AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Ehorn AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Experienced inspectors, always reliable and on-time

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Roberts AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was VERY thorough! My inspector, Kevin, was very helpful in pointing out issues and making sure I knew if they were immediate problems or ones that could be expected with the age of the house. I felt incredibly informed once it was finished...he left no stone unturned.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.B.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Friendly inspector.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was extremely thorough and helpful. His candor and explanations of each item allowed us to feel
very comfortable about our choice.
We would recommend your company to anyone.
Thank you.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was courteous, and provided us with great, in-depth information preparing us for home ownership. I appreciated his knowledge, and his ability to thoroughly explain repairs that we would need to make immediately, and down the road.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection, great customer service for scheduling, on time and provided report immediately.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and knowledgeable about issues. I appreciated getting a print copy of the report on site to go through together while everything is fresh and recent.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt responses and clear and thorough inspection reports.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Frank And Tia Borich AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Answered all my questions and made the inspection an enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We really like the inspector.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, professionally explain things clearly and understandable.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everythimg went very good.Very happy.Great inspector.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

they were clear in their communication with me and they also gave me resources to use in the future.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, thorough, and affordable.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed Bird was VERY though on his job and I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Name removed..

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul And Connie Petermeier AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Todd was very knowledgeable and explained to me in great detail of what he found.
I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.E.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough. Kevin was very courteous and knew his business. We received the written report before we left the home and we went over the findings in detail. We were very impressed with his work ethic.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.V.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty and thorough with all checklist


Privacy Policy