AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great People Make It A Great Company! My Customers That I have Referred Have All Been Very Pleased!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good at checking out every thing

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and took time to explain things.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The agent was very professional

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and respectful inspector.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt like I was explained everything I asked about, never felt like I was asking too many questions, was respected and felt that the inspector was trustworthy.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debe Mc Enelly AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We trust your inspectors and always receive great customer service.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very indepth, showed me where issues were, great pictures and description of issues.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ability to review and get report on site. Report summarized what we discussed so there were no surprises (we knew issues).

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable service took the time to make sure I clearly understood everything on the report

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough and friendly. Provided and reviewed the report onsite. Good customer service and a helpful homeowner's manual.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris And Nadine Walker AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Todd took the time to explain everything to me and show me where all the pipes were. Excellent service I have a great experience

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malika Phelps AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Nelson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the way the inspector walked throughout the home and explained to the new home owner where/why/how mechanicals work and maintenance. I also liked the book given at the end.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and proactive about explaining issues and fixes.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are thorough, the written info provide is excellent and the "new added service" is a great addition. My buyer, also my sister in law, was very pleased. THANKS

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love how thorough and informative your professionals are with their work. Their bedside manner is unparalleled and very appreciated. Each time that I have used Amerispec it has put my buyers at ease. The online account offered is a very nice touch and impressive. Thank you so much for your services!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Todd was personable and very thorough

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The employees and service they provide.


Privacy Policy