Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W.J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

No nonsense, straight forward information.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very informative

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Flexinility

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thouroness

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very helpful and informative. Reports were thorough and provided very quickly. Wonderful experience overall.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Johnson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The fact that you email a picture of the inspector and their name so we know that it's the right person showing up at the door or meeting you at the home. That is a great safety feature to have and to continue. Also everyone is so helpful and friendly which is important to me.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Milton Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to work with!! Great communication!

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Felt it was extremely thorough, and inspector hit on all of my concerns I outlined in an email prior to the inspection. I also like that you even ask for that kind of client input before you do the job.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Phoebus Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician Todd was more than helpful. He was on time, diligent and honest. The full report that was emailed to me was also extremely helpful in finding details. We were more than pleased with our experience.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector we very courteous and he explained step by step evaluation of the property.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Tolson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to order and schedule, inspectors are professional and considerate to clients.
Quick turn around with report, which is very professional also.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report was thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eva Monteagudo Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, on time and answered the buyers questions and concerns. Excellent service!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Kathy Pisani Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgable inspectors. They took there time to walk us thru all areas and explain any findings.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This was my first home and the thoroughness of the inspector blew my mind. He provided me with extensive feedback and was willing to answer all of my questions. I will definitely recommend this company but most importantly the inspector whom assisted me.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Mr Ed Last name removed was extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly inspector

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Person was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Langdon/Taylor Matthews Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and helpful with understanding items during a home inspection.


Privacy Policy