Pillar To Post
1813 32nd Ave S Unit B
Fargo
ND 58103
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 199 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the Lewis team! They were helpful, thorough, and very kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone else who is looking at buying a home. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. They answered all our questions. We even received a thorough print out on site. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the explanations‚Äčof their findings. They are very knowledgeable of codes and construction.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt nice easy to work with

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A lot more than I suspected was found by their professional inspection. They did a fantastic job and advised me after the inspection as well as after the Radon inspection. Great advice from a professional team.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, available to answer questions, The end product demonstrated a strong understanding of what I was interested in learning as a buyer. Very pleased and would certainly recommend your services to someone else considering the purchase of the home.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Honest advice. Good value. Personable interaction.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, nice people that explained everything well.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They walked me through stuff during home inspection very knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very speedy and very professional! Definitely will recommend !

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was kept well informed of what the inspection guys were looking at throughout the entire inspection. The complicated terms were simplified for me. I was also not treated lesser because I didn't understand all the complicated terminology.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All was good friendly and knew what they were doing.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys doing the inspection were very professional and knowledgeable. They answered any questions I had with good detail so that I completely understood the concerns and/or solutions. Everything was communicated perfectly so I knew exactly what to expect.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill and his wife were prompt and efficient. They explained every detail of the items found which potentially needed repair. Bill also showed me these items in the house.

We really appreciated the completeness of the manual which not only included the needed repairs but other house ownership tips and handy pages for keeping records.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and did a great job explaining everything! Super friendly follow-up call, as well!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and did a great job. I would definitely work with Pillar To Post again.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with my inspection. They showed up on time and conducted what appears to be a very thorough inspection. They also provided a detailed report summary of their findings. Time will tell if things were missed and problems arise after we move in, but I was happy with the level of detail provided

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and thier quick response to questions we have had!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule with and did a thorough job.


Privacy Policy