Amerispec Home Inspection Service
18979 Treble Lane
Boca Raton
FL 33498
United States
  • Phone: (561) 487-4030

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 107 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Immediate attention
thouroughness of report
extremely nice representatives

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nancy provided great customer service, explained process and was very prompt with follow-up. Very thorough inspection, provided easy to read report with deficiencies and repair estimates bolded.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The office staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. I am a single mom and the inspector was vey patient going over everything with me and making sure I understood everything. They made this part of buying a home very comfortable and not stressful. I now know I am buying a sound and safe house and not the money pit. I will tell all my friends about your company that is buying a home

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

our inspection will be this tuesday ask me after tuesday.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed to be very thorough and absolutely honest.

Report a concern   April 9, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was comprehensive and the office answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt it was throuo and handled in a professional manor
Response time and pictures helpful.

Report a concern   March 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, extremely thorough

Report a concern   March 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient

Report a concern   March 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Able to meet on short notice. willing to work. with real estate co. tmake it happen without having to take time off work. 1st class inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your professionalism and knowledge

Report a concern   March 29, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

The person was very nice. One thing I saw when I moved in is the pavers needed to be fixed. The driveway was uneven. I sold my house in the same community. and I had to fix the pavers. I recommend that he be a little more thorough with his inspections.

Report a concern   March 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   March 8, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional and incredibly detailed. it provided us with real peace of mind.

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Competent, friendly inspector. Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

accurate and informative. Inspetor very friendly

Report a concern   March 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was thorough, and the inspector was very good about discussing his findings.

Report a concern   March 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe took his time and did a very thorough and detailed inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It gave me a complete picture of the property

Report a concern   February 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician was very thorough.


Privacy Policy