Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time, professional, personal

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Moore Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector showed up on time and was very personable and knowledgeable. The only concern that I had was that he was unable to get up on the roof to inspect due to the roof height. I still would like to have the roof inspected.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mickey Downes Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Dee. Thorough!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My sister was there during inspection with your employee and appears that professionalism and efficiency was very good.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and through.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thural and professional

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heathers Homeworks Llc Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very personable and thorough and spoke the inspection in language that I (a lay person) could easily understand.

Heather DeMarie
Heather's Home Works, LLC

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed did a great job. He was very thorough and took time to explain things to us.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Baldwin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time.

Professional attitude

Quick report after inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

everything

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen & Don Thomas Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector (Ed Dee) was very thorough, knowledgeable and honest. We valued his observations and it helped us make a more informed decision regarding the property with which we were interested.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was wonderful to talk to, explained everything, and was very thorough!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Geletej Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Even though I usually don't get involved with the initial appointment the feedback both before and after the inspection is very helpful/\.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness and efficient, through reports.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scheduling was made very quickly and easily. Keith, our inspector was very thorough and informative. He explained everything in great detail and was very professional, friendly and personable.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was knowledgable and efficient

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I usually work with Mike H. He explains everything very thoroughly and doesn't over react when he finds a problem.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Patricia Miller Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, knowledge and excellent inspection by Larry.


Privacy Policy