AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1186 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal French AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George was thorough, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allan Martin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George was very informative and pleasant to deal with. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Barbara Laurito AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This Company is really the very best there is! George is really A-1! Once again, he is professional, goes over and above to provide his extensive knowledge and expertise and does it all with a smile! Thank you Amerispec and George for a job well done! See you next home inspection!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was on time, very organized and didn't miss any detail.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan & Kathleen Gray AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough, explained everything

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Because of the the inspectors courtesy and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Took the time to make a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichole Story AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We love how the inspectors re-cap their findings with our clients so they know what to expect on the written report and summary.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detail work and it wasn't a rush job.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorelei Nielsen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, timely, thorough

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roshanda Hall AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorelei Nielsen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, Polite, Thorough, Timely

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George was very helpful and thorough in his inspection. He provided clear feedback and guidance during each point of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George did an amazing job not only with the inspection, but he also took the time to explain the issues so my wife and I can understand them. Extremely thorough, and I am very happy with the results.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely thorough. Great competency was shown throughout the inspect. I was educated on the requirements and standards of AmeriSpec. I will recommend AmeriSpec to my friends in the military. And if necessary use AmeriSpec in the future

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salim & Roberta Abowath AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

A very thorough job of inspection performed by George. His after inspection explanation of the problem areas were clear and precise. We had no problems understanding. Also a good job of follow up with written report in timely manner. Thanks

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cedric & Kecia Mc Gregory AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable and thorough service

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Bailey AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I loved Carren. I have never met a female home inspector before. She was awesome. Very thorough and full of helpful information. I also liked the nice home repair binder you get. That is an nice touch.


Privacy Policy