AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough, friendly, and great at explaining what he was seeing and what it meant (what might be an issue down the road, what would probably be an easy fix, what we may want to have an expert look at, etc.) Prompt, helpful, and genuine service from our inspector and the office staff. Great service all around.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed, Professional, Prompt, My favorite inspection company since 2007, Why my "favorite"? Because my Buyers have always been extremely happy with their attention to detail! Great home inspection company to work with!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My wife and I have been nervous through our entire experience of buying our first home, but AmeriSpec sent us a phenomenal inspector. He was able to take us through the house and around the grounds calming our anxieties while also exciting us about the future that lay before us in this home. The experience, attention to detail, and the comprehensiveness of the inspection services exceeded our expectations,

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Patrick was great! He was very professional, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions completely. The entire inspection process was easy and convenient, from setting up the appointment, going through the actual inspection, and reviewing the inspection report afterward. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick to schedule, easy to set up, very friendly, thurough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.M.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was great

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The printed out report. The multiple times throughout the day that you're available for his inspections.The education your inspectors provide the homebuyers. The photos that go along with the reports. All-around knowledgeable inspectors :-)

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely. Inspector was articulate and very competent.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was timely, informative, thorough and very nice!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Covered all aspects of the inspection and explained everything in terms that I could understand.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.S.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought the inspector did a very thorough job very nice person and I definitely recommend you guys. Thanks

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was friendly and explain everything that he pointed out. He also explained the importance of each area he found that needed attention.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, do not scare, on site report

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are always professional and courteous. Most importantly they take the time to explain issues to the home buyers so they can make an informed decision about the issue, instead of an emotional decision. This leads to a much smoother transaction.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very responsive

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was professional and thorough. Great company.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

accurate and timely

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability and no nonsense inspections. Easy for buyers to comprehend.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, reasonably priced, great inspector and efficient! I love that my buyer received their full report in a binder before we left the appointment.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability, good, straightforward reports,


Privacy Policy