Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex & Linda Mowatt Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely detailed reporting

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Starrak Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, very professional. Good advice and took the time to make sure everything was explained and understood.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.I.J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough
Professional
Detailed report

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Fleck Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, excellent service, with sophisticated instruments that detail any issues that may be present.
overall: Could not ask for better service.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was friendly and very nice. He went through the entire house and showed us everything. He gave us a real sense of what was critical and what can wait, and he answered all our questions. We really like the detailed report with the pictures - this will be very useful. Thanks again!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mc Ivor Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through but easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed comprehensive. Once I move in I will will have a better idea if anything was missed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable :)

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very in depth and practical.
Rep took time to answer all of our guestions and very friendly.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nataliia Usova Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked very fast, competent work of the inspector.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism,very thorough,always giving solutions to any issues in the home inspection,
Goes out of their way to accommodate Realtor and buyer.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector (Scott Brown) was very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. He succinctly explained everything that he found, as well as any of his concerns. Overall, it was a very good experience!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest, quick, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was very pleasant very honest and went through the property very completely. The 73 page report was kinda of scary but it lists everything the good and the bad. A very good experience and worth the money.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jian (Andy) Yao Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Scott is awesome! I will strongly recommend to my friend.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.T.C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough. He was personable and demonstrated care and knowledge of his work.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thourough, gave great explainations that were easy to understand for everything he showed us, very friendly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person who did my inspection was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was to the point, explained things well and answered questions. He was very credible and easy to talk too. I believe he found all major concerns in the home and presented them well.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report is very useful


Privacy Policy