Pillar To Post
557 Stagecoach Trail
Hudson
WI 54016
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 306 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, helpful - licensed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault was friendly and helpful. He was very thorough in his inspection and took time to teach us about the house, not just pointing out things that are wrong. He was also very affordable.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY COMPLETE INSPECTION! MIKE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND TOOK ME TO AREAS IN THE HOME TO SHOWED ME WHAT HE WAS TALKING ABOUT.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very up front, and was very nice.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and very sincere. He took the time to take me through everything he covered and give me an honest opinion. I also appreciate that I was able to take my information home with me right away, versus having to wait for it or print it myself.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough, knowledgable, and had true genuine concern for me as the buyer. I felt as if I was talking with a family member!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bebault was accommodating, responsive, thourough and knowledgeable. Excellent service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and very helpful and answered all our questions and provided information we didn't even anticipate. Thank you very much. I would certainly recommend you (and your service) to anyone looking for a home inspection.
Best regards, Name removed

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in-depth inspection done. Mike was willing to work with my wife's and mine busy schedule.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that he took his time going through the house and explaining what he saw in detail. He was very thorough. I like that he shared his opinion when asked. He seemed to be very knowledgeable on what goes on with a house. I felt like he has had a lot of experience in the field. He was nice to talk to.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very responsive throughout the process and very knowledgable and thorough!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault was EXCELLENT! He took the time to answer my questions and explained the report very well.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very pleasant, business minded and answered all questions. Yes I would recommend him.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Thorough! Easy to understand. Knowledgeable inspector. We loved the binder of information!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Also the binder with the complete report and even planning worksheets for future living.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person (Mike), was very nice to work with. He answered all of my questions and provided excellent customer service. He went through the entire report and was very through.
I would recommend him to others who need to have a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a very straight shooter he's open and honest about everything that he does the inspections on. Mike is very informative as well

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, collaborative, and responsive. The results were timely and easy to understand. Mike was awesome to work with. I would recommend Mike to anyone!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough, he went over and above my expectations!


Privacy Policy