Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3918 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.D.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good about answering our many questions in a way we could understand.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and do a very detailed inspection, while explaining details and educating the buyers along the way.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough. The timing on getting the report back was amazing. Very pleased with the service

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report is thorough and covers all systems in the home. The inspector was professional and answered my questions as he went through the house.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector we worked with - Mike Hoeser - was very thorough and informative. He really recognized problems and also good points about the home as well. I left the inspection knowing my prospective new home very well.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was great! He was detail oriented, friendly and answered all of my questions to the fullest. Very smart man! The report was very easy to read and follow and there were no surprises because he went over everything with us. He also gave us great recommendations. I would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael Gebben is really good to work with. He knows his stuff.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret was very capable, thorough and incredibly prompt. Very knowledgeable. This was a professional service at an affordable price.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was fantastic. He went over everything with us and let us know his recommendations. He made it a very useful experience.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was one of the most thorough home inspectors I’ve ever used..and I’ve bought 7 homes.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael was very thorough in going through the house and identifying potential issues that could arise and current safety issues that should be addressed before closing.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bret did a great job with our inspection. Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.W.D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Awesome customer service! Michael was great and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and knowlegable

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was so helpful and thorough during the inspection. We were very impressed.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thourough and very friendly. Felt very secure that nothing was missed.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely reports and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike did an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Hoeser always provides great insight into issues or potential issues. Very educational! This was a follow up inspection and we asked him to help diagnose problems that cropped up since we purchased the home.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Covered all area of the home, interior and exterior, along with the property.


Privacy Policy