Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3648 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.D.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was great, thorough, yet practical, very genuine guy!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike did an AMAZING job explaining everything in detail, took the time to make sure we understood everything, and was very thorough in his inspection!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

inspector walked me through everything very patiently.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hodgson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike is a pro. It was a pleasure walking through the inspection. He was detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Strub Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and thoughtful inspection. Bret provided recommendations and general housekeeping ideas for the house being inspected specifically. He was very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Peterson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought Mike was very professional, helped me understand the things he had found and was very personable. I would recommend.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Add a thermal image scan to look for hot spots.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very helpful and found lots of items I would have missed

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate & Daniel Dickson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and willing to explain everything to us as he went through the house.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Stroupe Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Hoesers' style of inspection and knowledge base is a perfect fit for me. I met him randomly thru a client choosing Amerispec and have never called another vendor again. I've also called your firm in a real bind for time sensitive work and you have gone WAY out of your way to help me. I consider Amerispec one of the greatest advantages my company has. It is inconceivable representing Buyer/clients competently without the vital service you provide.

Greg Stroupe
Keller Williams Buyer's Agent
Phone number removed
Email address removed

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret was very knowledgeable and thorough. He explained all issues very well. Professional and very nice too.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret was friendly, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Hoeser is such a stud muffin!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mikes the man

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittney Schultz Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. We aren't people with any home-ownership knowledge, and the time he took to go over things and explain the terms he was using was exceptional. We will never use anyone else!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Mike explained everything that he was looking at and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Liked the pictures in the report

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was very thorough and informative. He explained everything step by step.


Privacy Policy