AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve And Idith Roberts AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very Expert, very Professional---I was lucky enough to accompany the inspector during the actual inspection and learned a great deal about the property that I was in the process of buying---an invaluable experience!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough and inspector was very nice.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Mauricio AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This is our second inspection through you guys. Once again it was very detailed and we were able to work with the owners in getting all discrepancies fixed before we move. Thank again

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, professional - explained things clearly.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough and professional. Very knowledgeable of what it takes to get a handle on repairs.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles was very knowledgable.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very accurate and detailed.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We loved these guys!! So professional and engaging. We found them to be so detailed and trustworthy. I cannot tell you how much we appreciate the thorough inspection. They went above and beyond and really put our minds at ease. Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, objective-and additional inspectors at large properties saves time!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Ryen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Brought up items that needed to be addressed by the property owner and saved us some time, effort, and money that should not have been done by us. Thank you! Rick

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Hayes AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles was very helpful and willing to educate us throughout the inspection and offered us to contact him for any other questions afterwards. He seems extremely knowledgeable and experienced in his field. Would highly recommend him to friends/family.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Charles is very thorough and detail oriented.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben performed a very thorough examination of the property. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He paused to comment on things we needed to be aware of and how to maintain equipment.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector is very informative, detailed and very helpful wth suggestions.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service tech was outstanding

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, no stone left unturned. Benjamin kept us informed as he progressed. He is definitely a qualified inspector.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was very knowledgeable and thorough.


Privacy Policy