AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional, but there should have been more than one inspector to do this home, what with the tile roof, WDO, sprinkler system and pool. Ray had to work 4 1/2 hours! Too long in such heat and for my buyer to wait around.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jazzmond Johnson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Benjamin was professional, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job and he explained everything to my fiancé and I every step of the way.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the inspector who was open and friendly. I was present for the inspection with the sellers and my realtors. He answered all questions. Was very professional and knowledgeable. It was pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Melchiori AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were able to handle everything from inquiry to payment by telephone and online. It was a wonderfully simple process to handle from out of state.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, Thorough inspection, experienced/knowledgeable inspector, and prompt submission of a clear, professional, easy to understand report.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Schneider AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the way he explains everything in detail. I do not really know anything about plumbing, structure ect. But they way he described each issue helped me make decisions on what we needed to have repaired. I also thought he was extremely thorough which made me feel good about my purchase.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Waldrip AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough prompt delivery of in-depth professional inspection reports.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The prompt service and thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karisha Weir AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Gifford is knowledgeable, thorough and courteous. We used him for our pre-drywall inspection and also plan to use him for our final inspection.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Crossley AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, complete, fast turn around with report.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very courteous and upfront and was very impressed with the thorough inspection he did!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, efficient and detail oriented

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Patton AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough. Ramond did an outstanding job and paid close attention to detail. He was very professional, and efficient. He quickly completed an extremely detailed report of addressed all the issues he discussed at the inspection. I highly recommend Raymond Fields and AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Folds AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, but not alarming most of the time.
We like your service, Sam Folds

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both the initial with Mr. Gifford and the 2nd inspection with Ben were done very professional. thank you

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rickey & Marsha Johnson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Serviceman was very polite and informative as well as thorough. A pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Barnes AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was awesome. He took time to explain everything he did and offered suggestions on how to correct things.


Privacy Policy