AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1254 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, efficient and great written materials. No one really offering the level of buyer maintenance materials.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.P.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was very informative and he really took the time to explain what he was doing.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George is a knowledgeable inspector and explained each item and situation clearly. I like the layout of the report - easy to read and see photos. I like that the information was clear and didn't go into so many details that it had the client afraid to go forward.
Thank you and I will recommend you.
First name removed

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful to accommodate my emergency request.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George and his bro (I apologize but I forget his name) were incredibly friendly and forthcoming with information.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, comprehensible, professional, and courteous service.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service , very professional and helpful

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George was very detailed in his report. He made it easy for us to follow up on what needed to be fixed

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec is a top notch Company! Every interaction I have with them, from scheduling to any follow up questions, is always a great experience. Joe is an amazing inspector! He really knows his stuff! Always prompt, very knowledgeable, personable and professional. He really takes the time to explain things and always leaves the buyer feeling confident and informed. Thanks Joe!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.O.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are knowledgeable, always on time, and the reports are very professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was superb! He explained every detail on what he is going to inspect. He was very detailed on the walk through with the client. Overall great person to inspect your home and talk to. I like that the company give you a 3 ring binder on how to fix small repairs. Top notch company.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was courteous and very thorough. He went over what he found with me and explained some of the odder things like how one GFI controlled all the bathroom outlets. That was new to me. Most thorough inspect I have ever had.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional , knowledgeable , and Lynn is very accommodating for scheduling. George Krepps is great !

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Services

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I highly recommend AmeriSpec Inspection Services and their entire team of professionals. From the ease of scheduling the inspection to the thorough inspection itself and through the quick turnover of the detailed report, AmeriSpec was topnotch. Thank you,

First name removed Q

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt

Professionalism

Courteous

Knowledgeable

Patient with the questions and concerns my client and I ask

Package & Presentation of final product

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George was very helpful, on time, and nice

Thanks you George

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It pointed out safety discrepancies that were not known to the buyer (me).

I will use your service before I sell any of my homes. I will have time to fix any problems that are discovered.


Privacy Policy