Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1471
Moses Lake
WA 98837
United States
  • Phone: (509) 762-1862

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 145 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We live out of town and expect our inspector to be our eyes and ears. Quite a few obvious items were missed and cost us money. There were falling ceiling tiles in the bedrooms. Broken windows were not identified. Broken pipes on the front of the house were not reported. The air conditioners were not tested. Very disappointing.

Report a concern   January 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vikki Gilden Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and honest.

Report a concern   January 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

lnformative

Report a concern   January 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough in his Name removed of the house im in the process of buying

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I received answers to all of my questions about the house and what items needed attention.

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service, courteous and knowledgeable inspector. Explained each step and procedure throughout the Name removed. Answered any question put to him.

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time. Answered all questions I had and offered explainations of what he was looking for.

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Kincaid Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bert Langshaw is a pro. He is very thorough and thoughtful. I like working with him. I would continue to recommend him to other home buyers.

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Mullenburg Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bert is very thorough and knowledgeable. He is also great communicating with the clients.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig & Kalyn Turnball Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We liked that the job was completed within our time frame. We recommend this company.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector is friendly, he takes plenty of time at the end of the Name removed to go over and actually show the purchaser each area of concern he found.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am always delighted when I can use Bert to do my inspections....he's thorough and down to earth about things and what to do.....his knowledge and positive and easy personality is so nice for me and for my customers....and so, I will keep being pleased with Bert's inspsections....thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and efficiency shown as well as the knowledge shared.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was fun and informative. Quick response.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always professional with a high degree of competency.

Report a concern   December 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough, trustworthy.

Report a concern   December 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You inspector was very nice and thorough. He made sure I knew what was good and bad about the property, and what needed to be fixed right away, and even how to do it.

Report a concern   December 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bert was very thorough in his Name removed and very informative.


Privacy Policy