Pillar To Post
557 Stagecoach Trail
Hudson
WI 54016
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 263 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike along with being friendly and personable, he was very thorough with our inspection. We left confident all our questions were answered and understood what needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgable and honest with his work. He answered any questions without hesitation and gave really good insight. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault was an excellent inspector being very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed inspector. Answered all my questions. Felt confident when I left the house that nothing major was missed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very through and professional

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous and capable inspector. Mike was great and I feel comfortable with his results.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and was very clear on the findings..

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was extremely helpful and informative. Very thorough and organized. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very helpful and friendly. He gave us his honest opinions and feedback and answered any questions we had. He explained everything from minor to more major issues thoroughly. (Which is greatly appreciated as first time home buyers!) He has a great knowledge of the local Somerset area, which is a huge bonus as he knew about past weather related incidents in surrounding neighborhoods and how they may have affected homes. We would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable and thorough. Very helpful in inspecting the entire home by crawling into all spaces and walking the roof.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough when checking over the home. I like the additional suggestions for proper maintenance.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative and professional.

Thank you!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Detailed review

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very prompt. The report was clear.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would particularly recommend Mr. Bebault as an inspector. He was prompt in his response to my calls. My initial inspection date needed to be changed, and he was extremely cooperative, as his schedule would allow. He was quite thorough in his explanations as he took me through the property. He was friendly and polite, yet still business-like.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely knowledgeable & a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super easy to set up and our inspector was very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was so great to work with!!


Privacy Policy