AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1945 Highway 30E
New Albany
MS 38652
United States
  • Phone: (662) 534-6226

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very detailed, and the pictures that the ispectors took were very helpful.

Report a concern   April 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Very professional. No stone left unturned. Just an all-around great job.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec is always very thorough and professional. I have used them before and would never think of using any other company. I feel very confident in my real estate transactions with Americpec on my team.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative, detailed, and thorough

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The pictures included with an explanation . The very through inspection of each room of the house and if couldn't inspect the reason why. I have and will continue to recommend Butch Cobb with AmeriSpeck for home inspections .

Report a concern   March 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The verbal report the day of the inspection and the formal printed report when completed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely professional and took to time to review each of his findings with me. He did not make me feel rushed or hurried. He answered all questions and made several excellent suggestions / comments.

Report a concern   March 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick response,upfront,and friendly.

Report a concern   March 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   March 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the fact our inspections are scheduled promptly, and the inspections are very thorough. I like the "Summary" portion of the inspection so that you can identify any issues at a glance, and I also like that pictures are included to explain to a buyer the issue.

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A.M.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Butch provided professional services beyond on our expectations. Great Job

Report a concern   November 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Cobb was very prompt, professional & and explained his findings in a clear, concise manner.


Privacy Policy