Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it was thorough and descriptive

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Larry as very thorough with the inspection, he answered any and all questions I asked to the best of his knowledge.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report was very thorough and easy to understand. Also, the inspector, Mike was very knowledgeable and explained the review while I was on site with him.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, courteous, and informative.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.D.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Todd was great. My buyers were so pleased with his knowledge professionalism

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melvin & Lynette Moore Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the person that came to inspect

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Peake Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was very informitive and willing to show me his I tire process of what he was going to do and after he was finished, thank you for having such qulified men who are trust worthy and honest.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness and professional manner of the tech

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was excellent!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liza Orlando Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Company and it's employees exude professionalism in all areas. The inspector and the report that he generated for my client was top-notch.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough ...
and accommodating when buyers are being a pain!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Kellenberger Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really like working with Ed Dee. He is very knowledgeable and personable. Your company always delivers the reports very quickly. Great customer service and follow up! Amerispec is highly recommended.

Thank you!

Amy

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Wenner Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the inspector. Shawn was great!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I'm an building inspector also very knowledgeable in the inspection

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steven Clayton Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed the inspector was prompt and very friendly. He allowed me the opportunity to explain what I hoped to achieve from the inspection (not a standard purchase) and tailored the inspection accordingly. Would definitely recommend and/or use again.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Tingle Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection. Todd did a wonderful job. I will definitely recommend him again to my clients.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough with inspection and made sure to communicate findings throughout the inspection. If I did n9t understand something, it was explained to me.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, detailed report with photos. One stop shopping for reports


Privacy Policy