Pillar To Post
1813 32nd Ave S Unit B
Fargo
ND 58103
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 213 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They do a great job!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely thorough and professional. They made the process so easy and we feel confident they did a great job!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team was very thorough and pleasant to visit with. Seemed knowledgeable about the products they were testing.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The information regarding the dryer vent was omitted from the report and the age of the water heater was given as 6 years and should have been 16 years old. Also, comments about the condition and estimated R rating factor of the exterior doors would have been helpful. An opinion of the estimated R rating of the ceiling insulation factor, and possible suggestions for improvement, if needed, would have also been welcome.

I look forward to contacting you again as I am still looking at the real estate market in Fergus Falls and expect to find a suitable property, soon.

Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good family company with nice and friendly service

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses to questions. Job well done.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

William and Carol were very professional and explained things to me made me feel at easy. Would recommend them very much thank you William and carol

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff was on time, efficient and reviewed preliminary findings with me before they left.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen were knowledgeable, efficient and willing to offer assistance!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, available when we needed them.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Answered any question I had and made great recommendations.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and thorough home inspectors.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector explained everything in detail but simply enough that I understood!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and kindness of the inspectors was great! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the Lewis team! They were helpful, thorough, and very kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone else who is looking at buying a home. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. They answered all our questions. We even received a thorough print out on site. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the explanations‚Äčof their findings. They are very knowledgeable of codes and construction.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt nice easy to work with

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A lot more than I suspected was found by their professional inspection. They did a fantastic job and advised me after the inspection as well as after the Radon inspection. Great advice from a professional team.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly


Privacy Policy