Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3322 Coral Grove
San Antonio
TX 78247
United States
  • Phone: (210) 344-1344

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always have time slots available and offer Clients the option of paying at closing. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Barnes Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest and Dependable. I have used your company several times before and I am very impressed with the detail of the inspection. Thank you

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were referred to our inspector and think he was great- communicative, explained what he was doing and let us feel involved in the process. Also, wrote up a thorough report.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule, inspector was on time, friendly, thorough and gave plenty of good advice.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matthew & Somer Baburek Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt is awesome, he listened to our concerns and made sure he investigated those thoroughly. He also explained everything to us in terms we understood.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was really good at his job and was very friendly.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Mc Manuis Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are know what they are doing & don't frighten my clients but tell them about the state of the home.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick report, detailed report, great communication with the office.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clayton Pickens Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything!~

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.U. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

A very fast & detail and inspection.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.A.A.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors were thorough and quick. They also took a lot of pictures with explanations of reasoning.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explanation as we went along.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough inspections

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The knowledge and professionalism the inspector

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like your inspectors, especially Mark. Receiving the reports on time is much improved.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Hatem Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time and dependable

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, thorough, experienced inspectors. Detailed reports.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detail of the inspection. The report was fantastic. Another company did the inspection on the home I was selling and it was bad. Great to see quality service.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Mc Clelland Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was professionally recognizable due to the company shirt, knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. During the summary report following the inspection, he politely stopped to answer questions my client had.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My guy was informative and great. He also had a wonderful sense of humor!!


Privacy Policy