AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Able to get inspection scheduled and completed quickly. Inspector was knowledgeable and thorough. Inspector answered my many questions with patience and clarity.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very friendly, approachable, and respectful!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and thorough inspector.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.K.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought Eric Sjostrom was very knowledgeable and personable. I learned a lot during his inspection. The report afterward was clear and concise; easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly gals doing the scheduling, great inspectors. Competitive pricing.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Consistently through, and client satisfaction has always been high! They choose, but I am always thrilled when they choose Amerispec!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly service. Amazing feedback and very thorough. Detailed work too

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AMERISPEC was fabulous... Could not believe how thorough they were and made sure all of my questions were answered in detail even when it came to wells, septic systems, boiler heaters, and gas lines which I knew absolutely NOTHING about. I now feel safe moving into a home that was built before most building codes were even in existence. Definitely worth the peace of mind for these guys to check out ( especially ) an older home before purchasing.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, timely and very knowledgeable. Price also driving factor as to why chosen however report was not at all "shorted" due to lower price. Incredible value, do not hesitate to use AmeriSpec to do your inspections.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was very knowledgeable and was able to easily communicate what he was looking at things for me to know.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professionally and thouroughly done

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought the inspection was very complete. He was good natured, helpful and pointed out things that need immediate attention and things to plan to to in the next several months or next spring. He gave me a book with all kinds of information on how to do it myself and where to get supplies and tools to do the job. He discovered a Radon problem and the current owners lowerd the price for the house by $1,500 plenty to get the radon remediation taken care of.
The book he left me has all kinds of diagrams and pictures of how to do the work myself on many smaller projects. Thanks so much - Name removed

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very friendly and did a thorough job. The process, price and service was excellent. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found your technician to be very personable and knowledgeable. I learned several things I was unaware of and feel more comfortable with my purchase and what to expect.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was able to book a conveinant time. It was professional service and I loved I was able to get an immediate printout of the inspection .

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and informative. The report was very helpful and suggestion extremely appreciated. My questions were answered thoroughly and completely

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician was very thorough and explained what he was doing.


Privacy Policy