AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 590 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was great. Explained everything clearly. Didn't make me feel stupid when I asked questions. Was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Coleen was extremely knowledgeable,informative and nice. Could not have asked for a better inspector

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mishel & Yana Rabiean AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grayson Brooke AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen made the inspection process super easy and super understandable. Have already recommended her for other friends who are going down the inspection route. Would definitely use them again!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.R.M.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Colleen was amazing and thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule, inspection was thorough

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Geater AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and good people. Thanks again Colleen!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter D Kim AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very thorough, patient and personable. She explained everything she was doing and observed in great detail.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Jung AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was great, prompt, knowledgeable and fast.
Thank you

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E.R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time. Very professional and easy to work with...thanks

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You know your stiff and have your great communication skills!!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand was thorough and knowledgeable. She explained her findings clearly, and the report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, professional, efficient.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector is very knowledgeable of all parts of a home and how to explain them to client where client feel comfortable.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Gaeta AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don't change a thing. LOVE Colleen. Thorough and patient.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Coleen was extremely thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thoughtful and thorough inspection. Colleen is so knowledgeable and does a fantastic job educating her clients on their potential new homes.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Fowler AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand with Amerispec is a great inspector. I have worked with all of the inspection companies on the west side, and Colleen is one of the best inspectors that I have had the pleasure of working with, and I highly recommend her!

David Fowler
RE/MAX Estate Properties

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen did an excellent job!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was detailed.


Privacy Policy