AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and Prompt for request. Great communication.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The ability to talk to the inspector

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and kept us informed about the inspection. Showed us little things that didn't need to be on report which was helpful.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Karr Garcia AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is through, meticulous and friendly with the buyer's. He answers questions patiently and in a way they can understand. I have used him for the last 17 + years, including my mothers condo. I have never had a complaint after my buyers moved in.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time (actually early) and got started right away. Friendly and helpful in findings and repairs.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Hauptman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joey Shyken was amazing! He was very professional, thorough, patient and courteous. He explained everything in detail and put us at ease with our decision to purchase while clarifying the areas of the home which may require further service. He was also very quick to respond to requests and has made himself available to answer any concerns that may arise. Thanks for making this portion of the home buying experience so easy and user-friendly!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, nice, willing to explain further, but never sounding condescending.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Well written, very comprehensive. Pictures highlight issues.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very professional and took the time to explain issues with house

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was thorough and professional and friendly and detailed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Martin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and professional, I appreciate the detailed work.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, fast, and the report layout is easy to understand. I like that inspector points out potential problems, but doesn't paint worst case scenario for everything. One of my top companies to refer - I always give three.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob & Joanna Core AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, helpful and friendly

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great report

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sandy who answered the phone was very nice & helpful. Mr. Ray Fields, the inspector, was very professional and informative. He answered any questions that we had. The listing Agent made comments to me as the buyer that Mr. Fields was doing a great job and requested his business card. Mr. Fields provided the reports in a timely manner. I will most definitely refer Mr. Fields/Amerispec to my friends & family.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Hayward AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time very prompt and very courteous in communication and explain action of findings etc.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben is the best.


Privacy Policy