AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Instant results

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They did a very good job of explaining everything that they found in great detail

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Love Kevin's calm, non-alarming demeanor with clients. States the facts and sticks to them.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good customer service, both from the inspector and the people i spoke to on the phone

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and easily explained everything to me

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, without scaring the buyer.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, helpful, professional

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector did a very thorough job and explained things very well.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism of inspector, knowledge, and ability to accurately do the inspection in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very good at what he does

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric And Megan Hansen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is thorough. I can walk alongside the inspector who not only points out current problems, but can communicate proactive tips to reverse future issues. I think Eric is very knowledgeable and would hire him again

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very straight forward and knowledgeable. Thank you

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, easy to understand. The pictures and binder are very helpful, and it's great to be able to get that the same day as inspection.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, reliable, and present thorough reports to my clients. It's also nice to be able to offer them the $50 off coupon!
Thanks for doing such a great job!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They where able to provide fast and effective inspection. The person that came to do the inspection was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very patient with me, very clearly a first time home buyer. He didn't make me feel like a moron, he just answered my questions like normal.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gale Haisley AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are knowledgeable, friendly, on time for inspections. They explain the inspection report to buyers and give them the straight facts.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Mefford AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Kevin, was prompt, professional and very thorough. During the course of our home inspection, he explained what he was doing in a manner that was understandable. He identified areas that would require our attention so my wife and I felt confident we had a clear grasp of our home's overall condition. We left the inspection able to make an informed purchase decision. Our closing is only a few weeks away and we're able to proceed with confidence. We received excellent service and highly recommend AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services!

Our sincere thanks - Bill & Joan

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

pretty much everything


Privacy Policy