Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eva Monteagudo Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, on time and answered the buyers questions and concerns. Excellent service!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Kathy Pisani Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgable inspectors. They took there time to walk us thru all areas and explain any findings.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This was my first home and the thoroughness of the inspector blew my mind. He provided me with extensive feedback and was willing to answer all of my questions. I will definitely recommend this company but most importantly the inspector whom assisted me.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Mr Name removed was extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly inspector

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Person was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Langdon/Taylor Matthews Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and helpful with understanding items during a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and courteous sevice

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector seemed very friendly but on task

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Home inspector seemed knowledgeable and gave me a thorough explanation of the items he inspected. He answered all of my questions and seemed happy to do so.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, Thorough, personable, and informative. It was an all around good experience.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I've been recommending your company for years. Am a loyal fan.....

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Amerispec representative was knowledgeable and very courtesy to our clients.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was there before scheduled time. He went over and explained everything. He even wrote the report before we left! Great job!!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable approach was good.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You do everything at once

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough report. Honest and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James And Christine Shinn Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything. From the scheduling process to the thoroughness and friendliness of the inspector. He was very informative along the way but continued through the inspection in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy