Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B.C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K.L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, with a detailed report. Good explanations of our questions on the spot.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.T.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was so thorough in the walk-through; it was comforting to know that every inch of our house was inspected, and that Scott gave us some inside tips with insurance, etc. Definitely would recommend!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott is a very good inspector. He was very thorough and answered all of our questions. Provided a lot of good feedback and pointers. Would definitely recommend him to our friends and family. He was very quick to provide us with the report on the same day. Greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.E.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable inspector. He made me feel comfortable asking any and all questions I had.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest, trustworthy, efficient.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Saher & Kelly Weise Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector went above and beyond to ensure
that our house was safe! He was polite and
Knowledgeable. He also offered aftercare services!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shane Gulka Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

-very thorough
-kind and easy to talk to
-feel like they are working for you and not just for themselves

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt & Gillian Berube Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Incredibly friendly and helpful. Knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appreciate the honesty.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Demonstrated a large range of knowledge. Explained things well. Comprehensive report after completion.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan & Diane Mittelholtz Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and extremely detailed. Took the time to go over any areas of concern with the house. Thank you Scott!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The explaining of all the details in the inspection proccess

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You explained everything very well and were honest with me.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Leblanc Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was knowledgeable and friendly. He did a very good job of explaining the the entire home and potential problems we should bring up with our builder. I highly recommend him for your home inspection. He did a thorough job and well worth the money.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient in going over the inspection. Answered all my questions. Pointed out things I should know or be aware of.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional honest detailed inspection! Great positive presentation! Highly recommended to my clients!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good services ! Thanks for all

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and I appreciated the photos in the report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeanne Dibbley Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This was my first experience with a home unspection. Scott gave me all the information I needed and I feel like i got have a good idea of what needs fixing asap am what needs to ne fixed but can wait.


Privacy Policy