Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3510 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adan Pacheco Dominguez Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He explain every step true all the inspection

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

First name removed S. Does an excellent job, easy to schedule, paperwork is fast and efficient

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Howard Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, friendly, and Michael offered maintenance information and suggestions on improvements or changes I should make. I feel like he went above and beyond.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Althoff & Justin Jirschele Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Pat was very thorough with me and explained things in a way I could understand. He was kind enough to walk around with me and point out things as he worked.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey And Ashley Wu Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was amazing. He was so professional and spent time explaining everything to us. We had a million questions as this will be our first home and he was incredibly patient and informative. He helped alleviate a ton of our fears about our new home and really helped us understand the problems he was finding and how they could be resolved.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott And Katherine Sager Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and comprehensive inspection with detailed documentation afterwards

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule. Friendly, informative inspector

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Candid, helpful comments.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Johnson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This was our second home inspection we've ever had (first with AmeriSpec) and I was very pleased. Pat was very thorough, very good at explaining how things worked or how they should work. And we also got the report back completed just a few hours after the inspection. I would definitely use AmeriSpec again in the future.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he look at everthing and talk me he very good at he job.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very clear and patient with me as a first time buyer. He explained everything.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional and considerate inspector.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Representative was personable and made sure to point out and explain things that I needed to be aware of. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Mike H. Was actually able to answer a question about a faucet that I was able to fix at our current residence.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Details explain to the buyers. They understand, plus what to watch in the future. Great report, easy to understand, which help makes the next step a little easier.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.A.L.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked Pat Last name removed and his professionalism - with the personal touch. We walked thru the whole house, from top to bottom, and the garage, yard, everything - and Pat explained the systems and answered questions - without our feeling rushed. It was a very informative inspection, exhausting, but Pat made it much less painful. By the end, I felt the money was well worth it. I am careful with money, so that's saying a lot:)

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Lind Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector communicated all of the potential risks of the house to me very well. He made me very confident that I made the right decision when purchasing my new home!

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Pat was great. Very helpful and friendly. Thank you!


Privacy Policy