AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1145 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorelei Nielsen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional, pleasant

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and professional. She pointed out important issues as she did the inspection.The report was completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, professional, detailed report

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspecter was very personable and explained everything she was going to do. She answered all of our questions. Very helpful.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Carton was great. She explained everything.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly, caring , professional manner. Excellent communication skills. Very in tune with the needs of the homebuyer

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest, knowledgable, friendly and able to communicate the repair needs in a manner that I could understand.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Shull AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have used Amerispec for years and without fail, from the first call to the inspection, this Company is professional, friendly and reliable! George and Karen have always been so great and are an important part of the home buying process. They are extremely knowledgable and really make the new homeowner feel at ease. As a real estate agent, I am confident my client is in great hands and will leave feeling very informed about their new home. And, after the inspection, any follow up questions I have are responded to quickly! Thanks Amerispec, I couldn't do such a good job without you!

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector seemed to know his job.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Caren was very clear and concise, speaking in a way we could understand.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, stayed focused and on task, friendly, thorough.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Donna Willard AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Best in the Business.
Exclusively use Amerispec

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

everything

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed efficient and thorough

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Graves AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and on time!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

n.a

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

She was very thorough and informative,also explain what she was looking for when doing the inspection

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Karen is super thorough, and awesome. Also, every time I call each of the customer service reps are friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, professional, and friendly

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arturo & Socorro Reynaga AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Outstanding professionalism and expert thoroughness in inspecting the house.


Privacy Policy