Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

great inspections, great service, reliable, my first pick

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and friendly inspectors who treat and educate my clients with respect and knowledge about the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector you provided, Larry, was fantastic. He performed an inspection of the proposed home I'm purchasing and turned it inside out!!!!!!! I was so impressed. I had never went through a home inspection before and if I ever need another one, your company is who I would choose.

Larry was polite and very helpful with any questions that I had about the house and the inspection. I feel confident to say, that the inspection satisfied all my needs and makes me feel more safe in purchasing my home once things are met to the specifications that they need to be at.

So much so, that after the repairs are done by the seller, I plan to request another inspection to re-check what was supposed to have been repaired to make sure all is the way it should be.

Again, thank you, and thank you Larry for a job very well done!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector gave me a lot of knowledge about my soon to be new home, broke things down for me to understand. Very pleasant and friendly.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast scheduling...report provided fast....easy to read report

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Done in a timely manner. All problem areas were explained. Helpful ideas were freely given. Other services were explained. Nice job.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and effective

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always professional, knowledgeable, and willing to explain systems in detail to clients.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I always refer AmeriSpec to my clients because of the awesome service and affordability. The time frame in which the inspections are done is always second to none!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and friendly on inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were very thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed, professional and comprehensive. Friendly inspector too!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a home inspection. Was on time for the appointment and went above and beyond with the inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector is very detailed and know exactly what they are doing.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and pointed out issues we were not aware of.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything! From the first phone call to the end of the inspection was nothing less than professional!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt & thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy