AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Their personal service. Takes time to explain any potential problems.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was very thorough and took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Murano AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was great! He was on time, provided me with a clear understanding of the main areas he was going to look at, and took time to walk around the property with me and answer all of my questions. He was able to explain things to me so I could easily understand everything.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional with quick turnaround on both setting an inspection date and submitting the inspection report.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles was thorough and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent amount of knowledge and expertise!!! Trustworthy and thorough and detailed...

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspecter very knowledgeable about how the resolve small problems. Also very thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and allowed us to buy my new home with confidence.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personalized and professional service by John G.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

you guys do a great job.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles Gifford is excellent

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough . Apparently an inspection had previously been performed on the property and that inspector from another company missed corrosion on the electrical panel!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayson & Liz Prevatte AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was very thorough!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Caitlin Kaszanits AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspection was very thorough. The guys even stood outside waiting for 20 minutes for them to unlock our door that was supposed to be left open for them.They were very pleasant and professional!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledable and thorough. He took the time to answer any questions that we had. We would use Anerispec again or refer to others.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Aubley AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detail oriented , explained issues to my buyers


Privacy Policy