Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, availability, presentation

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Hallman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is honest and thorough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Kate Gantner Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Horkey.

He was friendly, informative, and professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

well done, friendly, on time

it's also great that you do ALL types of inspections!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Mc Andrew Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector noted the propane tank which had not previously been disclosed which enabled us to renegotiate for an electric HVAC system. He also picked up some mortar work that needed revision in this new home. It is well worth it to have these trained eyes look over your home. Problems can then be resolved before closing.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Helpful customer service in scheduling that verified dates and related adress email.
Very good report with photos and discription.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Carlson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

High integrity, dependable, great value all around. My clients have been pleased.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Walling Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec is the best -- everyone is highly professional and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest and thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Weschler Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Slow and Maticulous Thourough and Personable

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Foy & Lindsay Orr Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Direct. Easy to understand. Thorough.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it was thorough, and on time.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Dee is thorough, attentive and wonderful to deal with.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors knowledge and the ability to get a thorough inspection done in a timely manor.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Evans Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Kline Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn was very knowledgeable, he conducted himself in a professional manner. Will recommend in the future. Thank you

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn was very professional, efficient, honest and had a good sense of humor.


Privacy Policy