AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben Edwards did an amazing job on the inspection. He was very thorough and he answered all my questions.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Raymond Fields was excellent. Very thorough and took extra time to walk thru and explain everything to the buyer. Report was well written and easy to follow.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and comprehensive inspection.
Report was easy to read and understand with major problems presented to stand out for immediate notice.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles Gifford did an amazing job. Very thorough and quick to get us the report. Thank you Sir.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This is 4th home Charles has inspected for us, there is no one better in the business!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very friendly and on time

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles did a great job, and the report was easy to navigate and comprehend.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, experienced inspector!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, very detailed report. And it was a real plus that the inspector was friendly and communicative.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles was very thorough and knowledgeable. He educated the buyers about issues without unnecessarily scaring them. He was professional and a pleasure to work with. Charles continued to quickly answer the buyers questions after the inspection via email. He will be my go-to for future inspections!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are knowledgable and thorough. They play a vital role in helping the buyers understand the current condition of the home and help them to plan for future expenses based upon the age of the roof, HVAC etc. I have had great experiences with Charles Gifford and with Ben Edwards! Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very detailed. I would recommend.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism
Thoroughness
Confidence given to the Buyer that everything inspected well
On time
Quick turnaround of report
Friendly staff very accommodating of fitting into schedule on short notice

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It’s very thorough.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed. Thank you for carefully examining crucial aspects and detailing them in report as well as taking the time need to inspect properly.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was not present at inspection.


Privacy Policy