Rescue Yoga
1933 E. Frankford Rd. #180
Carrollton
TX 75007
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 402 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Reeves Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable and friendly

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Gurza Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and open to new beginner students

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The candlelight yoga and sound bath meditation were unlike anything I've ever experienced. My boyfriend and I plan to attend this class regularly. The incredible vibrations we experienced kept us feeling wonderfully centered for days. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the class that Anne-Claire teaches. The facility is nice & well maintained.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.G. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Variety and quality of classes and teachers- convenient scheduling allows me to come and practice often.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.N. Rescue Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The location is just too far from me and took longer than I expected. I only took one class so don't feel I have enough information to give feedback.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Loved the instructor and facility

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Classes were geared towards everyone in the class and use of mirrors were minimal.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Expertise of instructors, location do ease of signing up for classes.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and nice clean environment.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. Rescue Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Towards the end it was distracting because I could hear the next group coming in, a little too loud. It would be nice if they were kept in the front waiting area or there was an expectation set for peaceful quiet.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you Lacey for your feedback. We will do better to protect the peace and quiet for all.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

All of the instructors really have a passion for yoga and it shines through in their teaching. Very knowledgeable - and all have been extremely personable.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you for your review Susan!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The location in Carrollton is perfect for me, and one of my previous yoga instructors is there and she is amazing.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you for your review Lanesa.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great space for yoga practice. Staff very welcoming.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you for your review Debbie.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so welcoming and focused on helping those of us that are new to yoga.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you for your review Kim.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the expertise and gentle guidance I get from the yoga instructors.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you for your review Cindy.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hallie Weiner Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming and supportive of all levels. Thank you!

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you for joining us Hallie.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawnie Dahir Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Rescue Yoga has wonderful, caring instructors who are knowledgeable about yoga. I really like that it offers a range of other services, such as massages, event parties, other healing modalities, etc.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you for your review Dawnie.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful people and very relaxing!

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you for your review Holly.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I felt welcomed and comfortable from the first minute I walked in the door.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you for your review Sandi.


Privacy Policy