Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.T.C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough. He was personable and demonstrated care and knowledge of his work.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thourough, gave great explainations that were easy to understand for everything he showed us, very friendly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person who did my inspection was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was to the point, explained things well and answered questions. He was very credible and easy to talk too. I believe he found all major concerns in the home and presented them well.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report is very useful

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We felt the person who did the inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P.D.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our home inspection was extremely detailed and comprehensive. We feel very confident in our new home based on the time and care that was put into our inspection and having this all documented in the full report. We appreciate the full report with pictures to refer back to once we move into our new home.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Dieno Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott Brown did a very thorough job of inspecting all aspects of my prospective home. Because of his complete assessment I was able to go back to the sellers and bring the asking price down. Another prospective buyer had an inspection done on the same home at an earlier date and the report did not show what Scott found. The sellers were "shocked" at what they didn't know about their home, creating room to re-evaluate the value of the home. My realtor now having my AmeriSpec inspection report was able to save me a substantial amount of money, simply by investing in a top notch home inspection.

I really like the binder that is provided to me to help me take care of my home, to keep future repair documents organized for myself and in the event of a resale down the road. The binder is a tool for me to build my know-how of how to care for my home and what to watch for. I really appreciate AmeriSpec taking the initiative to help me become educated in my own investment. Thank you :)

Finally, while it was frustrating to not get an opinion from Scott of what he thought of the property, it was incredibly professional of him to stay neutral and only provide information. Scott was friendly and easy to talk to about my concerns and questions. Thank you again :)

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Anderson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good explanations, with a friendly professional attitude.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed and thorough..scott is very nice and accomodating

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Freindly,easy to talk to.seems to cover everything.The report was sent quickly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.F.K.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Well done and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You're very thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Walker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient and professional. Thorough with work and great with client at the conclusion.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thoroughly done and reported in a friendly, personal, and professional manner.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was very professional, thorough and explained everything very clearly

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate that the inspector took the time to review every bit of the inspection, from the furnace, water lines, insulation, roof and stucco. We felt very good after the review, that we were buying a good solid house with no surprises.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great attention to detail during the inspection. Explanation of findings was thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.T.L.A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detailed report is very helpful along with the Inspector doing a walk through with the client of his/her findings on site.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shari Turner Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service is very professional. Scott has tremendous knowledge and is able to explain results in a informative manner, that gives the buyer a complete picture of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to talk to
Personable


Privacy Policy