AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very professional and thorough and took his time explaining his findings. I especially liked the inclusion of photos and the very prompt preparation of the report.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jessica Mauricio AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On behalf of my husband and I we want to say, Thank You! We were able to walk away from a buy due to John's inspection. The seller had owned the home for only a year and her inspector didn't catch the things John did. We don't look at it as a loss of $535.00 but an investment that protected us from making a purchase that could have cost us tens of thousands. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

YOUR SERVICE WAS THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD. THE INSPECTOR WAS VERY THROUGH HE DID A GREAT JOB. HE ALSO

EXPLAINED HIS REPORT IN DETAIL TO ME. RAYMOND FIELDS IS VERY GOOD ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles was great

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection and timely report of findings.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Londono AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionals in every aspect from the office to the ground crew, I loved your business and professionalism. If someone I know, or if I ever need your service I will recommend your outstanding work immediately.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication and professional service

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Experienced inspectors that are very thorough & professional!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judi Grewell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector did a thorough inspection that gave an extremely detailed picture of the the condition of the house. I felt the report was also thorough and complete with good information about each inspected aspect of the property.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness and interaction with the buyer. Also that you do WDO with home inspection and a reinspect, if necessary, is complimentary. I will continue to use your services. Of course Charles is always my first pick, but am quite pleased with Ben too. Name removed

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector did not waste any time and was very efficient. He also showed up on time.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Attention to detail, thorough and thoughtful explanations, professional and courteous demeanor, clear expertise and experience.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Smith AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

knowledgeable, friendly and very detailed. Charles takes pride in his work and it shows. THE BEST!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christa Hutchinson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben did an awesome job.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent communication..very knowledgeable inspector..reliable service..

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector his very nice.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good job! Mr. Clifford help and his assistant helped me and my wife understand a lot about the house and problems that may need to be addressed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charita Bryant AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection conducted by Mr. Fields was completely thorough and professional. After reviewing the property, he explained each finding and answered all of my questions; ensuring my understanding in each case.

Report a concern   December 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and timely.


Privacy Policy