Pillar To Post
1813 32nd Ave S Unit B
Fargo
ND 58103
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 242 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pics of everything that's wrong. Thorough explanations and walk through of everything important.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very professional and personable.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Make sure when you check a block that an appliance was checked for function...there is one in the home. Block was checked for the dishwasher working properly, there isn't one. Otherwise it was a good inspection.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that we inadvertently checked the dishwasher box. We will try strive to do a better job of quality reviewing the final reports. We hope you enjoy your new home!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very professional, detailed and great customer service. I highly recommend for inspections.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and good customer service

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly to work with fast service and on time appointments.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Approach is systematic towards comprehensive inspection. Documentation and communication has been excellent with a report being supplied for present and future reference. Bill and Carol contacted us on several occasions when, due to no fault of their own, a new radon meter malfunctioned. There is opportunity for follow-up, if needed.
The inspection and inspectors were totally professional and top-notch.
We would recommend Pillar To Post unconditionally!
First name removed & Joanie Ver Steeg

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill did great. He was thorough and explained everything as he went.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was very thorough. They did a good job of explaining what they found in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint me, that was not the question. The question was 'how likely are you to recommend.' I am rarely asked to recommend anything, and have never been asked to recommend a home inspector, so the likelihood of me recommending you is low. Had you asked how satisfied I am, I would have given top marks.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and helpful. They were welcoming as well, since we were new to the area.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and looked at everything we wanted to know. Very good at explaining throughout the process. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for such a quick and through job! You were able to schedule us in just a few days after we called and the report was very thorough!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was very thorough. He answered all my questions was very accomodating

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered every question in detail when I called with questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite ando respectful while during the job thoroughly. Even pointed out some "just so you know" information that wasn't necessary buy very helpful.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast and very competent.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did a great job and answered any and all questions!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, amd informative. He answered all of my questions and explained his findings very well.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very comprehensive report. The photographs as well as the arrows on the photos made for a very clear picture of what was found on the property.

We received the report the same day the inspection was done.

They did a follow up call the day after the inspection was completed to make sure we understood everything on the report.


Privacy Policy