Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is about the expertise and professionalism and friendliness of the person who did the inspection...Ed was fantastic.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt,thorough, personable inspector.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Hodges Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionality unsurpassable.
Timeliness was impeccable in terms of inspection and receiving
ALL reports.

Will recommend and always use.

Thank you

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was provided with full details of all the home needed repairs

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randolph Sorenson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great customer service great communication and very fast response

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The prompt arrival time, explaining the findings throughout the process and the detailed report.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Dee of course....he is the Bomb!!!!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness, very thorough, reports are very detailed, inspector is very knowledgeable and clear when explaining and walking client through the inspection.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly explain things to the buyer.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough; inspector was very clear about what he was doing at each step of the way.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Hornstein Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The ease of setting up appointments on line

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think it was a thorough and provided valuable information to the buyer of the house.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was a nice guy i currently have water issues that was missed during the inspection I also have six outlets that never worked

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Smith Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly, attentive, and seemed to know what he was doing. He explained what he was doing as he did his job.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Staples Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Competent and thorough

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert J. Sandbothe Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector pointed out many problems with the house. After the inspection, we decided not to purchase the house. The seller did not want to make any repairs and only offered us $2,000.00 off the price of the house to make all the repairs. We would of needed a structural engineer to determine why the stone work was cracking, and there was other major problems. It was the best $520.00 we spent. If we had purchased the house, I could foresee us spending thousands of dollars to make repairs.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Clark Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Todd was on time, knowledgeable and professional. He offered advice and suggestions as well as explaining his methodology.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Mislak Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

One on one conversation with the inspector.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very effective but wish he went on the roof. Said it was too wet and slippery due to weather but he should have gone back another day. You can't inspect a roof from the ground.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and efficient.


Privacy Policy