Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appreciate his thoroughness and communication

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great skill, insight, professionalism, thoroughness the likes of which I have never seen before. The report with photos was almost 90 pages and sets out the minor work required to maintain the house for the next few year, a great help indeed. Keep up the great work.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

VERY very thorough
Excellent reporting & supplied a well documented excellent report!!
Would HIGHLY recommend

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and paid great attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed. Was very approachable and report was done very quickly on short notice.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed
Covered both minor and major concerns
Professional

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Came highly recommend. Very thorough. Great written report. Very happy.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and knowledgeable inspector. Covered all aspects of the house down to minor details and gave me the information I needed to feel more comfortable continuing the negotiations on the property.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection per room/appliance regarding appearance, working order with clear, concise feedback as to probable causes if insufficiency noted and suggestions as to repairs required.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection seemed thorough and inspector was personable.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You friendly and seem to do a thorough job and have the paperwork back in speedy time

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y.A.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very thorough and showed me things I definitely didn't catch before.

The report laid things out in a way I could understand and highlighted key concerns.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough. Scott took his time to explain all the minute details to me in plain language during the walk through.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional thorough inspection with detailed customer friendly face to face review and detailed report including photos along with Home Binder

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott Brown was professional and thorough. He also shared information about the home owner in a way that they could easily understand.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and professional!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the detailed description of all the areas of the home and yard. It was nice to see items that may need attention in the future and to also have the binder set up for me as a reminder of different projects that will need to be done. I am very happy with how everything was handled and the detailed information I received.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to understand priorities of things that need attention. Inspector walked with us and pointed out issues and made recommendations to fix.


Privacy Policy