Rescue Yoga
1933 E. Frankford Rd. #180
Carrollton
TX 75007
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 377 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Adgate Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

How welcomed I felt and the effort of the leader to make sure I was comfortable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Farah Rupani Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I truly enjoyed my first class at Rescue Yoga Studio. The instructor, Jenny amazingly led the class through many restorative yoga poses and was extremely cordial in her interactions with students. This particular class was made even more enjoyable as it was coupled with sound therapy, and I absolutely loved my very first experience with this studio!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Pennington Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Small classes. Attentive instructors

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Like minded people made me feel very welcome. When you walk in you feel a little nervous if your like me and it's your first time. However, everyone is very open and receptive to you being there. With it being my first time to attend a yoga session the poses were unfamiliar to me but the instructor was always there kindly correcting me when needed. The fact that savasana is included at the end made me very happy. Thank you kindly rescue yoga for a warm welcome and for an evening of bliss. Namaste.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are excellent.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Lief Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructor was excellent. My husband has some physical challenges and was not sure he was going to be able to participate, but Stephany was able to quickly adapt the poses for him (and me) and keep us comfortable throughout the class. The following morning we felt invigorated and didn't experience any stiffness or soreness. We are both looking forward to out next class.
Thank you,
Deborah and David Lief

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.N. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and passionate about yoga!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Helping me with moving my limbs & body to get in the right position.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Roberts Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone has been so welcoming. The questions I've had have been answered quickly and kindly. Love this place!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Carter Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The astute attention to the overall health of your clients.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Brown Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors who take the time to ask how their clients are doing!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debby Cox Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, non-intimidating studio, staff, and clients. Clean, calming environment.
Everyone should visit Rescue Yoga for enrichment, longevity, and improved quality of life.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Bladl Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Clean studio...very friendly owner.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.T. Rescue Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing in particular you did. Just don't think I'm interested in Tai Chi after attending one session. Might like to try one of your yoga classes.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Allison Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I particularly enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and welcoming attitude of the owner and instructors, as well as their constant attention to the specific needs of various members in their classes. Over time, through their encouragement and helpful suggestions, I have become more flexible and more willing to challenge myself. Their prices are reasonable and they have many classes available weekly at various times of the day. I have practiced at Rescue Yoga for over a year now, and look forward to continued long relationship with the folks there.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Adams Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I loved the calm feeling I got when I walked in. I went to one of the recovery classes and it helped my back so much.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Ross Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very welcoming. I appreciated that instructor gave feedback and helped get to correct positions. Very clean and suitable space.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Black Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, instructors seem to care about each individual and your areas of need.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Ables Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Personal interest in clients and encouragement to work within your abilities.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Plaut Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly
Excellent instruction
Clean
Provide equipment.


Privacy Policy