Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector ready to go.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ease of booking

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was great and the office was
Very professional.
Would recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly great customer service! Very detailed

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter & Dolores Hounsell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The entire process was easy and uncomplicated. The inspector was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable and the 30 plus page report is a good document for me to hold on to. Thank you

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Giuliani Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like Larry, his service is always very good, he is my favorite. One thing that it really it needs improvement on: he needs to call the listing agent or the buyers to let them know if the electricity or other utilities are not in service when he is there at the site, not after he send the report. It is a lot of money, more than the other companies and a little of consideration for the agents and for the buyers is greatly appreciate.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Brennan Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough service!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Welcome Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, Timely, Thorough, and the 90 day warranty for clients.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, explained information in a way anyone could understand, reliable, knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Abreu Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

What I loved the most was the professionalism and the respect the inspector treated me with also the inspector inspected the every square foot of the house and he was very detailed when he explained every question I asked him. I personally recomend Amerispec to anybody out there who needs their services, I am 200% extremely satisfied also forgot to mentioned that the inspector was very puntual on the day of the inspection thanks.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Larry did an excellent job

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn was very professional and helpful. He was able to answer my questions.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very through. He explained any questions I had. Friendly yet professional.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was great! Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, thorough, pleasant, report went out same evening. Gave his card for follow up.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

THe inspector was very thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough and nice

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Asinelli Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Larry was very polite, informative, cordial, professional, knowledgeable, the list goes on !!!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Young Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good and personable inspectors. You can do, not only inspection, but water, termite, etc. One stop shopping!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Horton & Frances Strauss Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was thorough and explained everything as he did the inspection.


Privacy Policy