AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1168 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly tech

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Give a little more feedback and specific recommendations on how to fix some of the problems found.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mullen & Susan Weeks AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

George did our inspection. He is very thorough, takes time to explain things to us and answers all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Tamara Breeden AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable and family owned. George and Joe were very professional and pleasant to work with, as well as Lynn was to set up and complete necessary paperwork. All your services were efficient and timely for us!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thorough inspection and the inspector, Joe, was very nice and informative. He was very knowledgeable and willing to look at areas of concern to me and answered all my questions..

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Snyder AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Smead AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

timely and thorough

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector lady is a very nice person and seemed trustworthy.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris Clarke AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent and thorough. On time and friendly.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

i loved our inspector. she was the best.. she walked us through everything.. she made us feel important and she was awesome!!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and professional service. Inspector took the time to explain all the conditions of the house that needed some attention. Very pleased

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Thigpen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Richter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt, capable, helpful. And that Amerispec notebook that comes with the inspection is a very nice touch

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe explained everything to me in a plain understandable way. He was very thourough

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ramon Gallardo AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Accurate observations.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and communicative, thorough

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I loved Carren'!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Fernando Suarez Del Solar AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

personal atention

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Garry Jamerson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the service it was very personable, I was explained and showed in detail everything that was wrong and what I needed to fix the issue.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Carmen was amazing.


Privacy Policy