Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3866 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Michael Gebben, was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We are new to this process and he put us at ease.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great inspector - very knowledgeable, pointed out everything but was very reasonable with his suggestions; very good social skills (which is not always the case).

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very through and gave us a lot of info.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike, my inspector, was so nice! Mike was out to conduct my inspection eithin a couple of days, which under my fast paced schedule, was a blessing! Mike explained everything he did. If Mike found something to be fixed, he had a solution to solve the problem.
I would recommend Mike to anyone needing a great home inspector!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was friendly, well mannered and extremely thorough. He spent the time to find out what was wrong and explain it to us. there was no doubt in my mind that he gave the place a complete inspection.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

That Mike Hoeser is such a hunky manly man.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are one of three inspection firms whose names I hand out. Thorough. You walk the roof, weather permitting. On time. Easy to read the report.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness and professionalism.....

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brett was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He took his time in explaining things, was very patient with my questions. The report was emailed in a timely fashion and the addition of relevant pictures was helpful.
My experience from start to finish was great and I wouldn't hesistate to recommend them again.
Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was wonderful. My husband was unable to make the inspection and Mike took his time explaining things in a way I understood. He was friendly yet professional. I felt our report was very thorough. I felt very confident in pursuing the home as well as how to fix the things that needed attention. The written report was easy to follow and the pictures helped remind me of issues to address either with the seller or on my own. I would use Mike and AmeriSpec again and I highly recommend them to others.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found Bret to be friendly, informative and professional.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret is fantastic. He is dedicated and focused on his job and ensures that all of the inspection points are explained and addressed for us.

We are very satisfied with his work

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.J.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and very thorough!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike always does an amazing job. Great level of knowledge and expertise, respectful, non-alarming and direct. Love his attention to detail. One of the best in the industry in my opinion.
Thanks for doing what you do, I appreciate it.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael was extremely thorough and spotted many issues that would have gone unnoticed. We appreciate the great service and would recommend AmeriSpec to any home buyer!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Clear and concise when discussing issues with the buyer. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule at a time that works for me. Inspector was very knowledgeable and pointed out things we'd have never caught on our own.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael's a great guy...did a great job!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and friendly, pointing out everything I would need to know as I go into the home purchase. The inspection report was also very descriptive and informational. The report was clear and helpful in negotiating further with the seller.


Privacy Policy