AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B.R.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sandy was of great help. Especially to me as I am a fort time home buyer, she was very patient and cooperative during the entire process. I would take this time to acknowledge her for all the hard work that she is putting forth on daily basis.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Raymond is always professional and does a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Smith AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think thorough Raymond does a great job and does not scare buyers.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Falor AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, complete and couteous .

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt scheduling and quick turn around on the report.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Martin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sandy is great in the office and if she misses a call, she is quick to call you back.
Ben did a great job and is most conscientious.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Vranesh AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was punctual, communicative, professional and knowledgeable. Also, the office staff was very easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles is Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John did a thorough inspection for this new construction property and provided clear explanations to this first time homebuyer. He also made sure that all questions weee answered

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very in depth inspection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tavis & Jennifer Russell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles was very thorough and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and I left feeling confident in his inspection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Teresa Murray AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles Gifford is thorough and professional. He is great with the the buyer and answers all questions with knowledge and honesty. Amerispec is my first go to home inspection company. Thanks for accommodating me on Thursday.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough and the straightforwardness of the report made it very easy to make the necessary decisions in regards to what needed to be fixed before closing.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.G.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Fields was great....Glad you employee veterans

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Ben, was incredibly thorough and helped us avoid a major money pit! We are so thankful!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional & very through

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, easy to work with, complete.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Rothermel AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector (Mr. Fields) was very thorough and very helpful when explaining the findings of the inspection. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Parrott AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Clear and easy to understand
The inspection was thorough and found items we and the builder had missed.
We appreciated the professional report that allowed us to have all the items addressed prior to settlement .

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional inspection and very detailed inspection report


Privacy Policy