AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1235 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe is thorough, professional and courteous

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very orgonized. The report was very detailed.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You have a well trained group of inspectors and the photos on the reports help greatly with explaining issues to both buyers and sellers. My last inspection on Diamond has now fallen out as the client felt there was just too much to do to that property, so if they come back and choose your company, is there anything we can do to soften that blow of another $450? Thanks for letting me know, Name removed, Email address removed

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous Inspector, knowledgeable about issues relevant to the property and timely in service.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough thank you

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was thorough and complete, field person very nice.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saul Gonzalez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George Krepps, the inspector is really professional, he was very eager to point out all his finds and explain very detailed. His attention to detail and professionalism are outstanding.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional and comprehensive. I will again use and refer to others your service!
Thank you!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time, and answered all my client's questions.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Hatherley AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was fantastic! I've been at many home inspections in my Real Estate career. The inspector I have worked with was retired and they recommended Joe as his replacement. I was a little hesitant but went ahead and scheduled the appointment. I was so pleased with his professionalism and competency. He was very detail oriented and I received the report the next day....great work....and yes I would recommend.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative, thorough inspection was provided to myself on my first experience with this type of service. Joe was very kind and detailed in his inspection. I am very satisfied with the service provided by Amerispec! Thanks much.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and competent

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe is so great to work with! Always on time, with a friendly smile and so informative! He really puts my clients at ease about the home buying process. A true professional and an asset! He is always there to answer my questions even after the home inspection. Appreciate all you do Joe! See you next time ...

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, Reasonably Priced, Very Personable, Knowledgeable and Helpful Inspectors.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service, very thorough explanation in person and within inspection report

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. George took the time to explain any concerns with us (the agent) and buyer.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was very good, I liked the reminder emails. THE Report Was provided Very quickly And extreamly detailed. Thank you for great professional service.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great professionalism and communication.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very compete reports


Privacy Policy