AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1214 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Gregorio AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was fantastic!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough yet do not alarm buyers. I like George because he has an easy personality with my clients. That is number 1 with me.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

THOROUGHNESS. Was told by my husband and daughter that you explained to them what you have seen and you were honest in your opinion about the details. Thank you. Highly commendable !

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julian & Bonnie Ortega AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe Perez, our inspector, was available to answer every question during the inspection process, and his final report was beyond our expectations: A fully comprehensive book of information.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. The inspector really knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O.G.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician was timely, very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained everything and the report was available very quickly.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Anne Stevens AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe is great! Report well done. Kind to client and clearly explains findings

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brien Metcalf AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, informative, knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Laurie Schmid AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George!!!

Hes is the best, extremely thorough and personable!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on-time, professional, knowledgeable and very thorough with his inspection of a property I will be putting on the market to sell. Some of the repair items I was aware of, but there were several things I would have never discovered on my own. Whenever I am considering selling a property, I like to have a "pre-inspection" so I can address as many of the repairs ahead of time and complete them in a timely manner.
AmeriSpec will be my go-to company in a future dealings. They came highly recommended by my agent who has used them in the past. They certainly get a rating of 10 from me!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.H.C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

After the initial general inspection, there were recommendations for other inspections to be performed (i.e. termite specialist, electrician, chimney etc.) . Some people do not have a lot of time/money to have specialist inspect after the general inspection. Is there some way to have either a team inspect the house (a team with someone with expertise in termite damage and another person with electrical experience, for example) or during the general inspection, have one person looking at all the typical problems that a specialist would have knowledge on the typical issues a house would have based on age of the structure , type of building , etc.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe Perez is an amazing inspector. He was very helpful and thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe is truly wonderful! So professional, friendly and knowledgable. He is such an added bonus to my transactions!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were fast, thorough, and very detailed and their inspection and report. Was very informational and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very fast and professional

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and easy to schedule. Worked with my complicated work schedule.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Patient and very detailed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Siler AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like all of the inspectors and everyone is professional.


Privacy Policy