Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector, Larry Gibson, was very pleasant. He took great care to inspect everything that was needed after which he explained to me all of the issues that he found. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thanks so much!

Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How professional Ameri Spec is.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good people

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

inspector was on time, friendly, informative and thorough. I will use Amerispec for future inspections.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast turn around service

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through and professional.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Dee is very knowledgeable about Septics and gives both the sellers and their agents a clear understanding of the next steps if the system fails

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how informative the service man was.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very honest and fair inspection. The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave did a great job and was very thorough and answered any and all questions

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through inspection

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough in inspection as well as explanation of results and services.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough in his inspection. He explained the inspection process as we went along and encouraged questions. He explained in understandable terms the problems he found.
He was friendly and pleasant.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very friendly and informative! The scheduling process was quick and easy as well as a follow up reminder was helpful. Good job!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly inspector and took time to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Dee is extremely efficient and professional.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional. Needed immediate help inspecting a property and they were able to accommodate promptly. I appreciated their service and availability.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Attention to Detail, took his time, not rushed at all. Would recommend highly.


Privacy Policy