Pillar To Post
1813 32nd Ave S Unit B
Fargo
ND 58103
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 181 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and thier quick response to questions we have had!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule with and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The different packages that are offered. Both times we've used pillar to post our inspector/inspectors with the company have been honest, thorough, and they are a trustworthy company!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, worked well with my realtor.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very friendly and did a great job of informing us of issues they found. We loved the binder they put together, not just for the summer it included but also because it contained many great tools for first-time home buyers like us. They had helpful advice as to which issues were urgent, which should be covered by the sellers, and how to fix the little things. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The information was very helpful! Willing to answer questions and spend time going over the inspection report!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the time taken to explain everything to me. I also appreciate the extra info shared with me.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the speedy appt. inspectors were thorough and explained the process and results. Both were friendly and open to questions and comments.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service and very thorough

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service, great explanations, awesome binder with pictures of each issue. I'm a very visual person and was quite excited to see all of the pictures in the descriptions, it's so much easier to remember the details when it's not just text. I would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with recomendations on how to correct problems and even did a follow up call.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled without delay, inspection findings prepared the same day as the inspection, quick follow-up with the mold sampling report; friendly, accessible, fully prepared. I will use Pillar to Post again and recommend them to my friends.

Name removed, Moorhead MN

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal, yet professional. Complete report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! The inspector found a huge issue that we were unaware of. We're so grateful to him! We will highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The written explanation of the inspection is very helpful. The warranty also gives buyers a pace of mind for the house they are buying.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team who came and visited our home were very detailed an great about explaining what they were looking for and the results. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great personal service, detailed report, I have used them three times in the past year

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough and explained everything extremely well! We appreciated the binder of all our information and pictures with it.


Privacy Policy