Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3815 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explained things well.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon & Larry Jacobson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was thorough and listed every possible area of concern. The report came the same day and the inspector was prompt. Very very satisfied.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Chvala Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Gavin is thorough and knowledgeable with his inspections. She also gives helpful advice for improvements you can make. Scheduling staff is efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very responsive

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and very amicable inspector.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendan Mc Grath Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

In depth inspections and quick reporting turnaround.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Mc Court Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They show you the real condition of the house

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. Bret was great with the buyer.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough,

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Austinson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret was very thorough in his inspection and explained in detail all the items he was reviewing. He was clearly knowledgeable and was able describe any issues that he found during the inspection. I also appreciated that he mentioned every issue regardless of the magnitude.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brett was very nice and knew what he was doing. I felt he paid attention to detail and did his job 100%.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt and through.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

I thought you were very thorough and professional. Good job!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was professional and thorough. The inspection report was well written and delivered the same day as the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and did a good job

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable, there's no bad question, you show the new buyers how to work the mechanicals to the best of your knowledge.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Laurie Weiland Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Bret was prompt, friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions. Based on our experience with him representing your company we would highly recommend AmeriSpec to family, friends, and business associates.
Thank you!

You may share our first names to promote AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very honest with my buyer. Detailed inspection was great.


Privacy Policy