AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your services were very helpful for me being a first time home buyer and made the walk thru
process with builder sup very efficient. Thanks Again, Charlie you ROCK!!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

THOROUGH, we backed out of the deal thanks to AmeriSpec! Some may think this is bad, no this is really good. You can never see what's under the hood without a professional. 90% of the issues you couldn't see so again THANKS Amerispec, best $450.00 we ever spent!!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles and his crew were very professional, helpful and patient. It's obvious he has extensive experience and expertise, which certainly helps make a stressful situation less so; we have confidence in his work.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I will definitely recommend this company, and your services, to everyone I know, and (word of mouth and social media) I am very appreciative to Ben Edwards for his professionalism, thorough inspection, and insightful information about my home.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This company deserves five stars. I salute everyone involved in my transaction, they communicated effectively, and made the process seamless.

They met and exceeded my expectations!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very clear inspection report and a job well done.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

VERY PROFFESONAL

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec did a top-notch job for us, accomodating a tight time schedule and seeming to really care about people and their potential new home. The inspection was very thorough, picking up things that I never would have noticed. The best part was the tour afterwards to go over the findings and explain them so we understood what needed to be done. We are so grateful for the help and deep knowledge base that we have benefited from. Thanks AmeriSpec! I wouldn't do it without you.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The quality and thoroughness of the job was top notch.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and thorough! Nice guy took his time and showed me the things I would want to look at and could fix myself along with addressing other needs with professionals. Ben was my inspector and he was outstanding at his trade!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The peace of mind my customers are protected by providing them with the best inspection & inspectors possible!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben is fantastic with my Buyers.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional inspector

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joseph was very professional, and I was very pleased with the explanations that he gave me the inspection he performed
I was also very pleased with the report that I was given the following day

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job, as always!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very fluent inspection. Covers every aspect of the house

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

they were prompt (on time), and thorough. Also, the followup was timely and helpful. Thanks. Grace Last name removed

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough, and very knowledgeable inspectors.
Report was clear and very comprehensive. Report generated in less than 24 hours - Impressive.


Privacy Policy