Rescue Yoga
1933 E. Frankford Rd. #180
Carrollton
TX 75007
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 387 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hallie Weiner Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming and supportive of all levels. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawnie Dahir Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Rescue Yoga has wonderful, caring instructors who are knowledgeable about yoga. I really like that it offers a range of other services, such as massages, event parties, other healing modalities, etc.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful people and very relaxing!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I felt welcomed and comfortable from the first minute I walked in the door.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

My instructor, Cheryl, was a wonderful teacher. It was my first time and she made me feel comfortable. The facility was very soothing with the low lights and the music that Cheryl played. I will recommend this place to friends!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Harmen Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy the friendly and welcoming atmosphere. All skill levels are equally welcome

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cory Fredericksen Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like that you do a lot for the community and that you are welcoming to new people that come in.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I'm very out of shape, and I can still participate.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the mix of offerings that you have. In fact, I recommended you to a friend before I even started the 5 free classes and she started them before I did and has signed up for her first month (Louise Delano).

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Care of the instructors; calming atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.W. Rescue Yoga
What could we do to improve?

everything is good but the location. That is why I am not sure to recommend it to others.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Adgate Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

How welcomed I felt and the effort of the leader to make sure I was comfortable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Farah Rupani Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I truly enjoyed my first class at Rescue Yoga Studio. The instructor, Jenny amazingly led the class through many restorative yoga poses and was extremely cordial in her interactions with students. This particular class was made even more enjoyable as it was coupled with sound therapy, and I absolutely loved my very first experience with this studio!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Pennington Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Small classes. Attentive instructors

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Like minded people made me feel very welcome. When you walk in you feel a little nervous if your like me and it's your first time. However, everyone is very open and receptive to you being there. With it being my first time to attend a yoga session the poses were unfamiliar to me but the instructor was always there kindly correcting me when needed. The fact that savasana is included at the end made me very happy. Thank you kindly rescue yoga for a warm welcome and for an evening of bliss. Namaste.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are excellent.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Lief Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructor was excellent. My husband has some physical challenges and was not sure he was going to be able to participate, but Stephany was able to quickly adapt the poses for him (and me) and keep us comfortable throughout the class. The following morning we felt invigorated and didn't experience any stiffness or soreness. We are both looking forward to out next class.
Thank you,
Deborah and David Lief

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.N. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and passionate about yoga!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Helping me with moving my limbs & body to get in the right position.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Roberts Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone has been so welcoming. The questions I've had have been answered quickly and kindly. Love this place!


Privacy Policy