AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Took the time to inspect every details expected .

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joey was phenomenal! He let me shadow him throughout the whole inspection and pointed out the things he saw that were going to be in his report. He also explained how I could go about fixing the issues that were popping up. He was very informative about everything and had a good knowledge of building codes and regulations. Overall a very very nice gentleman!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Every inspector that I have dealt with in your company so far is very knowledgeable and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles is very thorough with not only his inspection, but also with his explanation to the buyer (who is a first time buyer). It was done in a manner that didn't alarm her, but helped her to understand the problem and what needed to be done.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Raymond is extremely detail oriented, specific in his descriptions during the walk through and thorough is his depth of inspection. A much more in depth inspection than other companies I have worked with.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was super knowledgeable and thorough. He put my customers at ease and did a great job in not overwhelming them.
The price was also very reasonable.
I will definitely recommend AmeriSpec to my next customer!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Raymond was prompt, efficient and very courteous.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was great

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were very pleased with the home inspection provided by Charles Gifford. I pride myself on being a very thorough person but Charles found many more discrepancies in our new construction. We hired him for both a pre-drywall inspection and a final inspection and are glad we did. Anyone not hiring a knowledgeable home inspector for a new home is really rolling the dice. Thank you Charles and Amerispec!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was outstanding. My appointment was made at a convenient time for me and the inspector was very knowledgeable he explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and peers.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report is complete and the design of the report is easy to understand. Not verbose.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the very thorough report we received, filled with so many details and explanations.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed notes from inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job again! Always thorough and professional. Love the written report format.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection, context for findings, and maintenance tips. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This company inspected my existing home 10 years ago and did a great job . I will use them always

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was early to the appointment and had already started by the time I got to the property. He was very thorough and detailed in his inspection and provided the report within 12 hours.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles was very thorough and explained everything....wonderful.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles was great and brought 3 more people so inspection was done in 3 and one half hours for over 6100 sq. ft.


Privacy Policy