AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1223 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service, very thorough explanation in person and within inspection report

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. George took the time to explain any concerns with us (the agent) and buyer.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was very good, I liked the reminder emails. THE Report Was provided Very quickly And extreamly detailed. Thank you for great professional service.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great professionalism and communication.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very compete reports

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, George, was the epitome of professional and friendly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time and very detail on job

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your company was able to schedule me for the next day.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, George, was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Gregorio AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was fantastic!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough yet do not alarm buyers. I like George because he has an easy personality with my clients. That is number 1 with me.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

THOROUGHNESS. Was told by my husband and daughter that you explained to them what you have seen and you were honest in your opinion about the details. Thank you. Highly commendable !

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julian & Bonnie Ortega AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe Perez, our inspector, was available to answer every question during the inspection process, and his final report was beyond our expectations: A fully comprehensive book of information.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. The inspector really knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O.G.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician was timely, very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained everything and the report was available very quickly.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Anne Stevens AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe is great! Report well done. Kind to client and clearly explains findings

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brien Metcalf AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, informative, knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Laurie Schmid AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George!!!

Hes is the best, extremely thorough and personable!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on-time, professional, knowledgeable and very thorough with his inspection of a property I will be putting on the market to sell. Some of the repair items I was aware of, but there were several things I would have never discovered on my own. Whenever I am considering selling a property, I like to have a "pre-inspection" so I can address as many of the repairs ahead of time and complete them in a timely manner.
AmeriSpec will be my go-to company in a future dealings. They came highly recommended by my agent who has used them in the past. They certainly get a rating of 10 from me!


Privacy Policy