Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through. Went over everything with us in detail

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The cute inspector ;)

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed inspection performed. Walked me through the house informing me of everything they found and what needs to be done on the house. Great customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and put together a very detailed comprehensive report. Was very friendly and was able to answer any questions presented even provided options on ways to fix certain issues that came up. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and inspector took the time to explain the concerns that he found within/outside the house.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, take the time to walk you through what has been inspected. We’ve used Amerispec more than once!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and helpful. Would recommend to others.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was friendly, honest, and very competent. He pulled no punches, and was happy to answer all my questions. He did a thorough and careful inspection of the home, and took the time to go through every aspect of the report in person. I certainly learned things about my new home that might have come as unwelcome surprises later.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and personal!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and personable people!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y.K.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly, thorough, helpful

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and answered all questions in a concise manor. A very easy walk through.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how you were thorough and looked at everything, not just a quick glance.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

No BS was detailed and honest in approach

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dependable, thorough, and always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, easy to understand the explanation.


Privacy Policy