AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was fast, easy, and your representative Ben was great. He allowed my to tag along as he did his inspection and explained everything I needed to know along the way.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike And Carrie Maruska AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very friendly and did a great job explaining his report to us. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was on-time, friendly, answered all our questions, was very thorough, and I loved that we went through the whole inspection report right there and he provided the take-home book.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors, knowledgeable , wanting to share what they know without either overwhelming the buyers or talking down to them. It is a thorough inspection and the results are presented to the buyer in a very organized manner. We will use AmeriSpec when we purchase next time.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floyd Schneider AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection and the recommendations that were made regarding the property being inspected. Individual arrived at the time that was given.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Coffin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very knowledgeable and what a great person

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Leeds AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response time and good inspectors

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was thorough, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly!!!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very detail oriented, knowledgeable and professional. The service was well worth the amount paid.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman was very friendly. He asks great questions & was very thorough

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We love the printed report and book of home maintenance tips. Our inspector walked us through everything and answered all our questions. He was so friendly and personable and made the process easy and enjoyable.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good report and binder of the house was nice. The guy sounded like he knew what he was talking about and was helpful

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Moser AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed very thorough. Good information in the report and ability to access online and plan for future maintenance.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found the inspector to be timely, thorough, professional, and courteous.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and very helpful

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denny Thompson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Being able to walk through and ask questions and was honest and knowledgeable and just seems to care about his job and that we getting a good home

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guy was very knowledgeable,friendly,and fast!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Richner AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough & informative. Inspector very personable.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Moorman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clear and concise

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through the inspector went out of his way to answer any questions I had great job


Privacy Policy