AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jerome And Sheila Daniels AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector we got was knowledgeable and patient explaining everything to us. I liked hos professionalism a lot

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always prompt and thorough. You explain the home to my buyers so they have knowledge how their home works and how they can make improvements that will make their home run even more smoothly. Your inspectors are very knowledgeable and your office staff very efficient and courteous. I consider AmeriSpec my partner in customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.B.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly staff that is more than willing to look at particular concerns that I had with the house.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice and thorough!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clem And Marlys Kreuser AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was thorough and brought to light things we would have passed off without notice. It was worth the money for the peace of mind it gave us.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgable

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was absolutely brilliant, he was able to not only give me insight into possible issues on the home, but also general house maintenance advice throughout the process. As a first time home buyer, I had tons of questions about stuff, and Kevin addressed each one happily and I learned a great deal. Best of all, he was extremely conversational, being able to slip between notes about the house, and getting to know me a bit better as well. Would absolutely recommend again.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are knowledgeable and take the time to explain things to prospective buyers. Always a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very respectful, knowledgeable, and detailed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ability to schedule nice inspectors

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative, thorough, and friendly. Did not feel at all rushed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly inspector

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt Dave was very pleasant and he explained things to me.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrina Logren AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think you guys are fair and thorough in your inspections. I have had Eric inspect two properties now and have been very happy with his work.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable and detailed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric Sjostrom!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone is great to deal with and love the reports and treatment of my clients

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meredith Denney AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman who met my boyfriend and I for the inspection was polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and walked us through each part of the inspection thoroughly. He gave us honest recommendations and explained which tools we had access to via AmeriSpec. Very pleased with the service we received!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness and knowledge.


Privacy Policy