Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really appreciate how knowledgeable and friendly our inspector was. I greatly appreciate how he was able to accommodate our scheduling request for an inspection despite the relatively short notice.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My client and I were both very pleased with the inspection and professionalism of your inspector as well as your company.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and patience!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Dehorty Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both Keith and Shawn are professional and knowledgeable. Great for first time buyers through "old timers"

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Powell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reliable, thorough, professional! Whether working with a buyer or a seller when AmeriSpec does the inspection I feel relieved because I know someone trustworthy and educated on home maintenance will be doing the work! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explained what report would list. Send report quickly.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very polite and professional

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Dee was very prepared and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

direct feedback and updates during the live inspection, allows for me to ask questions and participate in the inspection process, I also walked away knowing much more about the property

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule. Inspector was personable and knowledgeable. Pointed out what needed to be done and was understanding of a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule. the inspector was both thorough and professional. The report was timely and complete.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are always on time for the inspection. They explain what they are seeing to the buyers in a very understandable way.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec provided reminder and informational emails.
The Inspector, Todd was prompt, courteous, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Schulz Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

YOUR SPECIALIST WAS VERY POLITE AND COURTEOUS

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very reliable and your inspectors have very good rapport with buyers

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn was great - was very helpful and informative on sharing things with me I wouldn't have known otherwise.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was prompt, awesome and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was checked and I was satisfied with the findings

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and knowledge of the inspectors


Privacy Policy