Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.V.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was very friendly and made sure that I knew everything important about the property.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Dee was very professional and thorough. He took his time inspecting the property and answered any questions we had. The inspection report was very detailed with photographs. He did an excellent job. Highly recommend Ed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Responsive; fast; efficient and friendly service!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and reliable. Your reports are well organized.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Tilwick Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very accomadating

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.G.C.T.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, punctual, answered all our questions

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was able to get appointment that was conveinent for me.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient to set it up. I liked the electronic request form, and the quick response.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and easy to read report
Ed was great and right on time

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Delcollo Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The easy booking procedure, Shawn doing the inspections, the quick turn-around time to get the reports!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection. Detailed report.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was easy to schedule, and your office help was fantastic. The inspector was on time and very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It went very well

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on time very professional. He was very informative to us to let us know about how the house operates what to do to make things better. He explained in full detail of issues that we may want to have corrected either now or in the future. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient with us as we learned more about the house that we were purchasing. We greatly appreciate his professionalism and his courteousness.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Saundra Miller Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector (Ed) was very through and explained what he was doing as he went along. He was very respectful of the inside of the house.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very good work

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Mc Ginnis Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cheryl Myers


Privacy Policy