Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thought Lisa did a through job and was willing to point out everything that should be repaired. I have order a re inspection to ensure that the seller has complied with all Lisa's suggestions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Inspector was very knowledgeable and explained items in home well.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detailed report with pictures was very nice and put together quickly.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.A.D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Keith was very friendly and he explained everything in great detail. He was great to work with and very professional!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The tech was knowledgeable and able to answer most of our questions.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, Professional Service. The Inspector went out of his way to accommodate my needs and time-line. I will only use your service in the future.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sean Thomas was professional, thorough, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I find that your reports are very well written and very clear. I appreciate that the major defects and safety issues are clearly labeled and sectioned out for the buyer.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very nice and professional. The report was very informative.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed did an amazing job. Answered all our questions and explained his findings thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt. Professional. Experienced.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I wasn't there for inspection

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Taking pictures on the inspection help me a lot to understand and see all the details of the property

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough courtesy well informed. Reports are generated quickly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was quick and easy to schedule an appointment.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great guy. Took time to explain things.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Davis Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was professional and very helpful in explaining the inspection process. he took his time and completed a thorough inspection. i would have no problem recommending your company and service.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough, the inspector was very friendly, and made suggestions for the future.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Benton Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very helpful in answering questions and making us aware of items that needed to be repaired in the home we were purchasing. He was punctual, courteous, friendly and very thorough in his inspection. I felt like he was looking out for our best interest. Everyone in the office was also very friendly in walking us through this process and scheduled during a time that was suitable to our needs. We would highly recommend Amerispec Home Inspection.


Privacy Policy