Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the the inspectors do a full inspection and you have a written report of it immediately.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

A timely and very thorough, well documented report.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good report, very detailed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Vogt Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Once again Scott was amazing. He explains the home very well to my clients so they understand. He is very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott is totally honest and puts this into perspective.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Butler Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott is always thorough and honest/upfront. My clients are always satisfied with his reports and walkthroughs and offer to be available to them if they have questions. He goes above and beyond my needs - always answers my questions and even comes on site to help with certain inquiries I have had. Definitely my 1st choice in inspectors.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lukas Werner Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and honest

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

availability, quick respond from inspector. very good work and feel confident about my future home purchase.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and allowed us to make an informed decision on declining the purchase of our home due to issues found and subsequent specialist reports.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed report and inspection

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Baines Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are prompt, professional, great attention to details, and easy to work with

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendall Ross & Tiffany Waugh Beaulieu Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was wonderful to work with. We worked with him based on a recommendation from our realtor. We didn't know what to expect for a house inspection. I was the only one who could go for a walk through. Scott took the time to explain everything to me, and answered my concerns. He was fast to send us back the report, as we were on a tight deadline. I was happy with all the equipment used for the price as well. My sister has had inspections done for close to the same price and they did not use the technology that Scott did.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jesse & Andrea Greenwald Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Took time to answer our questions and explain findings.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex & Linda Mowatt Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely detailed reporting

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Starrak Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, very professional. Good advice and took the time to make sure everything was explained and understood.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.I.J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough
Professional
Detailed report

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Fleck Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, excellent service, with sophisticated instruments that detail any issues that may be present.
overall: Could not ask for better service.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was friendly and very nice. He went through the entire house and showed us everything. He gave us a real sense of what was critical and what can wait, and he answered all our questions. We really like the detailed report with the pictures - this will be very useful. Thanks again!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mc Ivor Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through but easy to understand.


Privacy Policy