Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection. Detailed report.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was easy to schedule, and your office help was fantastic. The inspector was on time and very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It went very well

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on time very professional. He was very informative to us to let us know about how the house operates what to do to make things better. He explained in full detail of issues that we may want to have corrected either now or in the future. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient with us as we learned more about the house that we were purchasing. We greatly appreciate his professionalism and his courteousness.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Saundra Miller Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector (Ed) was very through and explained what he was doing as he went along. He was very respectful of the inside of the house.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very good work

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Mc Ginnis Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cheryl Myers

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, and extremely helpful answering questions about the inspection, since I was not able to be present when the inspection was conducted.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector had answers to our questions.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely matter

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector,Todd,was excellent. He took his time and explained everything he was going to do

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was thorough and friendly. He gave us the honesty and piece of mind we were seeking.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and experienced. He listened to my concerns and checked them out.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Responsive and timely. Also do water and radon tests

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I need a better description of the roof conditions on each individual section of the homes roofing system.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector seemed to be quite thorough; was willing to answer questions; and offered suggestions to address some concerns we had.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and gave good feedback.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good for buyers - they feel well informed at the end.


Privacy Policy