Pillar To Post
557 Stagecoach Trail
Hudson
WI 54016
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with their services. Micheal was very professional, helpful, and down to earth. I appreciated their ability to quickly schedule an inspection when our availability was limited. We are first time home buyers and he made this process very understandable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and personable. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Discuss all the issue found, and how they rate. Described how to fix them. Very personable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly, walked me through everything he found as well as maintenance needs, and explained things very clearly to me. I really enjoyed working with Mike!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What kind, very helpful, make sure I understood what he was talking about.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick and the inspector was very helpful explaining issues in the home I was looking to buy.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with Mike! Very detailed and answered our questions and addressed all of our concerns. I would recommend him to all our friends and family or anyone looking for a great inspector! We appreciated working with someone with great passion and he definitely has an eye for detail! Thank you again Mike and Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good staff

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very informative and most of all friendly and engaging. It was nice to know that you wanted you clients to walk the property and see if there was anything they thought my be a concern.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very informative. He explained why things were showing age within the house and how to prevent certain types of deterioration from continuing. He even went as far to show us where shut off valves were located..

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the knowledge Mike Bebault has on the inspection of homes. He answered my questions slowly so I could understand it.. He also changed his shoes before entering. I have already recommended him to someone.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough. Mike readily provided feedback, suggestions and was personable and enjoyable to speak with regarding the property and the inspection.

I would not hesitate to call Mike for future inspections and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very awesome!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was our inspector and was AMAZING!! Friendly, honest and helpful.
We were so impressed from the first time we spoke on the phone until he completed the job. I would highly recommend him as a home inspector!

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike B. Was more than I could've ever asked for. Not only did he help me on short notice he was very detailed with his report and the binder that he gave about everything he's done. I will definitely send any recommendations his way!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was friendly, courteous and professional. He did a great job. We found some problems with the house we were buying and the seller agreed to fix them.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, and gave me feedback. Thank you.


Privacy Policy