AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 590 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Nelson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything. Colleen is so knowledgeable and thorough, and she is also kind and patient when explaining things to her customers.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.T.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were tremendously pleased with Colleen Brand. A true professional in every way. She was very thorough and a pleasure to work with. Will definitely hire her again.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The best inspector in the South California. Period!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

She do an awesome job. Very professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything, especially your high degree of customer interaction.

Thank you always for making my clients feel safe and secure in understanding the inspection repot.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.R.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was AMAZING. We're purchasing a very old home, and I feel confident that I know what I need to know about the property based on her inspection. I can't say enough great things.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Dee Sylvester AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very professional, extremely thorough and personable .
Felt very comfortable with her level of expertise !!
She spent a good deal of time going over her findings w us !!
Very much appreciated !!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything!! Very thorough!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and explained everything as she nwenttthoug here checklist

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.D.A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very thorough and knowledgeable about everything that came up during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.I.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!!!! I would absolutely recommend Colleen to friends and colleagues.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Thorough!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very professional and knowledgeable, she took time to explain many of my questions and concerns. Overall I'm very satisfied.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personalized and detailed

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and well presented report of findings.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional thorough and very pleasant to deal with!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This was the second time I've had an inspection done by Colleen Brand. Once was about 5 years ago, and the most recent was this past week. Colleen was on time to both service appointments, extremely thorough, and very professional. I was very impressed by her ability to inform us of all of her findings, and, as promised, her inspection report was returned within 24 hours of the appointment.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love Colleen, she is through and great with my clients.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jany Park AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We have used 3 different home inspectors with our previous homes before we asked Colleen to inspect our future house. She is the most thorough and detailed inspector we've had the pleasure of working with. My husband was happy with the 45 pages inspection report we received from
Colleen and I am so impressed with her thoroughness and her professionalism.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriela Araujo AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand! She is the best inspector and very thorough.


Privacy Policy