Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 100
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, fast, and friendly. Clients are always very happy!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark was great! He was very cautious as he moved into different areas of the home. He was efficient and took interest in what he was doing.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely helpful and patient. He didn't talk down to me , he talked to me.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Low cost, fast but thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it was very detailed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough, and explained everything

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Like the efficiency and John!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill Lindmeier Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Murphy Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, courteous staff, great service

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shauna & Allen Mc Afee Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin Schick was on time, very friendly, me very thorough

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and helpful service for a first time home buyer

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He explained his report. He explain areas of the home & how thing works.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was personable and did a thorough job. I felt like he was sincerely and honestly looking for everything that may be a concern.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Jauran Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark Slotvig was exceptionally helpful and took time for us concerned, 1st time home buyers. Very friendly reception upon 1st call to schedule an appointment. Had the best rate in town as well!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative about little repairs that needed to be done. Answered questions willingly.
I would strongly recommend your services to others.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and prompt.


Privacy Policy