AmeriSpec Inspection Services
P.O. Box 2173
Sisters
OR 97759
United States
  • Phone: (541) 549-8065

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick and thorough. easy to read report

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual, efficient. Fast reports, love the summary feature

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Time sensitive, thorough and efficient with summary recommendation and approx costs very helpful with final home purchase negotiations

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Burts AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec is thorough, objective and less "alarming" than some other inspection services I've been "exposed to." Great reports.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism of inspector and helpful office personnel.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The quick respond and turn around time.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate how quickly the inspection was scheduled and how timely I received the report.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly inspector and easy to follow summary.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, clean and common sense

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to contact, quick response, professional approach, experienced and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, polite, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was handled by my real estate agent and the resulting reports were detailed, articulate and complete.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were on time. They explained everything clearly so I understood it. They were polite. They were thorough.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection, easy-to-read report, fast delivery of inspection report.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mollie Jurgenson AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, thorough, responsive.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great insite to condition of home, good rapport with clients, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

very informative and helpful

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Rieger AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

John always has done a great job for my clients and I.


Privacy Policy