Pillar To Post
557 Stagecoach Trail
Hudson
WI 54016
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 253 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough when checking over the home. I like the additional suggestions for proper maintenance.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative and professional.

Thank you!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Detailed review

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very prompt. The report was clear.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would particularly recommend Mr. Bebault as an inspector. He was prompt in his response to my calls. My initial inspection date needed to be changed, and he was extremely cooperative, as his schedule would allow. He was quite thorough in his explanations as he took me through the property. He was friendly and polite, yet still business-like.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely knowledgeable & a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super easy to set up and our inspector was very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was so great to work with!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable.
He explained everything thoroughly and seemed very trustworthy and honest.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional home inspections with friendly and courteous feedback. Michael Bebault brought a wealth of experience to our home inspection. He made us aware of all of the strengths and shortcomings of a home of this age. Our experience was pleasant and educational. We highly recommend Pillar to Post for home inspections.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice guy. Very helpful!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was an excellent inspector and would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was nervous about the inspection and what might be found but he put all my fears to rest and answered all my questions. I feel confident that our house is in good working shape after Mike inspected it. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, fair, & prompt! Michael Bebault was very personable, knowledgeable and thoroughly
explained the inspection process and what he had inspected to us. We are impressed with the 3-ring binder and how Michael explained all of its content to us. Also, the fact that we are
able to keep the 3-ring binder for our records. We also feel that the pricing was also very fair.
Thank you... Jim & Connie

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and personable. This is our second inspection and we used pillar to post for both. We tell all of our freinds and family about Mike and how wonderful he is.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt very satisfied with the services provided and I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone buying a home. Our inspector was very friendly and informative and really reassured us that our future home is safe.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable talking to Michael


Privacy Policy