Pillar To Post
557 Stagecoach Trail
Hudson
WI 54016
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 273 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great responsiveness and thorough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed report and inspection

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really knowledgeable and kind. Great experience

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and very easy to work with he helped put ease to the homebuying process.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast, and informative! Very easy to work with and very organized.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very nice, professional, and informative. He was very prompt to schedule our inspection and worked around our tight schedules.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was highly recommend to us and for good reason he was very informative and talked everything through with us multiple times to make sure we didn't miss anything and under stood everything. He even talked me through everything as he was doing it teaching things​ I didn't know about. I will not hesitate to recommend him to everyone I know who is looking to buy a house!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bebault was extremely pleasant to work with. He explained everything he did very well and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very knowledgeable, friendly and provided quality feedback. I am very confident in his inspection. He did a great job and it made the buying a home process that much easier.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike along with being friendly and personable, he was very thorough with our inspection. We left confident all our questions were answered and understood what needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgable and honest with his work. He answered any questions without hesitation and gave really good insight. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault was an excellent inspector being very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed inspector. Answered all my questions. Felt confident when I left the house that nothing major was missed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very through and professional

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous and capable inspector. Mike was great and I feel comfortable with his results.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and was very clear on the findings..

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was extremely helpful and informative. Very thorough and organized. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very helpful and friendly. He gave us his honest opinions and feedback and answered any questions we had. He explained everything from minor to more major issues thoroughly. (Which is greatly appreciated as first time home buyers!) He has a great knowledge of the local Somerset area, which is a huge bonus as he knew about past weather related incidents in surrounding neighborhoods and how they may have affected homes. We would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough.


Privacy Policy