Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough, courteous, Cheryl, okay pricing, knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like that you do not scare the buyer with minor homeowner maintenance items and keeps their focus on the major defects.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for taking your time, for answering our many questions, for not rushing through the inspection, and being thorough. Appreciate it! Regards, Felicia & Name removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I lived out of state and was purchasing a new home. My realtor suggested Amerispec, they did an outstanding job and sent a very well detailed, pictured, report with their findings.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response in scheduling and getting reports.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Keith was very thorough. I appreciated his attention to the smaller details. Thanks again.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector conducted a very thorough inspection and took the time to explain a lot, which was helpful to a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I feel that Ameri Spec tries to work with me for scheduling even though I'm not too computer literate. The inspectors are great with the clients.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love the fact that everything was explained to me during each step of the process. He answered all of my questions and was pleasant to work with. Your customer service goes beyond just the standard.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Larry was very professional

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspectors are thorough and follow a road-map/checklist. They also inquired about any specific concerns I had about the house and took the time to investigate them for me. The report I received was thorough and will allow me to prioritize the issues I need to address.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was more than expected, great inspection and the report said everything and more than issues. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the guy was friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it was thorough. The report was itemized and understandable. Will request you again and also recommend you to everyone I know that need a home inspection. Thank you for everything.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn was very thorough and patient with my first home buyers in explaining the inspection process.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very seamless and thorough report.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Keith Orr was fantastic- very thorough and easy to work with. Would highly recommend Amerispec and Keith!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very knowledgeable about what thing are defect and what are maintenance thing that need to be taken care of and how often

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn Thomas was very professional, thorough & extremely timely in preparing & sending his report to us — all in one day.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gentlemen were courteous, seemed to be knowledgeable, and went out of their way to explain things, which was much appreciated.


Privacy Policy