Pillar To Post
1813 32nd Ave S Unit B
Fargo
ND 58103
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 228 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered every question in detail when I called with questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite ando respectful while during the job thoroughly. Even pointed out some "just so you know" information that wasn't necessary buy very helpful.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast and very competent.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did a great job and answered any and all questions!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, amd informative. He answered all of my questions and explained his findings very well.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very comprehensive report. The photographs as well as the arrows on the photos made for a very clear picture of what was found on the property.

We received the report the same day the inspection was done.

They did a follow up call the day after the inspection was completed to make sure we understood everything on the report.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible timing

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very thorough and patient with our many questions! They took time to address our concerns. They seemed very knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, open to answering questions.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found your report very helpful and easy to understand. We had a house inspected i n AZ and the report was three inches thick and 98% of it was disclaimers.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with. Took time to explain findings and tips to keep things working efficiently!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cody did a very detailed inspection and was great to work with!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderfully personable! They were very thorough and attentive to showing me (buyer) specific things they found around the house in their inspection. Further they communicated a priority list of the top things that would need attention in the property, and provided feedback on how best to go about improvements.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

No nonsense. Thorough and timely. Inspector needed to see a very tall roof and was able to have help arrive very quickly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and a great explanation of the summary

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They do a great job!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely thorough and professional. They made the process so easy and we feel confident they did a great job!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team was very thorough and pleasant to visit with. Seemed knowledgeable about the products they were testing.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The information regarding the dryer vent was omitted from the report and the age of the water heater was given as 6 years and should have been 16 years old. Also, comments about the condition and estimated R rating factor of the exterior doors would have been helpful. An opinion of the estimated R rating of the ceiling insulation factor, and possible suggestions for improvement, if needed, would have also been welcome.

I look forward to contacting you again as I am still looking at the real estate market in Fergus Falls and expect to find a suitable property, soon.

Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good family company with nice and friendly service


Privacy Policy