AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and made we understood everything that he found in the process

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was awesome! Very thourough, knowledgeable and several times my husband I told each other "This is well worth the money."

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appointments always available.
Good inspectors.
No overblown unnecessary fixes.
Great with my buyers.
Thorough.
Professional.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Incredibly thorough, friendly and easy to talk to, very helpful to us and my mom who tagged along!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great inspectors that always answer any questions that the buyer may have
Friendly and detailed too.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very punctual, thorough, knowledgeable! Great Job!

Thank you

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have used your services for over 15 years. I always try to get Eric Sjostrum but recently had a new inspector and my clients thought he was very good also. Always very thourough and dependable!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, informative and knowledgeable inspector. He was on time for the inspection

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything and the inspector was very helpful in showing me everything around house. The inspector was very professional!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are prompt, respectful and you don't tend to alarm buyers. I appreciate that!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought Patrick did the inspection in a thorough and unbiased manner. He was pleasant and I felt did a very professional inspection.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness and thoughtful explanation.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and explained a lot to me.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They inspect what I'm not even thinking of, detailed instructions and explained everything to the buyer. I cannot ask for more . Thank you AmeriSpec Hom

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very professional and thorough. Plus he explained everything as he did it

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how in depth the inspection was and his opinion as well. How detail it was on paper and the binder that I was given with all the information in it as well.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guy that we had was upbeat, fun, light hearted, and very knowledgeable. We enjoyed our experience.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought Kevin was very detailed in his work and explanations. He was great with sharing his thoughts with me on what to be concerned about and how to handle different issues. He was also very easy to talk to and helpful.


Privacy Policy