Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Leblanc Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was knowledgeable and friendly. He did a very good job of explaining the the entire home and potential problems we should bring up with our builder. I highly recommend him for your home inspection. He did a thorough job and well worth the money.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient in going over the inspection. Answered all my questions. Pointed out things I should know or be aware of.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional honest detailed inspection! Great positive presentation! Highly recommended to my clients!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good services ! Thanks for all

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and I appreciated the photos in the report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeanne Dibbley Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This was my first experience with a home unspection. Scott gave me all the information I needed and I feel like i got have a good idea of what needs fixing asap am what needs to ne fixed but can wait.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He walked me through everything. he noted things that could be a problem in the future. Had advise when I asked. He knew what he was talking about. I felt comfortable after our walk through. A very good experience. He came highly recomended and I will do the same.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tarra Unterschute Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough yet easy for the buyer to understand.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

First home inspection experience we ever had and it was great. All the explanations were explained to us on what was recommended and our file is great for the up keep that we also need to do :). The guys were so helpful and well worth the $$.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The building inspector took an appointment a week in advance, worked around my home purchase trip to SK from Ontario and was so excellent and professional.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service and the thermal camera

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.S.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott did a great job with our home inspection, was very clear with potential issues in the house, and provided a thorough report for us.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough job done

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott and Darcy always do a professional proper inspection and work with the clients with utmost professionalism

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zen & Betty Sadoway And Ted Stensrud Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scot was very personable and thorough. He was obviously very skilled in his job.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick feedback

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy Morrison Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, very thorough, likeable guy. Explained the main areas that needed attention thoroughly. I would definitely recommend.


Privacy Policy