AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are informational. The book that you give (are you still giving it?) is appreciated by the buyers.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Erick

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Hewitt AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection! The gentleman was very friendly and good at explaining his findings.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Time to ask questions and get helpful responses. Ben is top shelf in this respect.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great inspection, thank you!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Wet thorough and I love that we got a book made with all of the photos taken and repairs or maintenance needed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly inspector; knowledgeable, prompt and thorough

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, down-to-earth, and realistic. We are buying a 1920's home, and it turned out our inspector also owns a home from this time period. He shared helpful insight and tips with us, and he was never unwilling to answer our questions. I didn't feel like any question was unworthy of asking.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Petersen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgable inspectors.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient. Thorough.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and always accommodates my clients. Thanks.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very good, Inspectors are knowledgeable,

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sherry in the office is so helpful and the inspectors large great. Love the Report format

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough but easy to understand and realistic.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional, easy to schedule great reports!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was easy to set up and I enjoyed the interactions over the phone and with the inspector at the home.


Privacy Policy