Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

excellent in all areas

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed walkthrough, good documentation, confirmation of follow up or support down the road

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate that the inspector answered my questions that I had in regards to the inspection.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent thorough job. Covering all areas from roof to basement.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was very thorough in his inspection. He was friendly, knowledgeable and clearly explained things to us when we met with him. I trusted him right away and found him immensely helpful. It truly couldn’t have been better. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and detailed reply. Takes time to answer all questions. Very professional.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott Brown is by far the best home inspector I have ever dealt with. His knowledge, professionalism and technological advances over his competition is what sets him apart. I own a real estate brokerage so have had the benefit of dealing with over a dozen inspectors and if I had the choice my clients would be using him for every inspection. His reports are very thorough and give the buyers piece of mind knowing exactly what they are getting into. His demeanor and ability to explain issues as they arise is also a huge benefit. I will continue to provide my clients with the option of using him and hope they all take his experience into account when selecting their inspector.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledge staff made the process of having my first ever home inspection very smooth.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to book, prompt ontime service

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick response! Thorough inspection, professionally done in detail! Friendly service!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough and quick response!! Very detailed report!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through. Went over everything with us in detail

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The cute inspector ;)

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed inspection performed. Walked me through the house informing me of everything they found and what needs to be done on the house. Great customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and put together a very detailed comprehensive report. Was very friendly and was able to answer any questions presented even provided options on ways to fix certain issues that came up. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and inspector took the time to explain the concerns that he found within/outside the house.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, take the time to walk you through what has been inspected. We’ve used Amerispec more than once!


Privacy Policy