Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.T.L.A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detailed report is very helpful along with the Inspector doing a walk through with the client of his/her findings on site.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shari Turner Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service is very professional. Scott has tremendous knowledge and is able to explain results in a informative manner, that gives the buyer a complete picture of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to talk to
Personable

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and explained everything to us in great detail which was exactly what we had hoped for.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Comprehensive reports, works around schedules, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Morris Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The quick service and even quicker report back and the details given

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle & Jessica Smart Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and comprehensive. Also, I really liked the report that was generated. It was good to have a written summary as well as pictures highlighting the recommendations from the inspector.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

clients were happy - felt you were aggressive on things that the builder needed to do

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, worked out very well for us.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and very thorough

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was very thorough and provided us a great deal of comfort in purchasing the home we had inspected

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Dykes Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was very thorough and has a delightful attitude. Thanks First name removed and Trudy

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Lian Nesbitt Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough with excellent customer service. The binder/package was an unexpected and wonderful bonus.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Last name removed was excellent. Very knowledgable and good with the clients.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and full of knowledge.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ben Rousseau Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and review. The report was also very clear and detailed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication with the customer and the knowledge of information.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ryan Stanek Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It's not what I like about Amerispec it's Scott and the way he does the inspections and deals with my clients.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen & Samantha Rumberger Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Straight forward, no BS, and the inspector knew his stuff. He also didn't treat me like an idiot, which many companies tend to do when you're a woman.
I liked that I was shown the issues and concern areas right off the hop.


Privacy Policy