AmeriSpec Inspection Services
P.O. Box 2173
Sisters
OR 97759
United States
  • Phone: (541) 549-8065

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 12, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was friendly and explained the process while answering questions along the way.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gil Schmidt AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rapid and efficient response requested service

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service

Report a concern   July 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were very pleased with the thorough and oh so professional inspection done by John Rahm.

Report a concern   July 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explained everything very thorough

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness and the writteb report (which includes photos). It provides a useful reference and record going forward. Great job!

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We had a thorough report, very well documented by pictures, and a sum-up at the end,
plus a bracketed cost estimate for the repairs.
I had to contact the inspector twice (including a Saturday morning)
and he answered promptly and accurately to my questions.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, timely and professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The appointment was made very quickly and easily. The inspection and report were very thorough.

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

*coordinated schedule so we as the buyer could be present during the inspection
*report and supporting documents were well written and organized

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very thorough and allowed us to join him for the inspection.

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.L.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

available for very old structures.

Report a concern   June 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.V.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, very professional; have already recommended them to a neighbor.

Report a concern   June 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.M.Q. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Rahm was very thorough in his inspection. He was very up-to-date on code requirements and helpful in making suggestions on how to take care of an item of concern before it became a problem. We would highly recommend this company for anyone that wants a thorough inspection of their home.

Report a concern   June 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and Thorough. Thanks for your help.

Report a concern   May 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.C.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector had a great plan and was thorough. The PDF gave a report easy to understand and with pictures.
Great job!

Report a concern   May 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Actually, I was not present for the actual inspection, as I was in Ca. at the time, however my realito was there, and she speaks highly of you r company

Report a concern   May 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I had a lot of questions as the inspection was going on. He answered all of my questions.....even my dumb ones. The inspector looked at everything and I really appreciated him feedback. The report was very detailed and quick. I call 3 companies and your prices were in the middle. I was impressed by the office rep that answered all of my questions.........after speaking to 2 inspectors from other companies your office rep assured me that I was picking the right company. Thank you


Privacy Policy