was willing to answer all our questions and responded promptly to follow-up phone calls.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John Kaiser was very professional and easy to work with. He was diligent in his inspection and clearly communicated his concerns.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough. He gave opportunities to ask questions and gave good advice on how to tend to some of the minor issues that were found. He was very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark Slotvig, the inspector, was prompt, very knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient.

He kept us informed every step of the way.
--Mark clearly explained the diagnostic testing he was conducting and why.
--He pointed a certain items to our attention that were meaningful as prospective home buyers.

Mark answered all our questions in a thoughtful and informative manner.

The ability schedule an on-line appointment and the receipt of the inspection results real-time were extremely beneficial.

Overall, a 5 star performance and engagement.

Thank you, Name removed


Privacy Policy