AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough house inspection, with clear, understandable feedback on the house condition - exactly what I needed to understand the status of the home I was about to buy.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scheduling with a tight timeline was prompt. We were very satisfied with the home inspection and were much more comfortable with our prospective new home and some of the potential problems it may present. Our inspector was prompt, polite, professional and knowledgeable. It was good to become familiar with how things might function in our new home; and to know where all the shut-off valves, etc., were. A very thorough report that is now like a "house manual." Thank you very much!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I scheduled 2 inspections within a few days of each other for 2 different transactions. I really liked how informative, yet calm both inspectors were with my clients. I also liked how soon someone was able to come to each of the houses.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our home inspector was very thorough and respectful. He took time to explain the house issues to us. He was also very pleasant. We also appreciate the book he gave us with the house info and home repair do it yourself instructions.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great insight. Loved the binder!! Very good reference for my future to do list.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable about what was wrong and the proper way to address the issue.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule, complete report to client at completion of service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and took the time to show me special features of the house. He was just plain great!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always on time, always friendly, never get overly excited to ruin a transaction.

I appreciate the way they treat my customers

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked that I was going through the inspection with him and also the binder with everything in it - including pictures. Also tips on different home care.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection, thanks!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time , very thorough, great reporting , on site report given , great price , friendly service all around from the initial time set up at the office to the end of inspection! Would highly recommend

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, knowledgeable, accountable, communicates to buyers without scaring them. Thanks for great service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was thorough, professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to review everything in detail.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The knowledge of the inspector!

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and great to work with!

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Completely report and punctual.
Good recommendations

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, personable, and knowledgeable. Addressed all of my questions and then some and really helped with the home buying and improving process.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous, explained what potential areas of concern are and provided corrective action.


Privacy Policy