Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y.A.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very thorough and showed me things I definitely didn't catch before.

The report laid things out in a way I could understand and highlighted key concerns.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough. Scott took his time to explain all the minute details to me in plain language during the walk through.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional thorough inspection with detailed customer friendly face to face review and detailed report including photos along with Home Binder

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott Brown was professional and thorough. He also shared information about the home owner in a way that they could easily understand.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and professional!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the detailed description of all the areas of the home and yard. It was nice to see items that may need attention in the future and to also have the binder set up for me as a reminder of different projects that will need to be done. I am very happy with how everything was handled and the detailed information I received.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to understand priorities of things that need attention. Inspector walked with us and pointed out issues and made recommendations to fix.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Mario Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott Brown and his partner Darcy are extremely honest, personable and knowledgeable, not to mention friendly. I appreciate the detailed approach they took when inspecting my new home and how they took the time to explain any and all concerns and issues. I never felt rushed or like they had better places to be. I WILL recommend them to all friends and families needing home inspections.
Thanks, Scott and Darcy!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Impartial feedback.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and thorough. Explained items very clearly and easy to understand. The written report was easy to follow and very useful

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough job. Very accommodating, helpful, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and able to explain any issues in lay man terms. The report was excellent and will be a useful resource going forward. Inspector was also very personable and able to relate very well to both my husband and I who are both quite ignorant when it comes to issues such as these.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

1. Quick service
2. Detailed report
3. Recommendations for future maintenance
4. Useful summary report

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B.C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K.L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, with a detailed report. Good explanations of our questions on the spot.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.T.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was so thorough in the walk-through; it was comforting to know that every inch of our house was inspected, and that Scott gave us some inside tips with insurance, etc. Definitely would recommend!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott is a very good inspector. He was very thorough and answered all of our questions. Provided a lot of good feedback and pointers. Would definitely recommend him to our friends and family. He was very quick to provide us with the report on the same day. Greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.E.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable inspector. He made me feel comfortable asking any and all questions I had.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest, trustworthy, efficient.


Privacy Policy