AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric does a great job of explaining issues to buyers without scaring them away

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was awesome!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joey And Jaclyn Morrison AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable and explain things well. I felt very comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Hanschen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric Sjostrum, very experienced and thorough. My clients have loved him for 10 years!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were very thorough. Thanks very much.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Shoenecker AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love using you guys. So good with my buyers. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly staff and informative

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It seemed like a good value for the price paid; were quick to respond.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly, and willing to take time to answer questions from first-time home buyers

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Gilgen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowladgeable inspectors and a clear precise report.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and took the time to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin came to our appointment on time and was very thorough in explaining each step of the inspection to me. He answered all of my questions and pointed out each of the issues to me and why he was writing it up.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Steffes AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed! Dependable! Extremely knowledgable! Each & every Inspector has always been great! Scheduling is a Breeze too!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The full report with pictures given after the inspection was more than I expected and the fee was extremely competitive.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, courteous and detailed

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The entire process was easy and very thorough. Love Kevin!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. The inspector was knowledgeable, friendly & efficient.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector, Todd, was very patient and thorough .

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Martin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought the person inspecting did an excellent job going through the home with me explaining, in detail, all of the things that were important for me to understand. What needed to be repaired, what was normal aging for this year of home. He pointed out and made sure I had a good understanding of who could repair things. He suggested to me that the seller should be responsible to repair or fix certain items and not me. He was very understanding when I asked him to show me things and explain that maybe he thought I knew. He was patient and considerate to my questions . It was much appreciated. I would highly recommend this person/company to anyone wanting a great inspection.


Privacy Policy