Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3770 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very friendly & knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The time he took to explain to my clients about there condo.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

everything looked good...can't come up with any improvements at this time

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.Y.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very good!!!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Inspectors really care about the buyers. Integrity.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audra Geldmacher Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Hoeser inspected our home when we relocated to Madison 15 years ago. Several years later, when became a licensed agent, I started recommending him to my clients. He is knowledgeable, understanding, and patient with me and my buyers. I never hesitate to recommend him to clients or fellow agents!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Sands Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Heiser is very professional, thorough and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Willard Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering our many questions. He also encouraged us to engage during the inspection so that we knew what to expect in the report and that was really great!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good customer service, when inspecting he explained things very well, and gave suggestions as well. very helpful!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really liked the online scheduling on your website

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough, professional, detail-oriented. I was so appreciative of the work the inspector did! Top notch and would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael was very willing to share what he was finding as the inspection went along. He was thorough and easy to talk to. He got the report to us in a timely way.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Medina Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, punctual and professional...

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and answered all of my questions during the inspection

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thought it was thorough and efficient

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

First name removed was very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

She was businesslike, though personable and friendly while she completed her inspection and answered my
questions.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

So very thorough

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was not rushed, thorough and any questions answered. Solutions to problems, and idea of what the approximate cost would be for any repairs to the problem.


Privacy Policy