AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1242 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George was very helpful, on time, and nice

Thanks you George

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It pointed out safety discrepancies that were not known to the buyer (me).

I will use your service before I sell any of my homes. I will have time to fix any problems that are discovered.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, knowledge, customer service

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have been a loyal patron for 3 years, and have never been disappointed. They are timely, professional, and thorough. Would totally recommend them.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional nothing was overlooked. Great job George! Thank you.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lynn was very friendly and took my late night calls. Amerispec also seemed to offer the best value in the area compared to other services. Was the best price and went above and beyond in terms of scope. I will certainly recommend to my friends and coworkers.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T.V.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George was very thorough, took his time to explain to us what he was doing, and explained to us in detail what he noticed in the home. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.E.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector was willing to inform us of every concern and explained things! Bravo Zulu John

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are really professional!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe is thorough, professional and courteous

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very orgonized. The report was very detailed.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You have a well trained group of inspectors and the photos on the reports help greatly with explaining issues to both buyers and sellers. My last inspection on Diamond has now fallen out as the client felt there was just too much to do to that property, so if they come back and choose your company, is there anything we can do to soften that blow of another $450? Thanks for letting me know, Name removed, Email address removed

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous Inspector, knowledgeable about issues relevant to the property and timely in service.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough thank you

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was thorough and complete, field person very nice.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saul Gonzalez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George Krepps, the inspector is really professional, he was very eager to point out all his finds and explain very detailed. His attention to detail and professionalism are outstanding.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional and comprehensive. I will again use and refer to others your service!
Thank you!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time, and answered all my client's questions.


Privacy Policy