Pillar To Post
557 Stagecoach Trail
Hudson
WI 54016
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 294 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault was EXCELLENT! He took the time to answer my questions and explained the report very well.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very pleasant, business minded and answered all questions. Yes I would recommend him.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Thorough! Easy to understand. Knowledgeable inspector. We loved the binder of information!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Also the binder with the complete report and even planning worksheets for future living.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person (Mike), was very nice to work with. He answered all of my questions and provided excellent customer service. He went through the entire report and was very through.
I would recommend him to others who need to have a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a very straight shooter he's open and honest about everything that he does the inspections on. Mike is very informative as well

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, collaborative, and responsive. The results were timely and easy to understand. Mike was awesome to work with. I would recommend Mike to anyone!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough, he went over and above my expectations!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and looked at everything. Gave me a peace of mind that he was going to make sure that we got what we were paying for.

Thank you again for all your hard work.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work and very reasonable pricing

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was a very nice inspector. He was very thural. He walked me around the house and explained everything he found that was a concern.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and honest

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, professional inspection. Told me everything I wanted to know and more.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Service! Efficient, Effective, Diligent, and Courteous!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very professional and helpful. He explained everything to us in great detail and answered all our questions. He was also very accommodating with our schedule.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault is an excellent inspector!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough, honest input on the home we want to raise our family in is reassuring when making such a big purchase. The time dedicated to explaining all issues or potential issues is invaluable. While the training, knowledge and understanding of home construction and mechanicals shows in the discussions and report about the home. We would definitely recommend this company again and would use them again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike from Pillar to Post was very professional and very detailed in his work. He also took time to explain things in his report so that all could understand. Mike also gave some good advice on the workings of some things in the house such as the fire place.
He also has a way of making both parties feel at ease with the inspection.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was professional and helpful. He discovered a number of hidden issues in the home we were going to buy that were not discolosed. He saved us a lot of time and money because we decided not to buy the home and if we had we would have spent $30,000+ fixing these hidden issues.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The one on one review of the inspection was great. It helped us understand exactly what we needed to know.


Privacy Policy