AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and complete.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Gjeloshaj AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctuality, professionalism,

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed, on time.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are always very professional, on time, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very nice and great job

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quality service at reasonable cost.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector friendly and helpful. Explained a lot of things I was familiar with

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Frantom AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very professional, the Report was emailed to us within 12 hours after completion.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was extremely thorough and great at showing and explaining to us what he was doing and what he noticed. He went above and beyond in letting us know which items might be more urgent to repair and could affect our quality of life.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr Raymond the Inspector was very professional and thorough. I was initially concerned that owner of the property would try to persway him not to write up any findings but when I received the report and he showed me the discrepencies in front of the owner; I knew he meant business. Thanks Mr Raymond for being unbias and Amerispec you have an asset in your midst. He deserves a raise lunch bonus for the outstanding service/work.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Thomas AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Reasonably priced also.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Brattner AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

CHARLES DOES A VERY THOROUGH INSPECTION. THE REPORT IS CLEARLY WRITTEN AND THE SUMMARY SECTION CAN BE REFERENCED THROUGHOUT THE REPORT.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Perry AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspection guy was very friendly and was very helpful explaining everything. He was very thorough and very nice. Anyone buying a house I will definitely recommend AmeriSpec to the.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Benson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous, Efficient, Dependable

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nadia Della Penta AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

timely and thorough.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

complete inspection was made and things that need to be corrected was noted.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything -

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Duren AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone I interacted with from AmeriSpec was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. It was a very positive experience.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maria Imbragno AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We felt the inspection report was very thorough and informative. Your recommendations have been passed on to the builder. We were more than pleased with the time and work that you did for us, and would gladly recommend your services to others.
Thank you,
Maria, Sue and Norma Imbrogno


Privacy Policy