Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick feedback

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy Morrison Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, very thorough, likeable guy. Explained the main areas that needed attention thoroughly. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and great to deal with. Highly recommended to everyone.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed like a very thorough and good inspection.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely thorough which I appreciated! I would recommend him specifically.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good speak English

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection and well explained to clients!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iryna Wehner Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is very thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The reporting system. Scott does a great job with the inspection

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Thomson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the the inspectors do a full inspection and you have a written report of it immediately.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

A timely and very thorough, well documented report.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good report, very detailed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Vogt Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Once again Scott was amazing. He explains the home very well to my clients so they understand. He is very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott is totally honest and puts this into perspective.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Butler Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott is always thorough and honest/upfront. My clients are always satisfied with his reports and walkthroughs and offer to be available to them if they have questions. He goes above and beyond my needs - always answers my questions and even comes on site to help with certain inquiries I have had. Definitely my 1st choice in inspectors.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lukas Werner Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and honest

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

availability, quick respond from inspector. very good work and feel confident about my future home purchase.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and allowed us to make an informed decision on declining the purchase of our home due to issues found and subsequent specialist reports.


Privacy Policy