AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Skolnick AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, timely. Took as much time as needed and really did a fantastic job checking every inch of the home. They checked things we never would have thought to check. Super impressed with the owner, we felt very well taken care of. Definetly have and will recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Moore AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Well explained.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys have the best customer service I have ever worked with! I love all the communication and updates!!

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was that he was very diligent and forth coming to his findings,whether good or bad.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very professional and personable. He was extremely thorough with not only answering our questions but going through his findings.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My clients like the book that you give them after the inspection. I have heard that you may not be doing that anymore? I will have to ask my last two clients to see if they received one.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Overall like everything

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very friendly and thorough. He explained everything to us throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.R.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.P.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast service
Knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Trustworthy, efficient, and responsive

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed does a great job of explaining issues to buyers without scaring them away

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was awesome!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joey And Jaclyn Morrison AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable and explain things well. I felt very comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Hanschen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed Sjostrum, very experienced and thorough. My clients have loved him for 10 years!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were very thorough. Thanks very much.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Shoenecker AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love using you guys. So good with my buyers. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly staff and informative

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It seemed like a good value for the price paid; were quick to respond.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly, and willing to take time to answer questions from first-time home buyers


Privacy Policy