Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3684 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

1My home inspector Mike Hoseler (? spelling) was great about sharing his expectations, observations ,and findings. He was a wonderful source of information. Very professional, yet friendly. Excellent, detailed report.
2 I like that I will get assistance with identifying maintenance items, as part of my binder. As a widow, I need that help. I would think any homeowner would, it's a great service. Wish I had it 2 houses ago.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey & Duane Buscher Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our home inspector, Mike, was very thorough, provided the full and detailed report extremely quickly (within a few hours!), and was incredibly helpful in answering all of our questions as first-time homebuyers. He had arrived at the house before our appointment time and was already getting things set up. I especially appreciated him taking the time to explain all of the ins and outs of things like how the water softener lines work, where all the emergency shutoff valves are, how to replace the air filter in the AC unit, and all the other things associated with being able to own, operate, and maintain your own house. We had a very positive experience and highly recommend Mike, although I'm sure all of the inspectors at AmeriSpec are equally fantastic!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We're first ti.e home buyers and it was nice that Bret was informative and patient with all our questions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike our inspector was very thorough and took time to help explain things to us.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenzie Schleicher Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice man and thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was nice, very throrough

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merle Cook Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret was on time and went right to work. He thoroughly explained the process and pointed out the items of concern. He was friendly yet professional. I would recommend AmeriSpec to my friends and family.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Demetria Cline Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice and informative. Answered all my questions. Wet above and beyond to make sure all was inspected properly.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to work with. Knowledgeable about every aspect of homes.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was super friendly and helpful. Gave lots of good information, I wish I could call him for all my questions. Being a first time home buyer is terrifying and he made me feel much better about it.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors do a very thorough job and are good about explaining what they're seeing throughout the inspection. Great job of educating people about their new homes.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, showed me everything he was looking at, and provided helpful tips for maintenance.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Customer Service: Prompt to schedule, professional, willing to answer questions, and explain things during inspection, etc.

Competence: Very experienced, thorough, timely receipt of report.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, curtious, and thorough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George & Sue Barr Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough, personable

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bilge Mutlu Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection and the reporting were very timely and thorough. The inspector took the time to explain details from the report as well as giving a high-level evaluation of the home, which we really appreciated. Overall, excellent service!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael was very thorough and told us how/where to go to get things repaired.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

EVERYTHING!!!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Ford Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were friendly, professional and very thorough


Privacy Policy