AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1270 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and the two service reps were very engaging, friendly and very responsive to questions!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Best EVER period....

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George is a great home inspector and a very nice person. He is always on time, always open to answering the buyers' questions and gives detailed reports. We trust him and our clients are always happy with him.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have 'tried other inspection services----this one is by far the BEST.
Professional, Thorough, Affordable, and Polite. A great package.

Name removed
Berkshire Hathaway
Del Mar

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The best home inspection company!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the thoroughness, the attention to detail,the friendliness and the ability to ask as many questions as a I wanted.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very complete inspection. Discussed results before leaving. Nice report with very actionable recommendations.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great services and professional inspector. I will refer and use this company again.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George Krepps is great as always!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly inspection service. The inspector was super helpful and very knowledgable when answering all our questions and even recommending specific products for minor fixes around the house. Also the report covered things we would have never thought of. Overall great service!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You don't scare the buyers; very matter of fact - love it!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a very thorough inspection. George does excellent work.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Like the professionalism... Didn't like the lack of documentation on some topics talked about but overall very thorough

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was on time. Very professional. Was good at communicating all my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very friendly and informative with all his findings. He welcomed us to look at everything he was doing, even though we have him his space to do what needed to be done. At the end, he took the time and went area by area to show us all his findings. Very happy with everything he did, thank you

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jose our inspector was great to work with. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. Jose took the time to answer our questions and provide us with useful information. I will definitely recommend AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services to friends and family.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe did a great job excellent service

Name removed
Re/Max Associates

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always very well organized and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, efficient and great written materials. No one really offering the level of buyer maintenance materials.


Privacy Policy