Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scheduling was quick and very convenient times for inspections. Keith Orr was fantastic, very knowledgeable and informative. Keith took his time and explained what he was looking for and when things weren't quite right he explained why but always made sure to tell us there would be more information in the report. He also gave us some good tips on extending the life of some of the things in our house. Thank you for sending Keith for our inspection.

Name removed

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and on time, report was easy to read and straight to the point.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick & professional. I never have a problem with getting an inspection scheduled regardless if it's last minute or not.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly colleagial interaction with the inspector and very competent and professional overview of the features of the property with real time education.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Dave was incredibly thorough, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy and dependable

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was thorough and revealed defects in the house that caused me to revoke my offer thus saving me a lot of money. Thanks again

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Well-trained, professional, friendly inspectors. Easy online scheduling. Thorough reports.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Expert knowledge and professional courtesy.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The timely fashion in which the report is shared with all.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Brett C went above and beyond. Very friendly and attentive to all the questions and concerns I had.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and detail oriented.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was informative the entire time about his findings. He was rather efficient.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection performed by qualified individual

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec is always very prompt in scheduling the home inspections. None of my clients have ever been displeased by any of the inspectors. The home inspections reports are always thorough and received within hour of the inspection. I always recommend AmeriSpec to any other real estate agents I work with.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great customer service. Fast responses, thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was amazing. I felt my questions were addressed no matter how silly they were. This is my first home and I didn’t know what to do. He made it easy!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you and looking forward to using your company again!


Privacy Policy