AmeriSpec Inspection Services
P.O. Box 2173
Sisters
OR 97759
United States
  • Phone: (541) 549-8065

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our home inspection from Amerispec in Bend was exactly what we were looking for! Clare and John did a very thorough job and the report was detailed and thoughtful. It made buying our home worry free! They were able to identify several issues, some were safety related, some other structural or cosmetic minor things that needed attention, and provided info about how each could be re-mediated. The report was generated very quickly and was extensive with full color pictures which helps a lot. We feel great peace of mind after having such a thorough inspection...we know exactly what we are getting into which is so important when making an investment in a home! The office staff are friendly and easy to get in touch with. We would recommend Amerispec in Bend to anyone buying a home in the area. Such a great business!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspections are thorough, and deficiencies are pointed out objectively and fairly, so as not to terrify the buyer. In other words, they don't make a mountain out of a mole hill. Turnaround time for the report is very fast.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and explanations a lay person can understand.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed report that is easily accessible online.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to set an appt and available.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec is quick to respond and always on time for appointments. Their reports are clear and easy for clients to read and understand.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.Y. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Get report quickly, pictures of defects which helps understand problems

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Adye AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clare was so informative and through. We think he did a great job. The person in the office that took scheduled our job was great and really worked to get a time that would work for everyone.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, great documentation and reporting.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and the customer service was exceptional.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and timely

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick to respond and reasonably priced. Office staff very friendly and helpful. Inspector did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guys were thorough, friendly and offered feedback.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darci Maupin And Teri De La Montanya AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clare was very efficient and professional. Having the inspection gave us piece of mind for our home purchase.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and friendly

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Baker AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ability to schedule appointments to accommodate
the Seller in a timely manner. Friendliness of the
Scheduler over the phone. Expert service re doing
a thorough inspection, getting the inspection report
to me & my client Seller quickly. The pictures they
take of needed repairs and the explanation is
priceless. Inspectors are respectful of the owners
property and my clients who come to the inspection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He took his time. Went threw everything. Very cost effective. The house I bought was almost 50 miles from his office. No extra charge. Did the inspection on a very short notice. And still no extra charge.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The communication and explanations about any problems discovered during the inspection were clear and excellent.


Privacy Policy