AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1179 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detail work and it wasn't a rush job.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorelei Nielsen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, timely, thorough

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roshanda Hall AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorelei Nielsen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, Polite, Thorough, Timely

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George was very helpful and thorough in his inspection. He provided clear feedback and guidance during each point of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George did an amazing job not only with the inspection, but he also took the time to explain the issues so my wife and I can understand them. Extremely thorough, and I am very happy with the results.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely thorough. Great competency was shown throughout the inspect. I was educated on the requirements and standards of AmeriSpec. I will recommend AmeriSpec to my friends in the military. And if necessary use AmeriSpec in the future

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salim & Roberta Abowath AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

A very thorough job of inspection performed by George. His after inspection explanation of the problem areas were clear and precise. We had no problems understanding. Also a good job of follow up with written report in timely manner. Thanks

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cedric & Kecia Mc Gregory AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable and thorough service

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Bailey AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I loved Carren. I have never met a female home inspector before. She was awesome. Very thorough and full of helpful information. I also liked the nice home repair binder you get. That is an nice touch.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very probably fessional and helpful inspector. Took the time to explain all details to us.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, Courteous

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.O.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Customer Service is great and inspector very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Cunningham & Erin Gibson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly and very professional. Services were prompt and well-done. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Rodriguez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

All employees that I had the pleasure of speaking with, and working with were amazing! Lynn helped to schedule an inpsection for as soon as the next day! She was such a pleasure to work with, and didn't seem to mind my multiple phone calls. Joe Perez was our inspector and he was so great! He was very meticulous, and he didn't mind all of my, and my client's questions, he answered every question that we had with professionalism and he was just all around friendly, and great to work with. I will always use Amerispec for all of my home inspections. They are a great company with stand out employees and I will always recommend this company to my friends and colleagues.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly tech

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Give a little more feedback and specific recommendations on how to fix some of the problems found.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mullen & Susan Weeks AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George did our inspection. He is very thorough, takes time to explain things to us and answers all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Tamara Breeden AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable and family owned. George and Joe were very professional and pleasant to work with, as well as Lynn was to set up and complete necessary paperwork. All your services were efficient and timely for us!!


Privacy Policy