AmeriSpec Inspection Services
P.O. Box 2173
Sisters
OR 97759
United States
  • Phone: (541) 549-8065

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are on time, very detailed in the reports and points out items that may need attention in the future. They use pictures to point out the issues found in the report.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how easy it was to make an appointment, how efficient your service was, and how the report was so well organized and easy to understand.

Thank you very much.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always great at explaining any issues or findings.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

It seems that you are able to schedule an appointment to do the work in a timely manner. The reports are always professional and helpful for the buyers. I think you do a through job of inspecting the property.
If you share my name and company name to promote your business please do not use my comments posted here. Thank you.
Name removed, The Real Estate Gallery USA

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough, professional
Office personnel are pleasant and very helpful
Outstanding communication

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

comprehensive coverage of a home and easy/manageable explanations to buyer of what is on report and what should be a concern.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service and thorough home inspections.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed report received in the mail.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always thorough and friendly. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 12, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was friendly and explained the process while answering questions along the way.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gil Schmidt AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rapid and efficient response requested service

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service

Report a concern   July 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were very pleased with the thorough and oh so professional inspection done by John Rahm.

Report a concern   July 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explained everything very thorough

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness and the writteb report (which includes photos). It provides a useful reference and record going forward. Great job!

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We had a thorough report, very well documented by pictures, and a sum-up at the end,
plus a bracketed cost estimate for the repairs.
I had to contact the inspector twice (including a Saturday morning)
and he answered promptly and accurately to my questions.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, timely and professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The appointment was made very quickly and easily. The inspection and report were very thorough.


Privacy Policy