Pillar To Post
557 Stagecoach Trail
Hudson
WI 54016
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 243 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable.
He explained everything thoroughly and seemed very trustworthy and honest.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional home inspections with friendly and courteous feedback. Michael Bebault brought a wealth of experience to our home inspection. He made us aware of all of the strengths and shortcomings of a home of this age. Our experience was pleasant and educational. We highly recommend Pillar to Post for home inspections.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice guy. Very helpful!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was an excellent inspector and would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was nervous about the inspection and what might be found but he put all my fears to rest and answered all my questions. I feel confident that our house is in good working shape after Mike inspected it. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, fair, & prompt! Michael Bebault was very personable, knowledgeable and thoroughly
explained the inspection process and what he had inspected to us. We are impressed with the 3-ring binder and how Michael explained all of its content to us. Also, the fact that we are
able to keep the 3-ring binder for our records. We also feel that the pricing was also very fair.
Thank you... Jim & Connie

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and personable. This is our second inspection and we used pillar to post for both. We tell all of our freinds and family about Mike and how wonderful he is.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt very satisfied with the services provided and I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone buying a home. Our inspector was very friendly and informative and really reassured us that our future home is safe.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable talking to Michael

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report of the inspection looks to have addressed every conceivable issue that could come up with a home purchase. Yet, it was put together in a way that was easy to follow and use as a reference point.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and detailed. Made us feel very comfortable about the purchase of our new home.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and detailed inspection! Thorough report and very easy to understand. Mike was great to work with.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The breakdown and binder with all info

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very communicative and thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great and had wonderful detail on the inspection. I would diffidently recommend him

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike went out of his way to make sure things were "up to code." We bought from out of state so we weren't able to be there but we felt assured he was taking care of us.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and explain things very well. I was very pleased with the job you did.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was easy to work with but very professional. He made sure that the testing was correct and accurate. He inspected our potential first home and gave us practical advise, which helped us make the decision to buy.


Privacy Policy