Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2129 South Germantown Rd. Suite 214
Germantown
TN 38138
United States
  • Phone: (901) 759-4663

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very detailed, thorough and knowledgable about all aspects of the inspection. He also took time to explain any areas of concern and the final inspection report provided was very professional and informative

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough with inspection and took time to review findings and explained so we understood. On time as promised and sent inspection report as promised.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection. Inspector took the time to go over report and explain findgings.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough and thoughtful

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough resulting in a detailed report

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Schubert Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Last name removed is very knowledgeable and promptly created a report for us.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very thorough and prompt and getting the inspections completed.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norbert Zimmerman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Felt it was very thorough. Being a out-of-state buyer I really appreciated the extra photos and video to give me a sense of the neighborhood and property.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

detailed, thorough, and professional

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Mathews Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was thorough, honest, and had a great attitude. I really appreciated how he pointed out the positive along with the negative. He was also clean and careful while inspecting. Before inspecting our new condo, Steve inspected our home for the buyer and I was impressed by his tidiness and thoroughness there as well. I would definitely use Amerispec again.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve and Pete are meticulous home inspectors and wonderful people with which to work. Their years of experience allows a home buyer to purchase with confidence. Best of all, they will spend time explaining the results of their findings, and if requested, they will provide refers to repair service companies.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough, and the inspector did a good job of going through and explaining what he saw.

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed, friendly, and willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and detailed

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Burns Landess Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

...everything!!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional. Delivered on timeline commitments. Very knowledgeable and provided more information than just what didn't meet code.

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brett Wynne Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was clear the inspection was detailed and thorough. Because of that, I feel confident in knowing what I am buying .


Privacy Policy