Pillar To Post
557 Stagecoach Trail
Hudson
WI 54016
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 222 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A few items.

1. When we made the appointment, he said he could brush off some snow and look at the roof. On the report he said there was snow on the roof and he couldn't check it out. There had been little lightweight snow between making the appointment and doing he inspection. Mike said he would come back but by the time this would happen it would be too late for us as we will have closed.

2. Said he couldn't check the whole house humidifier cause it was closed in. I was down there and while it was not super easy to remove the cover and check it condition it was not hard to do and would have maybe required a step stool at the most

3. When we left Mike said he would turn off all the lights etc and put the place. Ack to the state it was in when he arrived. We got a not so nice note from the selling agent saying all the lights were left on, closets open and the fireplace torn apart. This is a big deal as they had renters coming in for the weekend. Mike obviously did not do as he said he would.

I've not had to conduct home inspections before so I do not know if this is typical behavior by an inspector or an aberration. My wife and I both felt that Mike was not ambitious enough to do a good job of inspecting the cabin and are left wondering if we need to bring in another inspector.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, knowledge on home inspection and great service

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great. I feel like the inspector went above and beyond to inspect our new home. THANKS!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with their services. Micheal was very professional, helpful, and down to earth. I appreciated their ability to quickly schedule an inspection when our availability was limited. We are first time home buyers and he made this process very understandable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and personable. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Discuss all the issue found, and how they rate. Described how to fix them. Very personable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly, walked me through everything he found as well as maintenance needs, and explained things very clearly to me. I really enjoyed working with Mike!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What kind, very helpful, make sure I understood what he was talking about.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick and the inspector was very helpful explaining issues in the home I was looking to buy.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with Mike! Very detailed and answered our questions and addressed all of our concerns. I would recommend him to all our friends and family or anyone looking for a great inspector! We appreciated working with someone with great passion and he definitely has an eye for detail! Thank you again Mike and Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good staff

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very informative and most of all friendly and engaging. It was nice to know that you wanted you clients to walk the property and see if there was anything they thought my be a concern.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very informative. He explained why things were showing age within the house and how to prevent certain types of deterioration from continuing. He even went as far to show us where shut off valves were located..

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the knowledge Mike Bebault has on the inspection of homes. He answered my questions slowly so I could understand it.. He also changed his shoes before entering. I have already recommended him to someone.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough. Mike readily provided feedback, suggestions and was personable and enjoyable to speak with regarding the property and the inspection.

I would not hesitate to call Mike for future inspections and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very awesome!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was our inspector and was AMAZING!! Friendly, honest and helpful.
We were so impressed from the first time we spoke on the phone until he completed the job. I would highly recommend him as a home inspector!


Privacy Policy