Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and personable people!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y.K.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly, thorough, helpful

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and answered all questions in a concise manor. A very easy walk through.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how you were thorough and looked at everything, not just a quick glance.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

No BS was detailed and honest in approach

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dependable, thorough, and always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, easy to understand the explanation.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly and what more do you ask for!!! 👍👍👍

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional people, good service, nice experience

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Approachable, knowledgeable, practical inspector. On time for the inspection and the report came almost immediately.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was completed in a very thorough manner with a high attention to detail. Deficiencies were not only identified but outlined with replacement timelines. Scott and his team had answers to all of our questions and we will DEFINETLY recommend him time and time again.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty and integrity even if we have to lose a deal

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the men that came to the house where honest and professional and did a really good job

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am impressed with how thorough the inspection was. The attention to detail was much appreciated and the numerous pictures helped greatly to support the statements made in the report. I was surprised to see the use of a thermal camera to determine how well the walls were insulated. The recommendations given were meaningful and I feel they helped to prepare me for home ownership and what to expect upon move-in.

The only thing that I might suggest for improvement is to include the severity or importance of issues found. I can also see why this might have been left out as it might be seen as being less than objective in the inspection. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service and I would recommend this service to people.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appreciate his thoroughness and communication

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great skill, insight, professionalism, thoroughness the likes of which I have never seen before. The report with photos was almost 90 pages and sets out the minor work required to maintain the house for the next few year, a great help indeed. Keep up the great work.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

VERY very thorough
Excellent reporting & supplied a well documented excellent report!!
Would HIGHLY recommend

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and paid great attention to detail.


Privacy Policy