AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Kenison AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on time and very friendly and great to work with.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection, he kept us informed of what he was doing and any concerns had. At the end he went through the report with us and gave suggestions of what needed to be done first and what was important to do.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaiah And Kayla Conrad AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was great!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable inspector (Eric) who was thorough, honest, and seemingly knowledgable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Christianson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was very thorough with everything he inspected and I appreciated all the information that he passed on to me. He took the time to explain everything that needed attention. Thanks for the great job!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Erie AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

From the report which your inspector made for us, we were able to request sensible contingencies on the purchase of our new home. The seller agreed to all four requests made! Thank you inspector Todd Bird and Amerispec, for saving us a few thousand dollars!!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional! Love the inspection booklet that buyers receive!!!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

good overall inspection with good details

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Honeyford AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was my inspector for both homes I had inspected this month in my home search. You never know what the experience is going to be like being in a home for several hours with someone you don't know, but he did a great job answering my questions, providing information and conversing with me when appropriate. He was professional and thorough but also was very down-to-earth and friendly. I would recommend AmeriSpec,and specifically Ben, to my friends and family.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.H.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and had himself a similar tote of property to cite examples

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector was super. He went through everything, he explained his findings, and was very caring. Also AmeriSpec was great in getting this schedule very quickly.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Full service, kind, great job

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and great at explaining things

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful and listening to all I had to say real friendly with a smile thank you

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are competent and able to walk through the home with the buyers explaining where and how things work, what to be aware of in the future. Always on top of things--probably the greatest factor is I trust them with my clients,

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection of all systems and a manual and website that keeps track of maintenance needs.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They always do a great job. Very detailed and always on time. Great job talking to my clients and explaining everything and great overview of the home mechanicals

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Erik Sjostrom performed my inspection. Erik had a great personality and was very easy to work with. He was very thorough throughout the whole process and pointed out different aspects of the house that caught his eye. He was also very helpful in explaining different functions in the mechanical room and how often to service the equipment. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec to a friend or family member in the future.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and informational


Privacy Policy