Rescue Yoga
1933 E. Frankford Rd. #180
Carrollton
TX 75007
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 423 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Kindness and competency of instructor and overall positive vibe of the class!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Luna Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming feeling by all.....helpful suggestions on classes that may be better suited for you.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.B. Rescue Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They don't offer many good evening Flow classes, but the ones they offer at other times are good.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.S. Rescue Yoga
What could we do to improve?

More intermediate classes.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Hi Courtney,
Thank you for your comments. We currently have 11 classes on the schedule that contain Intermediate level challenges, 3 of which are Core/Pilates classes. We do hope you are finding the classes that fit your needs at the times you need them. We are always honored to receive feedback and proactive to implement changes. Keep the comments coming!!!

The Rescue Yoga Team

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Lavin Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, lots of gentle yoga classes and the fact that your instructors and classes have a spirituality dimension.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you Diane for your review, we are so honored to be serving our community in many ways.

Namaste,

The Rescue Yoga Team

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Osserman Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very caring.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Hi Valerie,

Thank you for your kind words. It is a delight to have you join us!

The Rescue Yoga Team

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.R. Rescue Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Not a thing. I love it. My friends just don't live close enough to make it possible.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Hi Helen,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to have you join our community!

Thanks,
The Rescue Yoga Team

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Blake Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I loved attending my first session with my Husband. I had been wanting to try your studio, as we are relatively new to Dallas, for a year. I am sorry it took so long to get there. Our schedules with work and kids are busy, so while we may not be able to attend more than a class or two regularly during each week...we wish it could be more and look forward to beginning making the classes a new part of our life and routine. Teacher was amazing, fellow students were kind and courteous, studio was amazing with a wonderful vibe and automatic feeling of being inspired and comfortable during a very first visit. We felt welcomed, appreciated and encouraged to return to continue building on a new relationship for both parties. So pleased!

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you Natalie, It was our pleasure to host you and your husband for a wonderful evening of yoga nidra. Our community is honored to have you join us!

The Rescue Yoga Team

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Trappler Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

great teacher, nice people

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for your comments. We are honored to have you join us!

The Rescue Yoga Team

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hefina Glenys Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are knowledgeable, friendly and caring, it's a wonderful space in which to do yoga and meditate. I have recommended Rescue Yoga to many of my friends and clients.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.F. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love this place! I love my yoga community and the acceptanceof all who enter.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Barden Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the small personal classes and the focus ensuring that everyone is able to customize Mike to their level of comfort.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carrie Nobles Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, size and structure of classes

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The Restorative Yoga is wonderful for anyone who needs time for themselves to renew!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It's a very friendly, relaxing and welcoming environment.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and good staff.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Teel Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Both classes I have attended have been very good. I am a beginner getting back to Yoga and the teachers were easy to follow, answered questions you did not know you had, and provided a calming energy that made the class enjoyable. I also see how both classes can continue to challenge and help you grow as your abilities grow. Tiffany and Cindy both made the class personal and a safe environment. The other students were friendly, helpful and overall the experience was so enjoyable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Since I'm new at yoga and cant do everything I feel very comfortable just doing what I can in class. I feel welcomed

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggi Babick Family Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

There is something for everyone. All teachers I have had are amazing and remind you to only do what your body tells you to, and give you alternate ways of doing poses if something does not feel right. I always feel amazing after a yoga practice and absolutely crave going to the classes. It gives me a clearer mind and a stronger body. It does wonders to help me with my Rheumatoid Arthritis.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Peaceful and clean.


Privacy Policy