Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very kind, courteous, polite and very informative.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, thorough

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very informative

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn and his team was knowledgeable and they explained what they were doing. They answered questions as they came up and they were a calming voice during the emotional process of buying a house.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was thorough and complete. The inspector explained what he was going to do and what he was not going to do ahead of time. Because this was not a new home, he would do the following... and he would not do the following. As an experienced home purchaser, it made good sense to me.

After the inspection, he explained the issues that he found and some other suggestions that were outside the purview of the inspection. He was very professional and easy to talk to and answered all my questions.

I also had a pest inspection and a Septic inspection performed at the same time. I was very pleased with everything.

Rev James Last name removed, Georgetown, DE

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector Dave was early for the appointment & inspected everything while explaining things to us.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

this is the 2nd time we have used Amerispec and Ed Dee for our home inspection, he was very through and explained all his findings to us. we would highly recommend Ed and Amerispec

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec is top-notch with Home Inspection services! From the initial contact with their representatives to the final report being submitted to the clients, we find the process smooth and predictable --very professionally handled.

Thank you for being a reliable recommendation that we can make to our clients.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to deal with

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very courteous and professional!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and reports are deliver to all parties promptly.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and did an excellent job. The report was timely and organized. Overall a great experience!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This was my first time with Amerispec Inspection Services and I was really happy with the final inspection. They were very thorough and efficient in their work. I would recommend them to others and if the opportunity arose I will use them for my next new home.


Privacy Policy