Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3897 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and down to earth.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and explained everything. Friendly and professional,

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.B.D.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to work with and completed the inspection in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt professional service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret was very thoughtful and excellent at explaining what things needed to be repaired. His report was emailed to us the same day with color pictures.

We have used Amerispec twice and will continue to use them in the future.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael did a great job. He was extremely professional and really took his time. I appreciate his effort, advice and candor. Would recommend to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Brett was a very nice person

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and helpful suggestions

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and provided us with good information.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was great and really took the time to explain everything thoroughly with my client who is a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brett was on time, very informative, and just great to work with. I would recommend your services at any time.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, great reports and the inspectors are not alarmists. :)

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors' professionalism.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Between my husband and me, we have sold/bought seven homes in the last 17 years. By far, your inspector was better than anyone we've used in the past. He was very thorough, very personable, and explained in language we could understand. He was very knowledgeable about every aspect of home maintenance and remodeling and gave us some good advice. I have posted on Facebook that everyone who is thinking of selling their home should have a home inspection first, before listing, so they can take care of issues. It would behoove them to have a note on their MLS sheet that they had the inspection done by your inspector and took care of all the problems. They would still have to disclose the findings on the RECR but it would certainly look like they cared not only about their own property but also about the potential buyers, wanting to alleviate their angst.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and thourugh.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly and made sure I understood what his findings were, what they meant for the future of the house, and gave an idea of what it would take to fix them.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was impressed by the knowledge and thoroughness of your inspector. He was very good at explaining to me the various aspects of the systems he was inspecting.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was incredibly knowledgeable and I loved that he was able to teach me how all things in my future home will work, and things to look out for.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael was great and very informative.


Privacy Policy