Rescue Yoga
1933 E. Frankford Rd. #180
Carrollton
TX 75007
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 414 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Barden Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the small personal classes and the focus ensuring that everyone is able to customize Mike to their level of comfort.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carrie Nobles Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, size and structure of classes

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The Restorative Yoga is wonderful for anyone who needs time for themselves to renew!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It's a very friendly, relaxing and welcoming environment.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and good staff.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Teel Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Both classes I have attended have been very good. I am a beginner getting back to Yoga and the teachers were easy to follow, answered questions you did not know you had, and provided a calming energy that made the class enjoyable. I also see how both classes can continue to challenge and help you grow as your abilities grow. Tiffany and Cindy both made the class personal and a safe environment. The other students were friendly, helpful and overall the experience was so enjoyable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Since I'm new at yoga and cant do everything I feel very comfortable just doing what I can in class. I feel welcomed

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggi Babick Family Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

There is something for everyone. All teachers I have had are amazing and remind you to only do what your body tells you to, and give you alternate ways of doing poses if something does not feel right. I always feel amazing after a yoga practice and absolutely crave going to the classes. It gives me a clearer mind and a stronger body. It does wonders to help me with my Rheumatoid Arthritis.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Peaceful and clean.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming atmosphere, kind staff, willing to assist beginners, very clean and peaceful facility, lots of class times with variety if skill level.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

focuses on the whole person (mind, body, and spirit)

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Skinner Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

diversity and individual attention

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Stavinoha Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The way the instructors care about their clients.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The Candlelight Yoga and Sound Bath was very beautiful, relaxing, and therapeutic. The facility is clean and has a great atmosphere. Lea Ann. And Jenny are amazing!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very knowledgeable and conscientious about my concerns and my back condition. Very courteous people!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. Rescue Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Could be more consistent. Room Was cold the second time I came. First time, was great.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Lea, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We strive to make every effort to ensure we are providing a safe and comfortable space for our clients. Your comments has been noted and corrective action is being taken.

Thank you,

The Rescue Yoga Team

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.C. Rescue Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I loved the class and the instructor! I wish there were 10:30 A.M. Pilates or Beginning Yoga at least 3 to 4 days out of the week. My schedule is crazy in the evening so it's hard for me to make the evening classes.

Response from Rescue Yoga:

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

The Rescue Yoga Team

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Reeves Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable and friendly

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Gurza Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and open to new beginner students

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Rescue Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The candlelight yoga and sound bath meditation were unlike anything I've ever experienced. My boyfriend and I plan to attend this class regularly. The incredible vibrations we experienced kept us feeling wonderfully centered for days. Thank you so much.


Privacy Policy