AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and very thorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven & Shari Fuzzell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness. Willingness of inspector to explain items, pro and con.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and prompt

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection and the report appeared to be very thorough. Mr. Last name removed was very prompt in issuing all the reports, as well as answering all my questions.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Ware AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was thorough and spent over 6 hours on the Last name removed and outside. I could not be more pleased.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough every time. I know I can depend on the report because of the quality of the inspectors and their knowledge base.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa Verrino AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Fuzzell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John Last name removed is the best! Professional, thorough, respectful of time. Great job!

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, paying attention to the details and well written easy to follow documents

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and all issues were explained ver well.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Mc Mullen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and professional service at a reasonable cost.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guy that did the inspection was very informative the inspection well a few minor things was found nothing major

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Glass AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It wS very quick and gave a thorough report.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast service

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reliable. Extremely thorough. Quick turnaround of documentation.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malia Finger AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The most professional inspector in Jax! Takes the time to thoroughly explain his findings to the buyers. Produces the best report out there too! It is received promptly the morning after the inspection, it is very concise and it is easy to determine what repairs are needed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough but brief. Knew what to look for.


Privacy Policy