Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3848 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough job, liked the pdf report with photos. Explained things clearly

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job on the inspection. Very impressed with the service.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret Tshcumper was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with. He explained everything as he went through the house and answered every question I had.

He took the time to make sure he explained everything he saw so that I clearly understood what needed repair/replacement now and what could wait.

I will recommend Amerispec and Bret to anyone who is looking for home inspection.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Took my sense of urgency seriously and professionally. Inspector was very accommodating and courteous. Price as fair. Very happy.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.J.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly, courteous and thorough. He kept me informed of his findings as the inspection progressed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report did not indicate what the defects or safety issues were clearly to the seller. It needs to state that so the seller knows what items they are required to repair and what is normal.

Response from Amerispec Home Inspection Service:

Jan
Sorry to hear that. We can change the report to make it more understanding at anytime. Just let us know. Now is too late I'm sure. It's been a month since I did the inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was very friendly and talked with us throughout the evture indirection. We learned so much. He seemed to want us there, which was a nice feeling. He told us "this is your time."

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike did a great job talking to the buyer about what he was inspecting and finding. Great detailed report.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and hospitable

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was so knowledgeable and thorough. He was willing to educate us and took time to do that. He also made it clear what was important and what was a maintenance issue. He was pleasant but professional at the same time. The report was easy to read and digest as well.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt inspection. Discussion from inspector.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest
Professional
Timely
Accurate
Clear
Comprehensible

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike is not only very professional but thorough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found the report to be informative and detail.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.U. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike did a fantastic job

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael was very thorough in his inspection and also offered some helpful hinds to improve the maintenance of the home. Michael was very knowledgeable. Thank you

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very easy to schedule. Report was provided in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was set up very fast and the report also was completed quickly. Great service.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We thought our inspector did a very thorough job of going through every little detail. The inspection report was very specific and even included pictures. It was much more in depth than a previous report from a different company.


Privacy Policy