AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed. Thank you for carefully examining crucial aspects and detailing them in report as well as taking the time need to inspect properly.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love the through job Raymond does, yet he doesn’t scare the buyers away, with his recommendations. He is the best

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was not present at inspection.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very easy to schedule. Multiple time slots usually available. Detailed yet not overbearing report. Very easy to understand and present to a buyer or seller.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both inspectors were very good and friendly. They found problem areas and made sound recommendations.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles did a fantastic job and was very thorough and informative. I really liked how easy it was to converse with him and how knowledgeable he was about the housing industry. I would recommend Charles and Amerispec to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Ben was very knowledgeable and thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how thorough and helpful the inspector was and how easy it was to schedule!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Raymond Fields is awesome at his job!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were very pleased with Mr. Fields!! Friendly, prompt, thorough.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great technician! Very kind and helpful.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, great job

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very perfessional and detailed in all their services.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional inspection services, detailed, thorough. I've used AmeriSpec a dozen times since Aug 2012.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and efficient! Thanks for doing the inspection on Saturday morning to accommodate the buyer's work schedule! As always, goes through the inspection with the buyer and explains everything. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always timely and complete

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I only wish that my doctor was so though and that I got such a detailed report. Delightful inspector, Joseph very though, very professional, took time to explain things, and he really seemed to know what he was doing [and I have some basis for judging it as I am handy around the house and have owned several houses in my 60 plus years]. I recommend him to anyone, and appreciate my Agent, Barry Chefer, for choosing him.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Took the time to inspect every details expected .

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joey was phenomenal! He let me shadow him throughout the whole inspection and pointed out the things he saw that were going to be in his report. He also explained how I could go about fixing the issues that were popping up. He was very informative about everything and had a good knowledge of building codes and regulations. Overall a very very nice gentleman!


Privacy Policy