Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quality inspection and on time with report. Very helpful!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative very courteous

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough process nicely done by your inspector

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We very much liked the thoroughness of the inspection. The Inspector - Lisa Roddis was very quick to provide the report and answer some questions. We asked if she could provide some licensed roofers and environmental companies and she forwarded our request to her General Manager. Since we hadn't heard back from the General Manager in a timely manner, we had to seek assistance elsewhere. Therefore, as an upgrade to your service, we would recommend that the Inspectors be able to provide information instead of having to wait, as there are time constraints on all Sales Agreements, Time is of the Essence.
Thank you

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The services rendered were extremely professional and the inspector was phenomenal! The report was extremely detailed and better than other reports I’ve seen from other companies. Just outstanding company and services!!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was very professional and patient in explaining things that I should probably know, but don't.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very reliable, knowledgeable and always professional.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn, my home inspector, was very helpful and personable to my buyers.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

user friendly & through

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response time. Scheduled and inspected within a week.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quality of customer service

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough, courteous, Cheryl, okay pricing, knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like that you do not scare the buyer with minor homeowner maintenance items and keeps their focus on the major defects.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for taking your time, for answering our many questions, for not rushing through the inspection, and being thorough. Appreciate it! Regards, Felicia & Name removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I lived out of state and was purchasing a new home. My realtor suggested Amerispec, they did an outstanding job and sent a very well detailed, pictured, report with their findings.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response in scheduling and getting reports.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Keith was very thorough. I appreciated his attention to the smaller details. Thanks again.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector conducted a very thorough inspection and took the time to explain a lot, which was helpful to a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I feel that Ameri Spec tries to work with me for scheduling even though I'm not too computer literate. The inspectors are great with the clients.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love the fact that everything was explained to me during each step of the process. He answered all of my questions and was pleasant to work with. Your customer service goes beyond just the standard.


Privacy Policy