AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr Gifford’s deep experience and knowledge. Further he is a licensed contractor which offers more depth to the customer’s experience.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles did a great job, and the report was easy to navigate and comprehend.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, experienced inspector!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, very detailed report. And it was a real plus that the inspector was friendly and communicative.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles was very thorough and knowledgeable. He educated the buyers about issues without unnecessarily scaring them. He was professional and a pleasure to work with. Charles continued to quickly answer the buyers questions after the inspection via email. He will be my go-to for future inspections!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are knowledgable and thorough. They play a vital role in helping the buyers understand the current condition of the home and help them to plan for future expenses based upon the age of the roof, HVAC etc. I have had great experiences with Charles Gifford and with Ben Edwards! Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very detailed. I would recommend.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism
Thoroughness
Confidence given to the Buyer that everything inspected well
On time
Quick turnaround of report
Friendly staff very accommodating of fitting into schedule on short notice

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It’s very thorough.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed. Thank you for carefully examining crucial aspects and detailing them in report as well as taking the time need to inspect properly.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was not present at inspection.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very easy to schedule. Multiple time slots usually available. Detailed yet not overbearing report. Very easy to understand and present to a buyer or seller.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both inspectors were very good and friendly. They found problem areas and made sound recommendations.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles did a fantastic job and was very thorough and informative. I really liked how easy it was to converse with him and how knowledgeable he was about the housing industry. I would recommend Charles and Amerispec to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Ben was very knowledgeable and thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how thorough and helpful the inspector was and how easy it was to schedule!


Privacy Policy