Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thorough Amerispec Representative. Ed Dee patiently showed us various aspects of our new home to help us familiarize ourselves to utilities and functions in our new condo.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Dee was very courteous, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule, prompt, professional and Shawn Thomas was very informative.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on time. He was extremely knowledgeable. He was attentive to details. He was quite personable and pleasant. The report seemed comprehensive, fair, and balanced.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowlegable that made my clients feel comfortable with his report. Also, the report is very easy to read, very organized.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector does an amazing job he does not scare buyers with concerns makes them aware of maintenance issues

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy & Les Phillips Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, professional, answered all my questions. Believe he went all out checking every nook and crannies. Checking all. Very impressed. Hopefully not, but if I move again will use.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.A.J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Best part of this home buying experience by far! Loved Keith!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cherlyl is my very good friend of course......

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mabel Benson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he explained to me what he was seeing and why he wanted certain things checked.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are neat clean knowledgeable and polite.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it was thorough and descriptive

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Larry as very thorough with the inspection, he answered any and all questions I asked to the best of his knowledge.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report was very thorough and easy to understand. Also, the inspector, Mike was very knowledgeable and explained the review while I was on site with him.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, courteous, and informative.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.D.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Todd was great. My buyers were so pleased with his knowledge professionalism

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melvin & Lynette Moore Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the person that came to inspect

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Peake Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was very informitive and willing to show me his I tire process of what he was going to do and after he was finished, thank you for having such qulified men who are trust worthy and honest.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness and professional manner of the tech


Privacy Policy