AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1203 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very fast and professional

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and easy to schedule. Worked with my complicated work schedule.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Patient and very detailed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Siler AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like all of the inspectors and everyone is professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron & Leah Petzel AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazingly thorough, informative and friendly service from Inspector Joe Perez. He was the best!
Leah S.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think George is a great inspector. Very thorough, shows up on time and has great explanations for issues and non-issues. My clients always like him.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doreen Lehrman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and timely.
Great!!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helene Strong AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time, friendly, knowledgeable. Explained things to me in a way I understood them. Extremely thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the thoroughness of the inspector and how she informed me of everything she was putting in the report and explained everything so I understood.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George is a very good inspector, who I have used in the past...and his followup report is complete and concise.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, calm, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and friendly. She knows her stuff!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George was great with my client. He answered her questions without scaring her.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fit me into their schedule quickly. Knowledgeable inspectir

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Partain AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector listened to al my concerns and documented everything both he and I found during the inspection in the report.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector seemed well knowledged and thorough.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone was excellent to work with.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good, but the price charged high for inspection the small worksho.p

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Lien & Bethany Butters AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was extremely thorough and professional. The attention to detail went beyond my expectation which was very comforting. I would highly recommend your services.


Privacy Policy