Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3951 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Gebbon was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I knew instantly that I was in good hands and could trust his work. Mike was interested and patient with my questions and concerns, very personable and CLEARLY knew his craft.

Thank you so much, Mike. I will happily refer others to you.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Interpersonal communication skills are excellent

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and great explanation as we went through the house

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was really knowledgeable, and even offered suggestions on some of the issues with the home. Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael Gebben

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was easy to arrange and schedule. It was thorough with plenty of good feedback. Amerispec even included Homebinder.com so that we can store all our home related data for future reference with reminder notices to perform house maintenance activities. This will help keep us on track to ensure a healthy, well cared for home. Thank you AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, timely, pleasant.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Hoeser was great to work with and did a thorough job inspecting the house. He was easy to talk to and made sure we understood everything.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly & thorough.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We are both 100% satisfied with the inspection services performed. Michael was very personable, thorough, and responsive to our questions. He made the inspection process (which I was nervous about beforehand) not only informative for us as first-time home-buyers, but also very enjoyable. I would not hesitate to recommend him to family or friends, or to clients of the law firm where I work. Thank you, sincerely!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret did a thorough job and going through the house and pointing out ways to protect our home and ourselves. He also explained when things would be need to be changed or looked at on a yearly basis. We truly appreciated the inspection.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and turn around for the report. As always Bret was awesome! Thanks.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Nothing i can think of.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret was very knowledgeable and thorough. He explained everything at the simplest level for us as first-time home buyers. He happily answered all of our odd/dumb questions and provided intelligible answers with concise explanations. He explained how and where to install our future radon mitigation system and explained how such a system worked as my previous residences have never had/needed such a system to be installed.

Bret was also very prompt and efficient. Was told inspection would take 2.5-3 hours and he had it done in 2 hours without loss of quality and had the 30+ page report complete and sent to us before the day was over. He and AmeriSpec were absolutely fantastic!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was through and knowledgeable about the things he pointed out.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Mike was fantastic. Mike was very maticulous on the inspection. Very professional, explained everything in detail , and was helpful with any questions we had. I will always recommend Mike and Amerispec. Fantastic service!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated the feedback given, as well as additional ideas that we could do as new homeowner to help make the home more efficient. Michael was personable and very knowledgeable.

~ Name removed

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike H. was very knowledgeable and professional. A true expert.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was thorough in details, and answered my follow up phone calls in time with lots of information. Greatly appreciated.
I would use AmeriSpec again in my next purchase.


Privacy Policy