Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3965 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Micheal was great. Very through, and quite personable. Made sure we understood everything he noted, and made helpful suggestions on improvements we could make in the future.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly. Inspector explained everything about defects of my offering house. Also he pointed out something that I should do to maintain the house for future.
I recommend to my family and friends.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Michael was extremely knowledgeable about home building practices and was able to make many useful recommendations to keep our home operating smoothly and efficiently.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection, friendly human contact. Inspector asked us what things we had in mind at the onset of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything! That's why I've been recommending you for over 25 years!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector doesn't miss anything. They show up on time, and make me feel confident that my clients knkw exactly what they are getting into, when they're buying a home.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was very professional, very experienced, explained all the procedures during inspection
Thank you!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always do a dependable job.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.G.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

So VERY happy with the work Michael did. We told him we wanted to know as much about our new home as we could. Not only did he do a bang-up job finding some lesser-visible things to address, he also taught us about our new house and the upkeep/ maintenence of many of the mechanicals.
He was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service was great and speedy. Inspector was knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and informative, I got valuable insights on my new home and had fun in the process, too!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clear reporting, with inspectors that are happy to answer any of my Buyer's questions

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very thorough!

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brett was through,courteous and professional. He answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike is wonderful. You can give me as a refer any time to anyone. First name removed

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional knowledgable inspectors.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Love the ease of scheduling, professionalism, and breadth of experience of the inspectors!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Gebbon was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I knew instantly that I was in good hands and could trust his work. Mike was interested and patient with my questions and concerns, very personable and CLEARLY knew his craft.

Thank you so much, Mike. I will happily refer others to you.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Interpersonal communication skills are excellent

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and great explanation as we went through the house


Privacy Policy