AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1246 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec is a top notch Company! Every interaction I have with them, from scheduling to any follow up questions, is always a great experience. Joe is an amazing inspector! He really knows his stuff! Always prompt, very knowledgeable, personable and professional. He really takes the time to explain things and always leaves the buyer feeling confident and informed. Thanks Joe!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.O.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are knowledgeable, always on time, and the reports are very professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was superb! He explained every detail on what he is going to inspect. He was very detailed on the walk through with the client. Overall great person to inspect your home and talk to. I like that the company give you a 3 ring binder on how to fix small repairs. Top notch company.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was courteous and very thorough. He went over what he found with me and explained some of the odder things like how one GFI controlled all the bathroom outlets. That was new to me. Most thorough inspect I have ever had.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional , knowledgeable , and Lynn is very accommodating for scheduling. George Krepps is great !

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Services

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I highly recommend AmeriSpec Inspection Services and their entire team of professionals. From the ease of scheduling the inspection to the thorough inspection itself and through the quick turnover of the detailed report, AmeriSpec was topnotch. Thank you,

First name removed Q

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt

Professionalism

Courteous

Knowledgeable

Patient with the questions and concerns my client and I ask

Package & Presentation of final product

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George was very helpful, on time, and nice

Thanks you George

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It pointed out safety discrepancies that were not known to the buyer (me).

I will use your service before I sell any of my homes. I will have time to fix any problems that are discovered.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, knowledge, customer service

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have been a loyal patron for 3 years, and have never been disappointed. They are timely, professional, and thorough. Would totally recommend them.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional nothing was overlooked. Great job George! Thank you.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lynn was very friendly and took my late night calls. Amerispec also seemed to offer the best value in the area compared to other services. Was the best price and went above and beyond in terms of scope. I will certainly recommend to my friends and coworkers.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T.V.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George was very thorough, took his time to explain to us what he was doing, and explained to us in detail what he noticed in the home. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.E.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector was willing to inform us of every concern and explained things! Bravo Zulu John

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are really professional!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe is thorough, professional and courteous

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very orgonized. The report was very detailed.


Privacy Policy