AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin and your other team members do a fantastic job of covering the details associated with a home inspection. They are informative without scaring buyers (even first time home buyers). I always feel better about the transaction knowing that a high quality inspection from AmeriSpec has been completed. Thank you for all your hard work!

G. Andrew (First name removed) Last name removed
CB Burnet Wayzata

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed inspection and explained things that need to be fixed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.E.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was a great guy and so thorough. We feel so much better after he looked over things.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed very thorough, Patrick was very friendly and open to questions, Patrick also showed me how several things work and explain things. The radon test was very helpful. I feel like we got a lot of good information about our new home .

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The ability to schedule an appointment was so easy, our inspector was absolutely fantastic I would recommend him to anyone!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Helpful afterwards by phone

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric took the time to show us what he was doing and how everything worked. It was very helpful for us as first time home buyers to know what we were getting into and how he would recommend fixing the less than part items in the house.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, explained everything clearly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We really like the binder we received after the inspection. It provided great detail of our home, and potential future maintenance.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was thorough and kept us informed. He explained what he was doing and why.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough, friendly, and informative

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledge of the inspector, clear answers to our questions and his availability to explain us every doubt or question we have had.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.V.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very respectful and knowledgeable.
He explained thing

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly, thorough

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Todd was very detailed, thorough, friendly and open to every question I had throughout the process.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional and thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how easy it was to set up the inspection and how I got a nice binder at the end.


Privacy Policy