AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional
Easy to understand

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were very satisfied with the new home inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.O.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for the thorough inspection. Great report. It's worth it!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your service is extremely thorough. I was very pleased

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection and easy scheduling.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are thorough, on time, count on my report first thing next morning, inspection includes free WDO reinspect, good with buyers in explaining everything, accommodate my schedule.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and is helping with questions that I do have about the report.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional, and timely

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector list some important concern in buying this home, we like the professional details that were addressed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how honest you guys are and also how if you don't understand they will explain to you what is actually going on. I like Mr. Charles all business and right to the point. I think that is a very good quality when it comes to making a major decision in your life, like purchasing a home.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector, Charles, was friendly and efficient. He did his job professionally and honestly. The report was through and concise and I received it very quickly. I truly appreciate the outstanding work Charles did. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them if someone needs an inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are on time. Efficient and catch just about everything.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional inspection with outstanding certification by the company President!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and high integrity.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joseph Shyken

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles and his team of inspectors are top notch and are very thorough in going through the home and provide a very in depth complete review that I haven't seen from any another inspection company. - First name removed

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and professional

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule, years of experience doing inspections and it shows.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough. Great help in making my decision. I would recommend you to anyone needing your service.


Privacy Policy