AmeriSpec Inspection Services
P.O. Box 2173
Sisters
OR 97759
United States
  • Phone: (541) 549-8065

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and timely

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick to respond and reasonably priced. Office staff very friendly and helpful. Inspector did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guys were thorough, friendly and offered feedback.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darci Maupin And Teri De La Montanya AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clare was very efficient and professional. Having the inspection gave us piece of mind for our home purchase.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and friendly

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Baker AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ability to schedule appointments to accommodate
the Seller in a timely manner. Friendliness of the
Scheduler over the phone. Expert service re doing
a thorough inspection, getting the inspection report
to me & my client Seller quickly. The pictures they
take of needed repairs and the explanation is
priceless. Inspectors are respectful of the owners
property and my clients who come to the inspection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He took his time. Went threw everything. Very cost effective. The house I bought was almost 50 miles from his office. No extra charge. Did the inspection on a very short notice. And still no extra charge.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The communication and explanations about any problems discovered during the inspection were clear and excellent.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Hilber AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like that all you guys are so personable, quick with the follow up and appointments, it's always a relaxing during the process and you turn around your reports quicker than a fox! You've always done a great job. :)

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Benjamin Ostlind AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service professional and thurrow presentation.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and and great to deal with a+++

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt response, thorough inspection and teport, polite and friendly inspectors

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick to respond. Thorough reports. Like that you give the buyer an idea of costs for repairs. Very friendly.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and quick with results.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

great

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt And Tabitha Leinbach AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were able to set up an appointment quickly. The staff had very good communication with us throughout the entire process. Everyone we spoke to was very pleasant and helpful. John was very straight forward with us and focused on the important things during the inspection. The report was sent to us in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very clear and concise. Beautiful presentation. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

John


Privacy Policy