AmeriSpec Inspection Services
P.O. Box 2173
Sisters
OR 97759
United States
  • Phone: (541) 549-8065

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and and great to deal with a+++

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt response, thorough inspection and teport, polite and friendly inspectors

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick to respond. Thorough reports. Like that you give the buyer an idea of costs for repairs. Very friendly.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and quick with results.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

great

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt And Tabitha Leinbach AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were able to set up an appointment quickly. The staff had very good communication with us throughout the entire process. Everyone we spoke to was very pleasant and helpful. John was very straight forward with us and focused on the important things during the inspection. The report was sent to us in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very clear and concise. Beautiful presentation. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

John

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janis Grout AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good service, great report

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick and thorough. easy to read report

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual, efficient. Fast reports, love the summary feature

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Time sensitive, thorough and efficient with summary recommendation and approx costs very helpful with final home purchase negotiations

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Burts AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec is thorough, objective and less "alarming" than some other inspection services I've been "exposed to." Great reports.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism of inspector and helpful office personnel.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The quick respond and turn around time.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate how quickly the inspection was scheduled and how timely I received the report.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly inspector and easy to follow summary.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, clean and common sense


Privacy Policy