Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3728 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, courteous, thorough, understanding

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Davis Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was not only very knowledgeable, he took the time to answer every question we had and educate us on things we didn't know.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and Mike was a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Peplinski Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was great! Very friendly, thorough and helpful. Learned a lot during the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness, willingness to explain each item,friendliness.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scheduling was easy, results came fast, report was easy to read, and Michael was great at answering our questions!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.A.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was great and very helpful!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.N.K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, good communication throughout about the process, inspector had a thorough knowledge of all issues and ability to communicate in a way that was easy to understand. He had good recommendations on how to fix or maintain issues. Report was thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret was very knowledgeable and we were both so please he was our inspector. He answered all of our questions and made us feel very comfortable during this process. Scheduling the inspection was fast and easy. We received the report back from Bret same day which was very helpful for our timeline on buying this home.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like going with you because you don't scare the buyers! You really use it for a teaching session and make it easy to understand for them

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin O'connor Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Mike, was very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike really took his time with us to make sure to answer all of our questions. I felt silly asking a few but he welcomed all questions. He was very thorough, on-time, and a pleasure to work with. I bought a house in 2012 and used AmeriSpec which is why I used them again. And after the second inspection, I will only use them!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenya Moses Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector Bret Tschumper was very professional and took his time explaining things to me every step of the way. Bret answered all my questions! He friendly and polite to my children who ran around the new home in excitement.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Makes it so easy for the Realtor, thoughral inspection, detailed report with photos and especially defines defects. Professional and easy to work with.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on time, efficient, and super informative.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Still Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We liked just about everything! The process was thorough, well-explained on site and helpful in outlining possible improvements over time.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jennifer & Todd Marks Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Competent and friendly.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Friendly, helpful inspector.


Privacy Policy