Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 706
Geneva
IL 60134
United States
  • Phone: (630) 208-6530

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 93 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sarah Leonard Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good attitude, friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and explained issues well.

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff Pond knows the key factors to look for in a home inspection. I am so happy that Mae
used your company. First name removed

Report a concern   July 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection agent was very thorough and knowledgable. He was also friendly and personable.

Report a concern   July 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service, very thorough inspection

Report a concern   July 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff Pond was professional, friendly, and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, Thorough, Quite, Showed Buyer what Buyer wanted to See

Report a concern   April 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff was great to deal with and felt very trustworthy from the start

Report a concern   April 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald & Jenny Boose Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed inspection and open to questions.

Report a concern   April 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff was very thorough and friendly! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and friendly. Jeff Pond was great!

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How helpful and friendly everyone was?

Report a concern   April 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector Jeff

Report a concern   April 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Klein Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very friendly and you can tell he really enjoyed explaining everything about the house to us. Was very thorough in the inspection. Will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie & Matt Carey Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and prompt

Report a concern   April 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anjeanette Yates Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love how friendly Jeff is, and the way he takes the time to explain aspects of the inspection. He used layman's terms rather than high-tech jargon. And the handy binder with all sorts of home improvement tips, helpful pictures and a place for the inspection made the experience very calming and informative.

Report a concern   March 19, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector is very friendly, took time to explain his purpose.

Report a concern   March 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff was very informative and explained the entire process to us thoroughly. He has been available for follow up calls and been extremely helpful.


Privacy Policy