AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, informative and knowledgeable inspector. He was on time for the inspection

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are prompt, respectful and you don't tend to alarm buyers. I appreciate that!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought Patrick did the inspection in a thorough and unbiased manner. He was pleasant and I felt did a very professional inspection.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness and thoughtful explanation.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and explained a lot to me.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They inspect what I'm not even thinking of, detailed instructions and explained everything to the buyer. I cannot ask for more . Thank you AmeriSpec Hom

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very professional and thorough. Plus he explained everything as he did it

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how in depth the inspection was and his opinion as well. How detail it was on paper and the binder that I was given with all the information in it as well.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guy that we had was upbeat, fun, light hearted, and very knowledgeable. We enjoyed our experience.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought Kevin was very detailed in his work and explanations. He was great with sharing his thoughts with me on what to be concerned about and how to handle different issues. He was also very easy to talk to and helpful.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Patrick was very thorough and displayed that he was going to give the best inspection possible and work hard for us. It showed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec put me at ease when buying my first home. They left no stone unturned. Literally, they were pulling rock away from the house to inspect the foundation! The inspection report, explanations, and home repair guide are top notch, clear, and concise. Thanks Kevin for giving my first home purchase peace of mind!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, and complete service.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was incredibly thorough! He was very informative and friendly as well. Readily help us with questions and answers

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. I felt that I had an expert giving me a very credible opinion and I fully trust the results of the home inspection. The minor issues and repairs that needed to be done to my house were well explained to the point where I feel as though I could perform them myself. Fantastic service!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reliable inspectors, quick Scheduling, pleasant office staff

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was comprehensive and put together well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

good job

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Able to get inspection scheduled and completed quickly. Inspector was knowledgeable and thorough. Inspector answered my many questions with patience and clarity.


Privacy Policy