Pillar To Post
1813 32nd Ave S Unit B
Fargo
ND 58103
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled without delay, inspection findings prepared the same day as the inspection, quick follow-up with the mold sampling report; friendly, accessible, fully prepared. I will use Pillar to Post again and recommend them to my friends.

Name removed, Moorhead MN

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal, yet professional. Complete report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! The inspector found a huge issue that we were unaware of. We're so grateful to him! We will highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The written explanation of the inspection is very helpful. The warranty also gives buyers a pace of mind for the house they are buying.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team who came and visited our home were very detailed an great about explaining what they were looking for and the results. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great personal service, detailed report, I have used them three times in the past year

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough and explained everything extremely well! We appreciated the binder of all our information and pictures with it.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained things. Showed you things of concern. Suggested things to be looked at. Very professional

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and personable.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Structure of the home such as load bearing walls. Was told a wall was load bearing but wasn't.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you for your feedback Brenda. We always assume a wall is load bearing until evaluated by a structural engineer. Determination if a wall is load bearing or not is outside the scope of a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and I liked all the pictures to help explain the paperwork.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That they were very thorough and checked everything.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very well presented and the inspectors seemed to be knowledgeable about issues that they found and were able to answer questions that I had. I also liked that they had a binder with all the information ready for me at the time of the inspection. Since this is my first home I was unsure what to expect and the inspectors made this an easy process and it was done in a reasonable time.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shari Qual Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill came in and did a thorough inspection of the home. After the inspection, Pillar and Post created the report right there and handed it to me before leaving the house. Their customer service was top notch and their prices were reasonable. We would recommend Pillar and Post to anyone who needs a home inspection.
Mike and Shari Qual

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Koza Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional and friendly. You did a thorough job.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that came to inspect a property that I want to purchase were very throughout, pleasant, and answered all of my many questions in great detail.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and detailed report for the house we are buying. This was very helpful for fixing what we initially missed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Reimer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cover all bases.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, instant. The guys went in did inspection and handed me a complete inspection. Like it.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Upfront and honest, explained everything simply


Privacy Policy